Pillar To Post
450 Stable Place
Nanaimo
BC V9T5P6
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 101 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   June 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, to the point. I like that I was able to be there with Bob and get infomation on the house right away. It was an overall re-assuring experience.

Report a concern   June 17, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and presentation of the information. We also appreciate the opportunity for follow up phone calls

Report a concern   May 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 28, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Serge And Nicky Vaillancourt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your continued help in addressing any issue found during the inspection. It is not like I got paid thanks for your business and so long. You were there to help resolve concerns after the fact.

Report a concern   May 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Trustworthy, professional inspection service!

Report a concern   May 11, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Pritchard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection is thorough, clearly presented and the results completely trustworthy. I've used Pillar to Post twice now and they remain my first choice for future inspections.

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgable,and promt

Report a concern   May 10, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and easy going.

Report a concern   May 7, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Lovett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt confident that Bob would provide the best possible service to me as he cares about people and wants to ensure they know everything they need to know in order to make an informed decision about the property they are about to purchase. The report is clear, consise and is an excellent reference for future projects and maintenance matters.

Report a concern   May 5, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob's inspection was thorough and his reporting was completed promptly. We appreciated his willingness to spend time to discuss findings of the inspection, and to explain use of electrical and mechanical systems in the home. He was very pleasant to deal with and gave us a good sense of confidence in his knowledge and ability to do a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've used your company in a few different locations, (nanaimo, Maple ridge, mission) and i have always been happy withe the thoroughness of the inspection. It is also explained in a way that is easy to understand

Report a concern   April 22, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. We feel confident that everything was covered very well and has reduced our exposure to possible costs in the future. Thank-you very much.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A quick response to our request and quality of inspection.

Report a concern   October 25, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by John Spencer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, Gung-ho, Knowledgeable, Well written-up,Complete,

Report a concern   August 29, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the binder, and systemic analysis of the house and it's parts- along with ongoing improvements suggested

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.M.A.J.L.Y.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report on property inspection, quickk responce to request and provided additional information beyond the requirements for an inspection.

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I liked:
1. everything about the inspection was explained in advance ie time, what was involved, what was not included, price
2. Bob gave a tour of the house to me and pointed out the main areas such as furnace, roof, posts describing both the good points and areas of concern
3. a very detailed report was given that included areas of concern, tips for maintenance

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joanie Stapleton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule the inspection prompty, it was very informative, and we appreciate the fact that we left with report in hand! We also like all the additional information for home owners inside the binder as this is a first-time experience for us. Thank you, Bob.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through job done. Also appriciate verbal follow up on report. Very good report with pictures and recommendations.


Privacy Policy