Pillar To Post
4425 Britley Lane
Harrisburg
NC 28075
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 617 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a very professional job from start to finish. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob Still is excellent

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they are very professional in all aspects of the inspections as well as explanations of what they find

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy very friendly explained everything about what he was doing and went over everything well.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and professional

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.Y.F.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service is great . The price can be a little more adorable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection Being very particular in listing all discrepancies and providing pictures with the detailed findings

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, comprehensive report with pictures.

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that you offer add-on services that can check for recalls on appliances

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and pleasant. Thorough

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accurate, fast , trust nice service I will recommend all my family and friend to use this company for future home inspection

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspecter was on time, even better... early and very good at his job.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal, trustworthy and candid

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It feels like you did a very through job. I don't feel like I will have any surprises when the buyer has an inspection done.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very courteous and timely. He had everything prepared and ready when I arrived. He answered my questions and he made himself available should I have additional questions. It was a pleasure doing business with PiIlar to Post.

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, friendly.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they do good job!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

His attention to detail and every room of home. He allow provided clear verbal and documented explanation of each issue he discovered.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and thorough with the inspection. Great at answering questions that I had and took time to make sure I understood the aspects of the report.


Privacy Policy