Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.E. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

This is my second time dealing with this company and the man and wife team who set up the appointment and conduct the inspection. I would not have even thought about having called anyone else other than Brandon Yeomans to perform the inspection. I will recommend them to anyone who needs the satisfaction of knowing that the report they give a client is 100% accurate.

Thank you.

Name removed

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and explanation to us. Now the prospective buyer has had an inspection and their inspector was in agreement with all Pillar to Post reviewed. Just as feedback, Pillar to Post mentioned the fogging in windows might be noted by possible buyer/inspector. It was noted by tentative buyer and an agreement was struck with our paying a very minimal cost. Nice to work with dependable, efficient folks-

Thanks to John Luke for good work!

Name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H.Z. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Chad couldn't have been more thorough or more professional but also he was likable. He took a lot of time to make sure he saw everything, tested everything and tried everything out to make sure our family was getting the best information possible. Chad also spent lots of time explaining everything to us. Believe it or not, we actually enjoyed hearing all of the things he found because that saves us the worry of finding problems later when they are much worse. I would HIGHLY recommend Post to Pillar and Chad to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. You came on time, gave a detailed report with great illustrative photos and diagrams to facilitate clear understanding of the findings. I also appreciated the organized folder given with the report.

Thank you.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The services was great! Everyone followed through exactly as was promised!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

You were fast in doing inspection after notification and were nice in waiting for payment in the circumstances. The report seems like u covered most of everything that was needed to be looked at.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar To Post inspector who inspected my home was Chad Birdwell. He did a great job thoroughly inspecting my home. He included pictures in the inspection report of all the areas that needed service or repair with a summary of all issues for needed repairs or improvements.

After the inspection Chad went over the entire report with me and answered any additional questions.

I will definitely recommend Chad Birdwell to family and friends for their home inspections. My real estate agent was also impressed with how thorough he was and said that she will also refer her future clients to him.

Best Regards,

Name removed

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

"Inspector" was punctual, well-organized, thorough, patient, explained in great detail and went through all his paperwork when finished. Professional-exhibited current knowledge of area, materials and applicable codes. Notebook included in services was a welcomed plus. I would highly recommend company and personnel.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very professional and knowledgeable, He did a great job on explaining everything that needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly .

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I was extremely impressed with the detailed report documentation, explanation of issues and the speed that the completed report was sent to my email, just a few hours after the inspection was completed. I would not hesitate to use your services in the future.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

We have never been so happy with a home inspection! Pillar to Post is top notch. Not only were they thorough, they were personable. We would recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Rob is great to work with. He is very detail orientated. I would definitely work with him again real soon.

Thanks Rob for everything.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What could we do to improve?

I thought everything was great, especially with Brandon's willingness to answer my questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was magnificent!! Will be hiring them to do our next inspection and hopefully that one will have better results lol. But they were great, super kind and helpful in explaining what they found and giving recommendations on what to fix first.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and accurate reporting .

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.R. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a thorough inspection. He spent a great deal of time with me showing me the operational systems of the home.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The prompt, courteous and thorough job.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.F. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Gabe was great to work with and took time to explain the results or findings.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Appears you did a through inspection. Missed testing in home vacuum which only required pluging hose in way. Had to have realtor go back and do that. Also shown normal range for infrared readings stating in normal range with actual rrading outside normal range. Small things....but you asked.


Privacy Policy