Pillar To Post
.
Glendale
AZ 85308
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 402 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Friendly, and Informative. Really worked to help me understand.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F.D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond, and a thorough job. Service tech was knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was awesome

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody did a thorough and comprehensive inspection of the property. He not only provided a list of issues, but also provided several safety and other recommendations. Very pleased with the whole process.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was very informative and very professional. I was not able to stay till the very end because I had to go to work. He explained everything to me that he could and special features about the house.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good inspection it pinpoint the problems or the deficiencies in the house as I am going to be purchasing this house and it seems like it was great the way Woody explained everything and detail a good understanding good customer service and I really appreciate all he did for us great person.

Report a concern   June 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love the inspector and how he took great care to make sure I know everything about the house.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I just think everything was done honestly and professionally.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, complete package provided with pictures and commentary at the time of the appointment. No waiting. Took the time to review the package and answer questions, including walking around the property to show items of concern as well as items done very well with good quality.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was FANTASTIC!! He was very willing to explain everything, and easy to understand! He was wonderful to work with!!

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am very familiar with home construction water and power roofing, Woody did a very complete job.
He knows what he is doing ! I would feel very good and confident the next time I need a inspection.
Name removed Last name removed
Name removed

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how every square inch of the house was looked at.
Woody was great with us and our first time home buyer questions.
Was punctual and patient.
I loved the home manual binder that was left with us detailed with photos.
I loved how Woody complimented the house. He was our first house guest and it was fun.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough , takes time to explain things, friendly

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was very professional and did a great job of making realistic recommendations about what items needed the most attention during my inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the thoroughness of Mr. Livingston's inspection. We were impressed that we were able to get the report upon completion and he took the time to explain the issues of concern for us. This was the first time we had a home inspection done and we were very pleased with the thoroughness. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a good understanding of the property they are going to purchase.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, and professional...all you can ask as a potential homeowner!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was extremely thorough and made everything easy to understand. Overall I was pleasantly surprised with tho whole proc as and would definitely recommend and/or use Pillar to Post in the future.


Privacy Policy