Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10422 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Quick, simple and direct

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, courteous, informative and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional, knowledgeable, and personable. They were a great help and encouragement in the home buying process.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The men were prompt, thorough and efficient. I appreciated photos and explanations that were part of the report.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Marc was very helpful in answering all my questions. He was thorough and paid close attention to details. I loved the notebook of results from the inspection with pictures included and how he explained the air and mold test results in his own words which made the report much easier to understand.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great, prompt, polite thorough service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian has done both of my last two home inspections and has worked diligently to meet my schedule while providing the necessary information to make an informed purchasing decision.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough, very informative and you can tell he looks out for the buyers best interest. I really like the fact that everything was so organized in a binder with additional information to help us for future repairs If we ever needed it. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone that's looking to get an inspection done.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, fast turn-around, reasonable cost.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.T.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and cost-effective.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.A.O. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Honesty and Integrity

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Alot of the things I paid for were never done as well as issues being present with the house that were not checked.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian was a great inspector. He was very thorough and explained everything with great detail. He was also very quick with his turnaround of the report.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.C.D. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

You were not pushing when trying to sell and tell us about your options.

With us being out of town, you took great pictures of each thing you noted.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Trustworthiness, Professionalism, Thoroughness, Communication, and of course personality.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive home inspection - probably the most comprehensive home inspection I've had completed and I feel very confident in the quality of the inspection, along with my confidence in Joe's technical knowledge. I also appreciate the fact that Joe brought along an assistant to help perform the inspection. Very friendly and easy. I would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to other home buyers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and they answered every question I had with great information and guidance.


Privacy Policy