Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11190 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I've used the service before and was very impressed with the professionalism and thoroughness of the company. The format of the report was easy to follow and contained concise information.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.G.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was so informative and lovely to work with. Felt the the inspection was thorough and educational which was a bonus for sure.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable and professional!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough. Very friendly. Answered all my questions and more.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very through, professional and helpful.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

On time, very sufficient and thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Detail oriented, professional attitude, explained the age of equipment and their workings. Able to go into tight spots to make sure the area was safe and free of damage. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone who needs this service.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Barry was very thorough and was super helpful with any questions I had.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't believe the quality of the inspection was high. Some minor things were over looked and finding out some other info it makes me worry about other items.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed!!!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional . Answered all our questions to our satisfaction.
Report concise and to the point.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very detailed in his work. He is definitely good for people buying a property.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

They were thorough and prompt, very considerate of the property and took care to shield themselves from making property dirty, quick turnaround on report and very nice, knowledgeable guys!

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I am recommending my friend Heather today!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very professional, thorough and objective about his assessment. He also provide recommendation for future maintenance, which is a great value add.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, did a thorough job, and submitted the report very quickly. Price for the services was reasonable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I found the Pillar to Post service via Barry, outstanding. Prompt and responsive. A very thorough job.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.B.M.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector listed my house as a two story and it's a ranch house. Also told me the furnace had permanent filter and said disposable in report. Many items were not inspected due to owners clutter and I think some items could be easily moved. Inspection was very quick. Only about hour and half. My last two homes took about three hours to thoroughly inspect

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The service revails much more than l thought. It opens a big window of renegotiation.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail. Steven took me step by step about what he was doing and the service was great


Privacy Policy