Ron McDougall
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
Alberta T2Z3Y8
Canada

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 45 ratings.

What our agents think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

friendly and thorough

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Always professional. Never late. Exceptional service. Honest but not alarming unless necessary.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.W. Ron McDougall
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not sure who Ron McDougall is?

Response from Ron McDougall:

Thanks for the 0, Its my first one, Cheers

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I really like how Ron takes time to explain things to first time buyers as well as to knowledgeable buyers.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Always gets to appointments early. The very best of tools, technology and back up information for any and all things to do with inspections. Very patient explanations throughout inspections. He is never in a hurry to get it done. He is there to make sure he doesn't miss anything and "always"
leaves the property like he finds it. He will tighten a leaking water valve or pull out a plugged furnace filter to benefit safety but asks realtor to notify seller. He is by far the best home inspector I have worked with. I have been a member of the Calgary Real Estate Board for 40 years.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

The drone and being able to check the roof safely.

Ron has extensive knowledge and is willing to educate clients.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Great work on educating my clients without causing undo panic.

Report a concern   June 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I like how knowledgable you are and how you explain things to my clients and really put them at ease Thank you !!!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Honest...very informative . Not afraid to share his knowledge with clients. he takes his work but not himself seriously

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Level of knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Clients felt comfortable they were well informed and learned lots about their new home moving forward.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Personable and knowledgeable. Takes the time to educate the Buyer.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is pleasant, affordable and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and did not nit pick over small items.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.Z. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

thourough, respectful

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Z. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Responsiveness, good documentation

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, great conversation with the Buyers teaching them how to maintain their home. Liked the drone images of the roof.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable, friendly, prompt


Privacy Policy