Homeowners - New Mexico

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 189 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detailed. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

It was fast and efficient service. The inspector that helped us didn't mind us following him and asking questions. As first time home buyers it was a great experience!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.R. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Agent showed us areas of concern and was happy to discuss all issues regarding the problems.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.L.J. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

We are home buyers. Mark thoroughly covered each mechanical system and diplomatically described modern furnace systems compared to the very old one in this house. The seller was also present and very verbal, which made it sometimes challenging to absorb info from Mark and not the seller. Systems and roof age noted in the written report.

Roof damage was photographed.

All very helpful especially about evaporative cooler, flat roofs info pages as we are out of state and have lived previously in a very different climate.

Extremely helpful. We felt very glad to have Mark's expertise and the written report in the binder and the pdf.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, with a detailed report left with buyer.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.H. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Mark was great! Not in a rush and very thorough.
-Jonathan

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fair inspection. Report was timely and had great supporting pics.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Very professional in every way.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.G. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.K.P.B.A.E. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Great job.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S.S.G. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Personable and informative guide around the property.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.L. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Through and professional inspection. Excellent communication with buyer. Thanks

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.P.B.S. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Hello,

You guys were fast, yet very comprehensive. Can't get much better than that!

Report a concern   November 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional, knowledgable and informative. He conducted a very detailed inspection and explained the entire process. He found a ceiling repair that lead to a further inspection of the roof in which it was discovered it required a major repair. It saved us thousands of dollars before the purchase of our house.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.I. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Great company with a keen eye for the details a great company to use for property inspections

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M.M.M. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Prompt response.
Professional with clients.
Thorough inspection
Immediate reports at time of inspection

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional inspector

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scotts great with the clients and explaining issues on homes

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallin with Pillar To Post is a true proffessional, he spent time to explain every aspect of the inspection process and allowed me to shadiw him throughout the house while doing his job, he was definitely very thorough. Scott went room to room checking everything, he found things I would have never even thought of. (Like the worn out seals inside the windows) and some serious roofing issues and a problem with the refrigerated Air Condition system.

Because I chose the right inspector, I can relax and finally have peace of mind about the eleven year old home I am purchasing. KUDOS to Pillar To Post, Home Inspections!!
Thank you,
First name removed T. Last name removed -
Rio Rancho New Mexico.


Privacy Policy