Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 13663 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Was agreat experience. Thank you vey much

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore did a great job. He was very helpful and took the time to explain and ensure we understood what he was doing, but also the long term ramifications of any issues he found. Whether those issues be major issues that required immediate remediation or minor things that we should be aware of and remediate in the near future.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.L.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Did not rush to get done even though running pretty long. That was appreciated, especially since some things like the heating system and electrical came towards the end.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and easy to use

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Brian was excellent, professional and thorough. We have used PP before with the same experience and expectations being met. Great company

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very personable and pointed out want he saw as he went room to room. He took time to explain what he looked for and to show use workings of the home.

His report was in hand the next day with pictures of each area inspected and list of corrections needed.

Name removed
312 W. Cedar St.
Jefferson, Oh.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, helpful, and well knowledgeable!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time I've had Ryan Tabor do a home inspection for me. He is friendly, responsive to questions, and extremely thorough. We opted not to buy the first home he inspected for us, because he was able to find several serious problems that we wouldn't have known to look for. The second inspection on a different home was about 6 weeks later, and Ryan still remembered details from the conversation we had, details about the other house, etc. He's excellent at his job and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

He was very friendly and explained to us what he was doing along the way

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, friendly service. Would recommend to anyone going through the inspection process.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.U. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done very professionally, thoroughly and friendly. I appreciate the honest and friendly service I was provided

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very informative and helpful. Created a relaxed atmosphere at this very stressful time.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Hello, I would like to thank John Kline for his great work and caring as he did his work for us. Bob and First name removed. ( Stow)

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Steve was very professional, courteous and thorough. Not much more you could ask for.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Tabor is fantastic! !!รท very through and efficient! !!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

the inspection was very thorough and John Cline answered any questions we had. My husband and I liked getting a hard copy of the report.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Honest inspection. Made our decision on the house easier.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional associate and the inspection report was extremely detailed and well laid out

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and comprehensive


Privacy Policy