Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7867 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable and thorough. Took plenty of time to explain and show me what he found. Definitely would use Dave again and recommend him to anyone needing an inspection!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gilford was absolutely wonderful! The first house that I was purchasing fell through.... He did an awesome job and found issues I would never want to tackle.
I found a second home and he was the first person I thought of calling for the inspection! He inspected the second one and so far so good! If I ever need another inspection in the area he will be the first person I call!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Honesty Arriving on time and taking the time to listen and explain fully what's going on. Very professional and Courteous would recommend to other people with no problem.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

This is the most thorough report I've had; my three previous home inspections pale in comparison to the depth of this one. Keep up the good work.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and prompt with inspection reports! I love the peace of mind Pillar to Post gave me regarding my new construction home!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quickly set me up with appointment, professional and went the extra mile to make sure all our questions were answered. Report and invoices received in a timely manner (same day) and helped us identify other professionals to call for further assessment.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.B.R. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The process was easy, and very informative. The inspector was very intelligent and helpful.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Todd is awesome! He inspected two houses for us, and gave us a load of important information about each of them. He helped us feel more comfortable about what was / wasn't needed for each house and on how we should proceed. We'd certainly hire him again!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely amazing! James went through and showed me every little thing and then some. He was knowledgeable and super friendly and as a matter of fact i think we might even become good friends. Now that says something right there.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.S.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We were concerned that we'd have a horror story inspection but it was the absolute opposite. We highly recommend Bob. He went on the roof, in the attic, and under the house in the crawl space all on a 90+ degree day. He spent a good 3 hours, and even came earlier than expected. He led us through his detailed report of the house which included pictures of issues and possible issues. We really appreciated his hardwork and dedication.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Inspector was on time and friendly

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt. Gave an excellent report and was reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. Items were explained to me in great detail.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.L.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a very thorough inspection. They go over every detail and the report is easy to read. They are very accessible and easy to deal with also. We would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector I had (Don Murphy) was the most accomplished Inspector I have EVER had, and I have owned about 12 homes.

He was more than thorough. He was so detailed, complete, and meticulous that he found things in his inspection that I would never have even cared about had he not pointed them out. And has potentially saved me thousands in repairs down the road.

I would highly, highly recommend this gentleman

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely and detailed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.V.D.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Your service was very good and very thorough.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection! Already recommended Pillar To Post today!


Privacy Policy