Homeowners - Alberta

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5220 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.P.L.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

quick
efficient
friendly

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

promptness and diligent follow up

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

We received great service and the inspector that did the job was very polite. He did a great job and the price was reasonable for what I had done.

Thank You.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive, prompt, and friendly.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Open and personable. Provided the information I needed, specifically moisture scanning.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.T. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the service and it was very thorough

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very helpful and available at hours that suited me

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

-Very thorough and professional, and very pleasant to speak with
-Take the time to explain the process of what they are inspecting and why
-Give information and tips in regards to things to look out for, and general maintenance advice

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

You stayed in touch with me.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable in depth report and very friendly guy will and have recommended Jeff to everyone iv come accross already will deff use him again :)

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and effective services. They knew what they were doing and put our minds to ease before purchasing our home.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very informative and helpful!

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Good job. Thanks Pierre.
You didn't happen to have the measurements for the garage did you?
D

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.C.M.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

They were very friendly and informative. The whole experience was very pleasant. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Was a great job.
Thank you

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Whats not to like??? Hands down you folks are amazing! Jamie was our inspector and he was great!!! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Professional, no nonsense and comprehensive. Everything a home inspection company should strive to be.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, able to ask any questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great service and price!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was James Roberts and he was very personable and pleasant to deal with. I feel he did a thorough job of inspecting the house as well as gave me a detailed report. This is the second time I have dealt with Pillar To Post and as before I am extremely satisfied and will always recommend Pillar To Post to everyone.
Thank you for your excellent work.
Name removed


Privacy Policy