Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11798 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and clear information in the binder.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

The sewer scope should have been reviewed more closely as we were given incorrect information. The rest of the inspection was thorough.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.A. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Simple quick and easy!

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.S.S.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dan was thorough and knowledgeable in his work.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.D.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and answered all questions. I liked the finished detailed report that was available as soon as the inspection was done. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Russ was very thorough in his inspection of our house and he provided us great information. He responded to all of our questions and left us feeling very comfortable with the condition of our new home.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient inspection and answered all my questions

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional, polite and knowledgeable. All my questions were answered, the report is clear and concise. I always feel like you go a step above! Thanks!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and willing to answer questions. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and awesome at what they do!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Amazing response and thorough inspection. Very nice and gave me his cell for any future questions I may have.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the thoroughness of the inspection and explanations. I will definitely recommend your services for anyone who needs an inspection. I'd give it 5 stars.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dave was courteous, informative, and thorough!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

David did a excellent job going through the house and explaining to me what he found.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Always so professional & thorough, while still being personal!!!!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and and report showed all that was needed to be repaired or adjusted.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Your attention to detail and friendly prompt service!!!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

We felt like the inspector was very thorough and did a good job of explaining the issues that were present in the home. Very professional and helpful.


Privacy Policy