Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12262 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

John, my inspector, was polite, professional and personable. He provided explanations for everything he did. I believe his job was thorough and fair to all parties involved. I do believe that he had my best interests in mind.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

We felt like our inspector was very knowledgeable and he explained everything to us in understandable terms

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nathan is professional and knowledgeable !
He is a asset for your company.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything that he found and alsi pointed out the good things about the house.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M.K. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Vince was great! Very personable and knowledgeable about the inspection process. My husband and I loved working with him!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was professional, friendly, and thorough. A pleasure to do business with

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The whole experience was very professional. Neil Clark was very knowledgeable and made me feel relaxed as it was my first home inspection. I will recommend pillar to post to anybody in the home buying process. Thank you for the great experience!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great explanation

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and explained everything as he went, it was a very informative inspection!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The thorough inspection conducted with professionalism and extensive knowledge & experience of the industry.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Fast and very informational.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

My inspection was completed by Brian Recher. He seemed very knowledgeable about all aspects of the home that were in question, and gave advice on what issues needed prioritizing.
Was approachable and open to my questions as well.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and prompt.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The report was detailed nd you came back to do the roof inspection after the snow melted.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Entire service was great.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nick Siegler is very professional and great at explaining what he finds. I really appreciated his attention to detail and friendly personality.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Quick service regarding booking inspections - efficient, knowledgeable, has the customers best interest at heart - no scare tactics to buyers - friendly, personable and answers questions and concerns - technicians do not make the buyers feel like they are in the way or being a nuisance

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Neil walked me through the whole process and explained everything to me. He broke it into sections so it wasn't a lot of information on the whole house at one time

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Blessing was very thorough, answered all of my questions, told me exactly what he was doing and what he was looking for. I felt very comfortable with him. This is my first home purchase and really didn't know what to expect. Highly recommend Pillar to Post and Mr. Blessing. He wasn't afraid to get dirty. I was impressed on all of the areas that were checked and commented on. Final report is very helpful especially with pictures.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was Jeff and highly recommended as he did a great job of going thru the entire property and explaining every detail. If I had any questions along the way he would stop and answer right away. In the end I received a binder with lots of good information along with a digital copy of the full inspection. Jeff was very laid back but brought professionalism to the table as well. Again great job and I would highly recommend this company to anyone.


Privacy Policy