Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 763 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was prompt, courteous, very informative and shared valuable recommendations. He allowed me to interactative with the inspection process. Very professional and I would surely advocate his business to future home buyers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, thorough, communicated well, pictures with report

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and personability of the inspector was great. It made the process very smooth and I felt informed at every step of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable service, thorough, loved the book in hand as the service was finished, great explanation on site oh how it all works and needed repairs.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.Y.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we liked the detailed documentation and pictures.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was completed in a timely manner. Pictures and explanations of any findings were clear and understood. Inspector was polite and available when I had any questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sending a poor review was an error. You can fix your survey so that when the wrong button is clicked during the process a user can fix it. Our inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and competent. Ben did an excellent job.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It just makes things so much easier.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan is thorough and personable.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was awesome, very thorough and really easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick email of report, the prompt thorough inspection, the online order and quick easy payment over the phone

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time service. Very through. And willingness to help and to explain items not unerstood on the report.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through! I was impressed with the detail with which the inspection was given and I'm in love with my new home inspection report binder!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service - on time and good job.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained any questions I had in detail. Also so pleasant to be around. My daughter and I felt total confidence in both inspectors.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had a wonderful experience with this company. We would recommend Ben to anyone. Thank you so much for your time services. The Smiths

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, detailed, answered questions, we were pleased with the service provided.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and timely

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan is wonderful to work with.


Privacy Policy