Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11563 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Florida
What could we do to improve?

Nothing, did great

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Tech was very professional and on time.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Excellent company, very professional and organized and easy to work with

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Florida
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The report was done but I hoped it would have been a little more thorough. For example, the water heaters breaker was out of place but the inspector marked the water heater as not operational. When I got a plumber out to check it he quickly advised me nothing is wrong with the heater, the breaker was out of place. This cost me an extra $40.00

Next, the AC units, upon inspection the inspector did not record all the defects with both the AC units. Overall I felt disappointed. The inspector was friendly, courteous and I did get my report. However I did have to pay $40.00 for no reason.
If the company would reimburse me this I would be really impressed and would change my opinion and recommend them in the future. But I am not very confident that will happen.

Regards
First name removed

Response from Pillar To Post:

Left message for this client. It seems we reported the water heater was not working. Someone came out to check it and it was a cheap fix. I'm not sure why he paid to have it looked at or why he thinks we should pay for the repair?

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful home inspection. I feel very confident that nothing unexpected will rear its head in my new home thanks to the thorough Pillar-ot-Post inspection!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.K. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and efficient.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.E. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The quick responses, the detailed reports...

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful during the inspection. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Sam was just the best. He was fair and honest. He didn't exaggerate problems, but he also didn't minimize things. He's very straight forward. This is my second time working with him and I trust him explicitly.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

l like verry good service

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and detailed; report was printed and emailed by the end of the visit. Very professional.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased to see your inspector, Reese, at my property before I got there. Not only on time but early! He was very thorough and answered all my questions... very helpful. His recommendations made the process of getting estimated for specific repairs easier. I will recommend your service to all my friends . First name removed A., Orlando

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was very knowledgeable and helpful! We felt he was being honest with us and made sure to assure us of specific conditions. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and helpful.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

PREPARED

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly, very professional and kind hearted man, Excellent at his job!!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and every aspect of the reort was explained.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very thorough and prompt!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and precise service with detailed photos and description of found issues.


Privacy Policy