Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3816 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough in their inspection. They covered everything, answered questions,and gave recommendations based in what they saw. Their documentation was professional and is very informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

i like that he break down everything to me. I he didn't left anything out. he gave more info that I was hoping which was very good.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Eric is competent and detailed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, report is remarkable, photos and explanations all extremely helpful.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

This was our second inspection with Dan. His very throughout inspection saved us from
purchasing another home that showed a lot of major issues. He was just as throughout on our second inspection. He was very helpful with any questions we had and was able to explain things to us as first time home buyers. I will recommend him to all of my friends and family.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Personable and won't mislead you.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thoural inspectors very detailed and friendly
I would recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspector

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, complete and professional

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The service was rendered professionally and provided on time. The inspector took time to explain what he was going to do, did it professionally, and included a detailed report.

The only part I was some what disappointed about was that in the premium part of the service, the recall status of appliances still remains somewhat unclear as the make/year and numbers on many of these were inaccessible. In that case that part of inspection should be excluded.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

was good did the job sent the report quickly and laid out nicely. Nice person

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Nick, was very professional, efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and explained the process as he went along.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.A.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I really recommend to use the service of Pillar to Post, Keith inspected the house thoroughly. He is very knowledgeable and kind.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough examination with a full explanation of all issues (big and small) identified in the house

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.V.P. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Keith was very thorough and easy to speak to. Any questions were answered in a clear and concise way. Would recommend him to anyone and would use again in the future!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and thorough.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed service

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Anthony was very friendly and professional he even came out a second time due to issues with a potential purchase with no extra charge! Very honest and reliable company, I would highly recommend them, and we will use them in the future.


Privacy Policy