Pillar To Post
21995 28 Ave.
Langley
BC V2Z 1P2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1060 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thurough and professional. Definitely know what they are doing

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that everything was organized into a binder for me so I could go through at my pace, as well as keep everything organized. I've never had a house inspection done before so I have nothing to compare it to but I was told it was just an email copy.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It is really basic checkup. You call it visual ;))))

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i THOUGHT THE REPORT WAS VERY COMPLETE AND WELL DONE

QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my request and thorough explanation of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain things well, friendly.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post offered a convenient and timely appointment for my home inpsection. My inspector, Bjiorn Rigg, was comprehensive and professional. He did a thorough inspection and gave a complete review of his observations. I was very pleased with him and an inpsector, and Pillar to Post as a company.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough
Inspector was on time, friendly and easy to talk to.
Should I have any questions I feel good that I can call the inspector back at any time.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Marcus Bailey, was terrific. Arrived early, friendly, courteous, answered all our questions, provided detailed answers, and checked in a number of times to see if we had questions. When we raised concerns he provided different options and ideas on remediation.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.E.J. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Great inspection, personable inspector, good information, presentation of results seemed a bit rushed but opportunity for follow-up compensates just fine. One issue, discussed deep scratches in ensuite bathtub, inspector was aware of them, but no indication in report of the damage, All in all a good job.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very well done thank you !

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found them them very professional . Bjorn did a great job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service / reliable info given

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel that Rob was very thorough and very informative. This is the second time we've had Rob inspect a house for us and other family members have also requested him for their home inspections. We find him very reliable. He does his job well.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. The results were explained very well.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Relative inspection with good explanation

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspection report is professionally presented.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He spent a great deal of time prior to the inspection answering our numerous questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough


Privacy Policy