Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3546 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Detail

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate is like a blood hound... if there's a problem, she will find it

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by V.S. Homeowners - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector Kate was rude and argumentative when i questions the results from the mold report..would never use this company again. The company pride in their service which included going on the roof. Kate was not willing to do so. I wasted my 1 grand plus.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

We company and service, I'm very happy with the report they provided for our first home.
Thank you

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.L. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt responses and great customer service.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very respectful and knowledgeable in his craft. He walked me step by step to each area he inspected in the house , as well as explained it in lay terms so I could understand!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, efficient, detailed service made home buying process comfortable. So knowledgeable, caring and informative which made a scary, overwhelming time tolerable.
Detailed report and recommendations were more than I could ask for. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The professional manner

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.B.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Very thorough but lacking on follow up. Emailed the knspector for additional photos and no response. Disappointing

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Fast, efficient, and professional. Would definitely use/recommend you to others. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very knowledgeable and concerned about the safety of the home and how it will fit our family dynamics. He always pointed out possible hazards for my grandchildren and provided information on any small and big items that could make the house more structurally sound and enjoyable. He was very professional and provided great insight on future modifications that I thought about making.

Rocky, was a 10 in my book, thanks!

Name removed

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Courteous & professional inspector

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.L.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate was amazing and I learnt a lot about my house from her. She gave us confidence in buying our new home.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and concise with the informations

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, complete and honest.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Matt was awesome! Very professional and easy to understand. He took his time to explain the inspection process.


Privacy Policy