Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10336 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courtesy and thorough during the entire home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great, very thorough and knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. I have bought four homes prior to this one and this was a much better inspection than any other!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post in the past when I was a realtor and they were very thorough with issues then a picture to follow up with each issue.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Chip was so helpful and took the time to explain so many things to me.The report was there that night and I love the notebook to keep everything organized!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.T.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I really liked John our Inspection guy. He was thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Verythrough and very professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough inspection carried out by Nick. I have used Pillar to Post before and would again, I was very happy with the service and resulting report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post is very thorough and let you know anything that's wrong and I love the recall they give on appliances in the home you're buying. anything goes wrong and there is a recall pillar post let you know. it's a great service and use it again and I'd recommend it to friends

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Explained everything in great detail regarding the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K.T. Homeowners - New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

Be able to talk through the process of following up for add'l/further inspections from specialized, certified professionals needed to inspect a situation in greater detail.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I like all about my inspiration. Professional. All in time, quick . Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very descriptive about his process and findings. He made us feel that we were getting our money's worth from the inspection.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional,polite and we were given all information about the aspect of our inspection down to the smallest detail.We were very pleased and would highly recommend Pillar to Post and our inspector Michael Pillion. Thanks for making this such an easy process.

Jennifer and First name removed S

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Wes was extremely professional

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Being a first time home buyer, wes was a great help in the process and made sure I understood what everything meant.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.L.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Robbie was great. He answered all my questions & concerns.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Extremely impressed with the thorough inspection report which was received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Chip) was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He took the time to explain everything he was going to do, answered any questions we had and also did it in a way that was respectful of the buyers knowledge base. He was extremely thorough. He did not rush. He pointed out things that we might want to do in the future as well as what we should address in the short term. Overall it was a great experience. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to my friends.


Privacy Policy