Pillar To Post
3413 Victor Place
Raleigh
NC 27604
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 770 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The staff was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, and very accessible. I felt like they made the inspection well worth the money spent.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was really friendly and very informative when inspecting a home I am getting ready to purchase .

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, took lots of time and gave explanations - thank you!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through report and knowledgeable representatives.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the 3rd house I've had inspected using pillar to post, they did a great job on all three. I would highly recommend this service to anyone and found it surprisingly low priced for the quality of work.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PtP was personal, informative, professional, thorough, and efficient. Enjoyed working with you guys.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went so smoothly. It made life easier for me.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan was prompt, courteous, very informative and shared valuable recommendations. He allowed me to interactative with the inspection process. Very professional and I would surely advocate his business to future home buyers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, thorough, communicated well, pictures with report

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and personability of the inspector was great. It made the process very smooth and I felt informed at every step of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable service, thorough, loved the book in hand as the service was finished, great explanation on site oh how it all works and needed repairs.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.Y.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and we liked the detailed documentation and pictures.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was completed in a timely manner. Pictures and explanations of any findings were clear and understood. Inspector was polite and available when I had any questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.D.G. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Sending a poor review was an error. You can fix your survey so that when the wrong button is clicked during the process a user can fix it. Our inspector was friendly, knowledgeable, thorough, and competent. Ben did an excellent job.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Alan is thorough and personable.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ben was awesome, very thorough and really easy to talk to. Would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.N.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The quick email of report, the prompt thorough inspection, the online order and quick easy payment over the phone

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time service. Very through. And willingness to help and to explain items not unerstood on the report.


Privacy Policy