Pillar To Post
11050 S. Hwy. 115
Colorado Springs
CO 80926
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There are two different attitudes in the team of Pillar to Post, Colorado Springs. One is clearly of customer service, the other acts a bit like they are doing you a favor. A team approach to customer service would be great.

Report a concern   June 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.P.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, confident, efficient!

Report a concern   June 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact everything was explained to us in detail (in laymen's terms). Additionally, we felt welcome to accompany the inspectors around the home as they explained things to us. They were very thorough in their work.

Report a concern   June 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good professional service. Thorough investigation and cleanup. Onsite report is a plus.

Report a concern   June 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I lked the fcat that everything was done ina very professional manner. Everything was explained to me in full detail, and all questions were answered. Brett and Barbara and thier team took the time to show me things about living in colorado when it comes to taking care of your home. The walked me through things that needed to be done during the winter months and things that should be done during th esummer months. I felt that thier customer service was outstanding and would recommend them to my firends and co-workers in the future.

Report a concern   June 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual;professional;report given immediately;courteous.

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, thorough, and explain exactly what their looking for and what it means.

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very friendly and knowledgable. They pointed out issues with the home and even made mention of things that could go wrong on a typical home.

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 6 out of 10 by R.S.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

While our inspectors Barbara and Brett seemed very knowledgable and friendly, they split up when looking around the house and it was confusing trying to keep track of what each one was looking at and making comments on. Every website that gives advice about getting a home inspection says "follow the inspector around, your inspector will have good information." We had to make an effort to be able to really participate in the inspection. In addition, I had to request the pictures that were taken during the inspection be put in the report via e-mail, after the fact. I was unaware that the Pillar-to-Post report wouldn't include pictures. In summary, they were good inspectors, but the service was lacking a bit.

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was fast because they had 3 people performing the inspection, which also contributed to the thoroughness. They made sure to show and explain those issues they would be writing in the report, which I appreciated. Very simply, they were a knowledgeable and professional crew and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   June 8, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an inspection within 5 days of my request. The user friendly report and website were beneficial.

Report a concern   May 31, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Communicate well.

Report a concern   May 27, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did and awesome thorough job all 3 times I've use them this year!


Privacy Policy