Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are thorough and answered my questions. I also liked that Kate made recommendations for fixes, maintenance and prevention of future problems.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.V. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I had a great experience with my inspector. He was very knowledgeable and was very willing to answer any questions that I had. He also accommodated me because the appointment was last minute before we had a snow storm. I appreciated his ability to professionalism and thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness of result

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and willing to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.O. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The process from start to finish was simple and straightforward. The inspector was very kind and walked me through everything. The book that is given to the home buyer in invaluable.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.B. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Display of high competence in the job !

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.W. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was very professional and thorough. We will definitely recommend them!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat takes is time to explain things and answer all of your questions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative. Answered all my concerns. Inspector was very detailed and explained everything as he went making sure I was informed of any concerns or future things to consider

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I felt the service tech was on the clock rather than looking for best interest of me in the inspection of the home. It was a checklist and if anything different from the list was not addressed in report. E.g heat exhaust was not done by owner and it was not documented or made in the report as either a follow up or recommendations. Same applied to ventless furnace, etc.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, personable, and very helpful.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate was very thorough and answered all of our questions as we followed along during the inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Reports, and I could ask question doing the inspection.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything very well.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The interface is awesome, your assistant replied to my subscription in seconds.
Very thorough!!


Privacy Policy