Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10968 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent. Explained things and answered my questions. He is so knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Did a thorough job with the inspection - Very happy with it

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Wes Goble was phenomenal. He took his time and had me tag along during my house inspection. Wes explained every detail. As a new buyer I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I've already recommended him to some friends who are in the market as well

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The.guy who did the inspection was so accommodating, tried to explain things that's not that clear to me & even showed me the part of the house that has a problem. Very efficient worker & knows what he's doing especially in a timely manner.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Fairly quick email communications.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and knowledgeable. Quick response with the report.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Good in depth inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was great! He was very thorough and answered questions clerarly; I haven't dealt with an inspector as attentive as him before! 10/10 experience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was awesome. Super knowledgeable and helpful. Taught us a lot about the property we are buying. Really wonderful experience.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.C.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Extremely through and helpful.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector (Joe) was very professional and extremely through. He checked everything in the home almost like he was going to purchase it himself and explained what needed to be cared for both inside and outside the home. I felt like a family member was giving me the once over and was being very truthful in what he said and recorded. The inspection documents were available the very next day and ready to send to the lawyers office to speed up the process.
I would certainly recommend your Inspection service to anyone needing your services.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time home buyer and Pillar to Post made it such an easy process to get an inspection. The report that was generated was very informative. It included literature relating to any potential deficiencies I could have. My inspection was done on an extremely hot day but that didn't stop him from going up into the attic and thoroughly inspecting.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Socrates was very knowledgeable and the inspection was very thourough. He discovered things that the previous owner did not know about.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I didn't get any report yet.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Thorough investigation. Easy to work with. Knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional, patient.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly! Very professional! Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, comprehensive report. Prompt and timely. Explained things as they were being inspected.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gerald was very efficient. He answered any questions I had. He took his time and was really thorough. I received the report as promised. Everything we discussed during the inspection was explained with clarity and detail. Excellent service and affordable.


Privacy Policy