Pillar To Post
3005 Forrestridge Dr.
Denton
TX 76205-8509
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone I interacted with was very helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He goes into true detail

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detailed service and friendly

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hard copy of report generated at location and email copy sent to seller's agent so repairs could be negotiated quickly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection ever! Very honest and through! Would recommend to family and friends!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Last name removed was so thorough and professional. He took me around to explain everything and we went through my notebook so that I was familiar with the material. I have complete confidence in what he told me and was very impressed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved the service. Bill is awesome

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed visiting with Bill , he was very informative and did a excellent job.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill is a very professional and amicable person.
I enjoyed talking to him and also appreciated his input on the house and other tips that he provided.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and explained with great detail on findings. Binder will be helpful as we settle into our new home. Thank you for making the process easy. 100% satisfied!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was allowed to express my concerns without feeling like it was an inconvenience. My options were explained in detail. I was asked if there were any special request which were honored. The results with a complete report was presented to me quickly. I am very pleased with the service I received.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill Smith is so thorough in doing home inspections. We had him do our home inspection 5 years ago and we knew who to call when we needed a home inspector for our new house. Scheduling is super easy and you know you'll get a good, honest inspection.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and explained what he was looking for and what concerns he had if any.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill Smith was very professional and he explained the inspection process, shared positive comments about the home inspection and the negative things that needed to be repaired. And, I love the notebook with the pictures and comments.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love he was pleasant but very picky.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was great! Easy to talk with, he explained the issues he found & ways to correct them. He even discussed the feasibility of a few remodel ideas with us.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and understandable results.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and informative!


Privacy Policy