Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9363 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Your Experts Nolage . & Great service 😀 Thank you 😊

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very professional and helpful. This was my first home purchase and their information was clear and insightful. I now feel very confident in my purchase. Awesome service, thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Friendly service!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional Clear explanations calm presentation and made process easy to understand. Stayed focused on issues that caused concern with further explanations. Also a very comprehension report with good photos and descriptions and summary. Thank you

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Efficient and organized.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We both thought your services were very thorough and liked how all of our questions were answered. We have already told other people how much we appreciated your services and will tell others as well.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Seemless booking and my assessment was completed without delay. Very thorough report and follow-up.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was thorough and very knowledgeable. We were given lots of information in the report and questions were welcomed. We are very satisfied!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly technicians, easy to work with and they take the time to explain everything as they go through the inspection

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Knowledgeble inspector.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative and honest. Our inspector told it how it was and gave us honest advice on our home. Will be using this company again on my next home purchase!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W.M.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I liked how detailed the inspector was in every area of the home. This is my first purchase of a property and it is an older home. The inspector went over every system, structure and room in the home and provided detailed notes on each area that needed attention. Our inspector went above the normal hours of his day and stayed with us until 7:30 to review the 66 page report. He did not try to rush through any section or speed up the review. I was extremely satisfied with Pillar to Post and will be calling on this inspector again in the future.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Z.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt inspection and reporting.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and honest.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The building Inspector arrived on time. He covered the areas listed in the package I selected. The report he sent me included pictures and a detail description of what needed to be fixed. He also included recommendations and suggestions for the long term maintenance.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The person who did my inspection
Was AMAZING. He was caring,understanding with my feelings and concerns. I will tell everyone.He saved me alot of heartache and money.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and answered all of our questions. Thank you

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Through, professional, report ready before we left the property.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, credible, reliable and interactive.


Privacy Policy