Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3568 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon is thorough and explain everything and doesnt rush us through it. He's a very kind and caring man. i would not use anyone else. this is the third time I've used him.
First name removed Fisheer

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Travis was extremely thorough and spent time after the inspection to make sure I understood all the issues with the property. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for inspection services.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.L.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and very thorough services We really appreciate the time you spent going through the results!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very professional/timely/& complete in his evaluation of our home/

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.P. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reporting with documentation.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.M.J. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody was professional an straight forward.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, comprehensive report with very knowledgeable explanations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We liked the fact Randy took the time to go through the report, as well as walk through the house pointing out the information in the report. He also took the time to answer any questions and explain lesser known features such as the return vents. Overall a very positive experience.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I trust Mike for all my clients----and also for myself!

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and thorough research. I felt well taken care of and that my safety and financial interests were first and foremost in the inspection. Results were professionally compiled and published and I have a professional binder of the findings. Highly Recommended.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.K.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the very thorough inspection, Travis!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The best in the Business!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

You all were very friendly, thorough, and explained the procedure and results of the inspection. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The booklet prepared

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B.R. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Electronic communications and quick responses.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and polite. I felt the home inspection I recieved was very thorough and I appreciate the inspector walking me through everything he found. He took photos and explained what was wrong with each one. The seller failed to have the gas turned on so he could not complete the inspection on day one, but happily came back free of charge to finish the inspection after the utilities were on. He was very straight forward about what is worth asking for repairs and what is not. Overall would highly recommed especially to first time buyers who don't know much about houses!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D.I. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was great. Explained everything in a detailed and precise manner. Great experience.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, very professional and thorough. He explained everything and made it easy to understand.


Privacy Policy