Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with. Incredibly thorough inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very prompt, thorough, and went out of his way to explain everything he saw. He provided excellent advice about what needed to be done to solve the problems he encountered. A True Professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.T. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great job!!! Thank you for the help!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a very nice job. He was on time and very helpful. on things I didn't know about becoming a home owner for the first time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The report was knowledgeable and detailed. I thought the inspector was curtious and willing to help anyway he could.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

It took almost two weeks to get a hard copy of my inspection even though I was told I would have it within 24 hrs of the inspection. I email the inspector to find out where it was because I didn't want to print 52 pages. It took him almost a week to respond. Up until this I was satisfied with the inspection but this left me disappointed in the service.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott was an absolute pleasure to work with. He made everything easy to understand and was very easy to talk to. Would recommend your services to friends and family and perfect strangers, for that matter, any day!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott was friendly and knowledgable and took the time to walk us through everything we needed to know about the house.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Kevin was knowledgeable, informative, and professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

It seemed to me that Joe Docter was very thorough in his inspection of the property. I trust that he did an exceptional job. He had a friendly disposition but yet took his job seriously. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others because of him.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and very informative. Highly recommend Scott and his team.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Thorough report well presented!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very helpful and polite.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was a has knowledgeable workers.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Barry Fondow is not only the best inspector, he's one of the nicest people I ever had the pleasure of meeting. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. He was very knowledgeable and I appreciate his detailed explanation of everything.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very welcoming and willing to explain what he was looking at and why. He was also very knowledgeable about what was going on.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

PROFICIONAL AND ORGANIZED !

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was prompt, thorough and patiently answered any question I had, kind and respectful. I simply cannot say enough about this team!


Privacy Policy