Homeowners - Alberta

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5421 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The first contact I had with this company was over the phone. The woman I spoke to was very friendly and we easily booked my inspection appointment. I received several emails outlining their many services and packages, and their respective prices.
On inspection day, our inspector arrived on time and prepared. He was friendly and easy going. He did a thorough inspection, answering our questions patiently and thoughtfully. He took many pictures of various areas and items, which he later inserted into his very comprehensive report.
Afterward he went over the information in the binder he left with me. About 24 hours later I received the report he had prepared, by email. I am very satisfied with the experience, and the company.
Thank you so much.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.M.B.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough, and very professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact that the inspector we used was very theral. Everything was clearly marked, easy to see and understand. The comments and remarks pointed out left very little room for questions as it was very well written.

I would recommend this company to anyone as well if need to use them again.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

Provide advice with maintenance and major renovation due date. For example, what maintenance should be done on a furnace, hot water tank, how long until a roof should need to be replaced, etc.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated how carefully he looked over every aspect of our house and took the time to sit and talk with me about the things that he found.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Les was amazing at pointing out the defects in the home we are buying, the infrared camera was well worth the upgrade in packages! You guys truley have your clients best interests in mind when you do your inspections!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The service I received was excellent, I was very impressed. From Booking the appointment over the phone to the convience of paying was easy, friendly and pleasant. Suhk the inspector was very knowledgeable and able to answer all the questions we had throughout the inspection. He took his time to explain and recommend in a way I could understand. ( I learned a lot) Very detailed which I really appreciated. The report which was given was clear and helpful. Thank you everyone that made this part of buying my new home enjoyable. We all know their so many steps in buying a new house that's stressful this gave me a peice of mind and knowledge of what I will need to maintain throughout the years of living in my new home. Thanks

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ,on time , helpful, I would strongly recommend this company...

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B.T. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The prompt service, photo evidence and suggestions for future action. I do feel however, that you should provide a paper copy of the report - hence why 9.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Thorough.
Pictures included.
Explained to me on-site.
Expedient report followed in email.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great knowledge shared.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Every single Advice from the Inspector!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

We found our inspector very knowledgable,professional & friendly. We highly recommend Pillar to Post as they've inspected 3 properties previously.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L.H. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, educational and didn't take a lot of time. James is very well experienced knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Great service and attention to detail. Early and great at explaining to me the nuances with my purchase


Privacy Policy