Homeowners - Alberta

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5656 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very thorough, offered suggestions and explained the inspection in layman's terminology. Great.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive overview of the property in simple terms homebuyers can understand.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and clear explanations.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

You very thorough . Took time to explain things. Very approachable for questions.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Suhk was great, very willing to answer all my questions and did a very thurough job.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.F. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Extremely knowledgeable and thorough with the inspection. Shared lots of tips and tricks as well as let us know what should be dealt with sooner rather than later. I feel he went above and beyond with the inspection and walked us through everything we needed to know. He was very professional and we got our report quickly. I would definitely recommend pillar to post to anyone and work with them again if need be in the future!

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.S.M.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

A bit on the expensive side. But thorough.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

It's not so much that I was disappointed, just found it to be expensive.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

Focus on moving parts of the house and relocating suggestions

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

very helpful and would deffinately reccomended to everyone

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very happy with the inspection

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Promptly replied to my request for an inspection. Inspection itself was thorough and concise

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and was super easy to talk to. Answered all my questions that I had.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.O. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service, very thorough. Explains everything to you and concerns. Great explanations of all deficiencies found and level of priority to fix them or how serious they are. Awesome experience. Recommend for inspection services hands down.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy and simple Payment and paperwork. Great job in streamlining everything!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Was a first time home buyer purchasing a brand new home. Sukh took the time to explain maintenance tasks for the basement utilities, commented about workmanship and did a very thorough and detailed inspection. Was excellent and was always asking if I had anything else I wanted to ask or for him to look at but took a proactive approach to inspecting all facets of the home.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly
Explained everything clearly
Went through everything in a thorough manner

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, detailed & Jaimie didn't mind my million questions

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.A. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and helpful!

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.M.L. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Really easy going


Privacy Policy