Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4848 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thourough. Mike was very nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and offered guidance and advice about things the builder did in the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative and personable. Going in as a first time home buyer, I did not know what to expect but Mike is excellent at what he does and made it a great experience for my wife and me.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional all the way through!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

you were very throughand expland what was for what as you want thru the inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken did a great job, he explained everything clearly and even waited at the residence until I could get there after work.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.V. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

We loved Mike! He was friendly, honest, thorough, knowledgeable, easy to schedule with, ontime early, confident and down to earth.
We scheduled with him twice in one week for rental properties we are buying and plan to use him for our own home to prioritize repairs we need.

We will recommend pillars to post to our friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and great customer service.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

he was straight up

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable about all the systems in the house to inspect. And he was punctual. That says a lot. Better yet, he communicated with us every step of the way.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Responsive thorough & competent

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector showed up on time and completed a detail report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale was very thorough and extremely helpful in making us feel comfortable with our home purchase. Loved that he called after receiving the report to see if we had any questions! Would definitely use him in the future and recommend to family and friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our inspector, Dale Hall, and the services that he provided. He was very thorough in his reports of both of the homes that he inspected for us which proved to be beneficial for us in the purchase of our new home. In all, it was a pleasant experience for us and we would definitely recommend Dale and Pillar to Post to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great information and thourough inspections

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly as well as knowledable and willing to explain process and answer questions. Great experience and will use again at first opportunity. Will also be glad to refer friends and family.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Well worth it!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken was friendly, knowledgeable and encouraged questions.


Privacy Policy