Pillar To Post
4904 Rio St
Farmington
NM 87402
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 12 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a very good job!

Report a concern   November 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, efficient, professional inspector with reasonable rates.

Report a concern   November 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Expertise and ability to comunicate alternatives

Report a concern   September 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

timely

Report a concern   August 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill Bradley I believe was the one that came to inspect our house. He was very thorough and very proffessional. He had a lot of helpful knowledge and suggestions.

Report a concern   August 11, 2011 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More clarity in all things. eg. the front door was identified as being in two different rooms and looked like two different doors. It called for a door seal just because my sister had a draft blocker in place which was decorative not functional. The comment re railings on the lower patio was inappropriate as the height differential never gets to the 30" noted in the code. The commenets re the roofing were unclear and vague. There has never been any leak so it seems inappropriate to say call in a roofer when there is not a problem.
The balance of the report appeared to be thorough.I was tempted to request revisions on the errors.

Report a concern   July 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable inspector. Easy to work with and a good price.

Report a concern   July 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and accurate.

Report a concern   June 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough, and took the time to explain everything so that we understood. He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   May 24, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Keep the personality out of the inspection. Other then that you guys did a very through and good job! Checked everything!


Privacy Policy