Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4532 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and if any questions that I had were answered to the best of their knowledge. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Joe was great! Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail
The professionalism
Level of knowledge in all areas of inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

This is my first home I am buying for my children and myself and Eric was very diligent and took time to explain everything to me making sure I understood the results before I signed the paperwork. He also wasted no time he found termite damage and contacted a gentleman who came within the hour to help me out. I was also impressed that the report was done so quickly, I cannot say one bad thing about my experience. I was recommended your company by my relator as being the number one choice!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, polite and gave good information

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a great job. He did a very thorough inspection. Very nice person.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was completed in about 2 hours and it did not appear to be as thorough as I have heard other inspections to be. Issues regarding foundation cracks I have are still bothering me, as I am not sure as to how they will affect the home and how they should be rectified. Additionally, major home appliances were not checked to date for recalls.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, knowledgeable and professional service. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Michael Chanette was professional and as he went thru the house he explained what he was actually looking for and sent me a thorough report of all existing problems.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, very thorough, took the time to explain findings, major versus minor repairs. Dave was just excellent!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

You were very detailed in your written report, but a lot more critical on things that you found. You were not as critical in our verbal conversation. Your 44 page report was very detailed, but full of disclaimers for what you couldn't get at, couldn't see, or what wasn't included in the inspection. Your overall comment to me was that the home was not in bad shape for a home 65 years of age
The inspector did a through detailed job and was very professional.

Matt Last name removed

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professional in work and thoroughness - also very good at explaining what is what and why.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and helpful. Capable of giving thorough explanations that are easy for a layperson with little knowledge of topics they cover to understand. Very efficient and timely. Friendly with great customer service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I went on behalf of my son to have the condo he is purchasing inspected. The inspector was very pleasant, well mannered and took his time to answer questions I had. He explained in detail what he was looking for during his inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very detail with explanation

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was a very good and professional he knew what he was talking about I would recommend Pillar To Post to my friends hey I'm most likely going to be using this company to buy more property

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly. Thanks.


Privacy Policy