Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 43 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt scheduling and thorough service.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob is courteous and professional. The inspections are detailed and informative. Overall, he does a great job.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill is great. He does an excellent job.

Report a concern   May 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke & Mandy Selzer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professinal and detailed work. Your staff is friendly and communicates well.

Report a concern   May 9, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Q.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed report

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EXCELLENT ALL RESPECTS

Report a concern   April 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd Croy & Deanna Valeo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, knowledgable, and professional. Gave me the report instantly while at the house and emailed a version later for my records. I have already given your company as a referral to someone who requested an inspection service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and prompt.

Report a concern   October 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carrie James Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Definitely the thoroughness of the inspection. I loved the attention to all details and then receiving both a walk through explanation and a written report with pictures to support the findings.

Report a concern   September 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Catherine Wilson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   August 22, 2012 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.D.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Be update on your records of response--I did this before!!!

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and organized!

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very detailed oriented and I really appreciated that. He also explained everything which was nice

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable with me

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Online reports are very detailed.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James & Erin Miller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife was extremely nervous about our inspection, as when we had bought our first home we did find some things. The Inspector was extremely polite and professional, going out of his way to insure her concerns were addressed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism.

Report a concern   June 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were on time and easy to contact so I could speak to the inspector. I liked that you gave recommendations on repairs to be done.

Report a concern   June 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Thorough. Personnable!! Don was super!

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to fit us in when we called to schedule. Printed a nd electronic reports provided immediately. Thorough inspection at a fair price.


Privacy Policy