Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9158 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, explained in layman' terms, patience in answering multiple questions and friendly service.
Convenient use of email and electronic signature got everything moving at a pace that we needed. Flexibility in accessing service and questions through email and phone.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, Took the time to explain everything in a way that was easy to understand. The ability to have a full report on site was valuable.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

well detailed and very professional report with very friendly explanations in regards to findings.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Bjorn was professional, thorough and explained everything to us well.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough, helpful, knowledgable service.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thanks John.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive, excellent walk thru and explanations, information is presented in a useful format and the top priority items are laid out

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

John was very friendly and professional. The book was well put together with pictures through out the house as well as what to look for and how to prepare for each season.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Wayne and Liz are dependable, focused and extremely knowledge. A perfect fit for my clients.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We thought Sandy did an excellant job and will be using her services again when we look at a differerent house in Grand Forks to buy

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, efficient, knowledgeable, thorough, clean. Everthing was explained in easy to understand terms. You receive a folder that contains information on what was inspected, what needs to be addressed, complete with pictures. No waiting.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very detailed. Very easy to understand stand and have an excellent and update on the condition of the house we're buying.
Thank you very much.

Irma Anton and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was incredibly thorough, professional, easy to understand, and friendly. I would highly, highly recommend him to anyone looking for an inspection on a potential home.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I needed an urgent Inspection. Bill didn't hesitate to help out. He explained the process clearly over the phone and the office stayed open late to accept my booking. Bill was prompt, thorough and friendly. He made me feel like my place was his #1 priority. I appreciate the layout of the report in the binder including the renovation cost sheet. The inspection gave me peace of mind and confidence when making an offer. I would absolutely recommend Bill to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I like getting the report as soon as the inspection was finished.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the thorough inspection! Craig was great :)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R.O. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough with the report review.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Lots of good information. Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job and Wayne is very personable.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ted was the Inspector for this particular home. He was on time, friendly and efficient. What I like about Pillar to Post is how they make the new Buyer aware of any flaws but also how to understand and work furnace, water shut offs etc.
Thank you:)


Privacy Policy