Pillar To Post
21995 28 Ave.
Langley
BC V2Z 1P2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1100 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy. Informative review.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very friendly and thorough and explained everything to me.
He answered my questions in an understandable way for me.
I would recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, Took the time to explain everything in a way that was easy to understand. The ability to have a full report on site was valuable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn was professional, thorough and explained everything to us well.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent presentation package and very efficient service from Bjorn

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the service packages which are offered with varying degrees of inspection. My inspector Marcus was very pleasant and knowledgeable and would gladly use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of your work, your competitive pricing and the people you employ.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service excellent feed back saved me buying a money pit worthy of the cost

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wow, I was very impressed with the detail and explanation of the photos. the inspector, Marcus I believe was very professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marcus was very personable, thorough, and professional! I was confident making my purchase after his discussion and explanations of his findings.

Thank you Marcus!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and informative

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was thorough ,personable and very willing to explain everything on the report. I feel as though I got great value for my money with Pillar to Post.Thanks to my inspector Marcus Bailey.Excellent job sir!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn inspected our first home so we were delighted when he was available to help us with our next purchase 18 years later.
The appointment was easy to make. He was available to do the inspection within the same week and the inspection and subsequent report were reassuringly thorough.
Bjorn was professional and very easy to talk to and happy to explain the more technical details of the report in "homeowner" terms. I would recommend Bjorn to family and friends every time.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn was very accommodating booking a last minute appointment. Very thorough with his inspection and was detailed in his explanations of his findings. Extremely patient with our questions.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of report. Knowledge & professionalism of home inspector. Promptness of receiving various report formats.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Met all my expectations and very thorough.

Already have given your contact to another person!!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection and the quality of the binder provided with the test results

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work and a thorough report . Very timely service

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn Rigg was exceptional


Privacy Policy