Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 8402 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional , on time, and helpful by explaining things about the house that I did not know

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very thorough with explaining the inspection process.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Roger was great-answered all my questions. Even answered ones that I emailed to him later. He called to make sure I had received his answer. That’s above and beyond in my book. I’d definitely recommend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very easy and prompt scheduling with my realtor. Good communication and worked well with me as I could not be present at the inspection.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Working with Ben has been a great experience. If I need another home inspection in the future I'll be sure to return for more quality service!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service conducted by a personable and knowledgable associate.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Personable, professional, and punctual! Answered all of our questions and didn’t try to rush us. Report was printed at the house — no waiting!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.L.V. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service and quality work!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

They were very theral ,informative, and I would recommend them to everyone .

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional and detailed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast service

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, although I really would like to have the fireplace checked for proper operation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Straight to the point versus other inspectors.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a comprehensive and detailed inspection on the house we are purchasing to retire in. We are currently living in California and the house is in North Carolina, so it was immensely helpful that he makes himself available for questions afterward! Top notch service!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Where should I start. I was working so i was unable to attend the inspection, however with the play by play my wife provided and the incredible amount of detail in the inspection report i felt as if I was there.

Pillar to Post was very prompt in working up the report and providing detailed information and pictures concerning all inspection aspects.

They have the skill set, knowledge and the tools to do the job right.

We had thermal imaging performed as well as standard inspection procedures. All reports including Radon were detailed and explained well.

Heck even the binder they put the report in is helpful for years,to come as it as built in up to date budgeting folders for water bills, light bills etc to help organize and pass on to future home buyers should one decide to sale their home.

Highly recommended

Great work PTP
Which must stand for
"Professional Talented People"

Sincerely
Jeff Last name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional! Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! Quick service and someone who does a thorough job. The response back was incredibly quick. I would recommend these services to anyone! - First name removed

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and quickly delivery!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness


Privacy Policy