Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 10828 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

thorough and professional services

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.T. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Tim Otto of Tavistock, Ontario, was not only thorough and careful, he also patiently answered a blizzard of questions about the conditions he noted and the remedies to be considered. He brought the full kit of tools required to examine every system in the house, including the fireplace and flue, and to check for damp and cold spots in the basement. He was prompt and efficient, wasting no time to complete a complex set of tasks. His fee was money well spent.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C.O.E.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work.
Listened to my specific concerns.
Timely.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Promptness efficient friendly

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Wry good personal service and explained well

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.I. Homeowners - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

good

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I was very happy with the way my inspection went. Tim was very knowledgable. I would definitely use his services again and recommend him to others

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by O.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

make it more affordable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Ontario
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The guy had no idea what he was doing, I can't believe I paid money for the inspection! I could have asked a stranger with no experience and got the same results. It went so far as that the inspector was blaintently wrong and me and the Realtor had to correct him. It's safe to say neither me or the Realtor will be suggesting your service to anyone, frankly I would be telling them to avoid your service at all costs! Home buying is a busy process especially with an unprofessional overpriced inspection like I've explained, when I have the time I will be adding a similar review of your business to google so others don't make the mistake I did. Thanks for nothing and 450.00 bill. I can't believe you guys are even in business!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Dave was awesome. Answered any questions and went above and beyond what I expected. Will definitely recommend him. Thanks for a great easy experience. First name removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.N. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Your approach and explanation

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I felt the house inspection was fair and done professionnally!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was courteous and very direct with his assessment.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A.B.Y. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Answered questions as we went along. Invited us to look for ourselves and explained how things worked and how to best maintain them.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L.D. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Flexible scheduling, informative and friendly service, and timely receipt of report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.S.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The service more than met our expectations. Jeff & Kyle were great & took the time to explain & answer all of our questions. They were very knowledgeable. Its very reassuring knowing that the property we now purchased had a thorough check. We would definitely recommend their service to anyone. Money well spent. Thank You for the great service,

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.B.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Ian did a great job. Very informative and patient!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Attention to details, thorough and easy to work with

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

My home inspector was both very knowledgeable and personable. He did a thorough inspection of the home and made the whole experience enjoyable. Would highly recommend. 5 stars all the way Gary.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Chris Jalal, was thorough and explained everything we needed to know.
He answered all of our questions completely and with patience.

He prepared the report for us very quickly!

And yes, I would recommend Chris to friends and family!


Privacy Policy