Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 835 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen who were there were wonderful!

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You are consummate professionals, and it's a pleasure dealing with you. Thank you for my third home inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I have bought and sold several houses over the past years and this was by far the most thorough inspection I have seen (several years ago, one inspector failed to report major termite damage).
This was the first time an inspector took the time to review the entire report, showing me photos of problems he was able to detect and presented me with a thorough inspection report and notebook of the inspection for my future reference.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous. Easy to work with. Great prices! Fast inspection!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed, and comprehensive

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Easy communication for someone living 2 hours away. Quick, professional report!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Reasonable rates. Detail oriented. Explained everything in everyday language that a non professional could understand. At the end of the inspection gave me a binder with all the details for my personal file and one I can refer back to. Provides extended services beyond the immediate date of inspection.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

These guys are thorough, professional and pleasant to work with! I would recommend these guys to family and friends!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You took the time to answer questions in a manner that someone that doesn't "know" could understand a problem. You took the time to be sure to show me the things that i told you I had not been able to look at during my property visits. You made recommendations about things without "preaching'. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for providing service on such short notice. Your time, support, and expertise was very much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The services provided were far beyond what I was expecting to get with my inspection. The binder that came with it, as minuscule as that may be, really let me know that you weren't there JUST to do a home inspection but to set me up for the future of my home.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Up front, professional, detailed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and responsive.
Inspection report was thorough and easy to understand.
Extremely courteous and helpful when I called for additional information.
I recommend the highly.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry was absolutely wonderful! He was attentive and answered every single question my fiance and I had

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.L. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Good communication

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Kind and great customer service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and knowledgeable. Didn't mind sharing information and informing customer about different aspects of home ownership, or giving tips on how to make appliances last longer. Really appreciated the time and effort put forth in inspecting my potential new home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsive, and thorough. Printed report is easy to follow.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Awesome in every way, very professional they really know what to look for! Super nice people to do business with.


Privacy Policy