Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10660 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent experience. They bothered to learn my (difficult) name ahead of time so the introduction felt very nice and welcoming. I was immediately reassured they were working for me and me only. They were very thorough, and I lloved the fact that father and son came together and my report was sent within the hour as promised. Couldn't recommend them higher.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was friendly and professional. I followed him around and ask numerous questions. He was cordial and helpful.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.T. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Great follow up. Easy accessibility to the inspector for client questions

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very knowledgeable, explained everything in detail. HIGHLY recommend!!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The service was extra thorough, knowledgeable, professional, prompt, and polite. They took extra time to explain things in detail. The report/notebook is great to have. Thank you for your service. I was very pleased, and will recommend your company to friends in the future.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.A.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

They got back to me with the estimates on the repairs promptly.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.M. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Well done

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.D. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly efficient with fast appointment response time and report/results turnaround time.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.L. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

They were quick, efficient, and thorough. What more could you want! 10/10!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.E.B. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Sam was so easy to work with! I had to reschedule multiple times and he just rolled with it. I felt he gave us a very thorough inspection and explained everything!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.W. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I am completely satisfied the way your company handled my inspection from start to finish. I was not expecting to get the printed report before you left the property but when I was handed it I thought how professional you were.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

very fast response

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen were knowledgeable, considerate and helpful in assessing our purchase.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Chuck and Ken were awesome, I highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't of asked for a better experience from a home inspection. My inspector was Mike Bahr who was as professional as you could be. From the moment I met him to when I left, he made me feel comfortable that he knew exactly what he was doing and was extremely personable. I was thoroughly impressed at his knowledge of homes, what needed to be done for preventive care in the future, and his overall knowledge. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again or refer him to any friends or colleagues.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

The best inspection services I've ever had! You'll love Joseph's professionalism and promptness. I highly recommend his inspection services.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, very thorough home inspection, extremely detailed report and recommendations, very knowledgeable inspectors

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Great Great Great Service.
Excellent Prices.
Very professional office.
This is my 4th inspection and love it every time.

Thank you,
First name removed Q.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Florida
What do you like about our services?

I've used your service twice. I feel very confident with your results. Extremely nice and friendly. Great job!!


Privacy Policy