Pillar To Post
125 North St.
Milford
CT 06460
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 458 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was disappointed for you and my wildest believe with a complete utter lack of thoroughness and ambiguity in the template report and the difficulty I had trying to download it your system is Antiquated and completely not user-friendly quality of your service is completely incommensurate with your outrageous price I expected Excellence I got something less than mediocrity if anything I got something that potentially eroded my position as a buyer attempting to negotiate with the cellar I have contacted my credit card company and have stopped payment and at this point there's nothing you can do to make it right shame on you

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, polite and gave good information

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and very customer friendly. Allan was outstanding.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was thorough and insightful with the entire inspection of the home. He was there early and did not leave until all of our questions were answered. I would recommend him to any prospective home buyer.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. He pointed out both flaws and areas of quality craftsmanship in the building of our home.
We felt very confident moving forward with our purchase!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very thorough. He would explain everything to me as he went along. Also, as I had questions, he was also very willing to answer them in a way that showed he cared that I understood everything about my possible home. I like the detailed report with the additional pictures to help me remember what it is talking about.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and honest.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen Stanczyk was very efficient, spent enough time inside and outside of the dwelling, upstairs, downstairs. Checked every room, every outlet, all the appliances. I am very pleased with the work he did.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional. Thorough from top to bottom. Willing to listen to and answer any and all questions. Was able to steer us in the right direction for easy, DIY remediation for simple fixes and up keep. Appreciate the binder with all monthly reminders and notes.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Gre

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was a great inspector with tons of knowledge and great customer skills. He walked me through the house and explained everything to me as a prospective home owner.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accomodating. Knowledgeable. On time. Answered questions. Explanations. Did not rush.
Thorough. Pleasant.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was outstanding and I would highly recommend to others. Thank You Allan Stanczyk!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

First time home buyer. Loved the service. Allen was my technician and educated me in every way and aspect. Will definitely recommend this company. Thanks

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen took the time to explain in detail the issues that he reported.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very pleasant and answered all questions.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen Stanczyk was extremely professional and thorough in his inspection. He did an excellent job.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very clear and thorough. He was great to work with!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, informative, kind, and courteous, i would recommend him to anyone.


Privacy Policy