Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6102 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. He called me prior to showing up and let me know that he was headed to the house. During the walk through he was very insightful as to how to fix some things.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained and the process was easy and was handled professionally

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Helpful and professional

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very nice and skilled, he did explained what he was going to do before the inspection began, stopped to answer any random questions I had, and then reviewed his findings with me at the conclusion of his inspection. He was both friendly and professional and I felt very comfortable that he was doing an excellent job and identifying the necessary issues, particularly those that are of concern to a home buyer. Very happy with my dealing with Phil and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

There were things that my inspector failed to inspect until I questioned him about it. He was friendly and informative just maybe not the most thorough.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great to work with, very thorough and professional. Very helpful when asked questions. Over all a very good company to work with and would definitely recommend to anyone to use this company for all of their inspection needs.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

This is our first time buying a home. Phil was very professional but supportive along the way. He even brought drinks and snacks along so we could feel more comfortable and at home. We very much appreciated his generosity and felt he had our best interest in mind the entire time.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

They explained everything & were very helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained findings
Friendly and professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Was a very in depth inspection anything that was wrong and needed to be fixed was in the report. This is our second house getting an inspection and we used Harry morrell last time and you definitly blew him out of the water. I would definitely recommend to anyone needing an inspection.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The binder with explanations and pictures

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Barry was thorough..informative..and explained everything so a 'lay' person could understand.Very personable and professional.Will definitely refer him to people.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work. Easy to follow explanation of the process and recommendations. Great customer service. Efficient use of time and great patience with the many questions that were asked. Well written report.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was great. He went through every detail if the house.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very detailed and I like the packet at the end to keep everything organized. Very professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What could we do to improve?

More offerings for those moving on the second page of the binder would be awesome. But I loved the booklet and ideas you have for home owners to implement and use as a guide for the updates and maintenance and cleaning items and things I would have never even though of!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly inspectors!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

So impressed!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy