Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5079 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job. Very thorough.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, staff

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING! ...Very thorough inspection!
Very knowledgeable!
Very Client motivated !

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Phil was very pleasant and answered all my ?'s knowledgeably. The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, super friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive and friendly. Easy to work with and thorough.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Doug and Ron were so patient. They explained everything, answered every question. Looked at everything! They were also fun and engaging. They even brought us snacks!

They let us know what was normal and what was not, what to worry about and what not to. The report was clear and easily understandable and the binder will be useful to us now and in the future.

Very professional. I would absolutely use them.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.W. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and even recommended some upgrades we could budget for in the future. Doug was a wealth of information taking the time to explain things in their entirety. We highly recommend Pillar to Post and will do our best to circulate their Christian values business to others.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I love the accuracy and proficiency of the service men that were sent out for inspections. I observed the attention to detail that was performed at the site. Very conscience and friendly. Supplied information about the condition of the components and were it was made readily available on line for me to read when I had more time. Thank you for your services and I would definitely recommend your company to my friends and family members.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Appreciated the detailed report and tips.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was awesome and included us in his findings throughout the whole inspection

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very polite! They were very thorough!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

You folks are very professional and personable. Using your service has contributed to our confidence during the buying process.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Both Tim and Mark had exceptional Customer Service. Mark was incredibly knowledgeable which really brought confidence and peace of mind behind our decision making; and I just thought it was super cool that he had everything inside set up all nice and had brought water and snacks etc as we had been running around and were starving. Nice touch! Thanks!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

I thought the gentleman was friendly and very thorough. Did not seem to be bothered by questions and took time to explain what he was doing.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and honest. Going over the inspection with us was great and you made it so we could understand the issues with the house.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors were professional and thorough. They explained every step of the process.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Your people, Dave and Ben were very friendly and helpful. Would highly recommend to anyone.


Privacy Policy