Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. Very easy to work with. David was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He was an all around good guy who actually cared.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon Youmans service was exemplary from the time i put in the request to the conclusion of the visit. He was very detailed and clear in his findings so that even I could understand!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We received an excellent inspection with pictures and documentation to backup each item on the list. This enabled easy communication with the realtor, seller and repair persons.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. They are thorough and prompt

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was helpful, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Ease of use.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the detailed report with pictures to assist us with understanding
the depth of problem areas in snd around the house. Thank you for highlighting problem areas that were impossible to notice, especially the information about the recalled shingles on the roof. When we choose to put a contract on another house, we'll call you for another inspection.
Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thoroughly checked everything, offered great tips and information

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

When I called your office, I talked to two different ladies and they were both very nice. They helped me schedule an appointment very quickly, as it was short notice on my part. I like the report that was sent along with pictures of the description of the problems that were found. On the follow-up visit, there again the report was great with pictures. I feel like you guys are really concerned about new home owners. Thanks for all you did to help us before purchasing the home. You guys are great! I would definitely recommend you to everyone.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspections are extremely detailed and easily understandable solutions given to address all problem areas.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely. Made us feel very comfortable with our purchase.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fairly timely like the speed of feedback in the electronic method

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was detailed and very engaging provided a lot of information . Helpful and patient

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up the service, they were timely and thorough and pleasant to work with!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Georgia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Luckily the owners noticed a black, rotting wood in the back of the crawlspace (as he was looking for debris). This cost them $4,000 to fix, and was NOT ON THE INSPECTION. Inspector didn't see it; sounds like he just wasn't thorough as it was in the back. Thankful the owners were honest, or we could have been VERY screwed!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Luke was very friendly and thorough. He made sure he explained everything to me and was very professional throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, through,

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.M.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and documented.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative! Gabriel was very courteous and took time to show me anything I had questions about. Would recommend these guys to anyone!


Privacy Policy