Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3241 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Mr. White was timely and efficient. The inspection was thorough and informative. I highly recommend the purchaser follow the home inspector as he provided tips and information to me throughout the inspection. The staff was also expedient in scheduling and follow-up.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Professional staff, who do an in depth inspection with a willingness and capability to share the knowledge of their findings to the customer.
Easy and flexible scheduling.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.T. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Explained everything in detail without being overwhelming.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

That he was there on time
He asked to speak to me in private and not around everyone that was there.
He took his time.
He was very

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough and explained everything while washing through the property, which was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.E. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Ease of communicatiion the thorough inspection by Kate Johnson.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

On time , knowledgeable, thorough, answered all my questions.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Good work ethic, detail oriented inspector and prompt written report.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Maryland
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector tested the heating but failed to test the a/c unit. I later found that it wasn't functioning.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pictures, thoroughness

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector, Kate, was extremely professional and very personable. My Husband and I felt very informed about the home that we're in the process of purchasing and all of our questions and concerns were answered right there during the inspection appointment. Pillar to Post made this transaction seamless! We're so glad that we hired them and will most definitely be referring friends and family to the company. Thank you again for everything!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was prompt, thorough, and very friendly. He took the time to explain everything he was doing as he was doing it and answered all of our questions. I had the report within 6 hours of the inspection. I would definitely use Pillar in the future and recommend to a friend.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate was extremely thorough when conducting the general inspection. She was professional and took the time to walk us through every detail of the home. A couple of days after the general inspection we made a last minute decision to do a mold inspection. Jennifer and Kate worked with us to get the mold inspection completed before our deadline. Again, Kate was thorough in her inspection and took the time to draft a well thought out and informative email to explain what the raw numbers are and help us interpret the results. Kate's professionalism surpassed our expectations. She was an absolute pleasure to work with. We truly feel in good hands with her. We have already recommended her to friends who are looking to buy a home in the near future.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

On time or early, prompt return calls and scheduling. Fast turn around on inspection report, very thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and informative. He took his time and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was very knowledgeable and I trusted his judgement. I enjoyed the inspection.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

An absolute pleasure to have worked with PillarToPost. More specifically, Mr. Bryant White. From the beginning to end of my inspection was a breeze for me. When he found something that was a problem, whether small or big, he explained what it was, what could happen and just how long something could or couldn't last. Answered any and all of my questions and stayed late to answer even more! He was very professional and courteous. Showed me things I otherwise would have never known about. Went over things with me twice just to make sure I understood. I very much appreciate this experience.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The close attention to detail from Pillar to Post saved me from making the biggest mistake of my life. Anyone who wants to buy a home should use this team.


Privacy Policy