Pillar To Post
125 North St.
Milford
CT 06460
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 453 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen Stanczyk was very efficient, spent enough time inside and outside of the dwelling, upstairs, downstairs. Checked every room, every outlet, all the appliances. I am very pleased with the work he did.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Thorough from top to bottom. Willing to listen to and answer any and all questions. Was able to steer us in the right direction for easy, DIY remediation for simple fixes and up keep. Appreciate the binder with all monthly reminders and notes.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gre

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was a great inspector with tons of knowledge and great customer skills. He walked me through the house and explained everything to me as a prospective home owner.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accomodating. Knowledgeable. On time. Answered questions. Explanations. Did not rush.
Thorough. Pleasant.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding and I would highly recommend to others. Thank You Allan Stanczyk!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First time home buyer. Loved the service. Allen was my technician and educated me in every way and aspect. Will definitely recommend this company. Thanks

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen took the time to explain in detail the issues that he reported.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very pleasant and answered all questions.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen Stanczyk was extremely professional and thorough in his inspection. He did an excellent job.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very clear and thorough. He was great to work with!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, informative, kind, and courteous, i would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection is clear explanations

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very personal. Alan was incredibly helpful with helping us figure out what we'd need to keep an eye on, and he also offered his advice as to what he considered to be doable from a home improvement perspective. The report you get at the end is incredibly detailed, with many pictures and suggestions for upkeep.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very prompt, and great personalized attention.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service performed by Allen Stanczyk was of highly professional quality, he covered all the important areas answered questions and communicated his findings in terms a novice such as I could understand.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan talks to you, explains everything. He's a very nice honest person.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and willing to teach while completing the inspection in a timely manner. Was specific and honest during inspection and report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan demonstrated open communication and was very thorough with the inspection.


Privacy Policy