Ron McDougall
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
Alberta T2Z3Y8
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time, friendly and thorough and the inspection included drone roof inspection as well as thermal imaging inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is extremely thorough in his inspections and educates the client (instead of scaring them) with his findings. His reports are clear and concise. He is very hands on and his experience is evident. Would recommend him highly to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is extremely thorough in his inspections and educates the client (instead of scaring them) with his findings. His reports are clear and concise. He is very hands on and his experience is evident. Would recommend him highly to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, great with clients,and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend you Ron. You're accommodating, very knowledgeable and know how to talk to my clients. you impart useful information you're not an alarmist and you always keep me in the loop as well.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

HI Ron,

You are positive and friendly with my clients, and I appreciate that!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, honesty, and full services

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by J.D. Ron McDougall
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The home inspection didn't state that there were no smoke detectors in the developed walk out basement. An electrician notified my clients when they were having their sound system put in.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Client was happy the job was done in a timely and professional manner. Felt very comfortable with the information and answers to their concerns.

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is knowledgable, personable and very good looking.

Report a concern   June 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Expert advise...excellent overall analysis of the property, sound recommendations for maintenance!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Detailed & very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, Punctuality, Easy to explain report to my buyers. wish spoke spanish!!! but you can't have it all. lol lol

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very knowledgeable and very good at communicating with clients. My clients love working with Ron because if they are first time buyers they love the maintenance tips he gives them. My experienced clients love Ron because of his throughness and his expertise which has saved them thousands of dollars.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I have recommended and or have seen other inspectors at work and without exaggeration Ron's level of knowledge, commitment and professionalism is head and shoulders above the rest. Ron deserves a lot of respect for his integrity and desire to get the job done right.

Report a concern   May 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Great Equipment. Thorough well informed inspections. Well written reports. Personable and Friendly. Affordable.

Report a concern   May 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron'seady going attitude and knowledge. Clients enjoy being able to ask questions about their new home.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Hey! My clients like the nice touch of receiving a lovely pen from their home inspector. The drone sure adds an awe to the experience.

Hey Ron, I have a question for you, what year did 2X6 construction become code? On last home inspection you have R12 wall insulation and that was upsetting to my Buyer. I think 2X4 ended 1980 and this house was built 1991. Email me anytime Email address removed


Privacy Policy