Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4456 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike
, you and your wife did an outstanding job for us, thanks!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Texas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Dan Romero marked on the report that range exhaust (built into the microwave) was not working. Seller provided video of it working and Dan chose to ignore our emails regarding to visit the property again or correct the report.

At this point, since Dan did not correct the report, I will loose the home warranty on this item.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly service. Explained each aspect as the home was being Inspected.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable, and professional

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Vincent was very professional and did a thorough inspection of the home I'm trying to purchase. He provided great feedback on what he felt needed to be addressed right way and others to keep on eye one. Would recommend him to anyone looking to have a home inspected.

Respectfully,

Theresa S Last name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector and spent time reviewing his findings.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Knicholas was very professional and went above and beyond. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

exact clear and concise

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely pleased with Chuck Stanton's knowledge and thoroughness. Most of all we appreciated how although he explained in detail what things needed repair/changes, he made it easy to understand. We will definitely recommend Pillar To Post to our friends.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.S.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable inspection. Quick turnaround and explanation of report.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and educational. Mr. Mullens was knowledgeable about the systems and ensured we were at ease with the quality of the home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton is the best. He is my go to for all inspections!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike the inspector explained everything he did and recommend several service in addition he sent me information on the aerobic system.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with our decision to work with Vincent. He was very thorough, honest and clearly very experienced in his line of work. Vincent is the best. He did an awesome job. We are looking forward to work with him again. Thanks a lot.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very nice. An explained things well.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection. The inspector explained all that he was seeing and noting in his report. Very pleased with the process.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.O. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Our initial walk through for our new home did not take too long because most of the problems were already identified by Ryan. Things we normally wouldn't notice were in the report. I'll totally recommend.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Our inspectors were personable, professional, and very thorough. They genuinely wanted me to be involved and have complete understanding of their observations. The home maintenance binder is a great resource.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great price, very upfront about everything. Allowed me to ask questions. I'm very comfortable with the unbiased and professional service offered.


Privacy Policy