Pillar To Post
51 Monterrey Drive
Toronto
ON M9V1S9
Canada

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 44 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 27, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Rastow Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative, professional, courteous. He shared his experience and expertise in plain language. I would hire Andrew Radomski again.

Report a concern   July 17, 2013 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.I.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Scheduling - after I opted for an additional mold inspection when completing the online contract, I was later informed that that inspection was not available until the week following the main inspection, which didn't work for me time-wise. Ideally, availability of the relevant inspectors would be tied to the online order process.
Cost - some of the additional inspection options are pricey.

Report a concern   June 22, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was professional and thorough. The report was well laid out. Thank you.

Report a concern   May 13, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very careful to all the details. His explanations were clear. I also like the modern style of report delivery.

Report a concern   May 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tammy Bechard Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Someone was there to actually talk to and answer the phone and address any concerns I had. The inspector was on time, thorough and polite. I felt like I was dealing with a very reputable company.

Report a concern   April 3, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was professional and all our questions were answered. I appreciate recommendations and all little tips that will improve quality of our house.

Report a concern   November 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review of the house. Quick turnaround of detailed survey results. Personal touch and opinion of surveyor. Honesty

Report a concern   October 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient without being an alarmist. Concentration on the important things and does not go on about the very small things to upset the buyer. Also, the time requested is usually
accommodated.

Report a concern   September 30, 2012 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The rooms seemed out-of-date got the high prices charged.

Report a concern   September 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and competent service. Representative was friendly and respectful. I didn't feel that he was 'looking for problems to report' :) Just great.

Report a concern   September 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, knowledgeable, good format for inspection - easy to view, like summary.

Report a concern   September 14, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Tibor, was very knowledgeable and was able to address all questions and concerns my wife and I had regarding the house. He also made helpful suggestions about improvements we could do to the house, once the house is officially sold.

Report a concern   July 28, 2012 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We found that many issues would have gone unnoticed if we did not bring it to the inspector's attention (ex. gaps between the stones and the garage door). Also, I had to call the next day at 11:00am to remind them to email me the report since it was not emailed to me on time.

Report a concern   July 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Lupo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the knowledge that was passed to me during and after the home inspection. Jim showed me the functionality of the furnace, gas fireplace and water systems that came with the house. He was also quick to point out some facelift measures on the exterior of the house.

Report a concern   July 14, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

As a new comer and on behalf of other new comers who are looking for their dream home
I can advise you to give sufficient information in advance according to their choices
and then in order to show your trustworthiness you can invite people to your place to
show your projects on the plan. If possible arrenge a shuyyle service to pick them up.
This is how it works in my country. Have a great day.
Tahir Last name removed

Report a concern   July 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Kisyk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

-Very detailed inspection and report
-Report included pictures

Report a concern   July 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

working with all of heart,

Report a concern   June 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very well done, everything was explained very clearly to me.

Report a concern   June 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the moment I made the call and spoke to a "live person" to book an appointment for a home inspection the service was friendly, timely, and professional. I feel confident moving into my new condo. Thank you very much and I will certainly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   June 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough and was patient when answering questions


Privacy Policy