Homeowners - Missouri

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4978 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

The patience and knowledge of the team of specialist that provided the services.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very professional yet knows how to joke to make the inspection more upbeat. No complaints

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Patrick was a great inspector. He was very thorough and explained everything very well. I'll definitely use this company again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and allowed us to walk around with them. They also accepted questions and explained to us what was going on with the house.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very professional and helpful. I felt that they gave me an honest evaluation of the property I was interested in.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and detailed

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector, Kevin was prompt, professional, thorough and very easy to talk with.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, easy to do business with!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, personal and professional

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Kurt was very friendly and professional. He conducted a thorough inspection and kept us informed, in layman's terms, all along the way. I highly recommend Kurt and his company.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection guy was great !

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, full inspection and great insight into various aspects of things to look for during home ownership.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and friendly! They explained everything that they found that was of concern and made the whole experience pleasant! I would recommend them in a heartbeat.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and helpful

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspector, thoughtfulness of inspector in going through inspection with me and kindness in the way he spoke to me even if I sometimes sounded like I was a ditz (English is my 4th language ). Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector with Pillar to Post showed us all of his findings on-site, and was quick to offer mitigation or repair advice.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was incredibly thorough with the home inspection. They explained everything to me to make sure that I understood what was being written up in the inspection report. Doug gave recommendations for fixes and I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Homeowners - Missouri
What do you like about our services?

Promptness. Thoroughness was extraordinary. Fair price.


Privacy Policy