Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 14092 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Personable, friendly, informative/educational, don't try to scare home buyer with results of inspection

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.Y. Homeowners - Ohio
What could we do to improve?

The service was very good

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Karl was thorough and worked very hard despite the lack of AC and not feeling well. A sign of a true professional.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Fast, very professional and thourough. Great experience.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

it was nice report on inspection covering details for each home area

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Thomas Jankovic, was just great. He was very thorough, informative and took time explaining things that I didn't quite understand. The detailed inspection report was also useful in referring back to his findings and explaining them to others. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Tim Bausch was very knowledgable and assuring.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were polite, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Sean was great, professional explained everything. Was very impressed and told my realtor that your business was a great suggestion

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and made sure I understood the issues that he came across on inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Courteous and friendly. Prompt.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Karl absolutely took his time and did an awesome job. The process took awhile but he did a through job. I had a clear understanding of the whole process thanks to Karl. I would definitely recommend Post and Pillar to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Kelby is the best!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

First of all, I like the communication factor. There were online reminders of my appointment and follow up. My inspector, Tom Jankovic, was extremely thorough with his inspection. I like that he informed me of what he saw as we went through the process, and he even gave me maintenance tips that would help in the future. I was very impressed with the quality and attention to detail of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough service. I enjoy working with the agent who was knowledgeable and very courteous.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable, thorough, friendly and explained everything in a simple, detailed way.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Jim, was awesome professionally and personally! He went over everything in detail and I love the binder with all the little things in it (i.e. documents and folders to put all receipts, warranties and so on in.) Not to mention he said he's been in the business for 15-16 years. I would use him again in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Great communication.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Karl Blessing was thorough and explain the process well.


Privacy Policy