Homeowners - Alberta

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5272 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Depth of knowledge of inspectors.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Excellent reporting skills and great customer service with flexible schedules

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I like your service and your Employe very friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Thorough review

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and thoroughness of Les. As my first time through a home inspection there was a lot of information.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with Les! He explained anything that was wrong and was very patient and nice! I really appreciated his work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Richard was punctual, courteous and knowledgeable

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient,excellent report.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very diligent and thorough with inspections, friendly, knowledgeable and was able to answer all questions.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.P. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, flexible schedule

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H.A.B.B. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Make you feel confident in his inspection and gives honest opinions on problems and things to improve in the house

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and explained everything clearly. He also explained potential causes for deficiencies as well as assisted with quick trouble shooting. I will definitely reccomend in the future !

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough. Happy with the presentation. All questions answered immediately.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.A.J. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspector that came out was very knowledgeable and pointed out things that I would have no idea about other wise! Recommend them to anyone wanting to have a house inspection!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.H.L.L. Homeowners - Alberta
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not send report to both people. Also, was not able to attend inspection in person and it was difficult to get ahold of inspector to get feedback.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Quick. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.G. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was clearly explained and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Homeowners - Alberta
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained the entire process, explained upkeep of different features of the house, and very clear report after

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Alberta
What could we do to improve?

More information from infrared readings (windows and doors).


Privacy Policy