Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and all reports received within 72 hours. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, thorough and responsive to any concerns.
The final inspection document was well structured, intuitive, descriptive and detailed. This made it very useful beyond the purchase of the home.
Pillar to Post service was very responsive to our very tight inspection period and set up appointments before the actual inspection day to make sure tests requiring long time periods (Radon and Water tests) would be done and results available before our contingency date arrived.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and a great teacher for a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional as well as knowledgeable. He took time to go over everything he found well as answering my questions. The inspection report also was well prepared and very helpful in my formulating my response to the seller regarding all the items needing repairs.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.D.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Anthony Englehart did a very thorough and excellent job on our inspection last weekend. He was knowledgeable, informative, professional, and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

You did a great job finding things that need repair and going over them with me to get a full understanding of what you were talking about

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I love how knowledgeable and professional Gene Autore was and I really appreciated how thorough he was inspecting our home. I would definitely recommend using Pillar to Post to anyone else I know in need of a home inspection. Also the pricing was fair compared to other companies I researched.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Where to begin? The home inspection I received was diligent, thorough, and utterly professional and competent. First name removed explained everything to me in a way in which a layman could easily understand it. He was thorough and honest, and very much helped put me at ease throughout a process which can seem very intimidating to a non-expert like me.
I highly recommend this company for anyone looking to purchase a home!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and took his time to really explain every aspect of our new home to us. We loved the nice binder that was provided to us at the end too. We feel very confident in the fact that every possible "issue" was pointed out and addressed accordingly. It's definitely more money than other companies in the area BUT you get what you pay for!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

GETTING OUR INSPECTION DONE ON TIME. I HAVE USED YOUR COMPANY TWICE.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

A complete and thorough business model. Very thorough and professional. While this is only my second experience with the company, I would unequivocally recommend the company.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

thorough and expressed clearly

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.R.P. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection. Very thorough! Great report. We would definitely recommend this inspection to any home buyers.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Gene was awesome throughout the whole process! He was patient and very infortmative. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The Howard Team is professional, courteous, and prompt -- as well as thoughtful and accommodating. The inspection report and the walk through the property were extremely helpful and detailed. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

AS I said the pricing is quite confusing to someone who doesn't really know what services are needed for the type of house being inspected. But Dan did a terrific and thorough job for us.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Highly skilled and detail-oriented inspector; very reliable service, fair price for what you get.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service!!!
Everything was explained to me in details,
Andrew has a great personality, knowledge and easy to work with. Report was emailed to me on the same day. I highly recommend him
TJ

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and explain everything thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great people great work


Privacy Policy