Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 822 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D.L. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Good communication

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Kind and great customer service.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, and knowledgeable. Didn't mind sharing information and informing customer about different aspects of home ownership, or giving tips on how to make appliances last longer. Really appreciated the time and effort put forth in inspecting my potential new home.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsive, and thorough. Printed report is easy to follow.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Awesome in every way, very professional they really know what to look for! Super nice people to do business with.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explains the results completely.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how thorough the inspectors are and also how friendly. This a great team all around!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional company with good online presence.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to call back. Very thorough. Loved the bi set at end of inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Organization, receiving report immediately, all information put in a notebook, and option of infrared to check certain things

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Clearly presented with photos. Nothing left to the imagination. The leak detection service is a very significant additional feature. The photos are a tremendous help when reviewing the report afterwards. It is so easy to forget what the inspector was trying to explain afterwards. The photographs don't allow confusion to set in about what was initially presented. This was the best presentation and report that I personally have experienced.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.R.F. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They were very detailed and took time to explain everything they found.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They take the time to make sure everything and I mean everything is looked at and noted. I was very pleased with how professional and knowledgeable they were. Everyone else is subpar compared to Pillar To Post. Thank you

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.A. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry was professional, informative, friendly, and thorough. I would recommend Pillar to Post without hesitation.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry was very professional and did a very thorough inspection. He spent time to make sure that we understood the report, answer questions and discuss the inspection summary.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and report provided to me with verbal explanations and recommendations.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Both professional and engaging.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and the ability to get the inspection done in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend your services to others!


Privacy Policy