Pillar To Post
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg
NC 28075
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 661 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the time that was taken to explain everything to me and the detailed report that was given and sent to me it meant a lot to me as a home buyer

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection with quick feedback!
After receiving the inspection report It was like I was there during the inspection. Didn't miss a thing

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think you did a good job. Very professional. Thank you

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector who walked me through everything so I could understand the cause and effect of the issues. Report was ready in color on site in a binder full of additional information and savings. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It was great. Excellent report.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness, professionalism and speed of reporting.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.L.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took the time to explain findings.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, reliable, accommodating, good value for the cost.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for being a part of our first home buying experience. You made it very easy to understand everything and we appreciate the print out with pictures!!!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the convenience of the service and the professionalism the inspector displayed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The time that you take to look at every detail of the property to ensure accuracy and customer satisfaction. I'm very happy with your services and will recommend you with my eyes close.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt on time, answered any questions I had and very informative.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive inspection was good opportunity to learn alot about home. I followed the inspector around and was able to ask many questions alomg the way.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very personable and polite and explained the inspection process to my husband and me. We enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service. Report was completed in a short time frame. Very much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and good prices.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From my initial phone call, Julie Ueleke has been kind, helpful, patient, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and understanding. I had a lot of questions about home inspections and wanted to make sure I chose the right company. Julie answered each of my questions honestly and to the point. She told me in a kind and honest way exactly what I needed to know about a mechanical and structural inspection for a pre-purchase home. The informational and organized website, along with Julie's follow up emails and help to coordinate the termite inspection was everything I needed to feel comfortable with this company. The inspector, Bob Stills, was fantastic. He was on-time, on-point, clear in his descriptions of the property, and made sure that we understood everything we needed to know after the inspection was over. For a 1,550 sq ft ranch home, he took 2.5 hours, as quoted. The best part was that he provided a binder, materials, estimated costs brochure, and the entire inspection report with photos when he finished at the house! He also provided a copy of issues needing fixing to our realtor so that he could draw up the agreement to the sellers. Bob then followed up with the emailed inspection, a receipt of payment, and the radon testing report 2 days later. I cannot recommend this company enough - they are wonderful to work with, trustworthy, and truly qualified!


Privacy Policy