Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5547 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Easy to access. A well organized business. Reports were sent within minutes of being completed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.J.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Todd was great. I really like your report and the thorough inspection Todd completed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

They are very good inspectors, they found every problem with the house. He took his time to explain step by step how to fix all the problems that he found. And how to told us how to avoid future problems. Highly recommend them!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate your return visit to inspect the HVAC which was blocked by seller's possessions at the time of your original viisit.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great guy! Honest thorough personable. Really enjoyed working with him

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.J.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Todd was amazing!!! He walked us through everything! He was very clear and gave practical information. He was genuinely nice and funny!!! He explained anything we weren't clear about and was able to give reasons for concern as well as pointing out things that were no big deal, but wanted us to be aware! Being our first home purchase, it was invaluable to have his expertise and knowledge shared with us! He answered all our questions and even told us what questions he would have for the seller!! The binder he provided is super helpful and convenient! We cannot express our gratitude enough!! Thank you so much Todd!!!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.S.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

still will need inspection on crawl space when i find access , prob not until i move in, will have to get the owner to agree to finding and give access. thx for yur services.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

efficient and clear

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Jerry Davis did an amazing detailed and thorough job!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

They were very nice, on time and detailed in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

thorough and knowledgeable without being ridiculous

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and well explained process. Jerry was patient with questions and his walk-thru was SO helpful in understanding our new house.

The binder with all the information about our house in invaluable. Will reference it for years to come!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very Nice people. very nice to work with. Very professional. Made easy to choose the type of service you want.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Oregon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel like there were far too many things that were noted as being outside of the scope of the inspection. I've had Home Inspections before, and they were much more thorough than this one was.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was very thorough and professional with the home inspection he did for us recently. We enjoyed his presentation of the inspection results very much

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, extensive and select services available, got the inspection needed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.A.C.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Would have liked more details about house. Didnt make notes of all issues. Was very nice guy though

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was one of the most professional individuals I have ever had the pleasure of working with. His knowledge and ability to convey all of his findings clearly and specifically was great. He walked through the entire home with me to point out everything that was found.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

He was very fast and efficient very good job


Privacy Policy