Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5384 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Great company, great service, highly recommend!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The people are friendly and thorough! We were really nervous but everyone put us at ease very fast

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.X.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

good guys with good work experience.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

good coverage and inspection of entire property, inspector informed and cooperative with questions, love the print out and binder with inspection.

time was a little inconvenient, 9 or 12 and price was a little high but you definitely get what you pay for

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, and the gentlemen were considerate. They explained in detail, what they were doing and why. When I had questions, they took the time to explain, and sometimes, re-explain what was found and the affect, if they sensed I wasn't quite catching on. I will definitely use their services, again, and would HIGHLY recommend this Company to others.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The staff was friendly and knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Their work was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service that was very friendly and professional. Joe Docter was very helpful!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.E.C.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

kurt and the other inspectors were great. knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. we feel comfortable with the information we now know about our future home. thank you!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around. Thorough information. Answered all questions. Friendly.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott and his team are the best. Explained things well and took their time.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.M.J.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The binder to help in the sale/purchase price is a nice touch. The representative was extremely helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors that came out were very friendly and wanted me to come with them for the inspections. They encouraged me to hover so I understood the report that was written up and gone over later. Great job on hiring the right people.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, very descriptive during inspection, binder of service professionally done and convenient for report maintenance.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector seemed to be very professional in evaluating various potential home problems.
He was also very thorough in going over all his findings with us. I feel very comfortable knowing that, in our case, the home has few problems and none of them major.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Detail & the promptness of notications when inspections completed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was easy to work with. He was patient with me and provided answers to my questions.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott Fredrick and his team were great! They all were very friendly and explained everything they were doing through every inspection. You could tell they had the experience and knew what they were talking about. I highly recommend Scott and he will be the only person we use for the future.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.O. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I like the binder.


Privacy Policy