Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8449 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V.N. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The service appeared to be thorough. I found the discussion after the inspection to be informative. The inspector was friendly and appeared knowledgable. I liked the format of the binder with the report. I felt that I recieved value for my money. The only thing that I found missing was something about the insulation in the walls. I should phone him and ask about asbestos.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Perfect in every way thank you

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional
Reliable

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great service!! Very thorough inspection and much valuable information provided. Very happy customer :)

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with John Bannister. He was very professional. He showed me around and pointed out things that I hadn't been aware of. He was very knowledgeable about the property and gave me some good tips. He was also very friendly and easy to deal with. The binder that was provided is such a great help also. I would recommend Pillar To Post to anyone who needs your services. Thank you for such a good experience.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

David and Andrew were both a pleasure to work with! Onsite, David was extremely thorough and knowledgeable. I feel very confident going into this purchase. The booklet we received was very organized and will allow us to refer back to anything we need to reference easily. Appreciate everything from you guys!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B.D.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and gave good advice

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

good at what they do and very personable

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly, informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

thorough investigation of all aspects of the home. Made purchasing really comfortable as all conditions of the home were known before buying.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

perfect

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thomas was very thorough and explained everything in detail. He didn't make you feel dumb, he simply allowed you to gain knowledge. I would definitely promote Pillar to Post to everyone.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough with the home we purchased and he was very helpful in answering all questions we had.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

the report was very comprehensive and presented very well

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and professional. Received contract and booking confirmation in a timely manner. Inspector showed up on time and a printed report was given the same day identifying deficiencies. Inspection report was very detailed with photos.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Professional, Efficient, and Honest. Took time to ensure we knew everything we needed to know.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection and the inspection was far more involved than I imagined. And the information package and verbal report was professionally done with a lot of extra suggestions given by the inspector who obviously knew his job very well.
The written report and home package will be extremely helpful in the future as well.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough from start to finish. This is the second time I've used your service, and the first time you saved me from buying a moldy brand new home. I would recommend your service to everyone.


Privacy Policy