Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3619 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by N.V. Homeowners - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Only send the report to the buyer.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Greg was very thorough and explained everything to us

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, professional service!! Pat was extremely thorough. My father and I were very impressed with his assessment and knowledge regarding every aspect of the home. The binder that was provided to help me organize my documents was extremely appreciated as well. This type of complete customer service is really hard to find nowadays and you did an exceptional job! I would highly recommend Pat and Pillar to Post to all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is very professional and he is good at his job! He is a good person!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Your company looks like a very professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Explanations I could understand in regards to issues with the home. I felt very comfortable asking questions

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Guy White from Pillar to Post, is a honest, earnest and meticulous inspector. He takes time to explain and answer all questions no matter how simple or complex. He inspected two homes for me and I felt so very confident in deciding whether a home was sound and/or needed repairs.

I recommend him to others and anyone who wants someone who always has their best interest in mind and will lend an unbias judgement on the condition of a home.
I have owned 9 homes and have had many different types of inspectors from Hawaii, Nevada, and Viriginia and Guy White by far is the best inspector I have had. His many years of experience with knowing what is required by VA and other types of loans provided valuable information. I am truly grateful to him for his service.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

very easy to work with and a very thorough job. I would recommend to my friends. thank you

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

very professional and realistic
Can trust Joe and Brian
spoke straight with us--"this needs to be fixed" etc
helpful when answering questions
seemed to really like what they do

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Keith was on time, very professional and thorough in his complete inspection of a property we are purchasing soon.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail, level of personal communication, and clear dedication to providing the top level of service was incredibly impressive. I would 100% recommend Kate form Pillar to post to anyone for home inspection services.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

the young lady very friendly, she also showed me how to put the filter in. she pointed out things that needed to be corrected.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

non-stop work. thorough analysis; excellent feedback

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post representative was very thorough, and genuinely cared about the well being of the buyer, and identifying any potential issue for them.

I will recommend this company, and this technician, 100% of the time.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Joe was responsive and cooperative

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Convenient.Ditailed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The agent was very professional and explained things as he conducted his business. I wasn't afraid to ask questions and he explained things fully

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

When you are buying a house, there are so many things you worry about. Am I making a good investment? Is this home structurally sound, is there something I should be aware of?
I know having a home inspection is the best predictor of what home issues you may face. How do you pick a home inspector? I asked my real estate agent, and she recommended Pilar and Post. Keith has got to be the most thorough and professional inspector in the business.
I received the most detailed, comprehensive home inspection report. He was available to answer all of my questions. As a home buyer, you will breathe a sigh of relief when you know Pilar and Post is inspecting your home. I would recommend no one else. Keith exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and personable easy to talk to. open to all my questions love the binder for easy access to important papers regarding home appliances and maintenance


Privacy Policy