Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2729 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David was extremely attentive and took the time to explain his observations on site.
I would definitely work with him again!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Gabriel presented as both professional and knowledgeable about the inspection process. He was open to and thoroughly addressed all questions I had. The post-inspection consultation was helpful as well. I enjoyed he home inspection process.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was therough. He was able to answer our questions in a professional yet understandable manner. He took the time to answer our questions individually and then he took a walk through with us to answer any questions we had together. We appreciate that

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The service was quick but detailed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.R. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Rob, had set high standards and goals that id be surprised to find anyone for my next venture. He knows the domain back of his hand and that's excellent. I'd recommend him. Double thumbs up

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Polite, friendly, but business like...thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick process!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post did very thorough inspection on the house. The arrowhead termite inspection is helpful too. The inspector didn't pick up the leakages of the water heater and the air handler. However, I will not hesitate to use them again.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional in how he conducts business. He answered all of my questions about the house we are looking to purchase. He provided some recommendations that he would have done prior to moving in. Very nice company to work with in purchasing your new home. Thanks David Atlanta, Ga

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.T.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We liked John Luke the inspector. He took time explain and show us everything. He is the best advertisement your company could have. Have him train the other inspectors. He was thorough, knowledgeable, friendly and absolutely a pleasure to be with. Thank you for John Luke!!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything. Questions were welcomed and didn't make us feel uncomfortable at all. Highly recommend!!!

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional and through. He arrived on time and was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable !

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and took all the time I needed to explain in detail everything I needed to know stopping to take the time to answer each and every question I had without seeming like he was rushing me. Everything he found the seller fixed!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Problems were explained clearly. Brandon was very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and fast service! Great deal!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspection done by Pillar to Post was very thorough and professional. The inspector communicated clearly, answering all my questions in a straightforward and patient manner. His knowledge was expansive; his integrity and sense of pride in his work were palpable. The experience exceeded my expectations and contributed substantially to my ability to make an informed decision regarding the purchase of the property under consideration.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very detail, on time, very happy overall experiance


Privacy Policy