Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4060 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

timeliness and knowledge of representative. craig was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.K.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional, easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.J. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well when I sell my customers a product i generally call and ask them is there anything else I can do to service your account or tell me how we did. I would never just send an e-mail and say how did we do. I have been in sales for over 50 years.Name removed

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and easy to work with on a special inspection.
Easy many methods of communication.
Simple format for inspection results and recommendations.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.M.P. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, good job, good price

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Credibility, honesty and shows up on time. Interfaces with the customer in a positive manner.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

She was very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Informative answered questions I didn't think to ask

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan is a pleasure to work with.
He is on time, informative and gives an excellent report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K.A.V.H.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim - you are always very knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

They were fast, complete, and very good. All things were explained in a manner I could understand. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Fast, bus thorough and efficient. Answered all of my "stupid questions)".. (Yes, there ARE stupid questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very personalized. Let me know everything I needed to make an informed decision on my house.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Han Norr goes above and beyond to meet the needs and time frames of my clients. His name is always at the top of my recommended Home Inspectors list.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.P.O. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Fast and frie

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional, affordable, personable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough threw the whole process. I'd like to say I did not expect this level of perfection and go to additudes from an inspection company


Privacy Policy