Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4072 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M.S.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and answered all of our questions. Inspector had a lot of knowledge and helpful recommendations. Received the report quickly.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I had a wonderful experience with Pillar to Post! Andrew took the time to explain everything he noticed during the inspection in great detail as well as gave tips along the way. As a first time home buyer, I really appreciated that he presented the information in a way that was easy to understand. Andrew was very thorough and professional. I would definitely use Pillar to Post again and will recommend it to all my friends.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Allen is extremely friendly. He was willing to answer any and all questions. He did a thorough inspection and the report was sent to me the same day.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Pictures. Thorough

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I loved walking around the house with Eric and getting an explanation of every detail. The whole inspection was incredibly thorough and informative. Overall, a great experience.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.F.M.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was very professional, helpful and effective. The turn around time for our result was quick and completely thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and explained everything. I felt very comfortable and confident that he covered all areas and suggested the proper remediation.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was informative and professional while being very easy to talk to. The reports are easy reads and provide good specific feedback.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, patience, helpful.Joe did a great job. Did not rush and answered all questions.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very kind, knowledgeable,funny. We were given a lot of helpful information and advice. I like the report I was sent becuase I know what needs to be fixed and I have it all written down. Eric inspected my mom's house also. Very nice man. Love the free binder and measuring tape. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

It is really thorough inspection and liked it very much..

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very good, took the time to explain what he was seeing. He didn't rush anything

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very professional. As a first time home buyer I wasn't too sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Dan was extremely nice and accommodating. He took his time to inspect what he could with the limitations the house provided. He made sure to show us the "big important" problems with the house in person, and not just on paper. He was very willing to answer any questions and even gave simple home improvement ideas to help fix some smaller issues ourselves. Even after the inspection was over, Dan replied to some questions that helped us move along! Thanks Pillar to Post!
Highly recommended!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Proffesional, thorough and pleasant .

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and pointed out possible problems that we did not know existed.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge of all trades used in building

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Michael is thorough and will explain results to you. Very good work!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The one on one time


Privacy Policy