Pillar To Post
21995 28 Ave.
Langley
BC V2Z 1P2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and informative, well documented handbook received on site for future reference.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marcus was amazing to deal with. He explained all of the little details leaving me no doubt as to what I was purchasing. Very good company to deal with from there moment I contacted them. Outstanding

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.R.T.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

As much as we are satisfied with our inspection there were a few discrepancies in some areas which concerned us we would still recommend just hope that the results are more accurate

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

This is my first house inspection. I was very concerned with the 'don't know' sections. The vapour barrier - is it there? The water damage near the dish washer - Im to check it out. The plants along the house could be causing damage.

I know it's the best as Bonnie and Doug always provide me with the best. But I was intimidated by the what ifs.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Take the client around the house, being more detailed in your comments and providing examples of what is and is not working. Generally though the house inspector was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional from start to finish.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.M.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough, and professional. He was able to advise how big or small a fix an issue would be.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.H.A.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The only thing I would change is the price. But it is competitive.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy. Informative review.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very friendly and thorough and explained everything to me.
He answered my questions in an understandable way for me.
I would recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, Took the time to explain everything in a way that was easy to understand. The ability to have a full report on site was valuable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn was professional, thorough and explained everything to us well.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent presentation package and very efficient service from Bjorn

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the service packages which are offered with varying degrees of inspection. My inspector Marcus was very pleasant and knowledgeable and would gladly use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of your work, your competitive pricing and the people you employ.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service excellent feed back saved me buying a money pit worthy of the cost

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wow, I was very impressed with the detail and explanation of the photos. the inspector, Marcus I believe was very professional.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marcus was very personable, thorough, and professional! I was confident making my purchase after his discussion and explanations of his findings.

Thank you Marcus!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly and informative


Privacy Policy