Pillar To Post
125 North St.
Milford
CT 06460
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 440 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection is clear explanations

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very personal. Alan was incredibly helpful with helping us figure out what we'd need to keep an eye on, and he also offered his advice as to what he considered to be doable from a home improvement perspective. The report you get at the end is incredibly detailed, with many pictures and suggestions for upkeep.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very prompt, and great personalized attention.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service performed by Allen Stanczyk was of highly professional quality, he covered all the important areas answered questions and communicated his findings in terms a novice such as I could understand.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan talks to you, explains everything. He's a very nice honest person.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and willing to teach while completing the inspection in a timely manner. Was specific and honest during inspection and report.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan demonstrated open communication and was very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thorough

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen is extremely friendly. He was willing to answer any and all questions. He did a thorough inspection and the report was sent to me the same day.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures. Thorough

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and friendly! Thorough job and made sure that I understood everything. Great company.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was incredibly thorough. He went above and beyond the inspection continuing to track down answers to my questions. I have already recommended him to a colleague who is purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very thorough with this inspection...He was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and I didn't feel rushed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, polite, thorough and informative inspector. Very willing to answer questions and include myself and my wife in the inspection process.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and personable!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was great very thorough and reports were very well written and delivered quicky

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased to meet with Alan for the inspection of our new condo. He is very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and detailed. He explained each step of the way and helped us understand the codes and extra information we needed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen is great and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was comprehensive. Booking an appointment was simple. The inspector was personable and talked us through everything. At the end we were given a binder of useful information about upkeep and home maintenance. I would not hesitate to reach out with a question. The report was sent promptly and the inspector was helpful in drafting the letter to send to our sellers. Overall great experience.


Privacy Policy