Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3759 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Great communication skills. Home inspection took book easy to read and very helpful. Very polite and professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful. I would recommend.

Thank you.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.J.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Reports printed at the house!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and he answered all of my questions. He was very thorough and very professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z.A.F.P.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

You do your job, you're responsive to our request, you make things happen quickly. All of our interactions with you have been pleasant and we appreciate all of that.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was very thorough and was able to explain why certain things needed to be fixed. Also, he was very knowledgeable. He was able to identify things that need to be changed due to local building codes.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr's knowledge and thoroughness.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Spent a good 3+ hours performing a very thorough check of every aspect of our new home purchase. Upon my arrival, my realtor agent Oakley, and Jim my inspector, were already there, Jim finishing up his checks.
He went over all the things he found with me (nothing earth shattering or a deal breaker) and suggestions for the next steps. Only "major" concern was that the AC wasn't efficiently pumping out cold air, causing the unit to run more than it should. Said to have the builder's tech look at it; may only require 1 - 2 lbs. more refrigerant.
The extra money spent on having Jim come out is funds well spent for peace of mind. There is no way I myself could have completed such a thorough inspection and found what Jim found.
I highly recommend Jim and Pillar To Post.
Peace of mind is priceless!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C.C.J. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

10!!!!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very very thorough. The reported was very clear,able to understand everything .

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Very professional. Will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

VERY ARTICULATE

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I thought the service was quick and thorough. I thought the inspection results were worth the money.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work and does a diligent job of inspecting every aspect of the home. I'm very satisfied with the results and recommendations.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the thoroughness of Mr. Livingston's inspection. We were impressed that we were able to get the report upon completion and he took the time to explain the issues of concern for us. This was the first time we had a home inspection done and we were very pleased with the thoroughness. I would recommend your company to anyone looking for a good understanding of the property they are going to purchase.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.C.U. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough presentation of the inspection with easy to review graphics and pictures.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report! Honest and caring inspector. Mike answered all of our questions without hesitating! I feel much more comfortable buying this home. Good job Mike and keep up the good work! THANK YOU!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon is Pillar To Post (PTP) in Prescott, AZ. He is personable and informative. The PTP system is methodical, and the binder containing the pre-formatted inspection is useful. But, if
you don't accompany Jim and ask questions, you'll miss the full advantage of a home inspection: where the water and gas shut-off valves are, how to shut down the furnace, how to relight the pilot on the water heater, etc. It's important to acknowledge what a home inspection is.........and what it isn't. It reveals problems visible to the naked eye. It cannot detect problems behind the walls, under the floorboards, in the ducting or in the plumbing or electrical conduit.


Privacy Policy