Ron McDougall
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
Alberta T2Z3Y8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 37 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Honest...very informative . Not afraid to share his knowledge with clients. he takes his work but not himself seriously

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Level of knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Clients felt comfortable they were well informed and learned lots about their new home moving forward.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Personable and knowledgeable. Takes the time to educate the Buyer.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is pleasant, affordable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did not nit pick over small items.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

thourough, respectful

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness, good documentation

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, great conversation with the Buyers teaching them how to maintain their home. Liked the drone images of the roof.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, prompt

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and advice throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very charismatic, easy to talk with and knowledgeable. I really liked the drone in terms of the ability to see things that may be a potential risk in a sale. He also referred professionals to take a greater look at the furnace which ultimately allowed my client to reduce the purchase price on his contract.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, friendly and thorough and the inspection included drone roof inspection as well as thermal imaging inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is extremely thorough in his inspections and educates the client (instead of scaring them) with his findings. His reports are clear and concise. He is very hands on and his experience is evident. Would recommend him highly to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is extremely thorough in his inspections and educates the client (instead of scaring them) with his findings. His reports are clear and concise. He is very hands on and his experience is evident. Would recommend him highly to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great with clients,and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Everything!


Privacy Policy