Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5257 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and prompt answer in every question we had

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Have already recommended to the seller of my new house, to use Bill on their new home.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.N. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector is nice and explained well what all need to be taken care when I visited inspection .

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

On time, and friendly

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and give me very helpful tips.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely thorough with his inspection and flexible with my schedule. He took the time to explain the inspection report in detail... could not be happier with his customer service!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.S.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Everything was amazing.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

great job and honest opinion

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Underhill is so systematic and thorough that I'm confident that I will find out what I need to know. He's also very professional, knowledgeable, and approachable so it's easy to talk to him about his findings and ask questions. I hope to be in this house for a long time so I may not need his services again, but I will most definitely be recommending him to anyone needing inspection services.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Had a very good experience with the inspection process.
I work with a multifamily development and new construction company, and am very familiar with the need for thorough inspections and reports.

Jeff did a great job, was very informative as to what he did, and very pleasant to talk to about his concerns. I felt I had adequate information to make a decision about purchasing the house.

I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for a house inspection.
The inspection binder with photos was a nice extra.

Thanks
Cliff Hall

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, prompt and explained everything

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Loved how open to discuss all aspects of the inspection with us! Great service!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very professionally done! On time and no fuss. Great person to work with too! Highly recommend to use this company for your next home.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and explained everything. I really felt confident that I learned everything about the house and also how to properly maintain all aspects of the house once I move in. Additionally, I had requested an irrigation system inspection and upon arrival Mike realized that the house did not have a traditional irrigation system (it was just three sprinkler heads attached to a main source). He did take a look at the system, but decided not to charge us extra for the irrigation inspection because it did not take him as much work to inspect as a traditional system. The inspection report I received was very detail and also contained helpful hints on how to fix problems/maintain areas. Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C.M.D. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and very personable inspector. He did a great job all around with the inspection and customer service

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Matt was great. He helped me with all my questions I had. Being my first home he was awesome.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.M. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Chuck was friendly and got the report to me quickly. He also explained everything in detail and gave me tips on maintaining my home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I think the inspection really knows his job well. He left no stone unturned. Thanks

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the friendliness and the professionalism from Mike Mullins.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable


Privacy Policy