Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3802 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.P. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and complete.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We were happy with the way the inspector took time to explain problems to us and answer our questions.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.T. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Jim was thorough and explained everything he was checking for while we were there.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Timely.
Thorough and precise.
Great communicating report details.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H.R. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody was extremely thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

quick action and very detailed report.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.Y.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Amazing work! Very knowledgeable and professional. Gave us peace of mind in living in our new home. The inspection was worth every cent.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.T.A.S.F. Homeowners - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Scheduling process was tough and the communication process with inspector was tough

Recommend offering your inspector's administrative support

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans was knowledgeable and did a very through inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

there we things missed a few of the pillars were rotting out as safety issue no caulking around windows mold on the outside bathroom windows roof had 6 mills left need new roof within a year outside of house paint is almost gone and chalky needs repainted in a year or so the items that were mentioned if fix asap would be about 12k wait a year or 2 and the cost would be 40k before everything would be rotten

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Took the time to educate me on pool operation. This is good because it's the first time I've ever owned a pool.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling and great recap and documentation.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and automated. Was able to put together a summary of the inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Everything ,really good job

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Laura was amazing...thorough, patient, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.N.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I liked how every square inch of the house was looked at.
Woody was great with us and our first time home buyer questions.
Was punctual and patient.
I loved the home manual binder that was left with us detailed with photos.
I loved how Woody complimented the house. He was our first house guest and it was fun.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great, he even said I can call whenever I have any questions about the inspection. Happy with the process thanks.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

prompt, thorough, good communication as well as very nice person to work with. Suzanne


Privacy Policy