Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5620 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I really like how the home inspector went over every item with me. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was personable, knowledgeable, thorough and patient through all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

through, knowledgeable explained every thing A+. great job!!!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and easy to talk to the inspector. Easy to schedule appointments and contact office for any questions

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough . Joel did a great job explaining everything with pictures as well.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Price is a little high. Include the fancy scan for leaks in the lower price option

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.P.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and highly informative :)

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.R.D.N. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Bethany did an excellent job. She was on time, thorough and had great customer service. We will recommend her to anyone we know.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was friendly and professional.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.M.A. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

They were quick, thorough and very professional. Scheduling was amazingly easy. The reports are very detailed and highlighted the minor details we didn't even think of. The sewer report came with a video of the inspection. They have been very professional throughout the whole process.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ted was great. Very knowledgeable and comprehensive in his inspection.

Thanks Ted

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You actually performed two inspections for us.

House #1 you created a 80 page detailed binder. As a result, we were able to make an informed decision and did not to buy the house. We calculate you saved us 80,000.00. The house looked great but had major challenges. The inspector was polite, professional and took the time to go through the numerous findings. The inspection fee was well worth it!!!

House #2 you again created a detailed binder. Significantly less challenges but the ones found were big ticket items. We were able to negotiate to have the big challenges fixed. To be honest we just have a sense of peace knowing we are well informed purchasers because of your service!!!! Thank you Pillar to Post!!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.L.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clean, professional

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Personable, very thorough, excellent, easy to understand written report. I had to be walked through the on line paperwork and was shown great patience!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We felt very comfortable knowing exactly what we were getting into with our purchase. Mike was very detailed and thorough, was able to answer our questions with confidence and knowledge, and was friendly in the process!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

They were professional, thourough, and quick. They explained each step and walked through everything they found at the end of the meeting.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.R.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Our inspector was incredibly detailed in his examination. He found things that we believe another inspector would not have caught. Even the smallest detail was not overlooked in his report and inspection. We were very satisfied with how this turned out.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You quickly completed the inspection. I feel the inspector did a very thorough and professional job.


Privacy Policy