Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5470 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable. The post inspection walk through really explained all findings and why these items were identified.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Bob Avery is very professional and thorough, and he worked around my timeframe. Not only was the report detailed, I also appreciated his willingness to answer any questions, and to give me his synopsis of the condition of the home. Bob has been in the business for many years so this gives us total peace of mind. I highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Chuck Stanton did a wonderful job with our inspection. He was very thorough and very kind. He talked us through everything and did not skip a step. I would reccomend him and Pillar to Post to anyone. Thank you again Chuck and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Inspector answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Lamar was very thorough, explained everything clearly, and was able to work his inspection into a time frame that worked best for my schedule. I would highly recommend him and Pillar to Post!!!!!!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was able to quickly schedule and inspection when time was of the essence. Not only that, but I received the inspection report the day of the inspection by email. Great company with competitive prices.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very thorough and explained everything through the process. Even provided a veteran's discount. A+

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Bob explained the things he found and he explained why something was or wasn't a problem.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I was satisfied with the knowledge and professionalism of the person who inspected my house. He was very methodical, had solid experience/understanding of the issues.

Overall, solid job!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was plight and courteous. inspection report was detailed on all parts of house

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.A. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed oriented. If you want the job done right Pillar to Post is the company.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Eric is very thorough. He doesn't miss a thing. His report is comprehensive and easily understood.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.A.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Great detailed and friendly service. Strongly recommend

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative, and thorough

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.K. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Always prompt, polite - and go above and beyond to explain any problems!!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and took his time walking us through everything

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

friendly
Knowledgeable
Efficient
Economical

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Keith was prompt, professional, and thorough. He worked with my schedule and all services were as promised. No complaints

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Informative and responsive


Privacy Policy