Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 10465 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Service was thorough, convenient and professional

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Quick, complete and professional. Answered all our questions.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very professional, quick to schedule appointment.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.A.R. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mr Wall was knowledge friendly and professional

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.W. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Brian was very thorough and professional. He took the time to go over any concerns we had. We had no doubts that everything was covered.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Great, professional, thorough and just all around informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Jeffery did a great job. Was personable friendly and knowledgeable.

I will use him again and appreciate the time he spent with us.

First name removed H

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

very thorough!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Greg was incredible. This is our first home and we feel a lot more secure. We are grateful that we have information for future needs. I would highly recommend Greg to anyone looking for a complete and comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and walking the client through each area of the house

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was extremely professional, thorough & provided a clear and concise explanation of report.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough and informative inspection with a well presented and easy to understand printed report.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.A.S.W. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Ian discussed issues throughout the home inspection offering maintenance tips and sharing information regarding the items he was looking for during the inspection. He encouraged us to ask questions and provided great insight on items that needed our immediate attention as well as other things that may become an issue if left unattended. He gave us great comfort in the purchase of our home. Thank you for a very professional and informative home inspection.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Greg is a great guy and explained issues with the home very concisely and clearly. Would 100% recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Report and recommendations very helpful. Service completed exceptionally well. Will obtain your inspection services with our future property purchases. Thanks Doug !

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.M.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional good price very polite and a real nice guy

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.U.O.J.M.G. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dave was fantastic from start to finish. Very knowledgeable and thorough. Walked us through everything about the home, good and bad. Suggested what to look at, and what to look out for in the future.
The report itself was well laid out, and he was able to print it directly from his truck, so we had it in hand before we even left the property.
Big thanks to him and Pat for all of their help!


Privacy Policy