Homeowners - New Jersey

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11730 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed, reasonable explanations

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

We have used your company in the past and I find them to be very thorough with their inspection.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Nick Dogias was very professional and thorough throughout the inspection. He answered all my questions and he gave very useful advise. I was extremely satisfied with his service!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Great guys. On time. Very thorough

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D.J.H.B. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and well explainable

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, answered all questions, very through.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.D. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Complete honest inspection. Complete with pictures.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great!!! Walked me through everything and explained as we went. Report was thorough and easy to understand. Gave me detailed information which provided me with a bargaining tool to use before settlement on my condo.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Feel like your firm represents realtors not buyers. Deck stairs need a $1400 repair and comment should have been made as to the rubber decking over the garage.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to deal with. Quick and accurate

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt,efficient and complete condo check for us. Got the report back the following day plus thoughts on anything that needed fixing..Appreciate the binder to keep all our paperwork in and now its on to a closing !!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Wes,
Was very helpful and answered many of my questions.
First name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, timely and informative.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.A. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

John was extremely efficient and professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive inspection.
The inspector Doug was very friendly and explained everything he was inspecting and what his findings were at time of inspection. This information was also in the report received the following day.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection. I felt like all my questions were answered. It was very clear what issues were priority and needed to be addressed right away.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Bill was great during our inspection! Our inspection was scheduled within a few days, to accommodate our signing. Bill did a very thorough job and walked us through all of his findings. He made us feel very comfortable during the inspection and I feel like we are very well informed of the areas which need to be addressed once the closing occurs. We were very grateful for his time and expertise. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to family and friends for their future inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.K. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

Honestly that the inspector showed, with all of the property

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

We were very satisfied with the service. Wes did a great job looking at every nook and cranny and explaining things in layman's terms. The write up was also very clear and well-organized.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.N. Homeowners - New Jersey
What do you like about our services?

From scheduling to complete, everything was very efficient and professional.


Privacy Policy