Homeowners - Georgia

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2226 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Clean, prompt and curtious technicians. They are highly knowledgable as to local building codes and best building practices. They definatly know who the customer is .

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.S.T. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed and unbiased inspection. It really helped in the walk-through since we already highlighted the major defects in the building. David did a fantastic job in explaining all the confusing equipment in the house, and brought to fore, the little repairs that the builder needed to do.
Overall, we had an amazing inspector that saved us time, money and made us seem knowledgeable to the builder.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.P. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service. Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was thorough with the inspection. He took his time to explain the whole inspection and answer any questions we had. It was great service and a great experience. Thank you

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Solutions were given in detail for each issue and suggestions made for future maintenance to ensure all areas of the house would last as long as possible.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed in a very timely manner. The report was extremely thorough
and easy to understand and was well worth the money to have the peace of mind in knowing the condition of every area of the home we were purchasing.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.C.O.M.M. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward honest approach to doing business. Very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was thorough, personable and explained things fully. The report provided well exceeded our expectations!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, cordial and thorough. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very well done.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, patient, polite and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.T.E. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and an excellent report well prepared and thought out

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service with lots of information and advice on the new home.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, reliable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I can't say enough good things about John Luke. He was punctual, professional, extremely thorough, informative and educational. I am impressed by and appreciative of his work. You can bet I will recommend him to others without hesitation.
First name removed C.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

I feel that yo were very thorough with the inspection.

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.B. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Everything was so professional and organized. Gabe was great at explaining everything to me. He even brought snacks, which was a huge plus.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

quality of your reports

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.N. Homeowners - Georgia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, through, complete, on time ect


Privacy Policy