Pillar To Post
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg
NC 28075
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 675 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Already recommended Pillar To Post today!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and professional and I like that I can custom build my inspection package.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was extremely thorough and checked areas I would have never dreamed of being an issue.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, precise, accuracy and courteous!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was awesome! He found major things. We would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the efficiently and thorough process. At the end of the inspection, the inspector took his time with us and explained all the questions i had regarding the inspection. Also, love love loved that the information, pictures, and outcomes of the inspection were all completed there; right when the inspection was complete. No waiting at all. Great service. Would definitely recommend again.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.C.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Have contacters with HVAC, roofing and plumbing experiences.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely service with very thorough inspection. Inspector, Brandon, was conscientious and answered any/all questions we had.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Let the client know if you are not going to go on the roof to check it and the chimney before you arrive so that the client can find someone else to do that.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very detailed in explaining the inspection and answered all of our questions. He was kind and friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional services. Excellent communication and friendly service.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon Carter did an excellent job on inspecting my potential new home, just as the company is called from "Pillar to Post". His professional and expediency was greatly appreciated. My son will be a home in the area in a few years I will definitely recommend your services.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your agent Brandon was very professional and easy to talk to and a nice guy !

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and great service

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the time that was taken to explain everything to me and the detailed report that was given and sent to me it meant a lot to me as a home buyer

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection with quick feedback!
After receiving the inspection report It was like I was there during the inspection. Didn't miss a thing

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick turnaround and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I think you did a good job. Very professional. Thank you


Privacy Policy