Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 768 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and willing to share information

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.C. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Loved how friendly the staff is. They explained all things on the inspection report. Received a nice binder and print out of the inspection on site. Very impressed!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.E.L.S.A.E.M.L.R.T.K.L.J.T. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, complete and clear report.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The binder I was given showing everything that was needed was extremely helpful. It will also be helpful whenever I decide to sell again the section for what repairs have been done and such will be wonderful to have!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P.F. Homeowners - Arkansas
What could we do to improve?

Smoke detector test

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Arkansas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sent back a report that the HVAC system didn't work when the breaker was just off.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You do a great great job!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry was very helpful. He explained things to me so that I would understand. He also gave me a binder with important information and helpful tips to prepare me for the future.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Quality, fast, friendly service. They put me at ease with my home buying experience, making sure I understand everything. They also connected me with other resources that I may need on my homeowning journey.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job and very courteous and professional.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.B.P. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They were very informative and thorough! Very honest people. I added the mold testing as an additional feature and they told me upfront if they didn't see any concerns for mold they wouldn't charge us! As a 1st time home buyer they really helped us understand the process and any problems they found!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and his son were very quick to schedule the Home Inspection - the next day, in fact. They were professional and provided great feedback on our future home. This was Terry's second inspection for us and he comes highly recommended.

Thanks!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Plenty of pictures and notes and a whole binder full of into about the ongoing of our potential new home!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great, answered all of my questions, EXTREMELY detail oriented

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Love the open, honest communication! Would highly recommend your services!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.I.T. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Since we could not attend the inspection he went over with us by phone the details and they were very well done. I would recommend this Pillar to post to anyone.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional complete.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post provides a Very thorough and detailed inspection that you can trust. They provide prompt and efficient service and they print out your binder before they leave. They have done at least 3 homes for me in the last 12 years and they are very reliable.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was personable, took time to answer questions, gave a thorough report.


Privacy Policy