Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 866 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and Leanne are wonderful to work with. They take the time to explain what
they are doing and encourage questions. The on site report is extremely valuable.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Your report was comprehensive, understandable, and beyond professional. Your explanations to what you would do was spot on, and extremely understandable, especially what was going to be done. You work for the client, along with working with the client so there are no misunderstandings before you begin your work. The report is clear, and can be read by the layperson. The recommendation, tips, suggestions were beyond what I expected, and will be followed to make sure my home is safe from any unforeseen problems. I would recommend your company to any new, or seasoned home buyer.

Thank you,
Terry & Linda

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry went above and beyond to go over inspection. Took the time to explain any potential issue. Thank you so much!!!

Jeff

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, very informative. We would highly refer them.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.F. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I love these people! Genuinely friendly, extremely helpful before, during, and after the inspection. 100% recommend them to everyone!!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and Leann were very professional, pleasant and knowledgable. They explained all details of their inspection and answered my questions. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone needing home inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.A. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough and professional. I appreciate the fast scheduling and courteous interaction with both LeAnne and Terry Baldy.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very very accurate....prompt ....very friendly people!!! I will definitely use again!!!!!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

I will be using Terry and LeAnn with Pillar to Post again! Great professionals, friendly service!

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.B.J.O. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection and presentation.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A.J.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, understanding, patient, explained in detail reasons for each item inspected and made suggestions for future. The report was specific and pricing options were good. Terry was very kind and understanding of our needs, especially since we were out of town.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very prompt, accurate

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.H. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and quick with results.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

You seemed timely and organized.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

over all I am satisfied with the services

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Pillar Company

I was very thank you to have this company inspect my new home. The walked me through very impressive and took their time and explained things to need to play attention too. I am a first time home buyer and after working with Pillar Company I feel empowered.

First name removed R. Last name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Terry and his team where wonderful I had questions and Terry taken time to explain everything I wanted to know . Terry also told me if he could answer any questions I might have in the future to please give them a call as far as my family we would not use anyone else .

Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything that we needed to know about or new house in great detail. Terry and LeAnn and super nice and very professional. I will use them again in the future and recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job that was done.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Homeowners - Arkansas
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional


Privacy Policy