Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 843 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Friendly. Thorough.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspectors, very thorough.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. He was professional and made sure that we understood his assessment of our home. I would highly recommend Ben and Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was very thorough. He offered clear explanations to my questions. He was very willing to show me things as he went along in the inspection.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the most thorough report I've had; my three previous home inspections pale in comparison to the depth of this one. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Gave an excellent report and was reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I called to set up the inspection, the lady on the phone was very patient and thorough when explaining their process. When he came to do the inspection, he called first and was very polite. The inspection was thorough and complete. Very professional. He left us a complete book of everything done and explained every item that needed to be fixed.
Put us at ease. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promo on time and efficient.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great guys, very professional, were helpful with questions.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really good job.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.A.L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism of the inspector. We liked the complete report and the manor it was given. I would definitely use the service again.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and great follow through.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection Reps. did a great job at inspection. Finding a lot of things to look at and get fixed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, yet thorough. Easy to work with.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thorough!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was prompt and professional and very informative. Took the time to talk to me and go over details of the inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest with care for the buyer. Complete inspection with a very reasonable fee. Thank you

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had amazing service, everything was upfront, clear, and detailed. Any questions we had were perfectly heard and answered. The whole company from our call for comps to finish we're all so kind, professional, patient, and treated us as a priority. Great company!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought the inspector was very friendly and he was very knowledgeable. Great service and good timely feedback.


Privacy Policy