Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5286 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, professional and they made every effort to ensure the inspection was done at a time which allowed family members to be present. The inspection was a real eye opener regarding the condition of this house. We can now approach the selling agency with an informed perspective.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

x

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very thorough,
and articulate and I was very pleased
with the service. Thank you

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, well organized, and fast inspection report. My brother recommended Pillar to Post to me and I will recommend it to others too!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and very thorough. He went over his findings in detail with me.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was very thorough!!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Q. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Very professional. Took time to go through everything with me.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional high quality employees and services.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Great work!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

- Easy scheduling
- Fast turnaround
- Comprehensive and clear inspection report
- Proactive follow up
- Great customer service

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.S.C. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

good service, very detailed feedback, quick, very clear and professional.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Clear information, polite and knowledgeable service. Clean and tidy.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly, helpful, and informative. I would recommend him to anyone seeking that service.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Personable. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

This is our 4th time using Pillar to Post and feel they do a very thorough job. The only reason I don't give it a ten is because we felt this last report was incomplete, and I didn't get the pages in color which really helps to see the problems better. Also, the photos could have been more detailed. Really felt the follow up at the end could have been given more time and suggestion of a pen and paper to me would have been a good idea as I can't remember now many things we that we discussed that aren't necessarily in the report.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with. Prompt with scheduling and an option on pricing depending on what type of inspection you want instead of one set price no matter what!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough. He and I went through the house together and I appreciated the way he explained things to me that helped me evaluate the condition of the home. Mostly, I appreciated the immediate feedback on questions I had and the printed inspection report before I left the site that day.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Todd was personable, easy to understand and very thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What could we do to improve?

nothing to compare, but very efficient! i recommend


Privacy Policy