Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6311 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional services all the way around. Scott and Megan are great communicators and helped put us at ease right from the first note/phone call.
The inspection started right on schedule and was systematic, thorough and meticulous, helping us understand any buyer concerns and learn about the property while building trust at the same time.
Scott returned the final report to us with great turn-around speed including easy-to-follow descriptions of needed repairs and pictures to help illustrate noted conditions.
I really appreciated how he treated the property like it was his own by taking care to put covers on his shoes and returning any opened or moved items back to their original condition/position.
Scott’s Frederick’s team with Pillar to Post was a well placed investment on our way to close our new home and I would definitely use their services again.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The follow up was clear and thorough - the one time phone call to set up all services was outstanding -the people I spoke with during this time were kind and very helpful.

First name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Phil (and all involved at Pillar to Post) was amazing to work with! Polite, thorough, and did a fantastic job of explaining everything... Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Missouri
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was no disappointment, I just don't recommend companies to people.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kevin really went above our expectations, explaining issues that were not currently there, but that are showing [possible signs, so to keep an eye out. If not for Kevin and his experience that he brings, I would never of thought to remotely even begin to think of half of the things he mentioned. Very honest and detailed.

Thank you, Kevin

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Professional, and inexpensive

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and well-explained

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The details report was very informative!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The guy new what he was doing

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Phil was extraordinarily professional and more prepared than I could have hoped for. He was thorough and patient with my questions. We also received a very handy package that wil help us track all kinds of information about our new house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.E.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Extremely insightful and great attention to detail. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Both individuals that came and inspected were kind, efficient and kept everything clean as it was muddy out that day. We appreciate their work! We had our report immediately!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and took time to explain everything he was seeing as we did the walk-through

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

he was very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough, explained ever item they thought was deficient, and offered advice when asked concerning everything.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was wonderful

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and honest.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and answered all my questions. Very thorough with their inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness


Privacy Policy