Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12095 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.M.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficent

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and polite inspector.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very helpful. Highly recommended!!!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

We could not have been happier with the service we received from Michael. He was extremely professional and obviously knowledgeable. The report that he generated on site was easy to read and he helped us to really understand what was important. He identified mold in the attic that presumably saved us trouble and money. In addition we choose the package that included the inferred scan. Michael took the time to show us how the scanner worked and helped us see what he was looking for. All in all it was a great experience.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

On time and very thorough. Karl Blessing was an absolute pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very polite and friendly. He was very knowledgable and explained things well.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by the fact that Kelby took plenty of time to explain things to the point where I could understand. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

We liked how the inspector took his time and explained any issues he found to us. We also liked the inspection booklet that we were able to review after the inspection. It was a great experience and our inspector, Kelby was wonderful. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The person that did the inspection was very thorough and very nice and very professional! They made everything very easy and quick for us and being local was an advantage as well. Definitely will use you guys again!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough, couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The way he responded to my question.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.F. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything about the house inspection went smoothly. The inspector Mike Carpenter was knowledgeable, polite, and efficient. He pointed out very important aspects. The report I received was very informative and professional. Overall, a great experience.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

our inspector (Mike) made the process easy and educational. We felt he was very thorough. Even down the the pink boot covers. He walked us through any concerns he had and gave us his thoughts and our options for correcting the issues. We feel much better about the many blind thing normal home buyers/owners just don't know. The report is great to have as a tool for negotiation and as a new "honey do list". Well worth the cost.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Nathan was very easy to work with and very informative during the entire process. Quick response on the entire write up as well.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N.A.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Personal and detailed on site conversation. Knowledge of how and why different construction method of homes executed. Very timely. We had a inspector at the listing within 3 days.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Working with your company has made me more comfortable with my purchase. I'm going into this know what to keep an eye on and budget for in the next 5 years.


Privacy Policy