Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2841 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The service speaks for it's name. Pillar To Post. Excellent! Excellent!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, insightful, and polite.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad was extremely thorough during the inspection and his explanation afterward was easy to understand. He was patient with our questions and spent ample time going over the report.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the thorough inspection. Although we had hopes of buying, we were shocked by what you discovered. Emotions aside, it saves us from purchasing a home that would require more than what we bargained for. God works in mysterious ways and we thank him for putting you on this earth to do the work you do. Thank you again.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Courteous,on-time and professional

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great job...explanation of items with inspector is the Best! Very clear and "non-threatening" about the issues. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and accurate service

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough!!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The thouroness and plesantness of the inspector. EXCELLANT JOB!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.F. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough and most courteous.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. David was very thorough and helpful throughout our entire inspection. He answered our questions and explained everything very clearly. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John took his time and went over everything with me and he didnt rush he made it all about me understanding what he was doing and why I liked that very much

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q.N. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly & work is excellent

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Rob, was available when i needed him and answered my many questions . He gave us lots of feedback and guided us through the process. He was very friendly and professional. It was great working with him.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional, the process was done with ease. Also we were given a verbal report onsite that was very helpful and gave us an idea of what the written report would contains. 100% satisfies and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

very professional.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Dave is the best! So friendly & easy to work with. We love how he took the time to explain the process & his findings, and to answer any questions. If we ever have or hear of any inspection needs we will definitely point to Pillar to Post. Thanks very much!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

They are very professional in action and attitude. The inspection was thorough and Brandon took the time to explain each issue he noted.


Privacy Policy