Pillar To Post
18682 River Woods Drive
Bend
OR 97702
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 553 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the attention to detail of the inspection, particularly the use of infrared scanning to detect moisture or heat issues. I also appreciated the level of personal service I received. Alan was quick to respond to any questions I had regarding his findings. This is the second time I've used their service and would do so again if the need arose.
First name removed

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

- Easy scheduling
- Fast turnaround
- Comprehensive and clear inspection report
- Proactive follow up
- Great customer service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Personable. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with a clear explanation of the findings when done. We were quite pleased.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I arranged this inspection over the phone and got visual results in one day, very easy company to work with.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan Keyes performed an inspection on the house I am purchasing and I was impressed with how thorough he was. The inspection report had addressed any concerns I had which gave me peace of mind on the condition of the house. He took the time to walk me through the house explaining conditions he noted in the report as well as educating me on the proper maintenance of the heating/cooling system. I would highly recommend Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and speed. Reasonable cost. Plenty of services.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service and the final product were both amazing. Alan, the general manager and the one who did the inspection, was great about answering my questions before the inspection and referring me to the right places to get the information I needed to make my decision about which inspection to choose.

I've bought several houses, and the inspection Pillar to Post did was the best I've seen. It was thorough and resulted in an easy to review and understand report that clearly laid out all the information about the house and what needed to be fixed.

The photographs Alan took are placed in the report right with the information they're associated with, so it's easy to connect what's in the report with where the problem is in the house. The way the report is put together, it's going to make it so convenient to get everything fixed. For people who like hard copy stuff, a binder with the same report was mailed to me after I got the soft copy report by email (which was within a day).

I can't recommend them enough!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Third time using Pillar to Post on my personal home purchases. They are the best and the company I will continue to use.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not only did Alan do a thorough inspection of the property but he took the time to explain the cause and affect of every issue (or potential issue) to the fullest. I would recommend Pillar to Post without hesitation.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detail-oriented and knowledgeable. This was the best home inspection we've ever had. Thank you Alan and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post handled my new home inspection with great professionalism and timeliness. I had a short closing date and Pillar to Post was able to do the inspection ASAP and supply me with a detailed report of important issues pertaining to my inspection. They are incredibly detailed and thorough with their inspection. As a first time buyer I appreciated how forthcoming they were with vital information about the home. Observing the inspection was a valuable learning experience and I would recommend them to anyone in need of a top notch inspector.

Report a concern   December 24, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and thoughtful. Professional and communicative.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very knowledgeable and very patient with all of my questions. Very helpful and very thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very thorough and wanted to make sure we understood the details of the inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspections!

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Took the time to explain things. Great documentation, as well as quick turnaround of results following the inspection.


Privacy Policy