Pillar To Post
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg
NC 28075
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 639 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.B.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail with pictures report.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very thorough and kind.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and the office staff made it very easy to set up an appointment. We were kept informed throughout the entire process. We appreciated the quick turnaround for the report, too. All in all, a great experience.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and a great value for the price. Inspection was well worth the price.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Continue to do what you r doing

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive. But thorough

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on-time, thorough, enjoyable customer experience

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, timely, and comprehensive service.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector produced a very detailed report quickly and accurately. He identified many issues I saw but never noticed, this will help up in our buying decision.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed information provided.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

He good

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, received by email promptly after the inspection. Much appreciated

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was great! He was very thorough with the inspection and was happy to answer any questions we had.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that your inspector found things that I wouldn't have never know about, and now they are getting repaired as so I can move on to the next building phase.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable appointment set up. Followed by thorough, polite, informative home inspection. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was very thorough, and took the time to explain his findings, and report.


Privacy Policy