Pillar To Post
21995 28 Ave.
Langley
BC V2Z 1P2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1036 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn was exceptional. He was thorough and shared his information with clarity, professionalism and honesty. Its been 13 years since we last needed a home inspection; things have really improved!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.N.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was pleasant thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service appeared to be thorough. I found the discussion after the inspection to be informative. The inspector was friendly and appeared knowledgable. I liked the format of the binder with the report. I felt that I recieved value for my money. The only thing that I found missing was something about the insulation in the walls. I should phone him and ask about asbestos.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional
Reliable

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man that checked out my place was very thorough and very friendly- easy to work with

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent experience using Pillar to Post for my new condo inspection and would recommend them to others. They are professional, reliable, and courteous.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward, personable, and true.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

inspector was great. Friendly, helpful, efficient.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional report

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.G.N.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

We had no complaints about our experience with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest and open inspectors. Patient and kind office staff. Overall amazing experience.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough inspector. A pleasure to meet with.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and friendly, prompt service

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, very thorough. Inspector was well prepared, documents were presented very nicely, and the review was extensive, and not rushed at all

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly people

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn Rygg is very knowledgeable and very thorough in his inspections and a pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend him to future clients.

Chris Langhaug
Commercial Sales Representative
NAI Commercial (Langley) Ltd.
5718 Glover road, Langley, BC V3A 4H8
Office: Phone number removed
Cell: Phone number removed
Email: Email address removed
Web: www.naicommercial.ca

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great presentation
Great explanation
Way of summary

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the accuracy they display, I like the friendly, professionalism presented to me on this nervous home purchase. I like the inspection report put in simple explanation & the difficult things in the report explained to a greater understanding, the use of photos was exceptional for the best intelligents. I like how they put care into suggestions on any repairs for the future of the inspection. I was extremely pleased with all aspects of the company and would use them again and highly recommend this company to all who need a home inspection.


Privacy Policy