Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2590 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V.N. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

He did good job

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John was professional and very thorough. He explained the process and findings, and provided a notebook for homeowners to refer to when seeking repairs, and documenting service dates on appliances. He also followed through with issuing the report within the time frame as promised.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I got a thorough report of the home inspection that I purchased through the company.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Fields was thorough in his inspection and then took the time to explain his findings to my buyer's agent and then again to us both.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to pillar was very efficient and helpful and the customer service was excellent!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.K. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

everything thing went very well. technician was friendly, well informed and professionally dressed. thank you for your services.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Anne was very helpful in gathering information prior to the inspection taking place and making sure that my concerns and questions were addresses.

David was very thorough in his inspection of the home and it was evident that he takes pride in what he does ensuring that he does it well. He was friendly and informative while answering my questions during his review of the home. I was certainly recommend him to anyone I know in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

On time, courteous service provided.Thanks

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the fact that EVERY part of this inspection was explained to me step by step. Also my inspector (David) was friendly, prompt, and on time.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.R. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get my inspection scheduled quickly and there was a thorough walk through. Very satisfied.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service in a timely fashion. The report was extremely well done and comprehensive. Would definitely recommend in the future.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

They were very through with the inspection and professional in communicating the findings with us.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David was absolutely wonderful!! Very smart, patient and thorough!! I'd recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Through inspection which allowed me to make the best choice when purchasing a home.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Report was extensive and yell well organized with the highlighted parts noted.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad was fantastic, very detailed and was able to find issues that otherwise would have went undocumented.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.Y. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection very professional!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The color pictures that went along with the detailed report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great and very thorough

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Keeps you informed.Easy to understand the report.


Privacy Policy