Homeowners - British Columbia

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9231 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Cliff was very thorough explained everything over the phone and emailed the report with recommendations of what needed to be done.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and detailed report. Also went through report and ensured specific details were understood.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

you are very honest and explained so i could understand it.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R.R. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

We liked everything about your services. Brad was very thorough, extremely polite, and knowledgeable. Definitely will recommend him and this company.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.O. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough report.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very detailed report provided.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.I. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Ted was excellent because he was so thorough and explained everything so well.

I would highly recommend this company. I have used them every time I have bought a property
and so has my son.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

It was my first experience with house inspection so I was not sure what to expect. The inspector did a very professional job and provided a detail report about our house. He explained every question we asked. I felt very comfortable to buy the house after the inspection. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.C. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

David provided us with professional service that gave us the piece of mind that our home purchase wasn't going to come with any hidden surprises. He took the time to go through the report thoroughly and gave us many opportunities to ask questions. David also showed a level of knowledge around home building, construction, materials and home systems that left little doubt that His knowledge was vast. We would recommend Pillar to Post and specially David to others needing home inspections in the Okanagan region.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough and informative inspection that David did for us. He talked me through everything he was looking at and gave me pictures and an informative binder after.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional people

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very good!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

friendly, efficient & knowledgeable!!!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

the inspector made him self available to meet with me even after he had left site. he came back and answered all my questions with no hesitation. it seemed to me that my satisfaction and understanding of the inspection was a priority!

thanks for your help!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

By far, the best home inspectors in Victoria! Very thorough, great with clients, and awesome service. A++

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Doug handled himself very professionally. He listened to our questions made sure he understood what we wanted and answered the questions in detail. I was very happy with the service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable.
The binder that came with the inspection was very organized and well done. Would definitely call for next inspection

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.F. Homeowners - British Columbia
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, and the inspector was thorough and patient to describe and explain all findings.


Privacy Policy