Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11126 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.T. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

You have always served us faithfully with your professional inspection services, and we will definitely book again...and again...and again...

Sincerely,
Dale Sellers
Executive Assistant, Name removed

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Feb f cj

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Ian was on time, prompt and friendly. He very intelligently manuevered the situation between Seller and Buyer. He was forthcoming with his advise and unlike so many hacks actually spent a whole 10 minutes examining the attic. At the end of the 3 hours, we knew the house much better with a full list of things that neded to get done immediately as opposed to waiting a few months until closing time.

I would definately recommend Ian and his knowledge and sincereity.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

David was so amazing guy recommended by my lovely brocker.
He did his job so well and patiently waiting as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.O.B.W. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is very thorough and worth every penny. They saved us a large amount on the purchase price in the end. After the inspection we asked for the price to be reduced because of certain issues that had to be addressed right away. We are very glad we chose Pillar to Post for Pam and David were a pleasure to deal with.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.A.M. Homeowners - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Include pictures in the report

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Responsive - very fast to respond, excellent customer service and the inspector takes the time to explain everything he finds. The detailed book with notes and pictures for future reference is a stand out service from Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.J.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Kyle was great!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I strongly recommend to my friend and family this company for inspection.
I am so satisfied with their inspection.

I would like to thanks Sam for all his help and suggestions.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Mark Farrelly was amazing! As a first time buyer, I really wasn't sure what I should be looking for in a home inspection. Mark took the time to explain to me absolutely everything I needed to look for and how my new home measured up. He was very thorough and patient with all my questions. He was also just a genuinely nice person and enjoyable to spend the 2 plus hours with! I feel way more confident about my home purchase and highly recommend Mark to anyone!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was approximately 3 hours. David Smith was methodical and thorough, and the final report was detailed and comprehensive. He was happy to answer our questions and listened to our concerns. As new homeowners in Port Hope, he also passed along the names of a few experts in the area to get us started.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.A.G.S. Homeowners - Ontario
What could we do to improve?

Not really too much to add you guys did my house in Conestoga Estates, Maybe a seniors discount or something like that, but really the gentleman who did mine was I felt pretty thorough and pleasant, would definitely recommend your again.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Hello, my home inspector was Dave Smith. He did an excellent job and he is a very nice person.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.A.K.C.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, honest and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Was very accommodating while we were booking and moving things around as plans kept changing

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and spent a good deal of time explaining everything.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the advise on how to improve certain situations. For example: replacing the dryer venting house with a safer alternative and replacing the washer hose with a burst free version.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Pointed out a number of things to consider.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Ontario
What do you like about our services?

Things were explained very clearly to me. He looked at everything . Alan also made recommendations that I should look at soon. Very professional and friendly


Privacy Policy