Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4543 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Well done all around! Great communication, inspector was very detail oriented and didnt leave one stone un turned! I was honestly very impressed. Had great follow up to make sure I was happy with everything as well. I needed extra documentation from them after the fact and on a friday afternoon they got it right over to me! Would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The most comprehensive inspection I have ever had. Truly remarkable!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and very friendly! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The job was done promptly and thoroughly.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric Lipkin was very organized and informative. He was professional and made us feel comfortable with such a large purchase that he was checking everything thoroughly. The report was details, organized and east to follow. Perfect.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was amazing we can't say enough about the quality of his work

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Dan was awesome. He was so patient and knowledgeable. I'm well informed about my house and feel confident that I can take good care of it. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

inspector was very manageable respectful know his job and did it well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and explained everything in a way that wasnt confusing. Very happy with inspection.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L.G. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very friendly service.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough. Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and if any questions that I had were answered to the best of their knowledge. Thanks.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Joe was great! Will definitely recommend!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail
The professionalism
Level of knowledge in all areas of inspection

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

This is my first home I am buying for my children and myself and Eric was very diligent and took time to explain everything to me making sure I understood the results before I signed the paperwork. He also wasted no time he found termite damage and contacted a gentleman who came within the hour to help me out. I was also impressed that the report was done so quickly, I cannot say one bad thing about my experience. I was recommended your company by my relator as being the number one choice!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, polite and gave good information

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a great job. He did a very thorough inspection. Very nice person.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was completed in about 2 hours and it did not appear to be as thorough as I have heard other inspections to be. Issues regarding foundation cracks I have are still bothering me, as I am not sure as to how they will affect the home and how they should be rectified. Additionally, major home appliances were not checked to date for recalls.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, knowledgeable and professional service. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy