Pillar To Post
PO Box 270
East Norwich
NY 11732
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 9 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was extremely nice and easy to work with. He was very thorough. We trusted him.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate the organized binder to keep all the home information.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veljko Zivkovic Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous and very professional

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pavan Konduru Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional !!

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and friendly staff. Took time to answer every question no matter how silly and seemed genuinely give a hoot about my families well being.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I believe you are the the most technically competent and responsive inspection firm we have dealt with and we will always refer you when given the opportunity. Jeff provided a tremendous amount of assurance and we really appreciated his input.

Report a concern   November 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very informative.

Report a concern   October 26, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by X.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive, professional

Report a concern   October 25, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that was onsite, Jeff Alfano, is simply as good as they come. He was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and taught me a lot about the house we're purchasing. We called Jeff last-minute to do a house inspection when the inspection company that was previously scheduled didn't show up. In addition, Jeff got the inspection report out to me the same day. For several days after the inspection, Jeff followed up with me by email just to point things out on the report and see if I had any questions.

I can't thank Jeff and Pillar to Post enough for helping us out. This was easily one of the most satisfying customer experiences I've ever had.


Privacy Policy