Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12516 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Jim with Pillar To Post was a true class act. Extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. I would and have recommended him everyone I know.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

1 The inspector was on time
2 Though job.
3 Informative

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Karl was awesome. Very thorough during the inspection. Great communication about issues he noticed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

No evidence of issues

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, with personal contact. I knew what was going on from the start. Pricing is a bit high, but the quality of the service is impeccable. Since I live 325 miles from the property being inspected, it was very important to me to be able to contact the inspector and receive reports quickly. Ryan did an outstanding job. He was recommended to me from a previous customer, and I was not disappointed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Nathan was easy to talk to and attentive to our needs and questions. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and timely. I used them twice in a period of two months and the service and reports are astounding

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Skip did a great job. His report was complete and understandable, and usable in the purchase process.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.D. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nick was incredibly knowledgeable and thorough. Felt comfortable afterward about the purchase I'm making because of his inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

What did I like about the inspection? Knowledgeable, willing to explain the inspection as it's happening, and overall good attitude. Todd did the inspection, he was good and thorough, included pictures as necessary and also got on the roof. I'm a first time home buyer so I wanted to make sure I got an experienced inspector and I felt 100% confident when he was doing the inspection. Will definitely suggest you all to my friend who's going to start house shopping in a few months. Thanks!
-First name removed

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and friendly, and I was able to have all of my necessary inspections done in one visit.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. On time, explained everything as he went thru inspection,
Answered questions, covered everything.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional-from the person who answered the phone
to the end of the session ! some other co's do not do the inside
which made me choose your co for just a few more dollars
Friendly and courteous, loved the pictures --very helpful !!!!
thank you--I would recommend to all

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great. Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Karl did an excellent and thorough inspection. He explained things as he did them.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service and the knowledge of all aspects of the home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and efficient

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I walked around the property with the inspector. He was very professional. He explained what he was doing at every stage of the inspection. I asked questions and he seemed happy to answer them. I never felt that he was bothered by my presence or my questions. I think he performed a complete inspection of the property.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Love that we only needed 1 inspection for home, termite and radon. Less hassle to coordinate when relocating. Inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, provided a clear picture of any major or minor problems with the new property.


Privacy Policy