Homeowners - New Mexico

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 304 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

You are the experts in your field.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable agent

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W.A.T.R. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with great demeanor. Thorough and formal process.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

The two inspectors were great! Very informative and helpful

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

I like that Scott walked us through the house and explained what was in the report. He took time to answer all our questions. By the end of the inspection, we understood what needed work and what was in good condition.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - New Mexico
What could we do to improve?

They did a great job. My only objection is they didn't talk about the condition of the furnace and AC in the summary report. I guess it's one way to get a client to read the entire report!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.H. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Thorough; made customer aware of potential issues. On time to complete inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.C.N.J.C. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Great experience

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

I WAS PLEASED WITH THE REPORT I RECEIVED, THE PICTURE WERE CLEAR AND THE DESCRIPTION AND EXPLANATIONS WERE EASY TO UNDERSTAND. SCOTT WAS VERY PLEASANT AND INFORMATIVE. I APPRECIATE THAT!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.L.P.F.B.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott and John were fantastic, thorough and professional. I was very confident in their ability to do a great home inspection.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and professional

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful! Couldn’t have asked for more informative inspection and explanation of findings.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.A. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Through and efficient inspection. Friendly and informative inspector. Very pleased with overall experience.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Thorough without being "nit picky" On time for inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.G. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and thorough. They took time to explain their findings and to point out specific items to us. Working efficiently they completed our inspection and submitted their report within a matter of hours. Many thanks to the team.
Name removed and Jan Last name removed

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.T.S.M.E.P. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

The service was phenomenal. Scott and John were very efficient and answered all my questions. Very happy with the service and professionalism. And the binder was a touch of class! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.B. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, promptness, comprehensive report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.D. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional gentlemen!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.N.K. Homeowners - New Mexico
What could we do to improve?

Some of the things the inspector said didn't work really did work just fine.


Privacy Policy