Homeowners - Alaska

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, accommodating and professional

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.H. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

My husband and I really have enjoyed working with Bob. He is very knowledgeable and professional. When asked questions he was always happy to answer. It was our first house inspection so it was important to us how respectful and understanding he was. It has also been very easy to get a hold of him which is important when trying to deal with multiple people. Overall, we would recommend using him to anyone needing a house inspection.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

It is always a pleasure working with Bob. He will go a great job for you and is punctual!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.G. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was well communicated and open with us. He let my husband go everywhere he went and explained what we need to look for and what could cause us problems.
Also said we could call him anytime if we had more questions .
Thank you for the good service .

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.M. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Really liked how thorough Bob was and how willing he was to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and eager to make the future home owner happy and ready for the future.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Organized, professional, polite, thorough

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.F. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob, our inspector, communicated with us very promptly and everything went great! I was impressed with how quickly he got our inspection reports to us!

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.H. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and knowledgable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob is very thorough and informative. He is a very good person

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.D. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge inspection team.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.A. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob was very thorough and patient. He paid attention to a lot of details, he took the time to explain things to me. Why there is a vent in the garage, where the main valve shut off of the water, gas, etc.
He asked me if I had any questions.

I had confidence in everything he was telling me because he took his time, note things that needed to be done and why.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob is courteous and polite. Very efficient and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and walked me through everything explaining things as he went. Not only did I get a good inspection but an education as well

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

They were very quick to get back to me when contacting them for an inspection. Bob was very friendly and worked with my later schedule. The inspection was very thorough and he explained everything to me about the damages. I received the report within a day. I felt very comfortable with his assessment of the condominium. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob was incredibly helpful and made the inspection go smoothly. He also offered home care tips that were much appreciated since it's our first home.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.R. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Bob is an awesome guy! He explains every detail to improve our home! Good Job!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and very thorough. Bob helped me understand every item I had questions about. Experience definitely shows.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Alaska
What do you like about our services?

Services were straightforward. I appreciated explanations for things I did not understand. All my questions were answered. Thank you!


Privacy Policy