Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 14397 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service answered all questions in a knowledgeable and straight forward manner explained everything in detail

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took time to explain everything he checked.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Name removed was extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond to explain everything to us. He gave us a great piece of mind while going through the home buying process.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.R.C.O.G. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and comprehensive!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I liked that our inspector was very thorough and took his time to really look over the house. He also took the time to explain things and how to potentially fix them. He was friendly and professional, and did not just rush through to get the job done. He really cared about our potential house purchase and looked at every aspect with equal care.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

.....

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and professional!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Neil was extremely kind and patient. He was very informative and explained things clearly. As a first time home owner, this experience is nerve racking and Neil added a sense of calmness with his kind demeanor. Thank you for the good service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I'm very pleased with the way everything was explained to me and the way he preformed his inspection very very pleased.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, courteous, knowledgeable and explanatory.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was professional, thorough and honest

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very helpful and thorough. He gave great advice for a first time homebuyer. His help is much appreciated!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

You can offer to have a drone view of roof in general inspection. Also plan to test AC cooling during winter or heating during summer in one way or another.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly , competent, clear. Made it easy. Report easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the inspector was very thorough and was honest about everything. I valued his opinion, and I will definitely recommend your service.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Kelby was awesome!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The response time from Pillar To Post was excellent. All calls were handled very professionally. The inspector was very informative and answered all our questions with patience. I would suggest that Pillar To Post remind Buyers to ask the Sellers or their occupants to be gone during the inspection. It made it a little difficult for our representative to talk with the inspector since the residents stayed in the house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Always the preferred inspector!! Very accommodating to schedules and always a professional experience!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.S.T. Homeowners - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector and inspection process went well. Totally pleased and no issues. However I do not appreciate pillar to post giving out my contact information to other companies like ADT who are cold calling me for sales opportunities. They even said they got my information from you.


Privacy Policy