Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5788 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I have used them four times now, including one time when I did not purchase the house due to their findings. They are extremely thorough, including printing a report on-site at the inspection and going through it in detail with you. They are also very accessible after the fact, responding quickly to any follow up questions or issues you may have.

Highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the detailed report and careful inspection. It helped us make an informed decision on the home you inspected.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional. Able to schedule inspections within a few days.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You guys were great! Very thorough and precise. Got back to us right away and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Extremely happy with the service that I received from Todd and the team.

I have never had someone estimate the house, ask me the most important part I thought needed to be checked, check it, find that it is bad and ask me if I wanted to proceed.

We got a binder of everything that we covered that day, and a complete breakdown of the problems and potential fixes of the house.

Thank you all very much

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.A.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Derek was very courteous and professional, I appreciated the instant report printed and the binder that came with it

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I liked the overall process and service. From the great customer service and speedy timing, to getting a well organized book with the results.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You guys are the best around!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We found that Todd at Piller to Post provided friendly and reliable service. He came highly recommended, and did not disappoint!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The report was very detailed and comprehensive. We have a good understanding of the scope of repairs we will need to do. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.Z. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional, seemed thorough and prepared, including coveralls to crawl in the crawl space.
Report was in a format that made it easy to convey our concerns to the property seller.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Micheal is very detailed oriented and professional, he also offered the phone call to go over the inspection report

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Our inspector was extremely professional and took his time explaining everything worth noting during his inspection. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P.T.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the professionalism and friendliness of inspection. Things were explained clearly, inspector was thorough, moved quickly but carefully and communicated very well.

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Alan is so thorough, and he was really open to explaining everything to us in detail, which is helpful as first-time homebuyers. It's obvious he's extremely knowledgeable. We also just received the physical copy of the Home Inspection Report, which I'm sure we will refer to time and time again during our years (hopefully many!) in our new house. Thanks, Alan and Pillar to Post!!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Speedy, thorough, and very informative

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Highly recommend this company. Very professional and friendly staff. Very thorough at explaining report at the end of inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by Y.L.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

I tried to change to 9 but would not allow me to. Great job great communication

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Able to get a timely appointment. Tracy helped us with the appointment date, was a great source of information, and answered questions quickly and clearly.

Ted did the appointment in a very professional manner. Kept us informed along the process. Communicated clearly and answered questions in a knowledgeable manner.


Privacy Policy