Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 9685 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent job, answered my questions fully.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The level of attention to detail was most impressive -- especially considering that we did not have the opportunity to be present when the inspection occurred. Detailed explanations and well-done photographs formed a pretty comprehensive sense of what issues existed and where they were.

In addition to that, a great deal of useful information was supplied about issues of special interest and concern to those who would be buying in the region (e.g., explanations concerning wells, septic systems, heating, radon mitigation, etc.). This information will be invaluable for people who have not directly dealt with those special circumstances in the past.

They also offered multiple "packages" of inspection services, to allow flexibility in the types of issues different people might have concerns with (and the corresponding cost of investigating those concerns).

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What could we do to improve?

Seemed like a lot to pay for a report that said we could not test or see a lot of stuff due to furniture/clutter. I've had other inspections where more was evaluated, things moved. As it is, at the end of the inspection, I don't know hold old my appliances are, I don't know how many of my outlets don't work. The inspection did find some important things. Just was not as thorough as I thought it would be.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Friendly thorough service

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The binder was nice and the explanations given to us throughout the inspection were great. The inspector took a lot of time explaining and answering our questions.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, personable. Great experience. Thank you

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Friendly knowledgeable quick service

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and transparent

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to schedule, love the report format.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and covered detail well

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Charlie was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and well informed. He answered all my questions thoroughly and provided prudent advice. Strongly recommend

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The question should be; What did you not like about our service?

My answer would be "Nothing"

The inspection was extremely thorough and Marshall did an excellent job of explaining every aspect of the inspection. There were several items of concern uncovered that could easily have been expensive to repair later if not attended to.

The reports I received for the Radon, Home, and Sewer inspection were easily understandable and delivered immediately upon completion.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Everything went smoothly and appeared to be very thorough. The inspector took his time and answered all questions while we were all on site together.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Bruce was awesome, well informed and very helpful..

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explained everything very well, and very thorough

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Michael was friendly, helpful, thorough, knowledgeable, and timely. His report was precise, well constructed and used technology to prove what was working under the floors and behind the walls. I also appreciate the "recall report service".
Thank you for making my purchase easier.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional thorough and durable summary document. Took the time to point out all concerns during the inspection review. Very friendly staff! No problems with scheduling.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so knowledgeable, friendly, accurate and worked hard to cover everything.


Privacy Policy