Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 9907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Z. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very nice, honest a professional. He was very thorough and helpful in explaining the in's and out's of my first home!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.R. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very nice service! It would have been better to advise the buyer on other test options available.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and really took time to make sure we understood everything

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The thourouhness with which the inspector (Mike) did his job. He was fair and understood the crucial importance of ensuring accurate reporting of everything tbat needed attention in the property

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Gabi was very responsive and gave a a good report i called and followed up with questions that she responded to quickly.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

he did a great job explaining everything and really helped me understand what was wrong

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Super competent. Clear pricing. Owner mentality.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was quite knowledgeable I was more than willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very upfront about all - explaining everything in detail - he really took his time with the inspection going over every inch of the home

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

They r professionals

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

The guy was great, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very profession and thorough. Matt was knowledgeable and helped to point out items I wouldn't have thought to check on. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There shouldn't be more than a 48 hr. Turn around for an inspection report. Several items not tested that should have tested, like the attic fan.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and meticulous.....

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Initial phone call was extremely informative and clear regarding services and availability. Tried to schedule inspection 24 hours later and time slot was unavailable, but you guys made it happen anyway! Inspector was phenomenal and detail oriented, on an older home he was the perfect guy to identify some easily overlooked issues. Report was well written, clear & concise, and delivered within 24 hours. GREAT EXPERIENCE OVERALL!


Privacy Policy