Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5649 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Wheeler went out of his way to make sure I was getting a house in the best condition. I truly appreciated his thoroughness and feedback. I would definitely recommend his services to my family and friends.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

everything was great

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, professional

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report and when I called for additional follow-up questions, Steve was exceedingly helpful and patient with me. I hope to not repeat the home purchase process to often again in the future but will certainly keep them in mind if we do or if any friends need the same services.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.L.Q. Homeowners - Texas
What could we do to improve?

Todd does a very good job at calmly explaining procedure. His aid isn't as calm

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

DALE DID AN EXCELLENT JOB. VERY HELPFUL EXPLAINING REPORTS.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

MIKE WAS FANTASTIC. SO KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PROFESSIONAL. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, cordial, and inclusive. He answered my questions, didn't make me feel stupid. It was a very positive experience.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough, had good pictures and organized the data nicely in a binder. I also liked the maintenance schedules.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Texas
What could we do to improve?

The person who answers the phone give me wrong amount.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

This is our first home and Kyle was very educational through the whole inspection. Fingers crossed the Seller covers all of his suggestions!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgeable inspector answered all of my question in lay mans terms .

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I really liked this company, they took their time to go through their findings with me, answer questions, show me how things worked in the home and made me feel like I was in the company of a well educated, experienced inspector with integrity. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall is great. He arrived on time and performed a very thorough inspection on the home I am buying. He also emailed me the report on the same day that the inspection took place. I would definitely recommend Dale's services to my friends and family.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Texas
What could we do to improve?

I was a little disappointed that we specifically wanted to know about the roof inspection and validate everything was good but in the report it said they couldn't access the roof. But if they had brought a ladder they could have inspected it. Plus in the report it said "not all smoke and CO detectors were tested due to height of the ceiling". Again if a ladder had been brought these types of things could have been tested. It appeared that the inspection went by very quickly and for $532 I would have expected a little more due diligence.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Service was extremely quick, responsive. Will definitely use this service in the future as needed.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.A. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The mold inspector was prompt and friendly did a thorough job while also being very efficient with results.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very informative.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very efficient and used language that I could understand. He even made it a little entertaining with his personality!


Privacy Policy