Pillar To Post
.
Glendale
AZ 85308
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 395 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I just think everything was done honestly and professionally.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, complete package provided with pictures and commentary at the time of the appointment. No waiting. Took the time to review the package and answer questions, including walking around the property to show items of concern as well as items done very well with good quality.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was FANTASTIC!! He was very willing to explain everything, and easy to understand! He was wonderful to work with!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very familiar with home construction water and power roofing, Woody did a very complete job.
He knows what he is doing ! I would feel very good and confident the next time I need a inspection.
Name removed Last name removed
Name removed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how every square inch of the house was looked at.
Woody was great with us and our first time home buyer questions.
Was punctual and patient.
I loved the home manual binder that was left with us detailed with photos.
I loved how Woody complimented the house. He was our first house guest and it was fun.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough , takes time to explain things, friendly

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was very professional and did a great job of making realistic recommendations about what items needed the most attention during my inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the thoroughness of Mr. Livingston's inspection. We were impressed that we were able to get the report upon completion and he took the time to explain the issues of concern for us. This was the first time we had a home inspection done and we were very pleased with the thoroughness. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a good understanding of the property they are going to purchase.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, and professional...all you can ask as a potential homeowner!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was extremely thorough and made everything easy to understand. Overall I was pleasantly surprised with tho whole proc as and would definitely recommend and/or use Pillar to Post in the future.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative from your company is a person of high integrity. They did not miss a thing. On time goes through everything.
Treats you like family. Well, better than family. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was awesome!!! He took care of me like I was family. Would definitely recommend it!

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. personable. printout and pictures explain everything.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, responsive and very thorough with entire process

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Woody for several homes for clients as well as my own personal property homes. He is very thorough and takes time to explain his findings in detail.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, arrived and completed work in timely manner, helpful,answered all my questions. Very happy with the entire process. Professional! Thank you

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the second time we've used Pillar to Post's service and, again, were extremely pleased. Very professional and thorough. Would use them again and highly recommend.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly 😃


Privacy Policy