Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 10728 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

As always, I was very pleased with the promptness, professionalism an most importantly, the thorough report received from Gary Bostock.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and helpful. Awesome job

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I was so pleased with the service! David Smith was professional, polite and so helpful, spent time explaining what he was doing and why.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.D. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Timely, professional thorough assessment

I liked the ability to choose plans online

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dave was really personable and responded right away to our last minute request. He was thorough and took lots of time to explain his findings with me over the phone (we were not able to attend the inspection). In the end we didn't get the house but we are still searching and will use Dave again for the next place.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.X. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

They were amazing and efficient and a pleasure to work with through the whole experience

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Troy was very thorough and knowledgable. He took the time to explain everything he was doing during the home inspection and answered any questions I might of had along the way.
I would definitely use pillar to post again when buying another home.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

John Macdonald is highly professional and does great work. He performs a very thorough inspection and provides a highly detailed report.

He gave me peace of mind and we appreciated his down to earth personality.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge about home desighn, contruction alliances. Was superb

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional experience. The final report is itemized in detail and the inspector took the time to thoroughly explain all items and answer questions. The provided binder also makes for an excellent future reference tool when dealing with any uncovered issues.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough and personable inspector. The report is well laid out and comprehensive. Good value for the money.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and professional. Allowed me to be a part of the inspection of the home hands on. Kept me updated through out the inspection as he completed each area of the inspection. Provided me a binder containing the inspection report ,a handy checklist of seasonal maintenance and a place to put all my receipts for the home I will be purchasing. I would recommend Doug from Pillar To Post to family and friends. Thank you Doug for your service , you gave me the confidence to buy and enjoy my new home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Gregg was very good at what he does. He never hesitated to explain things. He is very helpful, honest, and friendly. He was efficient and didn't waste time. I would defenately recommend his services to others. Keep up the good work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and was professionally presented. Would use their services again.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, Professional and sincere advice.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.C.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mark was friendly professional and knowledgable and overall excellent

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness & efficiency
Very professional report

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mark was the consummate professional, on time and efficient and informative.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Easy to setup, and inspections are thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy