Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 753 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through! I was impressed with the detail with which the inspection was given and I'm in love with my new home inspection report binder!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service - on time and good job.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained any questions I had in detail. Also so pleasant to be around. My daughter and I felt total confidence in both inspectors.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a wonderful experience with this company. We would recommend Ben to anyone. Thank you so much for your time services. The Smiths

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed, answered questions, we were pleased with the service provided.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and timely

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan is wonderful to work with.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick but thorough, knowledgeable employee. Very pleased overall!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time, professional, and submitted a thorough report in a timely fashion

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! The one site inspector was very thorough and answered all the questions I had.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had an excellent experience with my first-time new home inspection by Pillar and Post. Two days before my scheduled inspection, I had to leave town for a family emergency out of state and was unabled to be present at the inspection. Pillar and Post went ahead as scheduled without a hitch and communicated well with me throughout the process. I highly recommend Pillar and Post!

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough and the inspector answered all of my questions and explained everything found.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan did a great and thorough job inspecting the house. He explained what he was doing and things he was looking for as we walked through the house. He was very professional the entire time. I would definitely hire Alan again.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Alan showing me specific issues and taking time to explain things.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional..Thorough...Friendly...

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and he answered all my questions and concerns through out the inspection.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was great! Explained everything so clearly and broke down what we didn't understand.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector called me in advance. He asked me if there was anything we wanted him to look at in particular, since we could not attend inspection.

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very thorough & meticulous in his inspection. I was very well pleased with all that he found. He was extremely imformative with his explanations. I would highly recomend Pillar To Post to anyone for a home inspection.


Privacy Policy