Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4568 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I love the way Eric explained exactly what he was doing and all of the ins and outs and ups and downs. I understand what he was saying and why he was saying it no confusion or hesitation. I have built a house before. And I wished he had been my inspector. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very professional and took me around and showed me all of his findings. Bob also was able to give recommendations to the issues he found on the property. His report was very thorough and detailed. I would without a doubt use their services again and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to get a good quality inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very cool guys to work with, learned a lot. The inspectors weren't afraid to tell me exactly what was happening in the house, treated me like an equal. Very good, and I highly recommend using them.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything...it was an amazing experience for us. Every question we asked no matter how simplistic it may have seemed, you answered them and gave us a lot of information we never thought about. The attention to detail was extremely impressive to us.

We felt we knew everything about the house once you finished with it...

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, timely and friendly service. Our inspector took time out to answer all our questions and helped assure us with our new purchase. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric was on time and did a very complete and details inspection.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very quick with the report!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Todd was excellent. He was prompt, listened to our concerns and then walked us through all his findings when he was done. He went above and beyond to teach us some recommended maintenance tricks as well. We would highly recommend this company to friends.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken was very thorough and precise in his inspection. I am a satisfied customer again!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely diligent and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Thanks for a job well-done!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional! Very helpful!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional and knowledge. They explained everything they inspected and were extremely thorough. I will recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I'm very pleased with this team! Very nice to do business with people of Integrity. They are so thorough and I appreciate that so much.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Todd was amazing! He was thorough and very informative and did not mind that I tagged along. I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection went great! Mike is very knowledgeable and teaches the homeowner tips and tricks to keep the house in great condition! I would DEFINITELY recommend Pillar to Post for my friends!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.N. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Bill was EXTREMELY accessible and responsive, knowledgeable and thorough in addition to being very easy to talk to. He went out of his way to help us and as a result we found some major issues with the property we were able to deduct from purchase price...

Lastly, he provided me with some solid trade references as well.... At this point, wouldn't use ANYONE else.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

HomeBinder! and how thorough you guys were

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Flexibility and professionalism


Privacy Policy