Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11752 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.O.E.M.I. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and priced fairly.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Ian was very knowledage and detailed. Made sure that I understood everything and offered up suggestions.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

We liked brain as he was so good

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very good and knowledgeable. Extremely customer oriented and friendly. The best inspector I’ve seen. Attention to minute details.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.A. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very Honest and friendly inspector,

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.I. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Was very friendly, knowledgeable, punctual and thorough. Would definitely use them again

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Honest guy. And goes above and beyond what need to be done. And eay to talk to.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Both Pam and Dave very knowledgeable and helpful. Took time to answer my questions and explain results. Inspection was thorough. Concerns were well outlined with solutions offered. I felt that my money was well spent and I have peace of mind about the property in question. I would definitely use them again if needed and highly recommend their expertise.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was amazing. He was extremely thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B.R. Homeowners - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Not much. I was very happy with the job done.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.P. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was detailed and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Professional service attentive to all details very patient amazing all around!!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Amazing! Thoroughly explained everything!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was thorough, knowledgable and very clear with his communication at explaining what he was seeing, his thought/concerns and the potential impacts it could mean to our family. Overall, very pleased with the experience. It felt good to know that I could trust his opinion based on his clear experience and expertise.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.A.E.P. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very personable, and answered all of our questions. He explained things in a way that was easily understood, and remained professional throughout the home inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.P. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Steve was outstanding! Very thorough in his inspection and explaining what he noticed. The binder given will come in handy to organize all documents for the home. Friendly and honest!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.
Friendly service.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was knowledgeable and personable. He provided a lot of information that assisted me in my decision to proceed with the purchase of the home.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.A.M.O. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgable. Andrew was very throrough and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

There is nothing I didn’t like. Awesome from beginning to end


Privacy Policy