Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3471 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky did a great job going around all the different parts of the house and explaining everything. He checked after every room to see if I had any questions and made sure I understood the things he was discussing. Thank you! :)

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Guy was very professional. He made sure we understood everything that he saw or didn't see within the home. The office staff is friendly and made setting up an appointment a breeze.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Inspectr was efficient, and thorough. Report was very detailed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

Include review and operation of water softening equipment.
But overall, Pat was extremely thorough. Found and reported on items not previously seen by us. So it was a worthwhile process.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explanation of everything found and the expected standards of appliances and home structure.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat was very thorough and I appreciated comments he made during the inspection. He was early and I appreciate that as well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The registration process was smooth and user friendly. Staff contacted me to give personal advice regarding recommended inspections. This was a relief for me in consideration of the anxiety of buying a home for the first time. The inspector was also very friendly and knowledgeable about good quality homes. He took his time during the inspection and payed attention to details. He also gave great feedback regarding maintenance of the home.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, attention to detail, efficient and have home inspection report results in timely manner while giving thorough review.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.A.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat was great! Really thorough and provided a great, detailed report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very respectful and knowledgeable! Answered every question I had regarding anything and everything!! Will recommend to others!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post did a fabulous job of inspecting my perspective new home! Pat Cosentini answered all of my questions and was very helpful in thoroughly explaining all of the necessary repairs and potential problems.
I really liked the binder I was given to help keep all things house related organized and at my fingertips!

Thank you very much for making a potentially stressful experience a very pleasant and informative one!

Kind regards,
Katy Last name removed (Creative Learning Experiences)

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I was thoroughly impressed with their service. Their inspector was VERY knowledgeable and very honest. I would definitely use again.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report and Exceptional service! Pat is the best!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

EXTREMELY THOROUGH!!!!! I recently had my current house inspected by a company who never found cracked windows, wood rot, and termite damage,( even though i stated them in the sellers disclaimers)!!!!!! Thankfully they didn't preform the inspection on the house i am buying!!!! PILLAR TO POST DID!!!!!! I am completely confident that every issue was found and able to be dealt with!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH PILLAR TO POST!!!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.B. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is extremely thorough, responsive and professional! We loved working with them.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was top notch. Very knowledgeable, on time and friendley

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The Inspection was very thorough and informative. Keith made sure I understood every aspect of the inspection and answered any questions I asked.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Pat took the time to answer any questions and explain in detail any concerns which might have arose during the course of the inspection


Privacy Policy