Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2357 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional and found thing l wouldn't have found on my own.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough !

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Direct contact with the inspection. Knowledge about what is a primary concern versus just cosmetic. Great communication and skill.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C.L.C.L. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Your customer service was excellent and I would definitely recommend your company to anyone I know that's planning to be a homeowner in the near future.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.V.Z. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

How detailed your are, took time to walk through not only what was found but also made suggestions on ways we can take care of any issues we may have had. Very friendly felt comfortable that we were not just another family who is paying you. But took the time to know us and re assure us that we would be ok with our lifetime investment

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.R. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

very professional quick response very affordable prices

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Your thoroughness during the inspection process is greatly appreciated. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

A lot more items inspected than I thought wold have been. Inspector was in no rush and really took his time to insure a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic inspector. He started
before I arrived, was very thorough and walked me around answering all questions I had.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Honest and dependable. Doesn't sugar coat areas that need to be corrected but also is very fair. I have used them twice and will do it again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, professional and quick service!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

John Luke was very thorough and walked through every detail of the report whether small or large.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable. He did a very thorough job inspecting the home and took the time to explain each item and answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very great inspector. Very professional & knowledge. Personalized work, flexible & efficient.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Service is excellent. It was very professional and seems like that inspector was knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and enlightening inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was personable and easy to get along with. He knew what he was talking about.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Very informative. Friendly. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and practical information, down-to-earth but completely professional, excellent summary presentation with outstanding visual aid prepared for the client, obvious expertise


Privacy Policy