Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9485 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Rob was thorough and very knowledgeable. He and Bonnie were also very patient, friendly, and took the time to answer the litany of questions I had.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

When he finished his inspection I really liked how he walked me around from room to room and explained what he discovered!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.P.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very honest and explained each step of the process to us.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was great. Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated being able to be at the inspection. I got my questions answered and learned a great deal about my soon-to-be new home. I was also able to see first hand that my home was properly and fully inspected.

Dustin was thorough, professional and knowledgeable. I will recommend him, without reservation, to any friends and family that are buying a new home.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Stan was great! Very professional & answered all of our questions. He even called two days after the inspection to let us know the result of the radon tests rather than us having to wait for the e-mail because he knew our objections were due the next day. We were also very impressed with the notebook our report came in!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

All in one

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.B.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and patient and spent time with us explaining things.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

It was scheduled in a timely manner and he did a fabulous job inspecting the house.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Your techs are very professional and honest. First name removed was upfront about what he does and cannot do and was able to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very high quality and expediant

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I LOVED the binder! The inspector was very friendly, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough in his inspection of the house. He was friendly and polite. He walked me through ever detail of the house. I feel I know the house and how to fix some of the problems.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I would definitely recommend! Inspector was very friendly and would let us know what he found through the process!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Chris and Joel were very professional, thorough, and friendly. They explained anything they found and made sure to address any concerns I had. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Liked the provider Dan as well as his walk thru of the report and showing me several of the issues contained therein.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The inspector for my property was very professional and knowledgeable about the house. I was well informed about the houses conditions and possible future problems that may occur. I would definitely recommend this inspector to a friend or family

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

professional, prompt and thorough and friendly- thx again

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and paying attention to details about everything

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thanks!


Privacy Policy