Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 9648 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very knowledgeable and informative. He made sure he pointed out every detail no matter how small. Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and personable. I would recommend Pillar to Post and Barry Baker was wonderful..answered all my questions and also showed me around the entire house and explained everything.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.A.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job with the home inspector Barry Baker!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Good people to deal with. I loved the fact technician fallow up with me to keep posted of all of his findings

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

excellent

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Doug, was courteous, professional, and very thorough. I would recommend him to anyone getting an inspection.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Thorough! Very thorough.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Karen made scheduling super easy and convenient while Michael took his time during the inspection and was support of all of the questions and concerns I posed. Made the new home-buyer process much more comfortable.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

reliable, efficient, thorough

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Mathew was explaining everything as he was inspecting.
Very detailed inspection. Followed up on questions very promptly.
Written inspection report was very detailed and simple to understand.
Name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

thoroughness

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Mario was great! Very detailed!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my email regarding inspection. We needed inspection in 3 days and it was not a problem. Complete check of the property, efficiently and pleasantly answered all my questions. Crawl spaces can be small and nasty and down he went like a soldier crawling in a field. LOL. Reasonable price just topped off the great service. Thank You

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, professional. Questions were answered, and I was shown important features of the home i.e water shut off valves, gas shut off valves, circuit breakers, etc! Very happy!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough. Excellent job done, great to do business with!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Rob Alexander is quick and thorough and always available to answer any questions you may have regarding his findings.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection report is very thorough. It allows a potential home buyer the ability to understand in detail the issues that may need to be addressed. The pictures are great, very clear and allow you to get a visual of the description in the report. I would use Pillar to Post again and would highly recommend their services. Thank you...

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

I thought Brian was fantastic. Very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Barry was extremely thorough, informative, and personable.


Privacy Policy