Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10886 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The phone call post inspection was very important to us since we couldn't be there. The inspector was very patient with our questions and explanation. Overall, it was a good experience with professional expertise.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Price was more, not answers a lots question. I was not happy over all with the Insp..

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.D. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

My tech was very personable and polute, hefully explained what he was doing. He was so patient when I didn't understand things and worded things in a was I did.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very informative about the findings. Very responsive to your needs.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Overall experience was excellent service. Very professional and detailed reporting with pictures and suggested repair costs. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

They were speedy and easy to hire, received my reports quickly!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.K.W. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, on time, thorough, got reports back promptly. Pricing seemed reasonable.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.A. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

they are comprehensive

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional and well organized... the report itself was incredibly detailed and well organized.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mark is very thorough. He covers everything and he does not rush the process.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Reese was great and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.N. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

honest ----thorough --pleasant

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very knowledgeable and thoroug in their inspection. They took their time in explaining all aspects of the inspection while still at the site.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

On time
Professional
Prompt feedback

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was knowledgeable and very helpful in reviewing the house's condition with me.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.I.J. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Thorough honest service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt to set appointment and to answer all my questions. The inspector was very accommodating in showing me issues, non-issues, and advice on maintaining our home. He took his time and was her thorough. We were pleased.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.V.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

DAN was very through and compiles a presentation for the customer that is user friendly.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and informative provides easy to understand explanations and is very knowledgeable about a variety of things throughout your home


Privacy Policy