Homeowners - New Mexico

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.M. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Mark was punctual, and 100% professional to work with. I absolutely would recommend Pillar and Post.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and patient in explaining his process.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.P.B.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott did an amazing job and answered all questions we had. We will definitely be recommending him! Thank you!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, professional and very experienced. I will use them again and suggest anyone who wants the best inspectors in Albuquerque area do the same!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough, explained everything they were doing as they did it. After completion gave tips and advice on how to better care for the home, seasonal checklists, faults with the house, and pictures of the faults in a convenient binder. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B.P.B.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough process and knowledgable staff

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and insightful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott very professional and knowledgeable about his job. Very friendly and answered all my questions. Enjoyed working with himmon my possible future home and will be in contact with him in the future.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.B. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough with the inspection.
His professionalism is beyond reproach.

I recommend his services to anyone.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and very professional.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.A.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector seemed really nice but when we got the report there were things we saw that weren't in the report. For example he wrote the kitchen cabinets didn't have damage but it's clear the sellers dog has rubbed the side cabinet raw. Also, he wrote the water heater pipes were leaking but failed to mention the plumbing isn't up to code and there is a pipe that isn't even braced. He didn't mention the clear water damage under the living room window, etc. The report didn't really tell us much.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.O.K.P.B.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspector was not knowledgeable. Could not locate GFCI receptacle in obvious location, incorrectly reported square footage of the house, was unable to operate gas fireplace that works perfectly, etc.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott is extremely punctual and thorough in his inspection. This is great because as a buyer I know exactly what I am getting into. Scott is mindful of others time and keeps his appointments. He is professional in every way possible when inspecting a property.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.S.P.B.R. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and very helpful in explaining what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.D.Z. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.D.R.R. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

I watched Scott, our inspector, go through the inspection process. He was very thorough and methodical, well organized. He skillfully pointed out latent problems on our home purchase, which, if it had gone unnoticed, we would have inherited a huge unexpected expense. I appreciated the fact that he was able to produce a complete and detailed report immediately following the inspection. I would recommend.

Report a concern   December 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.O. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

prompt. professional. personable


Privacy Policy