Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7541 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Bobby did a wonderful and thorough job. I would recommend this company's service to anyone, especially first-time home buyers! We were very impressed with the professionalism and courtesy.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The commmnication the company provides to its customers. It was effortless from scheduling to receiving the report.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great professional approach to business. I highly recommend these home inspection services.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Feedback, knowledgeable inspector,
Through spoken and written report.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

on time, friendly, through

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.O. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and answered all the questions that I had. He was very professional and didn't waste any time at all. He didn't do alot of unnecessary talking so he was able to get the job done faster than expected.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism. Responsive to follow up information requests. Extremely friendly and inspector answered all questions during the inspection. Final report was thorough, detailed and professionally presented.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.H.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Dave, was very thorough, honest, and helpful.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Very through inspection. Great report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciated the throughness and the detailed report.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't there for my inspection due to being out of town, but from the detailed report with pictures included, they truly covered everything from pillar to post. Stuff you wouldn't even think they would check they do. I believe it is well worth the money and their findings are very helpful especially if you are looking to buy a new house. You want to know what you are getting and they check it all. Very pleased with what they found and would recommend them in a heart beat.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Exceedingly thorough, checked the house inch by inch. Was impressed with the speed of his report and depth of its contents.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I loved the fact that gabe has a background in construction and has the knowledge and understanding to find any and all possible failures that could happen for a future homeowner! I would HIGHLY recommend him to any future home buyer.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Everything was very professional. Instant report with lovely picture of the home and also pictures of the area that needs attention. Even a sense of humor with the photo of the "Tasmanian Devil".

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave was such a pleasure to work with. His level of knowledge and expertise was amazing. He was able to answer every question we had. If I had to do this experience all over again we would recommend this company & Dave

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Steve was super nice and knowledgeable. He helped us understand the reason for certain things and why. Really appreciated the time he spent with us.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest. Work for the customer.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Z. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Joe was very personable and kept me informed throughout the inspection.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough service.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy