Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5117 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very professional inspection report. Have used Pillar to Post before and would highly recommend them to anyone who wants a thorough professional inspection.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, answered all of the questions asked. Talk to us during different part of the inspection to let us know what was happening. Personally went over his findings report.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with Scott he was through with his job and he got done very fast

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt service, and very specific, and easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and flexible. I needed the inspection done ASAP as I was leaving town. The fact that you came out within 24 hours was fantastic ! Thanks you !

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I was able to make an appointment that was within a couple days as needed. The inspector was very professional, but also made the whole thing comfortable and easy to understand the process.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.C.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very friendly and extremely professional. He took the time to point out and explain everything he found.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S.A. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt, and thorough.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the timeliness and thoroughness of the inspection. The inspector was very courteous, and was able to answer all of my questions and addressed all of my concerns. I also especially like and appreciate the comprehensive report binder that was included with the service.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D.M.A.T.Y. Homeowners - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

Everything was professionally done. As a first-time home buyer there are a few pieces where I wish I received slightly more detailed information during the walk-through as I needed to do some follow up research on a few items, but overall I was satisfied with the whole process.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I received a full report with pictures on the day that the service was performed.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.L.L.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Casey's been amazing!

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection & prompt service

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.L.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job!

Thank you

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Interactive walk-around was fantastic. Felt Andrew to be trustworthy and intelligent within his field. Thanks for the help!!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detail-oriented and knowledgeable. This was the best home inspection we've ever had. Thank you Alan and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Your thurness & explaning everthing ,, I think you

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

It was very professional and the person who did the survey was pleasant.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post handled my new home inspection with great professionalism and timeliness. I had a short closing date and Pillar to Post was able to do the inspection ASAP and supply me with a detailed report of important issues pertaining to my inspection. They are incredibly detailed and thorough with their inspection. As a first time buyer I appreciated how forthcoming they were with vital information about the home. Observing the inspection was a valuable learning experience and I would recommend them to anyone in need of a top notch inspector.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was both thorough and professional. He wore protective gear for himself and to keep the home clean. He made no hesitation to crawl all the way under the home or get up in the attic. He was able to advise on key points and I found him very willing to answer all of my questions as we made our way around the house together. I was very pleased with the quality of the final report which contained good pictures of everything noted. By way of employment I am very familiar with home inspection reports, and I found the one I received from Pillar to Post to be above average in quality. I would definitely recommend them, and will use them again in the future.


Privacy Policy