Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10784 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

very professional and prompt

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was extremely professional. He patiently answered all of my questions. His thorough inspection and prompt report were appreciated.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Service was excellent no complaints.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Personable inspector answered all my questions, including the dumb ones. Very thorough inspection, which paid for itself.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Did a very good job.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

We had great experience with dave from pillar to post during our home inspections. He has explained all the details which we needed to know as FTHB. Also he was very detailed in his inspection report. Most important he was available to do late inspection for us which we really appreciated.

We will surely recommend pillar to post to our friends in the future for home inspection!!

Good luck
First name removed and komal

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.L.R. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional from making the appointment to the inspection. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from the initial phone call. Very thorough inspection and report was very informative and received quickly. Would highly recommend your service to all.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Y. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Ron Parishy was the inspector who looked over the house. He was very professional and thorough and answered every question I asked.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and very personable

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, patient and willing to answer questions. On time. Quick delivery of report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, polite. Provided a very comprehensive report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick was thorough in explaining the reasoning behind what he was doing. He also explained how to better maintain appliances and fixtures in the home to ensure the longevity of their lifetime. He demonstrated his depth of knowledge about his craft and he did a fantastic job at making me feel safe and secure with my decision with going with Pillar and Post to do the inspection. Thank you!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.J.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Doug was a complete professional

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, thorough and clearly communicated during the process.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough and professional. We received a detailed report which helped us close the inspection process quickly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

We absolutely loved Gerald Robbins !!! Not only was he extremely thorough but he also had no problem answering my millions of questions and the fact that I followed him around like a puppy haha!! He made suggestions for other inspections that we should get done such as well water and septic (we have no experience with either) and thank God we did especially the septic !!! Gerald definitely made us feel more at ease with the home buying process since we are fist time home buyers !!! We don't plan on moving any time soon after we get this house but we will definitely use him again and highly recommend him to others!!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I used this company, and I was very happy with the service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

It gives you everything in detail where you can understand everything clearly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection

Friendliness of inspector


Privacy Policy