Pillar To Post
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg
NC 28075
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 626 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

He good

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, received by email promptly after the inspection. Much appreciated

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great! He was very thorough with the inspection and was happy to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that your inspector found things that I wouldn't have never know about, and now they are getting repaired as so I can move on to the next building phase.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable appointment set up. Followed by thorough, polite, informative home inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was very thorough, and took the time to explain his findings, and report.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being thorough and providing photos of each recommendation.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was kind, knowledgable, and very informative!

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt very thorough and very quick turnaround of report.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a very professional job from start to finish. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Still is excellent

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they are very professional in all aspects of the inspections as well as explanations of what they find

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy very friendly explained everything about what he was doing and went over everything well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.Y.F.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service is great . The price can be a little more adorable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection Being very particular in listing all discrepancies and providing pictures with the detailed findings

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, comprehensive report with pictures.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you offer add-on services that can check for recalls on appliances


Privacy Policy