Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10567 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and shared his findings clearly and honestly. We felt he went above what we expected when he explained some of the issues at our new home. We were very pleased we had chosen him to do our inspection.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, thorough, and knowledgeable inspector, Jesse.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very good service and nice people to work with.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.R. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The through coverage and the photo backup.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.S.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly and organized

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.A.J. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very competent and professional. Uncovered things we never saw. It was peace of mind and alerted us to costly repairs.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Russ was great. We appreciated all his observations. VERY THOROUGH!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the detail of the inspection. Really appreciate having the binder of recommendations & next steps. Matt did a great job and was very professional.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and willing the answer questions and help provide solutions

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

very professional and customer friendly

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

just did a great job

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional, even with seller's quirks during and after the inspection. Chris had to return a second day to complete inspection because of late May snow that struck the night before.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.M.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Responded quickly to all questions. Very professional and thorough.
We would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and very clear explanation of the issues found!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.L.A.L. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The work was great however your backlog delayed the start of the inspection. All and all we met the purchase obligations.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Did a fantastic job and explained what he was testing and why. First name removed was extremely nice and professional with both me and my 2 year old son. Very knowledgeable and helpful beyond just the inspection with how to help with things that sellers won't fix but how you can fix and simple ways of doing it.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Even though I was not able to attend it, the inspection was very thorough. There were multiple items that I would have never known if the inspector didn't point them out.


Privacy Policy