Pillar To Post
21995 28 Ave.
Langley
BC V2Z 1P2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1081 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn Rigg was exceptional

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We received the information that we needed to make our decision.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have used pillar to post inspectors on two of our purchases . Rob was very friendly and professional and very thorough in his assessment of our new home . It's nice to have the binder and the paperwork to review . My husband was unable to be there when Rob was going through the inspection but the material in the binder that I took home was a great resource for him to view .
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

When a defect is noted I would recommend a reasonably detailed description as to how the inspector feels that the defect should be corrected.
Example: If a corrosion problem is noted on on, lets say a "Trane" air conditioner unit, it could be recommended, in writing the report that the unit be inspected and the problem corrected by a qualified, "Trane Approved", air-conditioning technician and a detailed report from said technician as to how the problem was corrected.
This way it might insure that the seller of the property or someone not qualified attempts to repair/correct the problem

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thorough and professional manner in witch whole process was dealt with was indeed very much appreciated by both my wife and I Sincerely First name removed Vander-Hoek.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and timely.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Your limitations on the opinions and work you perform means there is limited value for trades professionals.

Your representative provided a very good explanation of the completed inspection results.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and thorough . answered all questions . overall quality inspection and would definitely recommend

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the service thank you.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Bjorn) does not pass even a small thing. His explanation is clear.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I REALLY LIKE THE PROFESSIONAL PACKAGE YOU PUT TOGETHER .

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was really thorough and comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector and great experience. Thanks so much for your help Marcus!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very informative. He explained everything to us regarding the report. Rob did a great job.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thorough inspection Björn provided, as well as explaining his findings after wards. I also liked that I received a comprehensive binder to go with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and great communication by Bjorn!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did the home inspection was very informative with the information he could retrieve for some of the areas had stuff in the way. The presentation at the end was well categorized and very easy to follow. I would recommend Pillar to Post to my family and friends for sure.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and informative. He was very thorough with his inspection. He was a very nice guy too.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and efficient service from the initial call to reviewing the final report.


Privacy Policy