Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11709 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The best service and fast

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional win over every aspect of the inspection and lays people on top of it

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I am extremely pleased with every aspect of your service. From first speaking with Mandy to fast scheduling of an inspection, to communication with the inspector, the fabulous binder that is presented to the Buyer ordering the inspection, everything is top notch. I will most definitely be using Pillar to Post again in the future. Thank you.

Cathy Nanfeldt, RealtorĀ®
Keller Williams Heritage Realty

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and very patient on explaining all process .Inspector Matthew is very professional and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.L. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough explanation on the whole inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, your knowledge, your personable interaction with the client/buyer, your sharing of information, your willingness to educate, your thorough approach to the inspection.

Mike and Jeff...you guys were GREAT! We can't thank you enough for your efforts on our behalf. Many Blessings!

Steve and Mary

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Seems like the price was a bit high, but I didn't really shop around so what do I know.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.R.P. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and clearly tell you what they are doing

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My comments are based on the fact that I have never had an inspection done on a pre-existing home. I read through the inspection report thoroughly and felt there were areas that did not get the attention it should have. For example:

1. Mike did not inspect the lower front area of the house because there were bushes. He stated that he could only evaluate based on his sight line and any damage that would be detected by the buyer (or anyone else) would not be held against the inspection. I have seen the bushes, and it would not take much effort to get a closer look at the lower front of the house for issues.

2. The attic received very little attention, which is an important indicator for moisture damage or other issues. The house has a built in ladder entry into the attic with a sizable portion containing plywood flooring. The inspection report seems to indicate he took a look but did not enter the attic. Again, if anything is wrong, your company is covered due to the lack of visible evidence.

I feel that there should have been more attention to some details for the inspection cost given. Maybe that is the norm for any inspection, but it left me dissatisfied. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.L. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

being on time

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I recently needed an air quality test performed in our bathroom. Pillar to Post was exceptionally thorough and professional. We received our results very quickly with a detailed report! I highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, impressed with handout book with all details and photos. Thank you very much.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Florida
What could we do to improve?

Make sure you check the right condenser!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and great pictures. They took the time to explain everything, they didn't just send the report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

They were very detailed in there inspection. On time and explained everything to us so we understood exactly what was going on and printed a copy the day of the inspection. We would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Confidance in knowing what I'm purchasing . Very freindly and knowledgeable inspector .

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Thourough, professional service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.T.D. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Ken was great explained every detail we are very happy with the service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.K. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Post to pillar home inspection did a great job! Thought Joe was very knowledgeable and thourough. He was also very personable and easy to talk with. I would highly recommend this company. Very satisfied customer!


Privacy Policy