Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3698 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Also explained findings in an understandable way.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.R.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for a great few days. Ron is a true professional. Ken Falke

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Quick, responsive and very thorough with entire process

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

On time, very knowledgeable, inspection came with pictures that was available at time of meeting.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and informative.
Very courteous!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I have used Woody for several homes for clients as well as my own personal property homes. He is very thorough and takes time to explain his findings in detail.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional and easy to read report
Will use again

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Work is very thorough.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, did the inspection in a timely manner,easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We love the step by step pictured 3 ring binder presentation at the end of the inspection. This has given us the exact detailed items to target and not guess at. Very professional!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and courteous. The report was impressive housed in a binder. It was complete with pictures. He was at the home in a timely manner and very professional. We would definitely recommend him! J. Last name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and accommodating. Professional, and polite. I was very content with services.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job in inspection and very professional presentation.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very informative. He let me know what was important to have fixed right away and what I could do myself. Awesomely friendly and organized. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, on time and affordable. Good printed report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional, on time, went through everything and explained the issues.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton was excellent to speak with and he addressed my concerns.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I am always impressed with Ron Costigan.
He is always available when I need him for inspections.
He is does an excellent job and provides a very informative Buyer Inspection Folder.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed which is great as we could not be there

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.P.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Done a great and thorough job on the house inspection.


Privacy Policy