Pillar To Post
601 Mill Rd.
Woodbine
NJ 08270
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 475 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, curtious, sat us down and walked through the entire reort and findings.

Report a concern   November 21, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Brett Sweeney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. The items were explained in a way that I could understand. Feedback and advice on resolution of problem areas was excellent.

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Brooks Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, thorough and easy to deal with.
Service was very good.

Report a concern   November 18, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the open communication and recommendations provided while given service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PTP responded quickly and professionally to my need for an inspection. The report was done thoroughly, emailed promprtly and mailed the next day. Able to accomodate my schedule

Report a concern   November 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alexander Ostravsky Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attention to small details, willingnes to explain everything.
Gratefully,
Alexander Ostrovsky.

Report a concern   November 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional; thorough, detailed; experienced; accurate. Just a few adjectives. Thank you. We received a very easily understandable report that was all of the above.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was not rushed and we thought it was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Fiorilla Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   October 24, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Marie Berrodin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism and explanations of all equipment and structural components.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was punctual and willing to answer an and all questions posed by the potential homeowner.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather & Mark Richie Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very thorough and professional. Will most definitely recommend your company!

Report a concern   October 10, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marge Gorman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone that I spoke with from the time I called until I actually met with the inspector was very pleasant and helpful and did exactly what they said they would do from emailing information to sending hard copies by mail. Everything was very easy to understand and there were pictures of everything. It made me feel very comfortable buying my house knowing that there wasn't anything there that I wouldn't have thought to look for. They think of checking everything!

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William Munizza Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and documentation that is provided. Pricing options

Report a concern   October 8, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expedited service, excellent professional report with many photos and very thorough home inspection. We've used others and Pillar to Post is the best yet.

Report a concern   October 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional and organized reports.

Report a concern   September 30, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The process of setting-up the appointment was very professional. The gentleman was timely and had a process that he followed. Other than a couple of things that needed to brought to his attention, he was thorough. The follow-up was extremely quick, and was presented very professionally.

Report a concern   September 29, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The option to customize the service.

Report a concern   September 25, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a thorough job and explained everything he was doing.


Privacy Policy