Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 11913 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Tim Bausch was awesome. He told us what to expect up front from the service. He was very thorough with explaining everything he was checking for. We understood the recommended next steps for some of the "issues" he came across. We felt very comfortable asking Tim questions or to explain something to us. On top of all that he was funny and an overall pleasure to deal with!

We were questioning if it was really "worth it" to do the inspection but your company and Tim made us feel that we absolutely made the right decision. We chose the middle level inspection and we're happy with everything included in that package!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is very nice and knows what he is doing. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

even though it was short notice your company accommodated my schedule

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I am a certified flooring inspector myself and understand what a true pro needs to do for a complete and through inspection. Neil Clark walked me through the inspection and made it clear on the the defects he found on my purchase of a condo. He also let me know where all the equipment in my home were in their life cycle, this allows me to set a buget to replace these items. I found this inspection well worth the cost, you do get what you pay for! I am very happy with the quaility of this inspection and love the printed report I recieved from PILLARTOPOST.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D.V. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Sean was very helpful, thorough, and professional. He also helped me out by measuring the spaces for the appliances I would need to get, which was not part of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were lied to and told we need certain inspections to comply with FHA when infact we did not. Also $85 for you to say there is visible mold on the wall? Seriously?! You were supposed to test the mold for that, unbelievable. I will tell everyone I know to avoid Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

service was good

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great detail, very thorough!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Brian was very particular and professional. Great company they made it so easy as did an awesome job!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, clear explanations, thorough review.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nick was great! He was very patient and explained everything to me as he went through the house. He explained what he was seeing and why we should or should not be concerned. He even helped us understand what we need to do to maintain the house in the coming years. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Dave was friendly and very informative through the process!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, informative and good bedside manners. Clients(buyers) don't freak out and think the property is falling down or will be condemned.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Greg was fantastic, not only knowledgeable but personable to!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Russ was excellent and very thorough! I would highly recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

You honest and take your time to inspect everything. Not go in and do a shotty inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Went through the home with a fine tooth comb and knew what he was talking about. We are first time home buyers and he went into detail and explain everything so we could understand it!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The initial appointment set up was easy. They accommodated my schedule. The inspector showed up in time. He was kind, thorough and took the time to explain everything to me. I will recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Kelby is a wonderful representative for your company. He is very knowledgeable, very thorough and very patient. He was engaged throughout the entire process and was not upset that I was with him for the duration. The current home owners pet had a accident while we were in the home and Kelby went out of his way to clean it up. This is my opinion is WAY above and beyond the service he was called in to perform. I will pass this same information to my realtor and I am sure she will again request Kelby for her future inspections. Great Job!


Privacy Policy