Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 830 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, yet thorough. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thorough!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was prompt and professional and very informative. Took the time to talk to me and go over details of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest with care for the buyer. Complete inspection with a very reasonable fee. Thank you

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had amazing service, everything was upfront, clear, and detailed. Any questions we had were perfectly heard and answered. The whole company from our call for comps to finish we're all so kind, professional, patient, and treated us as a priority. Great company!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought the inspector was very friendly and he was very knowledgeable. Great service and good timely feedback.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I would rather not talk about it.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was so helpful and kind; he talked me through the results and would even explain them to me so I understood. Thank you so much for your help!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed. Very pleased and would highly recommend his services

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have been fortunate enough to have Ben inspect 3 houses now. The first was interesting, the owners had a company come in to sell their property and that company hired an inspector, and I guess they wanted me to accept their inspection report. I hired PillarToPost, and I was fortunate enough to get Ben, well he found several things wrong that would take thousands of dollars to correct. Unfortunately, the company wanted to sell the property as is. So we decided to walk away from that deal. But since then, I have always went with PillarToPost. I wholeheartedly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Son of owner did inspection. He was awesome. Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was very nice and thorough

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly inspector who was able to take me through each step of the inspection so I had a better understanding of the repairs needed.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The guy seemed thorough, helpful and gave me (a totally clueless first time homebuyer) a lot of useful information. I also liked that he handed me a binder at the end with all the info and had a printed report to give to the builder before he even left. That was great!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Thorough inspection. Highly professional. Available to answer questions regarding the inspection after it was done. Helpful and insightful.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always Professional, Knowledgeable and Excellent handling client concerns!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was great - very thorough and personable. Arrived on-time, made the time frame regarding at home inspection and took the time to explain the report prior to us leaving

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Explained everything. Very interested in the client. We had questions after the inspection. We contacted them and they were very helpful in explaining the questions we had for clarification.


Privacy Policy