Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
5102 Bloomington Ave
Minneapolis
MN 55417
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristina Tehle Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jim was extremely thorough and took him time. Explained everything and left me with a good understanding of my potential new home. He provided a clear and comprehensive report. I will definitely recommend DITR.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jim was really friendly and open to answering all of our many questions. He was also able to explain things simply to me, and give more complex information to my family team of home improvers.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nick Kyweriga Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Inspection found many things we didn't notice even after inspecting the property twice. Very thorough and professional service. We'll definitely be using again!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, takes the time to show And explain. Answers questions well. Communicates efficiently by text and email.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I WAS TOLD OF ALL THINGS THAT WERE IMPORTANT AND HAD TO BE WORKED ON RIGHT AWAY.AS WELL A INFORMED HOW TO DO SOME THINGS MYSELF.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Hazzard Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Honest, thorough, helpful

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Elgie Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very knowledgeable and eager to share his expertise, which was so nice as a first time home buyer. He was thorough, thoughtful and professional. I highly recommend Diamonds in the Rough!

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional and informative.

Report a concern   June 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very positive experience! Jim was great to work with and I will use his services again! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, well educated in his profession, great customer service, and abilty to educate without losing the customer.

Report a concern   May 27, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.M.R. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What could we do to improve?

I couldn't tell you... Everything was what I had expected.

Report a concern   May 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The people

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Guy Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who did our inspection was very courteous and polite. We were very pleased with the thoroughness of the inspection and his professionalism. As we are buying our first home, we learned a lot from him and would recommend the services of this company to anybody who is in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Emily Jane Cole Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, affordable! Thank you!

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.V. Diamonds In The Rough Inspections
What could we do to improve?

I had an excellent experience overall. Jim will ready and willing to answer all questions we had, the inspection report was thorough, and I definitely appreciate the photos. If there is one item to improve on, it would probably be the radon test results e-mail text. Having absolutely no knowledge of radon at all, it would've been nice for the results to be put in layman's terms.


Privacy Policy