Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10196 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent...

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

very kind and professional.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed everything. The service is outstanding and I am a returning customer.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector Kelly is highly professional and, what more important, honest man.
Thank you very much

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Cox was very courteous, thorough and professional. He documented his findings very well so that I know what to expect that I will need to do to get my new home in tip-top shape! His office partner was also very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything. From the professionalism to the printed and bound report on site!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Proffessionallism and attention to detail..

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.J. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.F. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service. Excellent feedback process. We received a phone call and an e-mail report right after the inspection was completed. Excellent service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Every thing

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Thanks

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The inspection services were extremely thorough and provided detailed reports beyond my expectations. In addition all of the follow up messages were informative and edifying, as well as useful.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, attentive, the price was reasonable, and when I needed extra information for my homeowners quote, they were able to supply it to me on the same day. I am definitely going to use them on my next home inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.F. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very detailed and professional. Couldn't have been a better experience and I feel the job was done right.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.A.T.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

It seemed like a thorough job was done.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and professional - explained things well.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

i like the they walk you through every thing and explain if there a there is a problem

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative. Answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. I received the completed report the same day as the inspection. All deficiencies were documented with pictures

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Effiecent and made the inspection process easy


Privacy Policy