Homeowners - Texas

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy. Very detailed

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly friendly and professional way in which my inspection was executed. Vincent was an amazing man of great quality that really took interest in me and my potential purchase! I felt the inspection was thorough and complete and the process was well explained !

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.V. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, efficient and went over every question I had thoroughly. The report is comprehensive and clear to understand.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.A.B.O. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

We would highly recommend your service to others. Stephen was thorough, descriptive, detailed and answered all of our questions. These are exactly the qualities you want when having a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, with nicely written up report. Prompt service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.P. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and explained everything very thoroughly. Great job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Best home inspection ever! Very honest and through! Would recommend to family and friends!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Ken was on time and very clear about the process. He too time to explain each item they found as they were finding them.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and explained to us in detail his findings.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very thorough..everything was explained fully!! Thank you!

Name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Mike explained everything about the inspection and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the Pillar to Post inspector. We were able to get an appointment very quickly and he arrived on time despite traffic issues. His inspection was very thorough and I received his report later the same day. The timing was very important because of a short option period window. I would definitely use your services again and recommend to others.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly informative patient and practical. I would definitely use pillar to post again! Yes

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Thersa Miller

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Last name removed was so thorough and professional. He took me around to explain everything and we went through my notebook so that I was familiar with the material. I have complete confidence in what he told me and was very impressed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the inspector was very competent.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.C. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

outstanding service. Extremely thorough and detailed. checks all the boxes!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Being a single woman buying a home, I really needed an inspection service that could look out for my interests. I had the best experience with this service. Ryan was so professional and thorough. I had complete confidence and trust in his assessment. Without any reservation I would recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Homeowners - Texas
What do you like about our services?

Loved the service. Bill is awesome


Privacy Policy