Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3325 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The person who inspected my home (Pat) was very helpful. He did a thorough inspection of the entire house and provided lots of details and photos. The report as sent out promptly. Each finding was explained, in detail, and Pat was able to answer all of my questions.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was great guy did a really good job.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency of the inspector and detailed clarity of every question. The punctuality too is not overlooked. Well satisfied.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

the gentleman was very knowledgable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Fast and Friendly service by talented professionals and all at a reasonable cost!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

we love your preciseness and accuracy.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Easy to deal with, very professional

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and competent and reliable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Odor was a very professional friendly man. We never felt rushed, any questions we had, he took the time to explain everything. He was very knowledgeable about everything. Very glad we had Mr. Odor and that he encouraged us to follow behind him and ask questions. I felt much better about the trailer after he was finished. I would definitely use him again if needed.

The only thing that we wonder about was if we got the full report. We felt like there should have been consolidated written report. We kept looking to see if we missed it in the attachment somewhere. If it was, we still have not found it. The report we did received had all the pictures documented with some verbiage.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very thorough and explained things in a way that I could understand. Especially liked how he marked turnoff valves and tagged them so I can easily identify them in the future if need be. I was able to go back to the seller and he is going to repair the chimney and deck so I can feel safe using them with my three children for family gatherings! Many thanks!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was great! He spent three hours to go through the list and explained to us his findings.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was thorough, informative, and friendly. He answered all our questions and inspected all areas he could reach within reason. The report was clear and concise.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

This is my first time buying a home and I thought Bryant was very thorough and explained the process and what he was doing.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional and courteous. Answered our questions and gave us the information we needed to make an informed decision on the house. Unfortunately we elected not to purchase that house.

I would like to use Pillar and Post again for another inspection. Do you offer discounts for repeat customers?

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Curtesy knowledge and the interest for others to learn how to maintain they place.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate was professional but approachable and willing to entertain all our questions.

The follow-on report and accompaying literature were very helpful.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great communication and very thorough.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and helpful and genuinely care about our prospective house, our well being, and the work he was performing.


Privacy Policy