Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5519 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and personal. I liked all the technology they use. Made me feel comfortable and explained everything. Bruce Drake seemed very experienced. Thank you guys. This was the reason we used you guys again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and nice. He explained everything to me and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was very friendly and informative. I felt comfortable asking questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection .Highlighted issued that might cause problems down the road and gave a peace of mind on those that won't.A very good job

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very knowledge and very professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, meticulous and thorough. The report was generated in an extremely timely manner and was easy to read and understand.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed that the company took care of everything. They also gave discounts to inspections the more you added.

The inspector to my home was extremely knowledgeable. Any questions that I had he gave me a great detailed answer. We walked around the whole home and he told me things I did not know. If I had a concern about something he checked it out and gave me information about it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspection Agent, Phill, who did our housing inspection was extremely knowledgeable and helpful to us. He broke things down and showed us exactly what was either A: wrong Or B: Needed to be monitored for wear and tear. He was good at explaining cost effective ways to fix the problems, and also was good at explaining hazards that could come with any thing he pointed out. He also gave pictues of things that needed attention, and showed us little tabs on the picture as reference points of exactly what was wrong or needed attn. He was very detailed in his explanations and was good at making sure he used words we could understand. He was friendly, And helpful and I'd definitely recommend Pillar To Post to any person buying a home and getting an inspection. This job was A++ and I'm extremely thankful as well as greatful. Thanks guys!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and everyone was friendly. The details are key and very important when it comes to making a huge purchase like a home. I also like the honest recommendations.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and nicely layed out in binder

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, well-documented.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional, courteous, and friendly. He kept me informed of his findings and described his observations very clearly and concisely.
The report was extremely thorough (as was the inspection) which allowed me to make informed decisions about the house.
I am so glad I used Pillar To Post and I will most definitely be recommending Scott (and Megan!) to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Phil let me follow him to show me different things and let me be a part of the inspection. I got to ask any questions at all and he explained everything very well and didn't hesitate at any of the questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Excellence!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything checked- both good and bad. Offered suggestions for correction to issues identified.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C.D. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

very thorough explanation of job order --professionally answered all questions and concerns throughout the process--gave clear ideas to improve and maintain problem areas--very polite and respectful --met all expectations

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Easy to schedule and willing to take time to explain inspection findings.


Privacy Policy