Pillar To Post
34 Metzner Road
Lake Ronkonkoma
NY 11779
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 25 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was extremely thorough and explained everything as he was going through the inspection.

Report a concern   January 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was excellent- he explained everything very clearly, was honest and professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough and his inspection identified problems that would have cost us several. $10000

Report a concern   January 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very courteous and thorough. He was knowledgeable about all facets of the inspection and took the time to explain to me anything I didn't quite understand. He was pleasant to talk to through out the inspection and never had an issue with my questions. I would recommend Bob and Pillar to Post to anyone who asked if I knew of a home inspector.

Report a concern   January 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   December 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob is great. Very thrustworthy guy.

Report a concern   December 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete

Report a concern   December 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very nice and easy to talk to

Report a concern   November 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and professional in his job. It was money well invested.

Report a concern   October 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It is the most thorough inspection and Bob is so informative about what the house will need in the future.

Report a concern   October 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Bob. He was friendly and thorough. Bob took the time to explain to be what needed to be fixed and what would happen if it wasn't. He also explained why things were good the way they were and even explained how ceratin houses are built based on the time period in which they were built. Very helpful

Report a concern   October 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough house search revealed some things that normally may have been overlooked to the untrained eye.

Report a concern   September 28, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   September 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was great, he was able to answer any questions I had and was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the organizational binder with coupons that was given when we met the inspector. That was a nice, unexpected touch. The speed in which we received the report was also greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   September 3, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and thorough, and the documentation I received was terrific.

Report a concern   September 2, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, prompt, and professional.

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed description of house condition including recommendations about the priorities as far as the repair plan.

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They took their time doing the inspection and also took the time to explain everything to me while walking through the house

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob is such a great guy. Extremely personable and professional. Thank You


Privacy Policy