Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4745 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.L. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Timely, easy to schedule, prepared binder and easy to share inspection report link.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.Y. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything, professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Beyond thorough and professional! I highly recommend using Pillar to Post for any or your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

We trusted PillartoPost (Lamar Wheeler) to do a 2nd home inspection for us in as many years. He's very thorough, prompt, and a very nice man. He gives honest, helpful advice and leaves no stone unturned. Returns calls, answer emails quickly, I don't think he sleeps. And no we are not related.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, polite, thorough. He found deficiencies that the "engineer/inspector" missed at our walk-through when we bought the house. We'll definitely pass his name on!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

He was as thorough as anyone could want. Found things that I looked at and didn't know they weren't right. He was timely and very nice person. I will use him again. I have another house that needs his services.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale was thorough and took time to answer questions and concerns.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.V.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I liked how my inspector was willing to listen to my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was extremely professional and helpful. Just did an excellent job.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.D.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Stephen was on time, very through, and explained in detail what needed to happen and what needed further inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

They was very professional and detail oriented. Willingly showed us the problems and told us what they was going to put in the report. Also gave good advice on how to maintain different things around the house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and I enjoyed the experience - having never owned a home, I appreciated him educating me about the aspects of maintenance that should be addressed as time goes on. He was a pleasure to work with and I would happily recommend him to others.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Showed us the specific areas that should be addressed. In addition, the book presented to us not only included our inspection but also had some great home owner reference material.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism and teacher attitude of your inspector. Inspection was explained and easy to understand. I felt the inspection was worth the money and gave me peace of mind during the construction.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I can not imagine anyone else doing a better job.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale,was awesome.He told us in the beginning it was going to be a 3 or 4 hour job to do the whole inspection,but I really didn't know why it took so long for an inspection untill we got the inspection papers from him,oh my lord there was so much on the list that he inspected.I see now why it was going to take him so long,he inspected everything from one end to the other and my house is a 4200 square feet,and after his inspection he called me and went over his inspection.He was so down to earth easy to talk to and ask questions.Dale is awesome at his job so you'll don't ever let him go any where else.Lol Dale thank you so very much you made it so much easier for us going in on this house deal.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.G. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled and completed our inspection quickly to accommodate our closing date. Communication with us before and after inspection was professional yet personable. Very thorough with the inspection and made sure we understood all the issues listed. Good follow-through with our realtor. Very happy with the whole process.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.S.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of Mr. Ken
The knowledge and the service really outstanding
Art

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy