Homeowners - Alberta

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike was super friendly and informative! This was my very first home inspection, and I was unsure as to what to expect, however Mike was very thorough in explaining what we were seeing and I was very comfortable with his answers to my questions. :) Thank you very much, I will be sure to use this service again if possible!!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explained details during inspection and had good knowledge. Took time to answer all questions and were quick to send report and findings!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I liked the gentleman who did the inspection, James Roberts, courteous phone call when he thought he might be a few minutes late as well as his friendly and professional demeanor.
He shared info he thought would be of value to us and asked frequently if we had questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W.W. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

It was definately painless and very thorough

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Loved the text communication. Made it easy with no pressure.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.W. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Sukh Bains was awesome! Very knowledgable and wiling to explain and answer any questions we had. He really helped ease the stress of an inspection.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

You were thorough and engaged in an informative discussion with the potential purchasers

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H.A.D.W. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very professional, accommodating and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail to me and (believe it or not) even advised me against booking a more expensive inspection, since we were purchasing a new home and he felt it was not a "good value" for us.

At that point, I could tell he was going to do a good job and was not just someone out to take people's money and run.

The roof was partially covered with snow and ice and despite having a cast on his hand, he still climbed onto the roof (which is quite steep and high) and climbed to the peak to inspect things and take photographs.

Jeff had a pair of indoor footwear to wear through the house, at one point he noticed the dust from the basement was being tracked over the hardwood, he immediately stopped what he was doing, removed his shoes and took at a rag and dusted off the foot prints.

I thought that was really professional and respectful towards us as potential buyers.

There were a few small omissions on the report, as he wrote the garage was not heated, when infact it is. However, nothing that could cause harm or loss to any prospective buyer.

I would definitely recommend him to anyone and will use his services again in the future if I ever need another home inspection!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Everything you were very thorough and also appreciated the advice you gave us we would highly recommend you to others

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Jeff explained everything that he found and gave some suggestions on how to fix things.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. easy to understand

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Always easy to get a hold of and great services, and explanations. Good to work with. Can be trusted to do a good job and make the stress of buying a new home a little less.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional service. Courteous, thorough and gave instant feedback, plus added more information into the printed package which was very helpful to me and most people. Easy to talk with!

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection! I will recommend.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff who was on time and took the time to explain issues and gave approximate prices that it would take to have the work professionally fixed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough, and the agent was punctual and worked well with my realtor.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and informative. Had a very good idea of what he was doing and made me feel like I was going into a safe and healthy home

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Prompt very thorough.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Service was very prompt and received the report very quickly too. This is much appreciated@!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate


Privacy Policy