Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10982 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

well, referral source highly recommended pillar at one price and I was charged twice as much. I f your prices went up you should have notified referral source

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Tech showed me most of the issues ( except a few I saw in report). More photos of issues would be better to provide to seller & attorney received report the same day which was great !

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.A.D.R. Homeowners - New Jersey
What could we do to improve?

Not much

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. The inspector provided explanations and recommendations.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed with the honest thorough inspection and how quickly we received the report.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

When we purchased our home 2 years ago, we used PillarToPost for the home inspection and were very happy with Brian, the inspector.

Recently, lightening hit the ground by our home and caused damage to the furnace, cable boxes, etc. My husband suggested we call PillarToPost for another home inspection to determine all the damages from the lightening. Doug was our inspector this time. As Brian was 2 years earlier, Doug was very thorough and his recommendations were clear and specific. Both inspectors were very nice and extremely helpful.

I would strongly recommend PillarToPost.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very thorough and also very timely.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent!! Would highly recommend!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Robbie is great in all aspects keep up the good work

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, courtesy, thorough and complete service.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

As someone with 25 years of real estate experience, I am especially aware of the pitfalls of using unprofessional/unreliable home inspectors. So when it comes to my own real estate purchase, I want to be sure to use the very best. Pillar to Post is the company I rely on!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gabi was terrific.
Very knowledgeable and gave me explanations of everything she thought i should know

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent. Explained things and answered my questions. He is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough job with the inspection - Very happy with it

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Wes Goble was phenomenal. He took his time and had me tag along during my house inspection. Wes explained every detail. As a new buyer I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I've already recommended him to some friends who are in the market as well

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The.guy who did the inspection was so accommodating, tried to explain things that's not that clear to me & even showed me the part of the house that has a problem. Very efficient worker & knows what he's doing especially in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Fairly quick email communications.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Quick response with the report.


Privacy Policy