Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9879 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional and courteous

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough in his inspection and great to work with. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Craig is great, not only very knowledgable, but also just a really nice guy. This is the 2nd time we have used him for an inspection and would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Stan was very thorough and took the time to explain what he was doing and what he was finding. Outstanding!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Marshall was prompt, thorough, and a wealth of knowledge. I would happily use his services again, and would recommend Pillar to Post for anyone else in need of a competent and detailed home inspector.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dave was extremely helpful and friendly! His price was great and he was able to perform the inspection very soon after I called him!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Travis Cox for almost two years now. He is always reliable and easy to schedule appointments with. On top of his personal accolades, Pillar to Post is an amazing inspection company. They have top of the industry technologies. Our favorite part is the inspection reports being printed on site. There is nothing more convenient for us and our clients. Thank you for being amazing

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great to work with.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service from start to finish.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was a very knowledgeable and very proffesional. Truly statisfied with the inspector such a great gentleman.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, Doug, for taking the time to inspect the house thoroughly. You provided a lot information on the property; what to look out for, future considerations and we appreciated the recommendations as well. Thanks again

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very thorough and professional. The inspection report was detailed and included photos from the inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection needs!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Jeremy not only explained what he was looking but also the methodology of the inspection and answered all my many many questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with our inspector and the thoroughness of the inspection. He took great care and time and took the time to answer questions and explain exactly what he was looking for, which was extremely helpful to first time home buyers. We received the inspection report the same day and was surprised by the amount of detail and pictures. The report is also laid out nicely to show the main issues at the very top and then the smaller things at the bottom. He also provided us with a binder with helpful information for once we move into the house and we will not hesitate to reach out to him with any questions in the future as he was very knowledgeable. Thank you so much for making this process that much easier!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Easy to book and accommodating people.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great service through and through & very timely!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Doug did an excellent job of inspecting and explaining his findings. Very professional individual.


Privacy Policy