Pillar To Post
21995 28 Ave.
Langley
BC V2Z 1P2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1050 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found them them very professional . Bjorn did a great job.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service / reliable info given

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel that Rob was very thorough and very informative. This is the second time we've had Rob inspect a house for us and other family members have also requested him for their home inspections. We find him very reliable. He does his job well.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. The results were explained very well.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Relative inspection with good explanation

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Inspection report is professionally presented.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. He spent a great deal of time prior to the inspection answering our numerous questions.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P.R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our experience with our Pillar to Post inspector, was professional and friendly. The binder we received was wonderful, and we can add to it as updates and changes are made. We felt that we were given a true understanding of the condition our new home was in.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, thorough and very informative. He patiently answered all of my questions to my satisfaction. Would definitely recommend.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very personable and explained very thoroughly everything he went through. The binder is a great addition to our record keeping.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob is a very professional inspector, also he is very detail-oriented who does a great job on my home inspection.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and clear report

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn was exceptional. He was thorough and shared his information with clarity, professionalism and honesty. Its been 13 years since we last needed a home inspection; things have really improved!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.N.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was pleasant thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service appeared to be thorough. I found the discussion after the inspection to be informative. The inspector was friendly and appeared knowledgable. I liked the format of the binder with the report. I felt that I recieved value for my money. The only thing that I found missing was something about the insulation in the walls. I should phone him and ask about asbestos.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional
Reliable

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man that checked out my place was very thorough and very friendly- easy to work with

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent experience using Pillar to Post for my new condo inspection and would recommend them to others. They are professional, reliable, and courteous.

Name removed


Privacy Policy