Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5055 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, honest

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful inspector that explained everything in great detail. Great for a first timer like myself and my wife.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F.A.I. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read reports. Reporting is completed very quickly.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.J.C.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ralph went above and beyond in helping us navigate the maze of home purchasing.
This thorough report prompted us to request that a seller tend to repairs in the time window we were allowed. Seller refused, so we knew we needed to move on to another property.
My husband made another trip to our new town and made an offer on another house. I didn't see my possible new home until weeks later. But I felt confident that Ralphs inspection would have the integrity I needed to purchase without viewing.
The next house was inspected by Ralph again. We were weary of house hunting but didn't want to settle for a property that appeared OK, but had unseen problems that only a good house inspection can define. This next home passed inspection with all systems functioning.
Ralph also helped us when the mortgage company asked questions and we didn't know answers. But he did.
We're now waiting for the bank appraisal and underwriting to complete its work.
Ralph was as important in our home buying process as the our Buyers Realtor.
Thank you for prompt, efficient and professional service.
John And Ann Last name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We were received with an openness and honesty that was truly positive. Every item was thoroughly explained to us and we left feeling we had received the best inspection possible. Thank you.
Name removed

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, professional service. Thorough inspection. Easy access and payment form. Knowledgeable. Gave pertinent suggestions. Trustworthy.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ralph is extremely knowledge and very professional.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Amy was so friendly and easy to work with. Jeff Heide was on time, professional,knowledgeable, and friendly.The price of the P and D inspection was lower then another company. We thank you for providing a great service.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Informative, friendly, and we appreciated that our needs were addressed. A return visit was made for us simply for peace of mind. Great service!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate and timely.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ted was super professional, encouraged involvement and answered all my questions. It was so great to have the thorough report immediately and be able to review the summary together at the end of the appointment. The inspection really gave us a lot of important information about the house - from roof to foundation and everything in between! 5 stars for service, professionalism, and quality of inspection.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the level of detail and thought going into reports

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspections!

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Explained the process to us step by step during the inspection.

We have used Pillar to Post 3 times previously and will only use them in all future purchases.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

They were very detailed and pleasant. They also provided a complete written report.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Jason was competent and highly professional. Comprehensive report that will be very useful.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Friendly prompt service to start out then a great follow up and binder for the house to keep track of household items.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.D.A.V.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector not only gave us a comprehensive written report he took the time to go around the building with us and showed and explained everything in the report.


Privacy Policy