Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7717 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.O. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Timely service with very thorough inspection. Inspector, Brandon, was conscientious and answered any/all questions we had.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Honest with care for the buyer. Complete inspection with a very reasonable fee. Thank you

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.C.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Let the client know if you are not going to go on the roof to check it and the chimney before you arrive so that the client can find someone else to do that.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.V. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great and very detailed. Helped us find all the trouble spots.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, patient and knowledgeable inspector. Plenty of information given following the inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We had amazing service, everything was upfront, clear, and detailed. Any questions we had were perfectly heard and answered. The whole company from our call for comps to finish we're all so kind, professional, patient, and treated us as a priority. Great company!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C.S.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable, knowledgeable, and professional. We would highly reccommend his services.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We were very impressed with our inspection. Extremely detailed and thorough service. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional job!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very processional, went through everything and explained every question I had

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.O.M.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, timely and helpful

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Steve Lewter was extremely thorough, professional, and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great service, professional attitude!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and easy to work with. He accepted input from others. He thoroughly explained results at the end of the inspection. The written report was made available in a timely manner.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R.M.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We thought the inspector was very friendly and he was very knowledgeable. Great service and good timely feedback.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Useful feedback. Professional. Will recommend!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe was very friendly, trustworthy, and knowledgeable. I felt very confident in the job he performed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Brandon was very detailed in explaining the inspection and answered all of our questions. He was kind and friendly.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Jim was wonderful and very knowledgeable about the inspection process. He was very detailed and walked us through every item of concern. I would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Received my inspection report very quickly. The report was easy to understand. Payment was very easy.


Privacy Policy