Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8538 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed written and verbal information that ensured us peace of mind.
We appreciated the future recommendations to keep the house we are purchasing in good order for longevity.
Lots of pictures in case we needed to send to insurance companies.
We heard a lot of good feedback about Cliff Brauner and he over exceeded our expectations.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, had all the tools to complete the review, report was printed by the time I arrived

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

the detailed inspection and briefing afterwards. friendly and professional inspector.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

This was a very detailed comprehensive survey, but most of all, I liked the commentary on which shortfalls were really a problem, and practical suggestions on what to do to resolve them. Very clearly communicated in a timely manner.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Although I found the inspection more expensive than other companies providing the same service, I feel it was more detailed than others have seen in the past.

My inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable and identified that if I had any questions to be sure to follow-up with him.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ted Stanyer did my home inspection. I was very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge. He said if I had any concerns I could contact him which is very helpful as there is so much information to absorb at the time. Having all the information in a well designed binder was very much appreciated. Very pleased with his service and will recommend him highly.
Thank you again..... Name removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, John, was very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. Made us feel very comfortable with our upcoming home purchase! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was prompt, efficient, withstood freezing temperatures, and answered all of our questions that arose during the course of her very detailed inspection. I would use this service again.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, direct, fast, 2nd visit offered. Overall a great experience

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by S.R.P.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We dont really understand why there was three different levels of inspections.
We wanted a professional to walk though,
but had to deside what kind of inspection?
You were hired to do an inspection, we had assumed that it would be done with great care and professionalism.
Not having to choose what level of professionalism would have been nice.
So no we dont think we would tell our friends to use your company as we dont have levels for our friends.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ash was very detailed and seemed knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was well above expectations. All standard matters of inspection were thoroughly reported together with matters that are personally important to a buyer that can so easily be missed in the overwhelming emotionally charged task of finding a home. I recommend Pillar to Post to any and all who are considering a purchase or sale of real estate.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough and to the point.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, went over everything in a very friendly & professional manor.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Cliford explained everything very well. He was very thorough and detailed in his explanation of what he found while inspecting the house. Very easy to work with and at a reasonable price.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.N. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and friendly and explained the information

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Promptness
All the necessary tool
Easy to understand teport

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

-Friendly team, straight to the point ,reliable,


Privacy Policy