Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6898 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Bobby Lovingood was very helpful and answered my questions and showed me several things I will need to know about the house.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Go on the roof for a closer look see!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

It was a very thorough inspection and all my questions were answered clearly.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and promptness.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Your team was incredibly polite, professional and courteous. I fel very comfortable getting the report and walking through everything that was found. It's nice also to have the report afterwards with tips aboit repairs and maintenance.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Time and friendly inspector

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable, and quick!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.K. Homeowners - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Gabe was very nice, answered all my questions, and provided a report instantly with comprehensive findings.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I feel like Todd took the inspection very seriously and was friendly and courteous.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

As a Realtor, I appreciate the thorough inspection and the fact that I don't have to track someone down to get the report.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector very nice and I think he did a great job

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.J.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and polite.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive and thorough with respect to structural , plumbing, electrical, etc issues.

I highly recommend this inspection for any new construction endeavor. Don's report brought up a lot of issues that needed to be addressed by the builder. This inspection is money well spent by a buyer

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Alan was prompt, courteous, very informative and shared valuable recommendations. He allowed me to interactative with the inspection process. Very professional and I would surely advocate his business to future home buyers.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Service done quickly and I received an organized understandable report with recommendations.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, thorough, communicated well, pictures with report

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Dave treats the inspection as if he was buying the home himself. He is very thorough and detailed. I would recommend Dave to anyone.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ability to schedule at a short notice. We were not notified until the end of the refi that it would need to be accomplished. Steven was a tremendous help!

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Good professional opinion and advise.


Privacy Policy