Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 4632 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative and explained all aspects of the home inspection. Also he was extremely polite and

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very educated, friendly and taught us a lot! Great experience. Thank you, John!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough, professional and completed as promised. I also like the electronic delivery of the reports.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What could we do to improve?

This is a minor point however try to ensure consistency with the information being provided to the customer. I observed that I would receive different information when speaking with someone at the call center vs when I spoke with someone at the local office. Service was great a part from this.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.P. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Dan was amazing and did not miss a thing!! Have used this company 3 times and always had a fantastic experience, they are so good that I backed out of 2 other homes due to finding issues early on. Thank u for a great experience

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very professional and very easy to work with. He answered all of our questions and provided a very clear report, all within a tight timeline. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was so professional, kind, and thorough. We really trust that he did a great job!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I could not be more pleased with the service P to P provided. My online inquiry was answered almost immediately by a phone call from Michael Chenette, the inspector who was assigned to me. The appointment was timely, (inquired Monday, scheduled Wednesday) thorough and professional. Michael prepared a well written report, complete with photos, which was very easy to read and understand.
The cost of the inspection is reasonable with many optional features which can be customized according to your need.
I highly recommend Pillar to Post for your home inspection. First name removed F.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very thorough when completing the inspection. He made sure to check every corner of the house so there was no surprises down the road. He helped me feel confident that I was purchasing the perfect house.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

John, the inspector was great & did an extremely thorough job!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Dan did a great job and was very thorough.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Allen Stanczyk was an absolutely outstanding inspector. Professional and extremely knowledgeable. Great all around guy.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Al was kind, professional, and highly informative. I feel like I understand my home and will be comfortable moving in and caring for it appropriately.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Anthony was very professional and courteous. He seemed like he did a thorough inspection. Even though he was prompt he didn't seem to be in a rush to get through the inspection.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Professional and knowledgeable staff provided timely and informative inspection calling in a qualified septic specialist as well.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

I like that you are very professional and I appreciated that very much. Defiantly know there profession and take pride in it. The knowledge that you have and the care is above and beyond others I have felt with in the past looking at home. Thank you, First name removed B.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and I would you him again. He didn't hesitate to give his advice/opinion when asked.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Connecticut
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and very detailed and thorough


Privacy Policy