Pillar To Post
.
Glendale
AZ 85308
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 363 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 2nd time i'very used pillar to post and both times i'be been highly satisfied. I like their professionalism and promptness. Everything is typed out according to rooms.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was extremely thorough, experienced and pleasant. Good old-fashioned caring service.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are fast and flexible. I am able to make dinner and debrief based on my demanding schedule.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was very thorough and did an excellent job on a home inspection on an investment property. His findings helped save us thousands of dollars and salvaged our margins!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was fantastic! He was very informative and clear about what he had found and presented it in a nice colored binder with descriptions of each area of concern.

He was very prompt about calling back and flexible with scheduling. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was amazing! He didn't rush and made sure to explain all of his findings as well as made sure that I fully understood the booklet he provided. He gave me peace of mind that barring a few minor issues, that the house I was buying was in great condition.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. Easy to work with and extremely knowledgable and competent.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Livingston performed an Outstanding home inspection, and was very detailed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the services from PillarToPost. Woody was thorough and professional with his detailed inspection. From scheduling, being on time, as well as the professional detailed printed report, we are more than just pleased with our experience we received from PillarToPost. This company and the inspector were more than professional, they met and exceeded our expectations.
Thanks,
D. Brent and
Ronald D.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.P.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

our inspector Woody was very nice. answered a lot of our questions. was very patient with us.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience and would definitely recommend to anyone that needs a home inspection. Thank you....

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt their services were top notch! They searched everything!!! And their presentation of the information is on site. Not to mention they were less expensive than what others seemed to be paying for this type of service. We are very happy and would use then every time we buy a house! Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody seems like a real nice person and good businessman. he took care of my inspection in a timely and proffesional manner

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Indepth and informative. Very personable and relaxed presentation. Would recommend to any needing an inspection.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

If you want a good inspector I would recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient. Thank You

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and I would recommend them to anyone buying a home. Great job! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism. Easy to understand reports.
Thank you

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.Y.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody is the man! Everything about the inspection report that he made us was very helpful, thorough and insightful! I thank you guys for your business and would recommend you to other clients.


Privacy Policy