Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.A.G.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Not really too much to add you guys did my house in Conestoga Estates, Maybe a seniors discount or something like that, but really the gentleman who did mine was I felt pretty thorough and pleasant, would definitely recommend your again.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.K.C.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, honest and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Was very accommodating while we were booking and moving things around as plans kept changing

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and spent a good deal of time explaining everything.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the advise on how to improve certain situations. For example: replacing the dryer venting house with a safer alternative and replacing the washer hose with a burst free version.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Pointed out a number of things to consider.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Things were explained very clearly to me. He looked at everything . Alan also made recommendations that I should look at soon. Very professional and friendly

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed
Professional
Found a major issue I was unaware of

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for taking time to go through everything in great detail!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Sam is very patient and explains everything very well so that I could understand his comments.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.V.O. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Rob, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He provided many recommendations that helped me and my husband get a sense of what we would need to do to fix up our house. He was very friendly and a great person to work with. We are extremely satisfied with the home inspection services he offered and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection. Honest opinions about what is good and bad about different situations that arise.
Used PTP twice now and have saved myself from mistakenly purchasing a home with vermiculite insulation. Would use them again in a heartbeat and recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K.D. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don Dell was friendly, informative, and thorough. We felt he gave us very good value for our money.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Arranging the inspection and the detailed email provided prior to the service being performed was informative and allowed us to determine which services were right for us.

The day of the inspection it was a pleasure to meet Chad and we realized quite quickly how knowledgeable and well organized he was. Chad made himself available for questions and we appreciate the very detailed report provided.

Thank you so very much!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very thorough and professional. Don answered all our questions and even gave us suggestions on how we could do many of the repairs ourselves with inexpensive alternatives. Thank you Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The communication! It is nice to deal with someone that is willing to communicate at any time about the inspection and answer questions.
Professional and very courteous!!!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Brian was very informative, and helpful. He explained everything he was doing, why, what he was looking for, any work that might be needed, the time frame it might be needed in, and ensured that any questions we had were answered.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.W. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Experienced. Honest.


Privacy Policy