Pillar To Post
467 Davida Avenue
Victoria
BC V9A 2C8
Canada

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 172 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2012 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The Home Inspector overlooked several serious issues with the house and failed to report them to us.

Report a concern   September 4, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Neil Gibbs Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, excellant service 3rd time we have used you in 3 years.

Report a concern   August 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient and thorough inspection with photos. Like on-line signature system to approve getting work done. Manual will be very useful for continued maintenance. information about services was very helpfu.

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to communicate with staff

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sylvia Turner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very through . used them 3 times now and saved me once from sure disaster.

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Charles Haun Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional ----------

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The report was comprehensive and provided a lot of detailed information that helped to inform decisions going forward.

Report a concern   August 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Nicol Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness both in the inspection and the reporting.
Taking the time to make sure we, the clients understood what was found.
An excellent gallery of pictures to help guide repair and maintenance priorities.
Friendly service.
Availability for follow up.

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne & Don Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, excellent and comprehensive report, helpful maintenance suggestions/tips, and everything in the report was in "user friendly" language so it was easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It enabled us to purchase our home without worrying about things that might be wrong with it that we couldn't see.

Report a concern   August 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete job with excellent information in the accompaning book. Very personable inspector with good suggestions for any little problem.

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Rott Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were able to fit me in on short notice. I appreciated the comprehensive explaination of what you found on your inspection and especially the binder you provided with your findings. Your indepth explanations on different areas of the inspection was also very helpful. Also you were very personable and professional.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very detailed,wealth of information(binder), Sean Wen was very professional. He did not rush the presentation on the inspection, and made sure all our questions and concerns were answered before leaving.

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and pleasant. Only disappointment was that checking the cental vac was not included.

Report a concern   August 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilda Bell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was available within a day and even though we are not in Victoria, we could see from the report (which was received the same day as the inspection!) that the inspection had been comprehensive and well carried out.

Report a concern   July 30, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was most impressed with the whole personal sevice. The fact that I did not have to book weeks ahead. To come over to the Gulf Island with such eagerness was satisfying enough, but to get such great results so fast was a God send.

Report a concern   July 27, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.Q.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very professional

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided timely quality friendly service. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   July 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and enthusiastic. He was also very thorough and examined every detail. The on-site presentation and print outs, as well as burning everything to digital was awesome.


Privacy Policy