Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5907 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

the was of your knowledge and able tp explain simply and thouroughly.I

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and polite. Answered questions and enjoyable to be around.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Phil, our inspector, was great. He explained everything he was doing and answered all of our questions. Plus in scheduled our inspection on his day off!!!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.S.L. Homeowners - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The appliances were not inspected correctly. e.g. the dishwasher appears to be rusting through. I will check later on that.
I also would have appreciated it, if made aware that some are the doors are not regular size, but too small for a wash machine.
The gas stove seems to be leaking. I will check later on that, as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use and convenient especially for someone who is over 4 hours away.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The time taken by inspector to explain all the areas inspected and highlight all problems identified.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Eric was very knowledgeable and able to explain things clearly to me. I appreciated that he noted issues that needed to be addressed immediately, issues that I needed to plan for, and issues that I needed to integrate into regular maintenance of the home. All of this was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional..the inspector recommended several cost saving remedies that if addressed early would eliminate serious risks.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. Great customer service. Eric is great.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great customers service and very affordable

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, communicate directly to us about what he was finding in the home. Very throughout.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great Experience!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough! Super professional and friendly. Would definitely recommend to others!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I TRULY appreciate the time and attention that Rick Caby provided during my recent home inspection. He was thorough in explaining what he was looking for and what he found. I appreciate the consolidated inspection report given to me immediately after the inspection; it was easy to use and understand and provided in a book for maintaining records starting pre-purchase inspection all the way through home ownership. The personal touches (bottles of water, snacks, collapsible chairs, and measuring tapes and paint samples) were also very nice. I highly recommend Rick Caby at Pillar-to-Post.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Explained every finding in person with photos and then later with a detailed written report with photos. Very reasonable with recommendations. Seemed very experienced. Understood and was able to explain in context which findings were important for follow up versus those that were not as urgent. Inspection was scheduled within 24 hours and the report arrived the same day as the inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.F. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Phil was awesome! He took his time looking then explained his findings. Very personable.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Superb services were provided by you guys, I wholeheartedly appreciated your expertise service!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.T. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took time to walk us through any questions we had.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

My first experience was wonderful. Ben Benner was excellent! I trusted him enough to ask him to inspect my next home purchase!


Privacy Policy