Pillar To Post
3005 Forrestridge Dr.
Denton
TX 76205-8509
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 422 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have done business with you before on another home we bought and later sold. Bill Smith is a fine man and a thorough professional. We have great confidence in him.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I met Bill at the inspection site and he was already there when I pulled up 15 minutes early! He was very kind and personable. He wore shoe covers to respect the current owners' home. He was thorough and efficient. He wasn't in a rush. His experience was impressive. Very professional!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection very thorough. Took time to go through inspection in detail.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was GREAT!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained inspection very well and answered every question.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very nice person to deal with

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection and referrals.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response and attention to detail

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great to work with... solid customer service for sure!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and provided understandable explanations to all recommendations/fixes. Also love the binder of all documented points from the inspection for us to reference later

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

1. Thorough
2. Very Responsive
3. Friendly
4. The Report plus the additional information

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendl and responsive service. Bill is a great person.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was available to answer questions and was helping in determining the level of importance of different issues.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

These guys are a shining example of getting what you pay for. They cost a bit more but the service and personal attention were just what I needed. They were professional with the Denton small town concern we all look for. Thanks guys.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was great - very knowledgeable and friendly. Seemed to do a very thorough job on the inspection and was more than willing to explain all of his findings to me in language I could understand (vs. technical jargon).

Only reason this is a 9 and not a 10 - he left the oven running after his test!!!! The inspection was on Wednesday morning, and we returned on Friday afternoon to find it still on! The house is empty so no one noticed until I went back to measure for flooring. Very dangerous! :/

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional! I am really satisfied with Bill's (our inspector) level of knowledge and experience. He went through every little detail with us and provided good insight. Everyone I spoke to at the company was very kind and helpful. A huge thanks during a stressful home buying time!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Orman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kelly did a fantastic job! After his inspection, he went over each item of concern. Now that we are in the house I feel much more comfortable knowing what to expect. I appreciate Kelly's high level of care and concern in what he does.

Report a concern   September 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection


Privacy Policy