Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10326 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Marshall, was very knowledgeable and explained things in layman's terms so it was easy to understand.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Quick and timely inspection. Jay went over everything on the report in depth with me.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

We have used you twice and are impressed with your work. This last inspection saved us from getting into a lot of trouble. The house was a fire hazard among other things. We thanked our stars that you people did such a good job.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Q. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Super prompt

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough inspection. Dan did a great job!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Chris was fantastic!! Very personable and great to interact with during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, with great post inspection report provided!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very professional and was always happy to explain something that was simple to him to someone stupid like me.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J.I. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Your technician very professional, had good communication, was very efficient and was very easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly. Both inspectors were able to answer all of our questions and truly took their time to make sure we understood all of the items they found by walking us through the house and pointing each item out. We left the inspection feeling like we had a real grasp on the home's big (important) issues, little issues and even the things that we may want to follow up on down the road. And the report produced was well-done and could support all of the Objections we sent to sellers.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was fantastic to work with and was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Efficient professional work done in a prompt manner.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be available for my home inspection, but they worked hard and helped identify problem areas and communicated via phone and report to me to help me understand what needed to be fixed. I'll use them again and I encourage you to as well!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, straightforward

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Quality for a good price

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Terry our inspector was very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. He took time to go through each item that I had a question about. Overall I felt very relieved about what to expect with the purchase of my knew home. Was willing to share insight of certain items. I am glad I used an inspector as I was encouraged not to due to it was a new build purchase. Thanks to Terry for a great job.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection, the layout and readability of the report, as well as the guided walk-thru of the home while the inspection was being conducted. The inspector was professional, knowledgeable, and didn't mind questions from a first-time home buyer like myself.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to be very knowledgeable, professional and willing to discuss potential issues and how we might resolve current ones.


Privacy Policy