Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4936 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professional and flexible.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Meticulous and knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Impeccable is the perfect word to describe the manner in which the inspections are conducted

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Friendly efficient

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was tremendous. For starters, James F, was early and already on the roof beginning his inspection (despite the rainy and cold weather). I appreciate timeliness and his attention to detail was fantastic. He answered all my questions and never made me feel dumb.

As promised, the report was delivered the same day and was very thorough and detailed. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely an amazing experience, and it was a home inspection! You can’t fake genuine interest and care in a property and the people who have purchased the home. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great professional and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I were blown away by Pillar to Post's customer service, beginning with the initial phone call explaining their services and down to giving us a binder full of helpful tips and tools for first-time homeowners at the conclusion of the inspection.

Pillar to Post was prompt in responding to my online request for a quote and availability, they communicated very clearly what the process would be during the home inspection, and the fact that we were able to call and confirm our appointment the morning of a holiday (Thanksgiving)
- and that we were even encouraged to do so - were some of the many reasons we were so impressed with the service.

They truly helped ease some of our concerns during the home-buying process. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone for their home inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

Not much

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough !

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

James was great

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was the most professional I have ever worked with I have bought 17 house in the Hotel business over 40 Years. No only was he completely detailed. He trained my on living in the NORTH again.

I would recommend ALL day EVERYDAY.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I love your services because you company is the best πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, reliable.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your guy was very thural

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Service was very specific and insightful. Erik was great and he explain everything in great detail. It was lengthy but that was ok because he went over everything a home buyer would need to know. He took time to go over all house instruction from gas fire place to the water shut off. I would recommend pillar and post any day and twice on Sunday. They were amazing!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Keith with Pillar To Post was incredibly personable and took great care to answer all our questions. We couldn't have asked for a better inspection experience.


Privacy Policy