Homeowners - Alberta

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5181 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Fast, precise and efficient

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Les was extremely knowledgeable. Explained everything very well. Thorough report.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Both inspectors arrived on time and were extremely thorough and encouraged questions throughout the process. They showed me each item and talked to me about preventative maintenance and how to potentially remedy. They also addressed any concerns that I had and were extremely patient and understanding. It was a very positive experience - this is the second time that I have used your services and would highly recommend.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to talk to and very straight forward which works very well for me.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough, very professional and he does things about the house we didn't even know anything about so we're very pleased with the pillar to post

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hemmering is professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and willing to spend as much time as we needed to explain everything to us.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Z. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful and very thorough inspectors.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by how quickly my realtor was able to schedule an appointment. I was also happy with how soon the report was available to me and that a hard copy could be mailed to me.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable about certain issues that the home had, and of the area. I attended the inspection and He was very thorough. Thanks for the inspection!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Len was most excellent and knowledgeable. I would recommend this company to anyone.

First name removed and Kathy

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.M.K. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Mike was at our house on time and he did a very thorough job. He was easy to talk to and ask questions of. It's nice to know that when we go to sell our house, that we don't have any problems we don't know about and it's also nice that the potential buyer will be able to contact him to discuss anything in regards to his report.

Thank you Mike!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

My inspector was great. Friendly and personable. Unfortunately because of snow and weather he wasn't able to fully check roof etc. I did feel my my money I should have gotten a more thorough report.
But overall I was happy

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and complete with pictures. Thank you

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, extremely helpful. Thorough walk through, explaining each room in detail, giving tips at the same time.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I received a very comprehensive package detailing everything I need to know about the residence. An HVAC information document was added when I explained that I was unfamiliar with the unit. The inspector informed me of anything that needed attention/maintenance. The binder with tracking folders was a nice touch and will help in keeping everything organized and in one place.

I've already recommended the company to friends.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J.A. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent Service. Was very happy with the person doing the inspection. Easy to talk to and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B.W.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, courteous, professional, good job

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

You arranged an appointment very quickly, came at the scheduled time, were professional, courteous, and thorough, and the report was presented within 24 hours. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.O. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I used Jeff for inspecting the home we are buying. He was very thorough and professional. The binder we got with all the information was amazing! Would definitely recommend him to anyone who needs to get a home inspection done!!


Privacy Policy