Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3863 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by the extensive job and knowledge of my representative.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.J.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Travis was prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed with the complete process and professionalism of the inspector.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.K.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton, was thorough, and knowledgable. Easy to talk to, and full of valuable resources.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.M.T. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans was professional and was extremely thorough. My fiancé and I are first time home buyers and Hans really took the time to answer all of our questions about the property.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.T. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Detailed all inclusive understandable unbiased reports that you can rely on

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector was knowledgeable and patient while he explained everything in the report binder to me. The report binder is amazing! Plus he emailed a copy of the report over extremely fast.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection went very very well. Jim Bacon was very easy to talk with, honest
and forthcoming.
I ended up withdrawing my offer due to Pine Lawn Ranch. They do Not conduct themselves
in a professiona and timely manner. I would never rent space or live under their conditions.

I will continue to look for a property in Prescott, although I am in no hurry. I
will definitely call Jim again and use his services when the opportunity presents itself.

Thank you

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.L.A.P.M. Homeowners - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well the gentleman made some remarks not acceptable .. Monkeys and baboon . Acted as if we where not there .. did not asked if we would like to tag along as if he was buying the house not avery approachable guy ... Thank you

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. The timing from the initial contact to completion of the inspection was excellent. Han's explanation of his findings were clear and concise.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Our son said that you were very thorough in your inspection. We were happy with your detailed report.
Thank you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazing "Mike" is absolutely wonderful! He did a great job and helped us identify with many problems in our new build! He is also going to come back to ensure things were properly corrected! I would refer this company hands down!!
Thank you Pilar to Post!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detailed service. I was highly impressed.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took the time to review all the systems in the house with us after he completed his inspection. I feel comfortable with the operations of the different systems because of his orientation.

Thank you Jim

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very professional presentation

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I just think everything was done honestly and professionally.


Privacy Policy