Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 13627 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professional / polite

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Excellent presentation with final report. High quality.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

So easy to schedule, and quick, thorough report received

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thanks!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Jeff did a great job inspecting my property. I'd recommend to anyone

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

What a great experience! Vince was personable, professional and thorough. Everything you could ask for in a home inspection. He took the time to answer all of questions and helped explain any concerns in a relatable way. I have used Pillar to Post in the past, and I am very happy I did again!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You guys are great very honest and make great recommendations based on very educated opinion.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Very informative, nice and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You explain what you are doing and gonanout your business ! Very business and knows what they are doing. Was very impressed with all he did and no wasted time
I will recommend you to others
Thank you again
Name removed Last name removed and Erv Last name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.E.G. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, knowledgeable inspector. I liked the inspection report delivered both in a book and an online file.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

Perhaps give your inspectors newer or better (faster) equipment..

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Excellent!! Everything was done and was done in a very professional manner. I would like to thank Brian for taking the time to answer our questions

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thorough Inspection and Great explanations!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Dave was right on time even though he had to travel quite a distance from his previous location. He was extremely detail oriented and took the time to answer all the questions we had (which being first time home buyers we had quite a few.) You definitely get every last penny's worth of what you spend when getting an inspection done by Pillar to Post. Every last nook and cranny was inspected! Thank you for the great service!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I've used Pillar to Post twice & have been very happy with how thorough the inspections are, and really like that the shut-offs were tagged for us.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

They did a through job inspecting the house. The associates are professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

not much

was happy

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

very professional qualified and honest

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.E. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Todd Scott did a great job. Great to work with. Can't say enough good about him. Very thorough job. I asked lots of questions and he was more than glad to help me out.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector for our house inspection was very thorough and very helpful. He went through and explained everything to me and talked about what may be issues as a new first-time homeowner. He could not give any advice, but he gave me a lot of information, which helped us in our negotiations for our new home.


Privacy Policy