Pillar to Post
7012 68th St.
Lubbock
Texas 79424
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, liked the detail of the binder and how organized it was. Really liked the break down of the pictures with the recommendations. Makes it easier to negotiate with sellers especially since we don't get on roofs etc.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for coming out. Really appreciate it. This helps me a lot in making a decision to buy the house or not.

Report a concern   August 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvonne Escobar Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained and showed us what he found. Professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Given a thorough walk thru inspection of the findings.

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve And Daniele Haney Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional but personal as well as the inspector took the time to walk me through the issues and things he had found. The inspector was very thorough and made sure to check out all that he possibly could. It was a huge help being able to see it all and have it explained in person as well and getting such a helpful binder of information was great. The inspector took the time to answer any and all questions I had. It was a great first experience with a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful and timely. Would recommend highly.

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee Lauderdale was great. He was very friendly and very informative on things that maybe needed some care.

Report a concern   April 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Lee walked through everything with me, and made sure I understood what was/wasn't important on the inspection report. I appreciate him taking the time to complete the report the day of the inspection and give me everything I needed at that time.


Privacy Policy