Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2522 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the responsiveness.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough results summary.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The professional, courteous attitude delivered by everyone I was in contact with.
The Visual Inspection went fairly smooth and quickly even as thoroughness was paramount. I am impressed with the Inspector's knowledge and wisdom.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very professional and took his time to answer our questions. He labeled all shutoffs and then took the time at the end of the inspection to walk us around the outside and inside of the house and explain all findings.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Rob was friendly, knowledgeable, patient, and answered every question we didn't think to ask. He offered us advice and helped us feel at ease. While this isn't our first time owning a home, it was our first time getting an inspection done (our previous home was new construction), and Rob took the time to walk us through each level, each room, each outlet of the home. He was professional, prompt, and overall wonderful!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I liked the personal explanations from the inspector. I also had a couple of specific items that I had questions about that he was able to address. I really appreciated the thoroughness, honesty, and recommended solutions. This peace of mind was well worth the cost.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

everything from the first phone call I made very polite, professional all the way to the end of the inspection thanks

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable. Chad did an excellent job on the inspection. I would recommend pillar to post to any off my friends buying or celling a house

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.M.D. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

very professional and very helpful

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The time, patience, and diligence the inspector took with our home and questions/concerns was truly appreciated. He was very knowledgeable, respectful, and thorough as well. We will definitely be recommending his services.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The explaination of findings that was shared with us in layman's terms for understanding was wondwrful. The thoroughness that was done was wonderful also for our piece of mind. The inspector showed interest in our findings as well and did check those questions as well. Very very well worth the money.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explains and shows in detail the items on the report.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad was wonderful and VERY professional. He made me feel very comfortable and gave me confidence about my purchase. When asked questions, he was honest and to the point giving his professional opinions.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.N.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We've worked with John on two houses now and he's absolutely thorough. He does an excellent job inspecting the homes.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I felt very confident that the inspector, Brandon Youmans, did a detailed job inspecting my home. During the inspection of the home we are selling, he noted every issue I've ever had during the 4 years I have been in my home. We used the same inspector on our new home and he again did a through job. I feel more informed in the home buying/selling process because of using Pillar to Post for inspections. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, quality, and follow up.

Kept us from buying a problem house


Privacy Policy