Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 813 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was great - very thorough and personable. Arrived on-time, made the time frame regarding at home inspection and took the time to explain the report prior to us leaving

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Explained everything. Very interested in the client. We had questions after the inspection. We contacted them and they were very helpful in explaining the questions we had for clarification.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional inspection.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Some delay in email response follow up. However the time was taken to explain the inspection and what was found. Ben was friendly and appeared to be trustworthy at a time when everyone is suspect!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved Alan and would highly recommend him! Very thorough and very professional

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, reasonably priced and thorough report.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great and very convenient.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was awesome. Thank you for taking the time to look over everything!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was knowledgeable and did a thorough job

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, well done, great information with a great presentation. Very thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.
Would definitely use again!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Use ladder to get on roof and look for issues.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and has inspected two of my homes and did a great job and found something each time that needed to be fixed that the other inspectors had not.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspections, well laid out reporting with supporting photos.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough, good inspectors who clearly communicated, highly recommend

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thorough inspection, clear articulation of suggested repairs, timely reporting.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was rigorous and not only sought out the major potential problems but also the things that could make the early days of occupying a new place such an ordeal.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, accurate, reliable


Privacy Policy