Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3710 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.W. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough your inspectors are and how they explain everything. I was burnt once in the past by a different inspector who missed some major issues that had I known I would have walked away from the house. Richard is excellent and great to work with. I definitely will recommend your company to anyone I know buying a home.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate was amazing!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate wasn't an outstanding person to work with. She was very knowledgeable and took the time to make sure we were aware of everything within the house and how it properly worked.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service. Joseph was great!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Our representative was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate was very knowledgeable and extremely professional. She made a stressful situation bearable.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Professional. Trustworthy. I couldn’t be any happier with their customer service. Give Bill a raise, that man is awesome!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very efficient friendly an informative . He took his time An explained everything clearly to me . It was a very pleasant experience awesome customer service .He is an asset to your company thankyou

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Fast and detailed with inspecting home

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

How the inspector took his time and inspected the home n filled me in as what he was doin

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough on what needed to be done and made sure if we had any questions to ask.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

My Home Inspector Kate Johnson was the best. She was very thorough and explained as much as possible to me being a first time homebuyer

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I loved that the inspector was thorough! Found things that was not right to someone that doesn’t have the knowledge to know what to look for! Could save a potential buyer thousands of dollars! Thanks for being thorough and honest 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very impressed. The inspection was extremely thorough and I appreciated having one point of contact for all of the inspections were had done. The staff was very easy to communicate with. The only minor feedback was that it wasn’t clear to me that 3rd parties were being engaged to perform some of the inspections until after I scheduled the visual. Some of the dates and times weren’t clear either. Could have been a breakdown in communication between me and my agent. I would suggest going the extra mile and doing a quick timeline in email to let the buyer know when inspections are going to be performed and when reports should be expected.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and provided information that I needed to determine my final decision. Thanks Matt!
Great job Name removed

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and patient even though I asked quite a few questions. Also was pleased with the binder set up provided that has logs for tracking electricity bills and other documents, and the pamphlet in the back with estimates for typical repairs.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the service and providing all necessary information and help.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I liked everything the lady that came to our new house was great. Informed us of everything.


Privacy Policy