Homeowners - Ohio

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12765 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough in doing his inspection. He was very knowledgeable and well trained. He took his time during the inspection and answered all my questions thoroughly. He reached out for help to another inspector when he seen something in the breaker panel he had never seen before. I was very happy with the service I received.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Wonderfully thourough and professional- an excellent comprehensive inspection, with packages that are straightforward, clear and thus easy to choose from. The final reports and binder are a great way to have the information presented, understandable, and for filing/ records purposes. I especially appreciated the photo documentation of any issue the inspector found notable. Thank you for your superior service!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, relayed relevant information and answered our questions. Liked the provided binder.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Ohio
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I called the main office because nobody showed up for the inspection. He had to be called because he didn't know about the inspection. I took that morning off of work and this long delay was a huge inconvenience. When he did arrive I was very pleased with his demeanor and his thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.R. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was very personable and completed the inspection very thoroughly and professionally. We were pleased with his work.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection. The inspection report was presented in a clear, concise and organized manner.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very quick turn around on getting me the report! Buying a house while still living overseas is scary, but having good information makes it slightly less terrifying.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Report

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Skip was so nice and answered all our questions and gave us so much information
I feel he did a very thorough inspection and I am very pleased with his work ethic

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Mike, who did my inspection, was very friendly and very thorough. He explained his concerns and what he saw and suggestions. He pointed things out that I did not notice before and explained causes for each item. I would gladly recommend pillar to post to anyone looking for a house.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was great, went over each item and explained things to me. Great thorough report given in a nice spiral notebook. Would recommend Neil Clark!
Bobby Last name removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, very perfessional!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Very informative to a buyer. Advice on items to watch for pertaining to home care, material and safety issues, and thorough inspection practices were appreciated. And

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

I felt like it was a fair and thorough inspection. Very polite and respectful with the home owner.
Very helpful in suggestions.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

We've utilized Pillar to Post inspection services twice and extremely pleased with them. Mike Schray was very thorough and provided extensive details on the inspection report. We highly recommend this company and, if needed, will call them first!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

Vince was very professional & helpful in explaining details of inspection

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

The associate was knowledgeable and detail in the inspection of the property. He did a great job explaining all of his finding.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Ohio
What do you like about our services?

the information is given immediately, very thorough, the binder


Privacy Policy