Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5947 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.E.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Michael Denney is knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was great. Buyers and sellers were present during the inspection and he was extremely aware and professional about how and when to disclose information. I believe he was very thorough with the inspection and was able to tell me the things I needed to know about my new house. He is very good at his job.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Discussion, sharing and recommendations immediately following the inspection. Viewing the findings with the inspection team.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Oregon
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the inspector was not as thorough as I thought he should have been. He missed some dry rot that was quite evident.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ted was very thorough and explained what he found very clearly. Thanks Ted!

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I was not there. However my daughter was and used your organization on her home. She said she liked the inspectors and their thorough work.
Appreciate you doing a good job.
First name removed G. Last name removed

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I’m happy with the work that you guys did, very professional, thank you.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The report was very thorough but not over-board. Overall, very happy with their services.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspection, timely results both on-site and following lab tests. Excellent communication skills from my inspector. The best home inspection company I've ever used!

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by V.Z. Homeowners - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

The lady of the house I needed inspected is a hoarder, which inhibited some of the review but overall I was pleased.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Found things that I missed. Answered my questions as best they could. Had a nice summary of all issues at the end with pictures. Took their time to really look through the house.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector, Derek, was very thorough and easy to talk to. I appreciated that he was able to come do a re-inspection.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Well done job that provided me with the information I needed to make my house buying decision a easier decision. The Report provided plenty of information and if I had a question they were there to help me

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and easy to process from out of state .

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Fast and friendly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Everyone there was very friendly and made the process easy.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated how thorough and professional Derek was throughout our inspection process. We would definitely refer Pillar To Post to anyone needing inspection services.

Thank you,
Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.U. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and straight forward in letting me know what was wrong with the house. Josh was the man highly recommend you guys period


Privacy Policy