Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2043 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, thorough, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.S.D. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I likes the Mr. John explained everything to me as we were doing the inspection. Mr. John took his time to make sure everything was what it was supposed to be. And he was in time. Thanks John. Name removed Dicks

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, quick, professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fast & efficient. Report was straight forward and easy to follow.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David Fields is an awesome inspector. He's thorough and honest. He has a great personality and he made me and my son feel very comfortable. He answered all of our questions.

Thank you David Fields.

Many Blessings to you.

Name removed & Joshua

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and helpful. The report was the most complete and professional I have ever received. I highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Everything friendly polite professional and informative.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.L.C.O.R.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great company to work with. Quality work and best pricing in town. Recommend them to all of my clients. Thanks for all the help!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was fantastic . He was also very thorough. I will recommend pillar to post to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

YOUR COMMUNICATION WAS GREAT. TIMELY SERVICE AND COVERED ALL THE DETAILS. THANKS

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Everything was Great!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, very thorough in the inspection, and explained everything in detail what he inspected and his findings.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detailed inspection with a practical briefing on what needs to be done to correct the necessary issues.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Clear and detailed reporting on condition of the house inspected. Took the time to explain and show me all the important issues found. Highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough and precise. Didn't miss anything. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the service I received from Pillar to Post. I was able to schedule my inspection very quickly and then I received the full report, along with pictures and detailed explanations, that very night! I found the staff to be professional, polite and punctual. I really couldn't have asked for more! Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What could we do to improve?

More flexible hours

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, David, was very knowledgeable and competent. He patiently explained his report to us and answered all out our questions in full. We received the full value and then some for our expense.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great to deal with and very thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection, the report was clear and professionally presented. The inspector went over and above to insure my wife had all of her questions and concerns addressed. We will be using your service again.


Privacy Policy