Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3915 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody was outstanding and made it feel like we were dealing with a family member. We are a younger couple 25 yrs of age getting into our first home. He gave the comfortable trustworthy dad vibe that makes you know your getting the best home inspector you can get.

5 stars all the way!!!!!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.O.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike was fantastic. I immediately felt comfortable with him and trust him to do the quality inspection. His background and experience is exceptional I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very patient with my husband and I and answered all the questions we had in a clear and easy to understand manner! Mike showed us the areas of the house that needed attention and/or repair. Mike has a great attitude and really seems to know what he is doing!! I would definitely recommend his services to others!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura was very professional and thorough and explained her findings in terms that anyone could understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough, very knowledgeable, personable, and patient. She was willing to work well past the scheduled time allotment to complete the home inspection in a professional manner. The binder, color pictures, details, and equipment used all made it a very worthwhile experience. I was originally hesitant because of the price point, but after seeing and experiencing the inspection first hand I truly believe it was more than worth the price paid! I have already recommended Pillar to Post to a few others and will do so in the future without hesitation.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I liked your home inspector. He was very friendly and helpful. His findings were helpful in getting things addressed before I closed on the home purchase.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Nice customer service. Booking is easy. Inspector is very patient in answering my questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly. Since we are out of town buyers, I was glad that
Travis was recommended to us.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Friendly, and Informative. Really worked to help me understand.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Great service and clear legible inspection reports.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & straightforward. Available for questions & re-inspection. Received explanation & copy of report promptly.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

This is our second time using your services. Haan's did an exceptional job. Even our real estate agent was impressed. He helped us to understand what's major and what's not. Very professional. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone we know who needs a home inspector.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule, thorough, honest.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.C.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, surely knew what he was doing

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.F.D.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Quick to respond, and a thorough job. Service tech was knowledgeable and personable.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

very professional with the pictures of issues and the infrared photos.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.C.O. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very informative.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.L.O. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail, customer service and prompt report print out.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

great service ! On time, through inspection and gave us a binder at the time with the report included. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection!


Privacy Policy