Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

very thorough. I learned a lot and as a first time home buyer, I felt this was valuable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. The inspector took the time to answer all questions and was very detail oriented. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service. Answered questions and provided necessary advise.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian Finn is excellent. He is thorough. On time. Professional. He takes the time to explain things. I would recommend him always.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everything!! John is the greatest!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Pillar Post inspector was very profesional and very patient to explain that every issue the house has.I recommend them to any person who wants to purchase a home.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge of Gerald Robbins. Clearly explained all discrepancies

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.D.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and full of details

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Good communication. Very thorough. Efficient yet detailed. Mike was easy to talk to and made the process easy.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The estimated date of the age for the air compressor in the report was 18 years old. After the seller confirmed it was not and I had an HVAC Union worked that I know take a look with me he confirmed at most the unit was 7 years old. This is a very large difference from what I was told to the truth so how do I know other information provided was accurate.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very through answered any questions we had

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector Joe was amazing!!! He really took the time to explain everything to us!!! A million thanks to him!!!!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and complete inspections.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

John was nice to talk to and very knowledgeable. He explained what he was gonna do and how he was gonna do it

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspection service was very thorough and each issue was explained in detail with what corrections/repairs the inspector believed should be made.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Expert advice & knowledge. Service was quick but thorough. Very pleased overall

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were very happy with the way everything was done and how it turned out. The home inspector was very formidable and thorough with everything.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

prompt, professional and provides an explanation on everything that is being reviewed

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very thorough, explanative, and promptly delivered our report.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and very helpful. Will go out way to be of assistance.


Privacy Policy