Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5202 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Phil Howard and his colleague made a typically stressful time very easy and relaxing. They were incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, calm, funny, clear about explaining everything, and most of all, patient when I didn't understand. Phil already came highly recommended by a friend, and to find that my realtor also trusted him implicitly was such a relief. Worth every penny.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was great and his attention to detail was fantastic

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.V. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough inspection. Took the time to review inspection with me and also a onsite print out binder handed to me right there.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I loved how willing our inspector was answer any questions I had regarding the house. He was so knowledgeable it seemed like he owned it. Thank you Bruce Drake for being so awesome!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.J. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very personable and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You did what i cant do and i really didnt have to do anything very easy thank you

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Staff is friendly and explain things in detail.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Everything, great quality inspections. Thorough reports printed on site. Answered any questions I had with detailed answers and advice. Thank you for the great service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Professional and quick.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Scott made me feel incredibly comfortable and talked me through everything he was doing. Answered all of my questions and encouraged me to ask more

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

very professional and through

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and quick. The inspectors were very friendly.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

good competent friendly honest inspector

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knowlegeable. The inspection was presented clearly and conscisely in an organized binder. The results of the inspection were available immediately. Pillar to post was able to offer several resources for other things I needed inspected such as gas and termites.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very thorough with his inspection. He even came back to check the roof the next day because there was snow on it. He was very professional and explained things to me in a way that I would understand.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The inspector's were very helpful and were willing to explain their knowledge when discussing what issues are present. They were also very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and impressive that everything including a binder is completed within the appointment time.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service and very detailed and patient staff.


Privacy Policy