Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 8777 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great personal knowledgeable service from Doug!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Wayne was very professional and approachable; he was able to describe things he came across in a manner that everyone understood.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

My cousin recommended pillar and Post as he had used them multiple times.
Words that come to mind to describe my experience are: prompt, on time, thorough, detailed, professional, friendly, understandable, comfort.

I listened on the phone while Marty walked my daughter through the property. He was a true professional.
My overall rating of the experience is an outstanding 10 out of 10
Thanks again.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and well explained. Complete attention to detail and offered possible recommendations for remediation. Thank you for helping us find our new home.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We did 3 inspection with pillar to post and had an amazing experience each time. They are very willing to teach you about what to look for so you feel more confident about your choice. We had Wayne do two of our inspections he was always willing to answer any questions we might have and gave us insight on questions we might want to ask. I would highly recommend for anyone thinking of purchasing a home.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic! I cant believe how easy this whole process was! Report was great and really helped!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.J.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Everything was super easy to sign up and the inspector was very thurough explaining everything that needs to be done

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We felt that it was quite thorough. Thank you. The agent was thorough in his going through the material and answered questions well.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.A. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Roger was great! He went over every detail on the report thoroughly and gave us a chance to ask questions. It was great getting to walk around the house actually being shown everything.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.A.C.B. Homeowners - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

All good - thanks John.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

it was great

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Everything was well put together to be presented and to be explained. No rushing through the appointment.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.H.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What could we do to improve?

The reports were excellent and detailed. Craig was great and very informative. The spats seemed high to us, however

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and efficient.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Available to do an inspection on short notice. Very thorough and professional service. Inspector was friendly and explained in detail what was needing action or further investigation with the strata. A good experience.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Wayne. We love his easy, confident and knowledgeable manner, how he explains matters and issues, and his opinions.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We have used Duncan's services twice now and have found him to be exceptionally efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M.S.G. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Patient. Thorough. Professional. Service oriented. Thank you for your help in purchasing my new home with confidence.


Privacy Policy