Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 884 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and his wife work extremely hard to check out every part of the home. They are friendly and very professional. I know when I have them check out a home for me that every inch of the house will be inspected. They are great people.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with your services. I was very impressed how you took your time explaining and answering questions. Very professional, friendly and great customer service. We would highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

It seems very personal.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Really liked the detail report. It outlined those areas that needed to be addressed. Buyers need to know if there are any items of concern. Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the way you record and document everything. I feel that you really put yourself into helping the person know everything that they need know about the house and the fixtures.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

covered everything that we needed

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, complete, friendly, professional

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Everything was exceptional!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Loved the service I received! They were very thorough and confirmed or eliminated any doubt that I may had. Very personable and willing to answer questions after they leave the inspection site. I would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.V. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the service and clarity of reports.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The professional immediate response time. Thank you all.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.O. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with attention to detail on their inspection. Explained everything so that we could understand what they were looking for as well as what they found. I have already recommended them to a work colleague.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.I. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

How personable y'all are and your efficiency!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection. I followed them around and asked questions. I have had many companies perform inspections and these guys were very detailed without calling out things that don't matter.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very Efficient!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.A.S.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the three different pricing options. We chose the premium package, and were very pleased with the depth of the report. We were thankful for the cold water and snacks during the inspection. The Baldy's were very nice and knowledgeable. They made sure we understood the findings and offered for us to call if we had any questions later. We feel like they did a professional and thorough inspection. We definitely recommend their services to others!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Working with Terry is super easy. He went from our back up inspector to our primary.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.G. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They are very nice and answer your questions. Do a great job.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and polite. We enjoyed the binder presentation of the findings.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and LeAnn are friendly and readily answer any questions. The inspection was thorough and the report was easy to understand.


Privacy Policy