Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11015 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Russ. He was thorough and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The personal touch! It was not just another job, but "A very important job for you."

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Good thorough report. Key is how many problems show up from this point forward.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

The inspection was, overall, fine. Here is feedback per your request.

- The detailed property improvement history contains permits for the entire building. It doesn't distinguish which filings are relevant to unit #515, which makes it somewhat useless.
- Appliances are not fully tested, just turned on/off. Would there be a way to confirm that they actually work properly?
- Supplementary Comments at the end of the report are not relevant to a condo (appear to be canned comments related to a home inspection).
- Realtor info at beginning of report is irrelevant, since he is not the client and has nothing to do with the report. Just a note of opinion.
- It is disappointing the the washer/dryer are not inspected more thoroughly. It seems that it would be important to check connections and vent to mitigate the chance of a flood or fire.

Otherwise, we thank you for your service. There were several issues pointed out that have been corrected.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the length of time and detail of the inspection. Issues were pointed out that we probably would not of realized until after the purchase of the house!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and well represented

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very useful and professional.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly,

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Russ was great. He made me feel very comfortable about the inspection process and since there are a few major concerns, it was money well spent!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the pillar to post inspection the gentleman was very professional and very informative about everything he was doing and found also great packet review of the inspection very convent for helping keep track of the maintenance in the new home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional and thorough, thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.O. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dabid Kniptash is a very knowledgeable in what he does. He gave us alot of insight about our future home. He is straight forward. I would recommend him to anyone in the market to buy a home.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Communications #1

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Y. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Chad was and time he took on the whole house, the binder was big plus, and the time he took to explain it

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Fair pricing, Willing to do a limited inspection instead of a full package. On time inspector and prompt turn around to receive report documentation. Name recognition and reputation.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome! Very knowledgeable and friendly. Made us feel very confident about the house we are buying.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.J. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was completed promptly and the report was clear. Russel was very helpful answering my questions regarding radon (and a real font of knowledge, to boot), which we don't really deal with much in Florida. Overall I was very pleased and would definitely recommend him to anyone that asked.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly & good at explaing one's options. I would definitely tell friends of this service company.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and courteous


Privacy Policy