Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8633 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

The handy binder and notes with photos attached right away, to know we can phone again once we move in, and a seemingly thorough and honest job completed

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, seemed thorough, binder that was provided was great and the additional information on appliance recalls was an unexpected bonus.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I was recommended to use your services by our son in law. He was very pleased with your company. My husband and myself were also very pleased with the prompt service on getting the information needed in the purchase of our new home.The follow up phone call in regards to how the inspection went was great as well. This helped us to make the decision on the purchase of our new home. I would recommend your company!!!

Thank you!

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.J.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed home inspection and report. We were very happy with it !

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Quick,easy and reliable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very well done thank you !

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorugh

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Detailed information. The accompanied walk through and the friendly atmosphere.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

On time
Clear and concise
Thorough
Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

I used Pillar to Post 16 yrs ago when we bought our first house & again when we bought our third house , have been impressed with the level of service & going through the various aspects of the deficiencies in the big purchase which we were going to make goes a long way towards getting the the best value in your home and keeping it in good shape for the years to come.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

we were very pleased with the service and the time Thomas spent going over every detail of the inspection. we would highly recommend pillar to post.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, thorough, friendly and organized.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personable, professional, efficient.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

The inspector provided me with great information to help me make a decision about buying a townhouse. I would have liked to be present with the inspector for more of the process however all my questions were answered.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great, friendly service! Easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work, clearly explained

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Cliff is so experienced and detailed in his house inspections. We were left with a book, and ideas on how to improve the place!


Privacy Policy