Pillar To Post
125 North St.
Milford
CT 06460
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 413 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough examination with a full explanation of all issues (big and small) identified in the house

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Efficient & thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The integrity, knowledge, insight, and thoroughness of the agent, Alan Stanczyk.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thrall.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very detailed oriented. I like the fact that he didn't rush into anything fast.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very thorough and happy to answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He was helpful by explaining what they looked for and reported.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was great. He was professional and extremely helpful. Being a first time home buyer, it was great to learn so much about the house before I closed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Perfessionalism of inspector

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very detail orientated and made sure we could fully understand our whole inspection. I would recommend him to everyone!

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and the binder with the information makes life easy when trying to keep track

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was great. Very helpful. Explained everything clearly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gayle Forster Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason De Angelis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan Stanczyk was a pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable, and was able to answer all of my questions. The home inspection binder provided was professionally done and very helpful. I would definitely use Alan/Pillar to Post again in the future and will recommend them to anyone looking to have a home inspection done.

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen our inspector was great, super knowledgeable and very informative

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Allen was very prompt. He actually arrived fairly early.Would recommend.

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Calus Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

inspectors are very good and always able to answer any questions that arise.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Penfold Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained a lot throughout the investigation and went into detail if we were confused. He didn't treat us like we were stupid and was willing to teach even if a silly question was asked.


Privacy Policy