Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4878 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Awesome every time!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Patrick and team in St. Louis do an amazing job!
Curtis and Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very good to explain stuff to you .

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott and Megan were both very knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspections with great information that's helpful when purchasing a property. turnkey solution.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very detailed and thorough.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

They were very diligent and answered any questions I had. Very nice and friendly as well.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was very thorough and explained everything step by step. He is extremely knowldgeable. The book that he provided to us following the inspection was well put together and very professional. The information was outlined and detailed. I recommend Pillar to post for all home buyers.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The services you provide has on one occasion saved me tens of thousands of dollars. And I am waiting for a reply on a pending buy.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very honest and point out many things we had not observed
HAd the buyers best interest at heArt
Would highly recommend

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Nice inspector! Personable . Thourough

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and explanations were provided in simple terms making it easy for me to confidently make decisions regarding the property. The binder I received on the spot was a great added touch which detailed all findings and recommendations as well as a checklist for future planning. Would definitely recommend this team to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I received a very detailed report. Great service!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy to work worth. Very thorough inspection. Scott answered all questions during the inspection process. Pointed out many things and explained why it is important. Great to work with.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a fantastic inspector. He was friendly, very informative, and answered all our questions and was very patient. He made a home inspection very stress free. Not only did he point out any issues but he also went into detail about how to address them and the severity of each issue.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough in the inspection! Would recommend to future home owners!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job! I'd highly recommend your company. The process was extremely informative being that we're first time home buyers. We learned so much!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Your staff is wonderful and really goes above and beyond!! Very sincere and genuine!


Privacy Policy