Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7093 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

they were thorough & effiicient throughoutm the whole process!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very thorough and professional.

He communicated well with me about every thing he checked and provided me with a very informative binder which outlined the services provided by Pillar to Post and point of contact information.

The binder also included the areas checked in my home, his findings, and any areas that required further attention (to include photos).

I feel very comfortable about the home I am purchasing due to Roger's inspection techniques, knowledge, and communication skills.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, thorough inspection; very personable.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.O.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thurow, on time, competent. Friendly

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

prompt, friendly, helpful & complete

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to set up and the inspector was very nice and explained everything clearly

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thorough And detailed

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.D. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector explained exactly the scope and limitations of the inspection. The report is pretty easy to read and well documented with photos. The guys were very professional and courteous.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The staff was professional, knowledgeable, pleasant, and very accessible. I felt like they made the inspection well worth the money spent.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.A.D.R. Homeowners - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Nothing it was a pleasant experience having Mike do the inspection

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.D.N.N.A.D. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was VERY thorough and professional.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We had a great experience with Dave during our home inspection. He was very thorough and knowledgeable. He took his time explaining everything and answering all of our questions. We would definitley recommend him!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave was very open and personable! Probably one of the best interactions I've had with a person from any customer service aspect. My wife and I had a few questions and we called Dave on his cell phone and he had answers for us and even called us back promptly when he didn't have an answer at the moment. Awesome guy and very highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

STAFF WAS KIND AND COURTEOUS AS WELL AS INFORMATIVE. VERY HELPFUL!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Brought things to light that could not be seen by the buyer in a general walk through.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.D.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, like having a contractor advise you on every aspect of your house! I have roofed, plumbed etc and just a comprehensive list of what needs addressed will save me so much time upon move in. The notes such as, " Open crawl space vents in summer, close in winter." Awesome job, will recommend to all my pals! Thanks a bunch!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Todd is very professional and does a great job. He always takes the time to point things out to the buyer and answer any and all questions.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspection went smooth and orderly. The inspector was very through and professional. He made an effort to communicate with me as the buyer and the realtor. I was very impressed with the notebook he presented us with after he completed the inspection. We have never had that to happen with no other home inspection.
Excellent service

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Great work! Love the detailed pictures in the inspection.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick response , professional attitude


Privacy Policy