Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 853 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar Company

I was very thank you to have this company inspect my new home. The walked me through very impressive and took their time and explained things to need to play attention too. I am a first time home buyer and after working with Pillar Company I feel empowered.

First name removed R. Last name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and his team where wonderful I had questions and Terry taken time to explain everything I wanted to know . Terry also told me if he could answer any questions I might have in the future to please give them a call as far as my family we would not use anyone else .

Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything that we needed to know about or new house in great detail. Terry and LeAnn and super nice and very professional. I will use them again in the future and recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job that was done.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and Le ann were amazing. Very thorough and vet y friendly. Would recommend them to everyone

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, giving me confidence in my decision to purchase my new home. This was the 2nd time I've used Pillar-to-Post, and made a recommendation, after my first experience. Will definitely do so, again!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Realtor

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The younger inspector took pictures under the addition but did not look very well. I had to point out the jack that was supporting a joist. He also did not notice the inferior support on the screened in porch. I questioned that also.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Dawn, I believe what you are referring to is our initial assessment of the exterior of the house. We have a set procedure that we go through on every inspection. First we do the exterior assessment, which if the house has a crawl space, we open the door and take a few general photos and keep going. The full crawl space inspection is performed at another time, as our inspectors must put on a jumpsuit, a respirator and knee and elbow pads prior to entering a crawl space. They also have to get their tools, flashlights, etc. prior to entering a crawl space. I do know that your house crawl space was fully inspected. If you will look at the photos taken in your crawl space, they were taken from the interior of the crawl space, not the door. I am so sorry for the confusion. I hope this clears things ups for you.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The team was very professional and personable to boot! So thorough which gave us every confidence in making a decision on such a big event in our lives. The investment of their inspection was worth every penny.

Terry and LeAnn worked diligently and confidently and worked tirelessly. They relayed their findings to us which gave us peace of mind! I would not hesitate for a minute having them return again when we find another potential home!

And we will continue to sing their praises and recommend them every chance we get

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

How friendly and informative both of you were. Thanks for the great service you provided.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

great job good report, easy to read

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and patriotic.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.G. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The prompt delivery of a complete home inspection binder at the end of the appointment. No waiting.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Instant feedback and report generation. Other inspectors take days or weeks to create a report.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.Q. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was preformed accurately and in timely manner. The AC units at the house were found to need additional inspection. The seller had the AC units inspected to find they needed replacement. This "find" saved us thousands of dollars.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. Owner very helpful and patient. Definitely will refer to others!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I called the inspector Mr. Baldy with an urgent need for a home inspection. He was able to fit me in and provide a report within hours. He was very thorough with the inspection and very detailed when he went over the report with me. I will definitely recommend them to all of my family and friends.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who were there were wonderful!


Privacy Policy