Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 779 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I loved the fact that the guys doing the inspection were so friendly and helped me to understand certain things! They were very thorough. My inspection was printed ON SITE, and even came in a great organized binder full of helpful tips and information.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very quick to set appointment, friendly service, professional attitude, really made me understand what I was purchasing

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt, personal service.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, and comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

They did a great inspection and we received our inspection report on the spot, along with a binder that contains lots of helpful information for home owners.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Personal service- professional -price and timeliness were excellent

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible and accommodating to my needs. I live in a time zone 7hrs ahead and Terry went above and beyond to make sure all of my questions were answered and the inspection was done quickly.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry Baldi did a very thorough inspection. He inspected everything from pillar to post! I also appreciated the way he sat down with us after the inspection to explain his findings and to answer our questions. Most inspectors simply email the report and it's up to you to figure out what the issues were.Terry also was very patient with us even though he was meeting with us on a Sunday afternoon. The notebook was full of helpful tips about when to perform routine maintenance and other suggestions about the house that would make it safer, but were not necessary to affect the actual purchase of the house.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism. And very detailed. What more can a customer ask for.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I liked that you took the time to explain everything in the report. Good or bad. Also the level of professionalism in conducting the inspection and communication.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and courteous inspectors that did a thorough job. Loved the great organized binder presentation of the inspection and resource tools to use.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

This is the 2nd home we have had inspected and we were very impressed. Terry and his assistant were very detailed they left absolutely nothing out. Once the inspection was completed, Terry went through everything and gave his recommendation on any issues found, and answered all our questions. We love that we were given a binder with all the details of the inspection.
I wouldn't ever go anywhere else for a home inspection. We are very happy and will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone we hear looking to purchase a home.
Chris and First name removed Boswell

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and willing to share information

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.C. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Loved how friendly the staff is. They explained all things on the inspection report. Received a nice binder and print out of the inspection on site. Very impressed!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.E.L.S.A.E.M.L.R.T.K.L.J.T. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, complete and clear report.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

The binder I was given showing everything that was needed was extremely helpful. It will also be helpful whenever I decide to sell again the section for what repairs have been done and such will be wonderful to have!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P.F. Homeowners - Arkansas
What could we do to improve?

Smoke detector test

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Arkansas
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sent back a report that the HVAC system didn't work when the breaker was just off.


Privacy Policy