Homeowners - Maryland

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 3086 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.B. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough and done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to work with Jennifer.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Great job, very well documented and many items pointed out that would have not been checked, safety notes and pictures are a plus. My wife wanted to send a note to never drive in the main yard in front of buyers or even sellers, thanks and great job with inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

It was clear, provided good resources, and our inspector was very helpful and provided excellent customer service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Pat was super friendly and helpful. He gave me good insight into what I needed to fix and how to ensure that quality work is done. I'm happy with the service and would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Bryant was great! He was good at explaining things and it felt like he really took his time and was not rushing the process.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Maryland
What could we do to improve?

The process to schedule was a nightmare this time. I had to call repeatedly to ensure I had a confirmation, the inspectors date/time was different from what I requested, I received text message from the secretary that she was at the movies and would have to call me back later, etc.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.K. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Bryan was very friendly and took the time to answer all our questions and explain everything so we understood the process.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.A. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Rocky is the greatest!!! He explained things to me and in layman terms. As a new home buyer I had apprehensions about caring for and basically understanding what things and the mechanics of the appliances in the condo. He walked with me and explained everything. He is awesome!!!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N.P. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and prompt. Good personal relations skills and did an outstanding job giving explanations.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and friendliness.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Guy White was very thorough and explained his findings in ways that we could easily understand them as first-time homebuyers. He was punctual in his arrival and his sending documentation. He was also reasonable in fees. My husband and I purchased new construction, and Guy also took the time to show us around the entire home and explained things to watch out for and ways to be proactive in protecting our investment. Guy truly went above and beyond, and we were very pleased with our decision to hire him. Pillar to Post is highly recommended - particularly for first-time homebuyers!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.K. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I was amazed and impressed by all of the details in the inspection. The report was very easy to read and understand. The technician was very thorough.

Thank you,

Name removed

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

I like how you are so efficient in checking every part of the house and I appreciate your diligence.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H.S.J. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.M. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Kate was fantastic and very knowledgeable! Best inspection I've had done on a house by far!

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Homeowners - Maryland
What do you like about our services?

The details given throughout the inspection were amazing. It was not rushed and it was very thorough. Also the time Rocky took to explain everything tonme and how to care for my new home was like he was a family member giving me real advice. Very caring, passionate and professional! Wouldn't ever want to work with anyone else!!!


Privacy Policy