Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8865 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, informative and friendly!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I thought your services were great and very through an I thank you very much.

Anne Last name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

the entire inspection was thorough and informative. i liked the take home book afterwards.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

On time, appeared efficient and pleasantly answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable & helpful.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

- very thorough
- explained everything in detail after inspection
- binder with all observations and recommendations for future follow-up
- pictures are useful for clarifying details

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Sandy was amazing!!! So thorough and I love that she was willing to go the extra mile and not only answer my questions but also help with ideas for me to save costs and still maintain excellent design! I will always be using her from now on anytime I purchase a home.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very polite, friendly and extreemly professional. All in all I would recommend anyone needing a home inspection to use pillar to post.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Third time we used Jim in last 12 months. Does a real good job for us.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

First of all, very friendly, secondly, very professional and thirdly, it was completed very quickly.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased by how Thomas white conducted a thorough inspection with neat details and recommendations. We would definitely recommend to friends and family for his help with home inspections.
Thanks Thomas white.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Marty was very professional and presented a great report.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.A.J.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Marty is excellent, thorough and professional. We have used his services twice now for inspection and would not hesitate to call him again.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and very friendly. The report being printed and the binder assembled on site is a great touch too.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Easy and fast to book with, inspector communicates issues well during follow up phone call, report is comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the great inspection Marty. We have already recommended to a few friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Everything, on time , friendly and professional, Thank you !

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and realistic approach

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. He walked me through a difficult part of buying a home

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Report was thorough!


Privacy Policy