Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4000 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough !!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.D.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very nice and did a great job inspecting our home.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Personalized service, very detailed inspection, Inspector was very thorough and professional.
Money well spent. Will use service again and recommend!!!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly inspectors. Report delivered quickly and efficiently and was very detailed. Inspector came back free of charge to complete inspection since water was not turned on for first appointment. Anthony and Joe were wonderful, thank you.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Keith is very professional. He knows his stuff and is very detail in his inspection. As a homeowner and a landlord, I need to know the ins and outs of each property I buy. Keith has made this process very informative for me. I enjoyed learning from his expertise and very much appreciate his advise. Keith is a valued partner and I would highly recommend him to anyone in need of home inspection.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The feeling that the inspection was about us as the buyer and making us feel comfortable with our investment. Being treated like old friends and not rushed. Personal attention

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.L.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

MARCO WAS VERY KNOWLEDGABLE AND HAD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE. HE ANSWERED ANY AND ALL OF THE QUESTIONS I HAD FOR HIM. HE ALSO GAVE A COUPLE TIPS TO IMPROVE THE HOME. I WILL DEFINITELY BE REFERRING PILLAR TO POST.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very informative answered all questions.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I need more explain

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and willing to listen to our concerns!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough on time and as promised

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric is simply the best and came recommend by so many agents! He certainly showed why when he did a home inspection for me. I will pass his name along.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

very detailed report and explanations that were easy to understand.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Marco was very friendly, he was also very perfessional. When he brought us around the house, not only did he point out some concerns about what he saw but also gave great tips that as a first home time buyer I found to be very informative! He explained other tests he could do for us and was very knowledgeable in his field. I would definitely recommend him to anyone who needed a service him and his team could provide!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Great pricing, very thorough and informative inspection

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professional through and personable

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very thorough with this inspection...He was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and I didn't feel rushed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Requesting a home inspection was easy and no sales pressure to upgrade. The upgrades were presented professionally and left as options to choose from after setting the appointment. The inspection was very thorough and easy to understand. I am very pleased with the service. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Such nice educated and informed people

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, inspector is knowledgable


Privacy Policy