Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4209 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your service is very professional and very serious. This is what I need.And I love your jiance, very cute.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric and Mike were extremely professional and thorough. They took the time to explain everything they were looking at and answer my questions. I would highly recommend them to in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Friendly guys that know their stuff and are happy to explain everything to you.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great Service and very informative.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Nick was personable and very through with his inspection.

Your reports were very comprehensive!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

On time, extremely thorough, willing to take the time to educate, while inspecting.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Covered everything, and had no problem answering questions we had. Was a great experience. Will use again if needed, and will recommend with no hesitation.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough, accurate and I was very pleased with his work and accuracy/.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough analysis.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

It was a very very thorough inspection. Turns out the sagging/compressed beam in the basement was not a problem after a structural engineer looked at it. But I was very happy with the inspection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The information that was conveyed during the actual inspection was reflected.much differently on the actual report that was typed up. During the inspection the issues found were made out to seem like no big deal but the way it was conveyed in the report made it sound like an all or nothing fix that was needed. There was an issue and confusion with the termite inspection which almost caused the entire deal to fall through and I honestly am still not sure whether there is or is not current termite issues in the property. I was extremely disappointed in the the unwillingness to provide any clarity on that issue after I paid over $100 for just that part of the inspection. I will not be recommending pillar to post to any one that I know.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, informative, kind, and courteous, i would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

It was great it was fantastic.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

My Pillar to Post home inspection of my prospective home at 11 Ridgewood Road in Woodbury was conducted by Joseph McWilliams on 4-20-2017. I found him affable, knowledgeable, and thorough. I have a question for him regarding electrical cables in the attic, and wonder if he could call me as I'm uncomfortable with my computer. I do not wish to share my name for promotional purposes, but have thus far been pleased with your work, Sincerely, Name removed
Phone number removed

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great work, inspector explained well.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

VERY comprehensive & knowledgeable, answered questions, was patient and thoroughly outlined next steps & expectations.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Really pleased with service second time using pillar to post and again a very good job. Very thorough with the inspection.


Privacy Policy