Pillar To Post
18682 River Woods Drive
Bend
OR 97702
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 574 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch home inspection! Very detailed. Spent an hour on the phone with me going over everything that was found to help me understand each item.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient and clear

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything - professionalism, detail, the final report is very detailed and provides suggestions/solutions to issues. It is laid out in a fashion that is easy to read, understand and act on.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal contact during inspection. Very thorough inspection. Good job.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very thorough with your inspection as well as respectful to the home owners and not intrusive.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very thorough on the inspection and very helpful in helping us understand it all. I feel very confident in his assessment of our home purchase and have a deeper peace of mind about the process!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved Alan, he was thorough and patient about explaining things and answering our questions. We would highly recommend pillar to post!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan inspected our new home. He was very detailed in the inspection and his report. He even followed up a week later with various recall searches of appliances and other equipment in the home. He seemed very knowledgeable of home construction and issues specifically related to Central Oregon. The online access to selecting services and confirming our appointment was very convenient! The turn-around time from inspection to report was fantastic - we had our report the next morning. All around excellent. I highly recommend Alan Keyes and Pillar to Post Home Inspectors in Bend.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was professional and very responsive. He communicated issues as he found them in real time, answered questions and was able to conduct a follow-up inspection on very short notice to verify that a problem existed. I plan to use him in the future and highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just want to thank Alan for the incredible amount of time he spent on our very thorough home inspection. We really appreciated being able to spend that time with him and to have him point out all the things that are okay and all the things that are not so okay with our (we hope) soon to be new home. Pillar to Post's Inspection Report is very detailed and very good to have to pass on to assure all issues are dealt with.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very thorough and took his time explaining everything to us in detail. Which we really appreciated.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; excellent to work with.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough inspection.
Thanks
First name removed

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the staff was very friendly, everything was explained in detail, quick response to any questions we had and everything was done in a timely manner.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the genuine concern and interest in thorough and thoughtful evaluation of the home I was looking to purchase. The communication was direct, clear, and concise - in understandable terms. I've bought several homes, retaining an inspector, and in end was displeased with result - the information was superficial - or presented in a complex, hard to understand format. And questions weren't welcome - it was very clear the inspection was a formality for the approval process and not a resource to aid the buyer. Your report was entirely focused on providing me clear understandable information about my possible purchase. What surprised me was the follow-up call to ensure any questions I might have were addressed. This is above and beyond and has re-set my expectations of what a home inspection should include. I will use your services again and highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scheduled quickly and conveniently. Very thorough!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to communicate with. Had the inspection report emailed within 24 hours and a hard back binder mailed to us within a couple days. Nice local business!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was really impressed with Alan. Great job and detail! Thank you!


Privacy Policy