Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 9517 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Informative
Engaging
Complete

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick D. was very thorough, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. He walked me through the entire home inspection and answered every question that I had. I also had other questions for him and he always answered the phone or called me back promptly. Making the appointment was easy, the fee is fair, and the report was logical and easy to read. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Robert was very helpful and had a lot of information for a first time homebuyer. He was ontime full of knowledge that he shared. He was thorough and accurate.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

It is a pleasure to work with someone who is very flexible and accommodating. Chris went out of her way to provide us with an inspection that was accomplished within a very tight schedule.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Working with John Paris from Pillar to Post was a breeze. I was able to book an appointment quickly, he was at the house before I arrived and he provided a thorough and easy-to-read inspection report. John was courteous and performed the inspection as if he were doing it for his own home.

I highly recommend John Paris from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

John Heller was very thorough. He explained everything to the buyer.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was prompt and professional. He did a wonderful job!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Matt was fantastic. He was very thorough and provided a ton of valuable information and was extremely friendly. The customer service was also great. I had to cancel the first time and they were very accommodating.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time. Very honest and progesional

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable courteous and thorough. Service was friendly and comprehensive. I love the binder of information provided at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Michael was extremely helpful. Every question that we had, he answered in detail. Pillar to Post is definetely a company that I would recommend to family and friends. Also, Karen at the office was such a sweetheart!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.V. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great work by the inspector. Very thorough and took the time to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Seemed to be very through. Showed how various things worked in the house. Provided helpful folder for records and papers

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very pleasant, took his time both inspecting and explaining the findings to us as he went along. We felt he did a very thorough job and was patient when we asked questions.
We especially liked the report we received. It documented every aspect of the inspection and included color pictures of things needing repair, service, or replacement.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered any question I had. Continues to correspond to make sure I am comfortable with what is going on. Michael was kind, courteous, and sympathetic to me being a first-time buyer. He eased my anxiety and gave me real advice.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Michael Pillion and his staff were very courteous and professional. He arrived on time and did a very thorough job of performing the inspection and explaining the various issues. The report was promptly issued. Everything was done exceptionally well.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection was amazing... Mike had patience and explained every item throughout. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again!


Privacy Policy