Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11314 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There are many things that were not mentioned in your report, the biggest being the messed up electrical system, there are many strange wires that have no function plugs that don't work, which lead me to believe that the wiring in this house is dangerous. I am aware that many things are in need of updates, but I am trying hard to justify the money I paid you. Name removed

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.W. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the professionalism of Ken Wilson and his staff. If anyone we know will need his services, he will be highly recommended.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. The inspector found pool liner defect that the seller didn't want to fix. Saved us from buying a problem.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.H.J. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very well organized company.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I hade very bad experience with this company .. in the inspection of the home that I bought they miss two windows that instate glass they where plastic and when I complain about it they reply that it not they responsibility to let me know about the two plastic window s very un professional company

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, and thourough service.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I liked that the inspector explained what services I was getting for my money -- I also liked that he explained each email that I would receive and that I should download the link in order to have access to the report in the future..

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.H. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Ken and Terry were very knowledgeable, thorough, and efficient. Both of them were very personable and made me feel confident in my home purchase.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Friendly. Answered every question we had about our home. Made recommendations to verify that we had applied for all the manufacturers' warranties. (Was not sure on the A/C system and checked. Had done it.) Intend to recommend Pillar-To-Post to other friends and people within the Artesia development.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, easy to communicate.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.P. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by A.K.G. Homeowners - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not very satisfied with the overall experience. I have purchased several homes and used a lot of inspectors, but never had this level of service or lack there of.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Mark was professional, friendly, and very patient in explaining things to us. And we had many questions! My husband even called him after the fact and Mark continued to share his expertise and knowledge of home care to us.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and fast to respond. Report was thorough and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for a property in the past, so there was no question about who I would use to inspect my newest property. When I called to request my appointment, they were courteous and prompt, even allowing me to use the same inspector, Brian Bentley, that I had used previously. Working with Brian is a breeze; he is thorough, detail oriented and educational. I received my WDO report and home inspection shortly after the inspection, with zero delay. Everything is explained in both technical and lemans terms so there is zero confusion on my part, and the report even included suggestions on the home for the future! I'm so excited to own a home that Brian and Pillar to Post have inspected!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great job explaining the process. Very detailed with the inspection, as well as, explanation of items of concern.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the efficiency and professionalism that Pillar to Post provided for my new home inspections.
They responded to my request in an extremely expedient manner and executed the report the same day as the actual procedure.
The inspector was courteous and impressively knowledgeable about all of the equipment, plumbing and structural issues in my new home. As an interior designer and a home owner, I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to friends, clients and family! 😎

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.T.E.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The ease of service and professionalism

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.D. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and prompt response.


Privacy Policy