Homeowners - Colorado

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11448 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Photo printout and detail description of observations.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dan Abila is quite thorough and professional. Good guy too, happy to explain all that he's finding etc.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Raulton explains everything very well. Very pleasant to work with.

First name removed

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Charlie did a great job and was very thorough and helpful in explaining his inspection, even though we were not able to make it to the inspection ourselves.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

My home inspection scheduling was prompt and simple. The inspector (Craig) was very thorough and answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service. Provide a complete and comprehensive report.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely, courteous

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The service was prompt and professional. We had our reports the same day and they were thorough. I would highly recommend Scott and Pillar to Post

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and fast.

Report a concern   September 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Great inspector, very patient and extremely thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Joel was professional, friendly, knowledable, and thorough. I didn’t think a new build would even need a third party inspection. Joel found issues that would have never been found if we had skipped an inspection. I feel more comfortable moving into a new build now than I did before.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Promo, convenient, professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, honest work for a great price.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

I thought that Joel was extremely thorough, and knoweable. I really appreciated his help and answers.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, info well explained, all questions answered

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Your services were amazing. This is hands down the most detailed inspection I have ever had done on a home. Joel was extremely knowledgeable and professional and I honestly can't say enough about how pleased I was with his attention to detail and professionalism and all of this was even before I received the detailed report with pictures of issues as well as the FLIR photos. I would recommend Pillar to Post for anyone looking to purchase a home and I couldn't be happier with the service we received. Thank you again for all of your thorough and hard work.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome! He was super friendly, very professional, and he really took the time to go over all of his findings with us. He was very thorough, but also used language that made it easy to understand and not feel overwhelmed. :) We'd recommend Dan any day!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough work! Found things I would not have thought to look for!!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.V.W. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Colorado
What do you like about our services?

The inspector assigned to me was very personable and I felt he was especially knowledgeable in all areas he was inspecting. Great experience! Thank you!


Privacy Policy