Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4999 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

As always Keith is awesome. We will continue to use Keith and P2P.

Thank you as always.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Dan was Great! I'm a 1st time home buyer and he was super helpful in providing me with helpful information. He took his time to answer all of my questions and made sure I understood the inspection.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Honest and detailed information. General walk through with inspectors along with easy fix solutions. Great guys and service.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional and knowledgeable of everything I needed to know. Explained everything to me and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Texas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection report was very thorough, the customer service great, BUT the inspector did NOT go on the roof on a house with a roof that is 16 years old. I had to pay a roofer to go on the roof and inspect it. Sure enough, there is hail damage and severe shingle deterioration and the roof needs to be replaced. That's a $9000 repair the inspector did not see. I understand the roof is high, but it's just too important for there to be any reason not to get on the roof. Other than this, I was happy with your service, but that's a big item to miss.
Thank you.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very thorough and well informed. He was very professional and I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to purchase a house. He checks everything and leaves you with piece of mind. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Texas
What could we do to improve?

I am not sure but he seemed to not get all the answers....The drain in the center of the atrium was covered in cleaning supplies. so it would be hard to tell if it was working correctly or not it is uncovered now and looks like it was stuffed with leaves we don't even know if it drains correctly.'
Even if all the cleaning equipment was in the atrium he still should have checked for to see if the water flowed or streamed out properly of the pipe.
It is not sure what the drain pipe was doing coming from the outside of the atrium to drain into the atrium from where, from what from the neighbors or not? He didn't check
As far as finding an air filter exchange opening for the vent in the house He did not seem to think it was a problem as the air was cool and hot working properly. There seems to not be a filter vent opening on the air conditioner in the attic to change the filter (we can't find it our selves). The railing on the front of the house wiggles.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional, as we'll as very informative.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.E. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Vincent is extremely friendly and professional. He was very thorough in his assessment. It was a pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely thorough with the inspection, and explained everything so we would understand it.
The binder was a huge plus for us since it us so much information and things to do on a seasonal basis. It will help us a lot since this is our first home.
The goodie box also set them apart. We felt cared for

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C.M. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thank you for accomodating us with such short notice. Everything was explained well and in layman's terms. Glad we upgraded to the premium package. Definitely worth it. Peace of mind at a fraction of unforeseen repairs in the future. Thanks Ken for helping us in our first home!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and informed me of everything he did. Very impressed with him.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

They explained all items on inspection report and answered my questions

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

They were friendly and efficient. They also took the time to walk through everything with me and answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Texas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection lasted ~2 hours because home was constructed fairly recently (2011). I requested the premium package which is supposed to do an IR scan for water damage. During the test it came up with nothing. But three months after purchasing a home, water damage made itself evident after a storm.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Careful to details. Not in a hurry.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

One word outstanding


Privacy Policy