Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5634 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.A.S.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.S.J. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough. Everything explained to us in detail and notebook with pictures and details very nice to have. Will recommend to anyone needing a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.N.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We liked that someone was able to meet with us and go over the results of the inspection. Also recommend and give advice on the repairs that needed to be done.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A.N.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.O. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule an appointment and very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

You handled our inspection fast and efficient. We appreciated getting our results quickly so we could address the issues in a timely manner. Thank you

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable inspectors. Great detail on descriptions with added pictures for visual learners. The binder was an added value with great take aways with home inspection details for current and future review. Step by step walk through of inspection findings. Offered client confidence by providing home positives along with areas of home concerns. Thank you for your high level of service. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to friends, family and business associates.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to schedule and very thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post is a great company that makes sure their clients are well taken care of. I love the walk through that is always so thorough and the binder they give to the clients on site. It is pretty amazing!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Availability and quickly

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, clear scope articulation, intelligible reporting, thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.A.S.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report helped us identify actual and potential issues with the home we would purchase.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very knowledgeable and friendly. He let me tag along throughout the entire inspection and answered my questions along the way. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very fast and professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I really like how the home inspector went over every item with me. He explained everything to me and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was personable, knowledgeable, thorough and patient through all of my questions.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

through, knowledgeable explained every thing A+. great job!!!!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and easy to talk to the inspector. Easy to schedule appointments and contact office for any questions

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.R. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough . Joel did a great job explaining everything with pictures as well.


Privacy Policy