Pillar To Post
31-35 37th Street
Astoria
NY 11103
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 10 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Terrific job! Could not have been better!! The visit was professional and focused, even when the real estate agent was trying to be negative and distracting. The excellent pictures along with specific details are worth every penny! This report will pay for itself and then some! All home purchases including co-ops and condos, should get an inspection.

Report a concern   February 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very thorough,informative and helpful with all questions

Report a concern   December 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was very thorough and detailed. He explained everything step by step as he performed the inspection, and then was very helpful regarding my followup questions. I will definitely use them for my next home inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Could answer additional questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   October 29, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being professional and very knowledgeable of the business.

Report a concern   October 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Tony Christoforou, was very thorough and I appreciated that he explained everything to me clearly. He also responded quickly to a follow-up question I had.

Report a concern   August 2, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough and reliable

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector I used, Anthony Christoforou, was professional, knowledgeable and very thorough. I would recommend Tony to anyone needing a home inspection

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tony was professional, proficient, very thorough, and was very flexible working within the time frame the home owner wanted him to come inspect her property. He quickly returns phone calls and the inspection packet was easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exellent and very helpful with a lot of information. Beside with detail report and also with helpful solution and suggestion.


Privacy Policy