Pillar To Post
125 North St.
Milford
CT 06460
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 432 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen is extremely friendly. He was willing to answer any and all questions. He did a thorough inspection and the report was sent to me the same day.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures. Thorough

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and friendly! Thorough job and made sure that I understood everything. Great company.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was incredibly thorough. He went above and beyond the inspection continuing to track down answers to my questions. I have already recommended him to a colleague who is purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very thorough with this inspection...He was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and I didn't feel rushed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, polite, thorough and informative inspector. Very willing to answer questions and include myself and my wife in the inspection process.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and personable!

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was great very thorough and reports were very well written and delivered quicky

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased to meet with Alan for the inspection of our new condo. He is very thorough, extremely knowledgeable and detailed. He explained each step of the way and helped us understand the codes and extra information we needed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen is great and extremely thorough!

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was comprehensive. Booking an appointment was simple. The inspector was personable and talked us through everything. At the end we were given a binder of useful information about upkeep and home maintenance. I would not hesitate to reach out with a question. The report was sent promptly and the inspector was helpful in drafting the letter to send to our sellers. Overall great experience.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was so nice and easy to talk to

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was knowledge able and helpful

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was a down to earth person. He was very friendly and he was very thorough at what he did. He answered questions nicely. I would definitely recommend your services.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspector

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very friendly, very informative and thorough. The price was fair compared to other agencies b

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was beyond fantastic. Very professional and thorough. He walked us through everything and explained every detail very clearly.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Al was very efficient in his inspection. He explained everything to me in detail for a full understanding of things I was unfamiliar with. He took his time and made sure he didn't miss a single thing! I'd definitely recommend Al to friends/family in the future. Very pleased with the service we received.

Thank again!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very knowledgeable, thorough and informative. He made himself available for questions even days after the inspection was over. I received much more than I ever expected from a home inspection.


Privacy Policy