Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12085 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely thorough. As a first-time home buyer, I obviously have a lot I still need to learn. He was very helpful in letting me stay near during his inspection and clearly explaining his observations. He explained everything in plain English and made me feel a lot more confident about my purchase.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional, and Knowledgable service. Also quick turnaround time on Inspection Reports

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The feeling that a honest inspection was done.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a thorough job and was very honest! He walked be through each individual issue and explained everything very well. The detailed report provided is also very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency, thorough, and professional
Thank you

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Professional and thorough. Explained in detail issues identified.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Shawn, was very accommodating to do a complimentary check into my attic for possible leaks & "walk through" above the roof for any damage post Irma. My "builder's warranty report" was done on September 5th before Irma. All quick checks were negative. I really appreciate this excellent customer service from Pillar To Post. Thanks.

First name removed
Del Webb, Nocatee, Ponte Vedra, FL

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and. Very detailed inspection which assist me in making my decision

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and honest

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, explained everything in detail, thorough,

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great to work with. Did a very thorough job!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and constant communication with the inspector. Quick and professional delivery of report. Detailed and well presented Report.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with our home inspection! Mike and his son arrived right on time, introduced themselves and explained the process. They were extremely thorough during our inspection and stopped from time to time to point out important items to note. We left with a summary report and a full report in-hand along with a binder to keep our reports organized. Shortly after we received an email report. We would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Keith of Pillar to Post was amazing. Hard working, professional and extremely informative!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and reliable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The timeless and prompt services by the agent. Very professional in his explanations of items needed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

nice report and pictures

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Well communicated when things were going to happen and excellent review of inspection.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I highly recommend Pillar to Post! They came right out shortly after I contacted them for a home inspection and I had a full home inspection report in less than 24 hours! Thank you so much!


Privacy Policy