Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10535 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Barry, our inspector was very friendly and did his job greatly.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought I was getting more than just a visual inspection. With no water and no power to the house, the inspection was unproductive. I have no idea what works and what doesn't. Also the very ugly crown molding was not pointed out. There is also no base board in the house, which was not mentioned. What else was over looked?

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, on time, good communication and follow-up.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I thought Jim was very professional and new exactly what he wanted to do for the house inspection. He answered all of my questions and also those of the owner who accompanied us during th inspection. I would definitely recommend you to others .

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

Maybe give me the opportunity to pay for the inspection on your web site? (Would have saved me the trouble of delivering a check to the inspector.)

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.I.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector mike callers did a thorough job

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

very detail and professional.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I learned a lot from a tour of my own house! I was impressed by the thoroughness of the "examination" and it will definitely help me make a lot of decisions in regard to fixing the problems that were found.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

When I initially called to make the appointment, there were convientant times and days that I could chose from.

Tyler was so thorough! Filling me in on everything he was inspecting. He knew the answer to every question I had and answered in terms I could understand.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mike was professional, thorough and educational through the entire inspection process. The report was comprehensive and easy to understand. The complimentary manual for homeowners was very nice for maintainence and repair records.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

ron was very profesional and did a great job

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.J. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I was very comfortable, and felt the job was handled in a thorough and professional manner.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with detailed descriptions during the process. Excellent final report and recommendations with photos. Professional, courteous Inspector - Chip.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very good service, very experienced

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service, thorough inspection explained clearly and in detail with all questions answered

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gerry was great! Very knowledgeable and personable. This was my first time through a home inspection and he answered my questions without hesitation and without making it seem like I should know these things. Will definitely recommend to anyone I know!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and thoroughness

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L.A.S.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection and report!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, Jim was thorough and very helpful and informative.


Privacy Policy