Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11242 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Professional

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Ontario
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Still waiting on my completed full report and update.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very patient explaining things to me. At no time during the inspection did I feel rushed! He helped me understand the maintenance needed for all the equipment in my home.
He was thorough and very methodical. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!!!!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

This was the most professional inspection done on a home. Aaron Palmer was great. I was under time crunch to get the inspection done, Pillar to Post made it happen in less than 24 hours with a presentation of all items inspected.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

On time, reliable and through inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Brian a few times, and he is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable.

Brian walked us through the house, explained all the issues/concerns he found, and provide a detailed report with photos. Brian was also able to answer all of our questions.

I would recommend Brian/Pillar to Post, this is the best home inspection company I've dealt with.

thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.S.L. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dietmar was friendly and helpful. I appreciated the fact that he invited me to follow him around and explained various house interest as he went along.

The hardcopy binder was also a nice touch with the helpful maintenance tips and other general info.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable and took his time to inspect and explain the details. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Allen was professional, efficient and took the time to explain things in a very clear and effective manner. I really appreciated his approach to the task at hand and how he treats his clients.

I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.M.A. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and very patient. I was pleased the service I received from

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach and reliable inspection report

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

the inspection was detailed and thorough. Report was very helpful as a future reference for projects and a reminder of needed updates.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y.A.E.I. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was very thorough in his inspection and was very clear in explaining the inspection process to us. He was also very friendly and personable and made it very comfortable for me to ask him many questions! (I had a lot of questions as a first time home buyer!)

Thank you, Kyle! You were great!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough, went over every part of the house in detail. Gave us suggestions to help keep our house in top shape and provided direction on keeping us safe after we move in. For example, he suggested we call the fire department to advise that we have just moved in and we would like our fire alarms replaced.

The cost for the service was competitive within the market and I highly recommend using the Pillar to Post services.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Showed an understanding of the issues we were concerned about. Answered our questions thoroughly. Made the experience a pleasant and informative one.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.A. Homeowners - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Reduce inspection price

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don is a professional and very knowledgeable in his field. He is thorough while showing and explaining his findings throughout the process and is helpful with any concerns you have. He can also offer advice and estimates on items that need to be addressed. A very detailed report is provided with pictures, explanations and helpful advice that helps you to review the inspection afterwards. I would recommend Pillar To Post for your home inspections.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.P. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication. Thorough inspection. Great advice. Money well spent!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous and knowledgable. And thorough... which is what you want. The report was clear and we were left with peace of mind.


Privacy Policy