Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4800 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.M.D.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

I liked the inspector a lot. He was quite good and personable. He was good at answering questions and explaining things to me. However, he had another appointment shortly after ours, so he ended up having to rush out the door when the inspection was over. I dont think that we should have been rushed to speak with him at the end. Other than that, it was good.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The person who conducted the inspection was very patient. He explained everything and made me feel very comfortable - as a first time home-buyer. He was extremely thorough.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very professional; excellent communication; quick-immediate feedback and responses;
additional resources and materials

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, it wasn't rushed. The inspector was very professional and informative. The written report was received promptly.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.O. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. John Hamlin is a consummate professional who took the time to explain how different systems in the house would/should operate; above and beyond just pointing out problem areas.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The service was excellent, everything was explain to me in full detail. Everything was check all the way down to every outlet in the house. I would defiantly recommend this company to all my friends.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Marco is very professional and friendly. He showed us how to care for our house as well as things we should do right away. He was thorough and informative. Highly recommend him to everyone looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.Z.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Our rep Allen was so knowledgeable and explained everything in detail.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector went above and beyond to make sure I understood everything that he was doing and what he was looking for. The inspector was patient with me and was very knowledage and thorough.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly comprehensive. Great job!

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z.D.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for doing a wonderful job!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Joseph was our inspector and he did an awesome job. Very throurough and honest. Highly recommend him!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Allen's willingness to show and explain everything to me. He was extremely knowledgeable and professional. I learned a lot from him.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

Timely inspection, and report. Inspector informative with prelim report. Great having the company answering the phone on a Saturday of a holiday weekend.

Eric was great. Woman who answered the phone was efficient.

Price was higher than competition, but schedule met my needs.

Feeling overall: Great, would use again.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I trust this team completely, and they have inspected two houses for me prior to purchase. Always knowledgeable and thorough, and they willingly answered questions after the fact.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I.R. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very satisfied whit the explanación, and información , That guy gave to us very profesional friendly and looked good person,and yes definitely l would recommend you guys thanks for you service. Thankyou.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Your service go through the entire areas, from pillar to post, in and outside and detects the faults. Then they explain the whole situation to you. Then let you know what will be done to take care of the situation. Overall I think they are very effective.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The guy was professional and very knowledgeable. He explained what he found and gave suggestions on what was needed to rectify it.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very personable, and thorough in his inspection of our new property. Answered any questions we had and explained everything he was doing. would highly recommend their services.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Everything they put a whole lot of work in it I was so impressed and not to mention the detailed report the folder and everything wow as a new buyer I feel educated what a wealth of knowledge the money is worth it.


Privacy Policy