Homeowners - Alberta

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5483 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Pierre was able to make a service call the morning after I called him. That was very short notice. He was extremely courteous. Very thorough. He went over every thing and explained what he found needed to be looked at. Yes, we would recommend Pillar To Post to others. Thanks again, First name removed

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

Competitors offer more services for a lower price.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't present when the inspection of my new house was conducted, so I didn't get to go through the report on site with the inspector. However, the report was very comprehensive and complete, easy to read with lots of details and photographs. I feel I received a good evaluation of the state of my new house. I will not see my new house for another 2 weeks, so I believe it's difficult at this time to confirm/compare the inspection findings from a distance, but I expect once I'm in location, the report will allow me to walk through the house with an educated perspective.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.D.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and efficient service. We like the complete easy to read report. Thank you very much!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.P.R.M. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspection felt like it went well and the person doing the walk thru did good and went over everything well!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very personable and professional. He did my home inspection quickly and made sure I understood everything about the report as well. Not once did he make me feel undermined or unimportant. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.E. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

He did a great job identify all major and minor issues. Helped understand the Issues and did a great job review the inspection with me. O

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.P.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Thorough visual inspection and report. On time and at price as quoted. Personal contact with inspection done by person we talked to.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was professional, detail orientated and very personable. Any questions I asked or answered directly. I was impressed with the amount of time spent looking over my future new home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Cheque is in the mail.......thankyou

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding customer service. They were able to accommodate my late request for a next day inspection. The inspector was 10/10, I wouldn't hesitate to call them again.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough and mentioned on a number of occasions that we can ask him any questions we had. He answered them all and if he was unaware of the answer he promised to look into it and let us know which he most certainly did. It was very comforting to know that there was someone looking out for your best interest when you are making such a large purchase as a new home

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very knowledgable and friendly. Always happy to answer questions

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Matthew, was technically strong, answered all my questions and explained things, I had no idea about and wanted to know.

Also his professionalism was great.

I would and will recommend Pillar to Post again and again.

A Last name removed

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable, most of the things I talked about and he went and investigated.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great job, thank you

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Seasoned inspector.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B.C.W. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

There was a significant crack in the basement floor that led up to a wall that suspiciously had only on piece of drywall covering only that spot. The crack was dismissed and not investigated.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was every knowledgeable and helpful in answering any questions I had . I am a young woman buying my first home and wasn't sure on what to expect. He walked me through every step and made sure I understood before moving on to the next thing. He wasn't rushed and encouraged me to ask any questions I could think of so I had a full understanding of the home. He told me which updates/renovations I could complete myself and gave me a explanation on how to do so. I feel very confident in my decision to purchase with much thanks to Jeff.
I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

Provide a printed copy of the report


Privacy Policy