Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4343 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Honest helpful and efficient

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very thorough and always keeps me informed throughout the inspection process.
I have used his services three times in the last year, and recommend him highly.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful information

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Service was very excellent!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection, concise report.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. He answered all of my questions and gave me lots of home maintenance tips.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.R.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Explained inspection very well and answered every question.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thank you very much for your help, we really appreciate your time!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and explained things to where I could understand... would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was very courteous, and was able to inspect my prospective property in a timely fashion. The inspection was very thorough, and detailed with recommendations for corrections. I would definitely refer anyone I know needing this type of service to Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive inspection on house. Was able to due well and septic at same time. Scheduled termite to be do at same time as well. Inspector very personable and willing to explain everything.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was superb! From the phone to the actual inspector that I met with. Everyone was so friendly and very helpful!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and very helpful. Extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

On time, very nice person to deal with

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Quick response to inquiries together with a phone call was greatly appreciated

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was very thorough and professional

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, gave me a detailed report and walkthrough.


Privacy Policy