Pillar To Post
18682 River Woods Drive
Bend
OR 97702
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 580 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Allen's wife who makes sure things are tidy. When you have a communicating team on your side almost anything is possible within reason. In emphasizing the support side, I don't mean to minimize Allen's professional competence or demeanor. He pays attention to detail and
takes his time to do a good job. We feel like we were in good hands.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspection and conversation with Alan explaining details of concerns thus determining the potential severity or lack there of.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough...

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan is the best!! Honest, thorough, and articulate. He's saved us from making a poor purchase! I would highly recommend pillar to post!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, clear scope articulation, intelligible reporting, thorough.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch home inspection! Very detailed. Spent an hour on the phone with me going over everything that was found to help me understand each item.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

efficient and clear

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything - professionalism, detail, the final report is very detailed and provides suggestions/solutions to issues. It is laid out in a fashion that is easy to read, understand and act on.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for a job well done!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal contact during inspection. Very thorough inspection. Good job.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you were very thorough with your inspection as well as respectful to the home owners and not intrusive.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very thorough on the inspection and very helpful in helping us understand it all. I feel very confident in his assessment of our home purchase and have a deeper peace of mind about the process!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved Alan, he was thorough and patient about explaining things and answering our questions. We would highly recommend pillar to post!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan inspected our new home. He was very detailed in the inspection and his report. He even followed up a week later with various recall searches of appliances and other equipment in the home. He seemed very knowledgeable of home construction and issues specifically related to Central Oregon. The online access to selecting services and confirming our appointment was very convenient! The turn-around time from inspection to report was fantastic - we had our report the next morning. All around excellent. I highly recommend Alan Keyes and Pillar to Post Home Inspectors in Bend.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was professional and very responsive. He communicated issues as he found them in real time, answered questions and was able to conduct a follow-up inspection on very short notice to verify that a problem existed. I plan to use him in the future and highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Just want to thank Alan for the incredible amount of time he spent on our very thorough home inspection. We really appreciated being able to spend that time with him and to have him point out all the things that are okay and all the things that are not so okay with our (we hope) soon to be new home. Pillar to Post's Inspection Report is very detailed and very good to have to pass on to assure all issues are dealt with.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very thorough and took his time explaining everything to us in detail. Which we really appreciated.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; excellent to work with.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super thorough inspection.
Thanks
First name removed


Privacy Policy