Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 5349 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very nice and friendly. I like the pictures that I got with the inspection. That was very helpful.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the notes and explanations of what was found. They accommodated our short time frames, due to being from out of town.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to communicate with. Had the inspection report emailed within 24 hours and a hard back binder mailed to us within a couple days. Nice local business!!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

We were very happy with the home inspection and radon test that Eric conducted for us. He was very knowledgeable, thorough, and answered so many of our questions. Thanks Eric!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was very professional and easy to understand

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional job.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The prompt action

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Joel was very observent and did a great job putting everything detail in the report and was really friendly and I would recommend him every time

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, thorough, friendly, really seemed to know what to look for. I will defiantly recommend pillar to post.
Thanks again
First name removed

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.J. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very open and approachable. He was happy to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the phone call after the inspection while the technician was still at the house. We were able to discuss and he was very willing to answer any questions I had. Good job guys.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed! Good paperwork. Loved my personal book about the house I'm buying...

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and everything was explained to me . I have a very good understanding of the current state of the home.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.K.K. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated John's attention to detail with inspecting the house and with his communication to us. His manner reflected his integrity and personal commitment to serve the needs of the perspective homeowners.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.T. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Very good

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.D. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Fast easy, I like how you guys call us and ask if we have any questions. Quality reports with detail and pictures! Would use again in the future.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.M.M.G. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Simply Great

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Oregon
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and explained things in an easy way to understand. He was also very nice.


Privacy Policy