Homeowners - Alberta

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5739 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The completeness of the inspection. Thermal scan and recall check is a great option. Inspector had a great broad based knowledge of all aspects of the construction process. Gave us peace of mind we were buying a solid home.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

100 percent Professional. Les was great

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Booking the appointment was easy. The Home Inspector was on time. He was very friendly (as well as the lady making the reservation) and took the time to explain what he was doing and why. The work was thorough and the report was provided in a timely manner. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection done.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great! Simple explanations made everything easy to understand. Recommend him to anyone buying a house.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and knowledgeable inspectors. Defiantly knew what they were doing and trust their recommendations with everything they pointed out.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Quick to schedule inspection. Explained everything clearly and in a way that was easy to understand. We never felt rushed or left to feel that we were asking “stupid questions “. We liked the binder that we can use to organize everything in.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike was amazing. This is our first home purchase and mike was very informative and very thorough. We appreciate him coming out to do the inspection even though the weather was not the best. His helpful advise and care we very much appreciated.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hemmerling was so helpful. He explained everything to us in ways we could understand. We felt much more informed and educated following the inspection. The process of booking the inspection was smooth and efficient. We would highly recommend Mike, and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable with good advice.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.W.L.I. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

More pictures

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

They were quick and efficient. As a tradesman, I thought they tested and observed the condition of the property very well. I felt very comfortable with their comments. I will use them next time I need an inspection.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was outgoing yet professional. I felt he was trust worthy.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am a first time home buyer and he was able to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

Not much, as expected.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I just pressed wrong button trying to find my report. Trying to find the report on the house.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the inspector was prompt, polite , patient, and took the time to explain issues of concern .

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

liked being able to attend with the inspector and ask lots of questions. Very knowledeable.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M.L. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Les was very thorough and a great to work with.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.M. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Comprehensive report. Inspector's background, knowledge and experience in the construction industry gave the report credibility.


Privacy Policy