Pillar To Post
5694 Hwy #7 East, Suite 424
Markham
ON L3P0E3
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent done

Report a concern   August 22, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector.

Report a concern   August 7, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.K.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, knowledgable and explains in detail yet understandable.

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through job, quick & effecient. Explainations & pictures of the job done was well put together for us in a binder.

Report a concern   July 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough home inspection. Bill was very friendly and took the time to answer all our questions and explain things in detail.

Report a concern   July 11, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Respectful. Good explanations, easy to understand. Fair. Apparently honest. Well intentioned. Knowledgeable. Friendly but not patronizing. Went about their business efficiently. Made certain I/we understood.

Report a concern   July 5, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carmen Lam Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was very knowledgable and took the time to answer all of our questions. Very patient.

Report a concern   June 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-personable
-patient, took time to explain any pertinent questions and findings
-timely
-well organized
-professional
-ease of payment

Report a concern   June 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach, communication and reporting skills

Report a concern   June 16, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection, very professional, exceptional communication and explanation to purchaser. Would wholeheartedly recommend your services.

Report a concern   June 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, interactive, responsive and professional!

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Cavalier Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

What I liked: professionalism, attention to detail, honesty, thoroughness, speed of reporting findings.

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yuliana Tjie& Johnny Paspalovski Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the service provided was great. As a first time home buyer, Bill Goulbourne explained everything in great detail, which helped my fiance and I better understand our house and how things operate. We are looking forward to moving into our new house and we thank Pillar to Post Home Inspectors for their services!

Report a concern   May 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Patience in explaning details of report requirements before testing. Thorough approach to every element, answered all questions.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and easy to work with. Thanks Bill.

Report a concern   May 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill G was very thorough, professional and walked us through all the info. Way better than the inspector we used with our first home.

Report a concern   May 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melinda Mackenzie& Jordan Richardson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was super kind and knowledgable. He let us ask it's of questions and got us very involved in the inspection by showing us and explaining to us what he was doing/looking for. He made us feel really at ease about the whole process and that we could trust him. I would recommend pillar to post but we especially say to request Bill!

Report a concern   May 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   April 27, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.S.K.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Mr. Bill Goulbourne, was very informative & spent time to discuss details of inspection with us.
He was very patient & understanding, we would like to thank him very much for all his assistance in this matter.

Report a concern   April 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Adam Roney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Bill was fantastic! Very professional and informative. The inspection was thorough, and Bill was excellent with his explanation of the details to my wife and I. Answered all of our questions in easy to understand terms. We will absolutely recommend Pillar to Post to our friends and family!


Privacy Policy