Pillar To Post
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg
NC 28075
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 648 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and detailed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt on time, answered any questions I had and very informative.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive inspection was good opportunity to learn alot about home. I followed the inspector around and was able to ask many questions alomg the way.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very personable and polite and explained the inspection process to my husband and me. We enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service. Report was completed in a short time frame. Very much appreciated.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service and good prices.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From my initial phone call, Julie Ueleke has been kind, helpful, patient, knowledgeable, trustworthy, and understanding. I had a lot of questions about home inspections and wanted to make sure I chose the right company. Julie answered each of my questions honestly and to the point. She told me in a kind and honest way exactly what I needed to know about a mechanical and structural inspection for a pre-purchase home. The informational and organized website, along with Julie's follow up emails and help to coordinate the termite inspection was everything I needed to feel comfortable with this company. The inspector, Bob Stills, was fantastic. He was on-time, on-point, clear in his descriptions of the property, and made sure that we understood everything we needed to know after the inspection was over. For a 1,550 sq ft ranch home, he took 2.5 hours, as quoted. The best part was that he provided a binder, materials, estimated costs brochure, and the entire inspection report with photos when he finished at the house! He also provided a copy of issues needing fixing to our realtor so that he could draw up the agreement to the sellers. Bob then followed up with the emailed inspection, a receipt of payment, and the radon testing report 2 days later. I cannot recommend this company enough - they are wonderful to work with, trustworthy, and truly qualified!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report from the inspection. Estimated cost of repairs would be nice though.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.X. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really detailed.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.A.E.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.B.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail with pictures report.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, very thorough and kind.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and the office staff made it very easy to set up an appointment. We were kept informed throughout the entire process. We appreciated the quick turnaround for the report, too. All in all, a great experience.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and a great value for the price. Inspection was well worth the price.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Continue to do what you r doing

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, efficient and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by A.C.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Too expensive. But thorough

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on-time, thorough, enjoyable customer experience

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, timely, and comprehensive service.


Privacy Policy