Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 3511 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. All of my questions were answered.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

This is the 2nd time i'very used pillar to post and both times i'be been highly satisfied. I like their professionalism and promptness. Everything is typed out according to rooms.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I liked the quick response and then the thorough report also very quickly. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Reasonable price for the service. Nice report.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Travis is awesome. Super thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

complete and accurate

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough and walked us through everything in a way that was very easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The presentation was supremely well organized. The pictures accompanying the required repairs helped to give context to the repair list. Travis was very professional and extraordinarily knowledgable and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend this service!

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

good quick and honest.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.D.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough, as was the explanation of all the findings. We have the option of follow up with our inspector. It was just a good experience. We felt like all was done for our best interest.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and had my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtfulness and detail provided by inspector.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

YOU GIVE A GOOD HONEST REPORT WITHOUT TRASHING THE PROPERTY.
JUST THE FACTS
GOOD PICTURES

OVERALL VERY GOOD REPORTS

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.N. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and thorough. Clients always feel they receive what they paid for.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr is awesome! He was very thorough and explained everything really well to us. He was looking out for our best interest.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

I want to thank you for your speedy assistance and thorough inspection. Your promptness and detailed report is greatly appreciated.
Sincerely,
Mrs Last name removed

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.J.M.P. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

What I like about your service is the quality and professionalism of Ron Costigan.

One can trust his work...rare in todays world.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.G.M.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Was done in a timely manner. Everything was given written, very well explained. Lots of detail. Would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Woody was extremely thorough, experienced and pleasant. Good old-fashioned caring service.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very National and thorough .


Privacy Policy