Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 27 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seeemed professional and to the point .Seemed to have the buyers best interest in pointing out all and any problems that may arise.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable. Made everything easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and offered a great explanation of everything found during the inspection

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tracy Maxwell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and friendly. I felt comfortable with the inspection process and that the results were accurate and informative. I will definetly use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   August 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan did a thorough job.

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.R.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability, very thorough

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

they very friendly and knowledgable about their services and more than happy to answer any questions or concerns.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and reasonable

Report a concern   August 7, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt and thorough service. lots of good info during the inspection that was over and above what was required of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 1, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 30, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was so friendly and knowledgeable!! He must us feel very comfortable and well informed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch, the inspector was very courteous and helpful, explaining how the house worked. The pictures and the report were extremely thorough, just amazing. I would certainly recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   July 24, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On site report generation.
Insightful answers to questions about the property.
Thorough and detailed inspection of the property.

Report a concern   July 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to talk to. Did a thorough job. Answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns well.

Report a concern   July 16, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought that you services were very complete and professsional. I really liked the notebook that your company provided me.

Report a concern   July 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with an excellent evaluation of my home.

Report a concern   July 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The courtesy and amount of time spent with me to answer questions and offer explanations

Report a concern   July 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and professionalism

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with the thoroughness of Pillar to Post's home inspection. They were extremely professional and friendly. The cost was very reasonable and the binder we were given will be quite helpful.

Report a concern   July 6, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and a lot of time was taken to explain to me what issues were found and the actual implication of those issues. I never felt rushed or that my questions were not answered. I left the inspection knowing what my potential home had to offer and what projects would come sooner rather than later. I was very pleased with the inspection that Pillar to Post Provided.


Privacy Policy