Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9549 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough...concise, good written report, supporting photos,,,,

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.L.T. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

professional
efficiency

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and efficient. I was very happy with the report I received.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.C.M.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

In depth, easy to understand, personable.

Ted was hands on, very picky in his findings and informative in his explanation.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great service and detailed report.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Duncan was very thorough and knowledgeable and informative. I would definitely recommend
your company to anyone else needing a home inspection. Thank you,

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I learnt ALOT. Beyond the sound mind I now have buying this home, the educational experience regarding maitenance, and what to look out for, as a first time home buyer was invaluable.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We recently had a home inspection done by David through Pillar to Post. As nerve racking as going into a home inspection of a home you wish to purchase may be, he was professional, honest and very informative. I had a million questions and he answered them all! We left very confident in the pros and cons of our perspective home and we would highly recommend his service! Thank you

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Complete home inspection. I especially appreciated the FLIR camera for water and electrical.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. They are very thorough in their inspections and even have a binder with pictures in for me to see and keep fit later. I have used pillar to post approx 4 times now and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.D.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The comprehensive feedback, photos, file and tips.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the excellent service and appreciated the binder with all the information in writing. The two guys were very thorough and explained everything very clearly.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough. He spent a great deal of time in the house as well as explaining everything to us. He covered every inch of our new home with the infrared machine. He left us feeling extremely comfortable with our purchase. Fantastic job. Thank you so much.

Cathy and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Marty was great

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I received the report and a follow up call the same day! Liked how I could ask lots of questions and feeling confident that the report was accurate.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Detailed information with recommendations for repairs over a timeline.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was awesome! I knew that he had been thurough, dilligent and I trusted what he said.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Life time. Query offer
Thorough
DVD of inspection
Explanation and patience in explaining


Privacy Policy