Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10928 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Speed and efficiency.

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Our inspection was thorough and educational. As first time home buyers there were a lot of things that we didn't even think to look at. The report format is great and to the point.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dietmar was very thorough and explained what he was looking at in terms we could easily understand. He gave great advice on what improvements need to be made to prevent damage in the future. We are first time homebuyers, and have been feeling a bit overwhelmed by the process. We are very grateful for Dietmar's help and expertise.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

very professional and explains things in a understandable way plus useful tools for the future

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Detailed, very professional and clear explanations.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.D. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough,knowledgable,friendly,flexable and realistic!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Doug was awesome. Very thorough and a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.G.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

we really enjoyed the pertinent information provided by Steve on a very friendly manner, we definitely would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

p

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I would highly recommend Pillar To Post. Our inspector Ian was very thorough and informative. We were able to discuss and go over pretty much everything. Ian was very personable, professional and had many helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Took us around to point out possible concerns. Report was thorough and quickly printed and presented in a nice binder. The inspector was able to do our inspection at short notice.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Don was very patient and answered all the questions on my level. I am not the most handy of guy, so it was an education that I received from Don when going through what is our new home. I now have a solid piece of information in the form of a report to work with. It will help me prioritize the different tasks and clearly state to possible vendors for the work, what needs to be done.

Your service served as an experience I wish I had years ago.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and easy to comprehend.

Important details were found that allowed us to make an amendment before purchasing.

Your inspection allowed us to make an educated decision about the purchase of our new home.

Additionally Pillar and Post honoured our sorry request for an inspection just two days notice. This allowed us to complete the sale.

Thanks so much.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough easy to talk to

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.F. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

You came highly recommended by several people, two of which being our realtor and mortgage broker. You delivered your services in a fast, detailed and concise manner. The report was very thorough and yet easy to understand. You were able to accommodate our hectic and ever changing schedule. And you gave us peace of mind. Knowing any current issues or pending regular maintenance that maybe coming due in the near future is a invaluable resource. Thanks so much from Name removed and Karin Last name removed

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I have used your services for two rental properties.
You show up on time and the inspection is done quickly and efficiently.
I love the information included with the report and the binder. My real estate person told me to save my money and I told him it was worth it since you go beyond simply informing me what is wrong. Your report helps me organize my expenses for property maintenance. Furthermore, it helps show me where improvements can be done which offset future capital gains taxes at the time of sale.

Name removed
London, ON

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

prompt, courteous, knowledgeable

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with M.Al-Mouhtadi's services. He gave us an excellent run-through of the points of interest of our new house and things to look after in the short and medium term. We will recommend him without reserve!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Sam was very thorough and showed me everything he saw. Very professional and friendly.


Privacy Policy