Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 787 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy, good service. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was great!!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely be working with him in the future.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your communication is excellent. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Survey of plot.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was great answered all question took all concerns seriously

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional job that was done during our home inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand with good pictures.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Beal was extremely professional and knowledgeable about every question I had to ask. Definitely would highly recommend your company to all my friends.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, clear and timely

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful. While also being a pleasure to deal with on a one to one basis.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick efficient and painless.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great service and good representation from the inspector!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained exactly the scope and limitations of the inspection. The report is pretty easy to read and well documented with photos. The guys were very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, and very accessible. I felt like they made the inspection well worth the money spent.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was really friendly and very informative when inspecting a home I am getting ready to purchase .

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy