Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5445 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Alan inspected our new home. He was very detailed in the inspection and his report. He even followed up a week later with various recall searches of appliances and other equipment in the home. He seemed very knowledgeable of home construction and issues specifically related to Central Oregon. The online access to selecting services and confirming our appointment was very convenient! The turn-around time from inspection to report was fantastic - we had our report the next morning. All around excellent. I highly recommend Alan Keyes and Pillar to Post Home Inspectors in Bend.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

It was detailed and great.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely thorough both in doing the inspection and in explaining the report. Not only did we find out what issues we should address with the sellers, but we had a "game plan" of things to look into after we completed our home purchase.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Appeared to do a very thorough job in examining the house. I thought I was going to be getting a dollar estimate on how much it would cost to remedy some of the issues found in the inspection even though it was my understanding you were not contractors that did the work. I was disappointed I did not receive this information.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Michael is a top notch contractor and one of the nicest people I have ever met. His reports are thorough and I trust his honesty and accuracy. I will recommend Pillar to Post to everyone i know.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

very professional and your people know what they are talking about.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The report is well organized and pretty thorough. If a link to a photo album with gratuitous amounts of photos was also made available to customers, that'd be even more excellent!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Clear, concise and professional. They have saved me a lot of money and headaches

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Provided a professional, thorough inspection and took the time to explain the content the report as well as address any questions. Extremely accommodating and understanding with the scheduling. Overall fantastic experience.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

On time. Seemed very thorough. Explained the report & answered questions to my satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was great. Explained everything I wanted to know. Found significant structural issues and saved us from making a big mistake.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The guy that did the inspection was very friendly and helpful. He didn't make me feel stupid and he walked me through everything.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very fast response and report time. Report was very detailed with great photos.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Alan was professional and very responsive. He communicated issues as he found them in real time, answered questions and was able to conduct a follow-up inspection on very short notice to verify that a problem existed. I plan to use him in the future and highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional and kind. Early. Honest. And effective.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Todd was very professional and helpful.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report. Great job!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.P.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time and very professional, explained things so we could understand, and responded to our questions

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job! We couldn't be more pleased with the customer service, quality assurance, and follow through. Excellent company and personnel!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

It is very detailed. Ted was very patient to explain everything that he found and what it meant.


Privacy Policy