Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 930 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Perceived honesty.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thank Y'all for doing a great job. We have such better buying power now that you guys have inspected our expected new home to purchase. Sometimes is hard to hear there is something wrong but man it it so much better when you go into with your eyes open to issues. Presley is hooked on Nukot cookies. Thanks again.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I liked the people that came to do the inspection and really appreciated the booklet they gave me to keep receipts, etc. ... that was very helpful.👍

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Personal and detailed explanation of the report and recommended actions.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is very professional and timely. They print the report for you on the spot.

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They did a wonderful job! Came in and gave me confidence in my purchase. Great job,
Great people!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.R.T. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional and personable. Thorough with inspection and explanations. Very satisfied! Will refer.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.P. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. They are very nice couple. They even brought snacks and water. The report was precise and easy to follow. Great good

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough inspection. Spoke with Terry after inspection and he explained each and every item on the report and how to rectify each concern. Very professional service. Two thumbs up. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough with a lot of pictures to illustrate issues found on the house.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Great people great service!
Keenan Last name removed

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Your service was thorough and very professionally done.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and prompt!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and communication

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You are very detail and cover the inspection before you leave with the buyer!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

- The explanation and detail of all the inspection options, no other inspector I called explained what they did
- The detailed and immediate explanation of all they found during the inspection with pictures and organized form most important to least important.
-advice and explanation of items
-organized binder given the day of inspection that will help keep our home repairs and information organized after we move in.
-Willingneas to talk through questions days after inspection.
- friendly and personable

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Easily scheduled (long distance), dependable, efficient, thorough, competitively priced

All around first class service! thank you!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They seemed extremely professional and thorough !

Report a concern   October 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.K. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

We could not have been more pleased with the work Terry and LeAnn did on our inspection. They were extremely thorough and explained everything in great detail. If we had any questions the were willing to explain the situation until we understood and never made us feel rushed. They did not rush through the inspection either. Both of them are very organized. We love the book that included the details of our inspection along with tools to help with future maintenance and ideas to keep records of the house for the years we live in the house.
We would highly reccomend them. They definitely went above and beyond our expectations!


Privacy Policy