Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2602 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very friendly and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The man he was checked everything very good.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick, responsive, and reviewed items that were in question.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very nice. Knowledgeable and truthful about the inspection. Chad treated this as if he was moving into this house himself.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, easy to schedule and returned all calls.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, but I would like to get my house key back.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Awesome! I highly recommend. Fast and through!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.D. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

David was very professional and explained his inspection very well to us. Made it a pleasant experience

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable, and always available - Pillar to Post provides a great service and explains it in plain English. All of our house concerns were addressed right after the inspection. Now, days later, they are still available and very willing to help. My wife and I are grateful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly. Made sure I understood everything and received report promptly. Also very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Good upfront description of what is included with options available for more in depth inspections.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

My inspector David was great! He was very personable and I appreciated that he took the time to walk me through the whole house, answering any questions I had. The inspection was very thorough and left me feeling confident in my decision to purchase the house. The binder at the end was a nice touch as well with the coupons and the different folders to organize my documents. As a first time home buyer the seasonal checklist will come in very handy.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.V.N. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

He did good job

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John was professional and very thorough. He explained the process and findings, and provided a notebook for homeowners to refer to when seeking repairs, and documenting service dates on appliances. He also followed through with issuing the report within the time frame as promised.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I got a thorough report of the home inspection that I purchased through the company.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Fields was thorough in his inspection and then took the time to explain his findings to my buyer's agent and then again to us both.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to pillar was very efficient and helpful and the customer service was excellent!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K.K. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

everything thing went very well. technician was friendly, well informed and professionally dressed. thank you for your services.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Anne was very helpful in gathering information prior to the inspection taking place and making sure that my concerns and questions were addresses.

David was very thorough in his inspection of the home and it was evident that he takes pride in what he does ensuring that he does it well. He was friendly and informative while answering my questions during his review of the home. I was certainly recommend him to anyone I know in need of a home inspection.


Privacy Policy