Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10793 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, thorough, pleasant

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The timing was great, was able to get an inspection well before the due date.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Joel was extremely professional, quick, thorough, and had our (the buyers) best interest throughout. He found things we didn't see and we're thankful he caught them! We will recommend him to anyone we know and will use him again.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.E.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

thorough professionalism, excellent communication, on time, great written report

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt, and through Inpector, Terry Herron!
Your offices also were really efficient and timely!
Best,
Name removed

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Service was great and Joel, the inspector was very thorough and walked me through report items.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

From my first phone call to the end of the inspection, I felt like I know these people forever. Nicole was the sweetest and Doug was very nice.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and straight forward!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The inspector performed a very thorough inspection, was knowledgable and informative during the inspection. I was very pleased with the entire process.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I used you guys 6 years ago and was happy with your services, this time the service was great, and as a result of the good service, we discovered mold in the home and were able to back out. (Turns out the mold was pretty bad)

We will be using you guys again for the next home we buy.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Jeff and Justin were professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

- professional
- Responded to queries quickly

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Marshall has always been very diligent about scheduling an inspection on short notice. His attention to detail is second to none, and will always take the time needed to answer important questions about your inspection report.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Chris is awesome. Will continue to use.


Privacy Policy