Pillar To Post
21995 28 Ave.
Langley
BC V2Z 1P2
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1073 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector (Bjorn) does not pass even a small thing. His explanation is clear.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I REALLY LIKE THE PROFESSIONAL PACKAGE YOU PUT TOGETHER .

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was really thorough and comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector and great experience. Thanks so much for your help Marcus!

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rob was very informative. He explained everything to us regarding the report. Rob did a great job.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thorough inspection Björn provided, as well as explaining his findings after wards. I also liked that I received a comprehensive binder to go with the inspection.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt & thorough

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and great communication by Bjorn!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman that did the home inspection was very informative with the information he could retrieve for some of the areas had stuff in the way. The presentation at the end was well categorized and very easy to follow. I would recommend Pillar to Post to my family and friends for sure.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marcus was really professional and thorough. He answered all of our questions and offered additional assistance should we require it. I will definitely use his services again.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and informative. He was very thorough with his inspection. He was a very nice guy too.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and efficient service from the initial call to reviewing the final report.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and well explained. Complete attention to detail and offered possible recommendations for remediation. Thank you for helping us find our new home.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We felt that it was quite thorough. Thank you. The agent was thorough in his going through the material and answered questions well.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thurough and professional. Definitely know what they are doing

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that everything was organized into a binder for me so I could go through at my pace, as well as keep everything organized. I've never had a house inspection done before so I have nothing to compare it to but I was told it was just an email copy.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

It is really basic checkup. You call it visual ;))))

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i THOUGHT THE REPORT WAS VERY COMPLETE AND WELL DONE

QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to my request and thorough explanation of the inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explain things well, friendly.


Privacy Policy