Pillar To Post
18682 River Woods Drive
Bend
OR 97702
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 539 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very thorough and wanted to make sure we understood the details of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspections!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Took the time to explain things. Great documentation, as well as quick turnaround of results following the inspection.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have had the pleasure of using Pillar to post.
Alan and his wife are so great to work with and very professional. The binder they send to you after the inspection has a lot of great information along with your report and photos of the inspection.
Thanks again for the great service.

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allan was extremely forthcoming with answers to my questions. He spent time explaining the situations. I never felt pushed or put off.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very thorough and we received our completed report sooner then expected.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were fast. Both in fitting us into your schedule and in returning phone calls. I have been really tired of hearing "We have been really busy and...." since we got here and tried to get people to do work for us, return calls, or just say no can't do it.
You were also fast in preparing your report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Timely service.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough inspection and clear report.
I appreciate that Alan called to follow-up after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Incredible service! Alan was very professional and knowledgeable and provided a very high level of service.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very thorough and was very patient in explaining everything to me. The portfolio he put together for me helped me negotiate a better deal and will help me in the future when I go to fix the problems with the house.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob & Kerry Witterschein Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan is the most thorough person I have ever worked with in any capacity! He genuinely cares about getting you the very best and most accurate information possible about your potential home. He is very responsive, very kind and easy to work with, and is such a great advocate and help for a buyer, especially a young buyer like myself! He is an absolute wealth of information.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay & Karisa Mata Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was thorough in his inspection and explained things as he went along. The inspection report was very detailed and put together well. I would definitely recommend Alan and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough - my real estate agent "warned" me about the detailed nature of the inspection, i.e. they find Every Little Thing - that is what you want in a home inspection!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was wonderful to work with. He was very informative and thorough and I felt he had my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and the report was very nicely presented.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything, from start to finish was honest, thorough, and very professional.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Yager Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen spent a lot of time with us. Talking about concerns, positives and negatives . Also helped directed us to finding out about information that he didn't know, because it was more specialized.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and clear and concise explanations of what is being done.


Privacy Policy