Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3995 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional individual with professional demeanor The person who completed our home inspection was candid and honest, personable and willing to help

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I used your company twice and your representative did an excellent job both times.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Quality

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

great customer service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton was extremely professional and thourough and answered all questions and went over the entire report with me

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigin and his Home Buyers book.
Every one loves it.
I use him on 99% of my inspections.
I'm a Realtor

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Not only did Woody go above and beyond completing a thorough inspection, he took time to be sure my wife and I understood all of the inspection results. Woody was pleasant to work with, extremely knowledgeable, and takes great pride in his work. I will be sure to use Pillar To Post Home Inspectors on my next purchase.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

I did not make it to the inspection because I live in another state. The inspector did make the wrong call on some pipes, but when he was called on it he did go back out to verify what it was. If he didn't do that, you probably would have had a score of more like 2. So, seeing he did that, I am OK with your services, but I still have not seen the property in person.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.A.A.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans was entirely professional. He gave good advice and was thorough with his inspection. He was efficient and tidy. I enjoyed having him inspect our new house. Our agent recommended Hans to us, and I am glad she did. Thanks for the job well done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I think Jim was very throw. He was great to talk to, and gave sound advice.
He take pride in his work.

Thank you for all your help

First name removed J Last name removed

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very organized, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.P. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

For the agent

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Hans Norr is excellent. Prompt, and very professional. Hard to find those qualities in the service profession anymore! I highly recommend this guy.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful. Jim was very courteous and answered all of my questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.N. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr was both veritably amiable and distinctively professional. His work ethic is remarkable in regards to his thoroughness regarding the overall inspection. The results of the inspection were explained in a clear, concise manner. And yet, he took time to attentively listen to questions we had and answer them directly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The H/I report was incomplete. Several pictures were missing and had to make several calls and emails to find out why the report was incomplete.

I need to send the report to my buyer, but only after taking pictures myself.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Courtesy and committed to superior service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Excellent all around. Extremely professional, very thorough report with fair prices!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector we had was able to do the inspection the week I called him. He was very friendly, on time, and explained everything that was in the report. We will definitely use him again.


Privacy Policy