Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 799 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived on time and has inspected two of my homes and did a great job and found something each time that needed to be fixed that the other inspectors had not.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough inspections, well laid out reporting with supporting photos.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough, good inspectors who clearly communicated, highly recommend

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism, thorough inspection, clear articulation of suggested repairs, timely reporting.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was rigorous and not only sought out the major potential problems but also the things that could make the early days of occupying a new place such an ordeal.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, accurate, reliable

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Availability and deliver as promised.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi I was very impressed that there were three technicians sent to my inspection site. In addition, they crawl through out the attic noticing that some of the nailheads featured incorrect size for the specific application. I am not aware of inspectors doing that intensive of research in my long experience in buying and selling homes.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest and thorough while taking the time to answer any questions that came up. Appreciate the immediate availability of the inspection report as well!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Duke performed an in-depth inspection in a timely and professional manner. Setting up the inspection was easy and the report after was easy to interpret.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, informational.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was great. The inspection report is very detailed and comprehensive.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, easy, good service. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was great!!!!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was very knowledgeable and thorough. I will definitely be working with him in the future.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your communication is excellent. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Survey of plot.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was great answered all question took all concerns seriously

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional job that was done during our home inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient


Privacy Policy