Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7904 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave is very thorough and doesn't miss a thing. He has inspected two homes for me already and saved me a lot of money. What would be overlooked by others, Dave finds, and that means money in your pocket. I'll use him again for my next home purchase. Pillar to Post is money well spent.

First name removed F.

Report a concern   July 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, and they do excellent work!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, through, and professional, service. Easy to understand and color pic report at end of inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Friendly. Thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

competence, friendliness, helpfulness, promptness

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe was available to meet our tight schedule. He was on-time, professional, thorough, and answered all of our questions. The home inspection report was available at the end of the inspection, where normally we have had to wait a day or so, so that was nice as we were in a hurry. All in all, it was just a great experience when so much with home buying can be a hassle.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.O.N.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Your team was very thorough and provided excellent service in a timely manner. I was very satisfied with the inspection report and materials provided with it. This inspection helped us resolve many issues with closing on our home purchase. Thanks!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and honesty.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was knowledgeable and personable. Gave good preventive information for future home maintenance.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I can't recommend Pillar to Post enough- Don was thorough, precise and very knowledgeable- I felt like I had all the information I needed about our perspective new home and he explained things to me in a way I could easily understand. Top notch!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Roy with Pillar to Post several times. He is a quality home inspector, very professional, who does a great inspection and takes the time and professionalism to work with clients and explain the issues so they can make an educated decision on their property.

Roy does a great inspection and is so good with the clients, they appreciate the time and explanation of every issues and Roy does not mind a follow up call to explain something that they have questions about after the inspection.

I followup with my clients a year after they had bought and quite a few are so glad they picked Roy and Pillar to Post to help them make a informed decision.

Name removed
Berkshire Hathaway Home Services Lifestyle Properties Asheville

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional courteous polite informative

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

professional and thorough..easy to communicate with...

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.M.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough report. We're buying our house from across the country, and we were nervous about not being able to be present for the inspection, but Pillar to Post did such a wonder job. We are totally satisfied, and would 100% recommend to friends/family.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The friendly technician Bobby was great to work with.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and on time

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Webster was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

John did a great job, very thorough and timely. We chose to due a Pre-sale home inspection and the binder is an excellent selling point . It allows us to put together a home binder for our potential buyers. Letting them see all of the issues John found and our contractors invoice along with our maintenance records from the past years of the home. The recall check report is an excellent added service we imcluded in the inspection and binder that gives the potential customers even more of a piece of mind. I highly recommend John and Pillar To Post Home Inspectors to your home Pre-sale and purchase needs.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe answered all my questions, and he was very nice and knowledgeable.


Privacy Policy