Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 13410 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with, very informative, and eager to assist in the future if need be. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

friendly, thorough professionals
have shown your notebook to a work colleague who is searching for a new home now
really appreciate the additional materials in the notebook that will help me keep up with home maintenance

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great service and very thorough inspection. Would use again without hesitation.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and open communication. Photos along with written suggestions and commentary made making an informed decision easier.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors with whom I have worked have been extremely professional. They have offered suggestions and have even helped me measure. It has been obvious they are well educated in their craft as they have been very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and highly professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule the inspection. The inspector was on time and did a thorough job. The report was to us early the morning after the inspection. It was a wonderful experience.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Kelby was great! He explained everything that I had questions on, even repeating himself when I didn't understand something. Would recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I liked that he was very willing to go over everything that he found problems with. He took his time to explain things to me which I appreciated as this was the first time buying my own home.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who came to do the inspection were very knowledgeable, professional and very thorough. As I have never owned a home before, I had a ton of questions. They answered all of my questions and gave me some pointers on things to do, or look for, in the future.

After the inspection, I was given a binder with a copy of the inspection report. The inspector went through each piece of the report with me and made sure I did not have any additional questions.

I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone I know needing an inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nothing to improve, thank you for being thorough and friendly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

knowlegeable, helpful, took his time sharing information, very thorough

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very kind extremely knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Kelby exceeded our expectations. He was super professional and very helpful and knowledgeable. He didn't rush and took his time and was very thorough and educated us throughout the process. We are grateful for his expertise and professionalism that made our inspection stress free.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Kelby is great at explaining everything to new home owners. He is very patient and answers all questions.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.D. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Thorough detail report and professional communication.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Mike was really friendly and thorough, and didn't hesitate to share his expertise for any we asked no matter how trivial.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, and very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

No one is open passed five and your business was. Christine was very professional and got things done right away. There was no game playing, it was honest and straight forward. I didn't look any further. The report done by Brandon was done hours after the inspection. It was fair and comprehensive. Excellent service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very personable, explained everything very well, and did a thorough job!


Privacy Policy