Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12394 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.R.H. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and detail oriented. Walked us around and explained all issues.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough, friendly, and answered all my questions. I had a lot of confidence in his work.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was performed with great care and completeness.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Good prices and very honest about what they find. The color pictures and outline of everything they look at makes it easier to decide if it’s easy to fix or if you should pass on it. Thank you for helping with the inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job. Checked everything. Treated me like I was important. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.C.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, inspector provided great information at time of inspecttion

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I had to point out the washer dryer hook ups that were broke to the inspector and he totally missed the front siding where a tree hit the house and broke a big section of siding that was no where in the report but he put in the small holes in the skirting and the siding repair in the back that had been done previously and noted 1 spot of drywall that was messed up but if he looked there was multiple spots but nothing noted or pics of it ,he stated the well pump was short cycling granted we couldn’t get in the pump house but you could see it in the flow and hear it but nothing mentioned in the report, the kitchen sink drains were filled partially with some kind of glue effecting the draining nothing mentioned .... I felt he moved through way to fast scripted didn’t really look good at things in a hurry maybe to get to the next appointment these things matter to house buyer who depends on your inspection,several things were missed completely not noted .... the first time we used pillar to post mike did it and was great so I used you again and was very disappointed at what I paid .

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explaining potential issues.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

very good communication with the inspector !

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional, well thought out recommendations. I received my report the same day as inspection with pictures and offer to answer any questions afterwards. I did have a question later that night and email was answered within an hour! Dan is the best, much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

All very good

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, timely and thorough!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Kelly was friendly and professional. He did a thorough job inspecting my house, and I feel comfortable knowing that it is in good order.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.I. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Fast and very informative

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Representative was very professional and informative

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great service and response time from booking to receiving the report. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

That did what had to be done and I good time

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.L. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Well detailed and documented. Reports thorough.


Privacy Policy