Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2448 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done almost before we got there. It was fast, concise, accurate, and complete. Chat supplied clear picture and description of what you were looking at and what needs to be done. No questions remained. The price was fair and Chad was a gentleman, he had seats and refreshments for us, "Thank You"! The report will hopefully assist the home owners in making a good decision on the repairs and speed the closure.
Thank you again for your completed, excellent job.
Mr. And Mrs. Jerry Last name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that we had did his job in a very professional way, he made sure that he went through what he found and explained it! We are very pleased with our services and would recommend your company to others!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report was great!

Folder provided.

Pictures included.

Flexible schedule.

Excellent service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The great service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and professional. I felt they were fair to both the seller and the buyer without a biased opinion. We received the report very quickly and it was easy to understand and very detailed. I would highly recommend Jason Rowland to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism in knowing your job .and the respect shown to the householder .

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough! I was very impressed with the inspection report. Very detailed regarding what needed to be repaired before purchasing the property. Jason Rowland was our inspector. Excellent job!!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I felt Jason did an excellent job on looking at the house. He has helped me mentally feel secure about my investment and for that I am very appreciative.
He covered so many aspects that I would have never thought to look into.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, efficient, knowledgeable. This is the second time we used Pillar To Post and were once again extremely pleased with their work.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke was excellent! He thoroughly everything, every step of the way -- from the consultation to the walk through. And his was report was detailed and easy to understand, giving clear directions on how to remedy any issues with the house. I would highly recommend John Luke and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The process of acquiring services from Pillar to Post was great! The staff is well informed all the way from reception to speaking with an on-site technician. I would highly recommend for all home inspection needs. If needed I will use these guys again. Great experience!

Name removed .....

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a thorough job going over the house from top to bottom. He was very professional and explained the results of the inspection and gave some recommendations as to resolve some of the problems.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon is very personable, professional and competent. I would also add reasonable in his approach to completing the inspection. This one is the second he has done for me, and I would not use anyone else.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Convienent and thorough. Inspection seemed very well done.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was so very professional and knowledgeable. He pointed out everything we needed to know about the house so we could make the decision if we wanted to continue with buying the house. Inspector was so friendly. My wife and I was very pleased.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

excellent experience..would refer to family and friends.


Privacy Policy