Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 8142 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Donnie was very thorough and did an excellent job answering any questions I had.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was thorough and explained everything well. I love the binder with the printed inspection with relevant pictures of problems and explanations. My inspector, Todd Freeburg, was polite, knowledgeable, and made me feel like the inspection that I ordered was important. I never felt that he was trying to rush thorough anything.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

My inspector spent and extra 2 hours with me making sure I understand the inspection report. Extremely detail oriented and knowledgeable. Made me feel much more comfortable as I navigate the new home purchase process.

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

A excellent exam of the home was made is a timely fashion. We were unable to attend the initial inspection, Mike made the time to meet at the home and go over a few things. This was very helpful to us. The report was comprehensive and the issues listed in the order of importance. Again this was very helpful to us in a decision to move forward with this home.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Mr Ed was very meticulous in the inspection and explained to us every problem he encountered.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable , efficient, and professional. I would highly recommend the organization. The inspector was able to explain things to me on a level that I could understand as a first time homebuyer.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.D.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our Home Inspector Don Murphy TOTALLY exceeded our expectations! He was very thorough! He clarified every outlined detail; answering all of our questions and concerns with complete confidence.

From inception, Pam Murphy was purely an administrative delight. As for the inspection itself; what could have been a nightmare of confusion, has resulted in an educated wealth of information. Although the inspection revealed a few challenges, because of Don, it was practically painless!

I would absolutely and unequivocally recommend my home inspector at Pillar to Post without question!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.U. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The entire process of setting up the appointment is easy and quick. The price is reasonable. Three different well described levels of inspection are available. The service was performed on time. The report arrived on the same day the inspection was performed. The report thoroughly described the findings of the inspection. I was told that I could ask questions after I received the report. In general, I am very satisfied with the service.
Joe Last name removed

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very professional.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.N. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive information with a personal touch!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Todd Freeberg was helpful with scheduling. In fact we changed the meeting time at the last minute and he accommodated us. He was thorough and in fact spent about 2.5 hours doing his inspection on a 1500 sq ft house. He answered every question we had and never made us feel that we were in the way. He gave us the report before we left the property. He was worth every penny we paid.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Personable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Roger was very thorough. He took time to explain things clearly and offer advice on the scope of repairs.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and loved the hard copy in the binder.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Promptness and attention to detail

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D.O. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Ed Duke was thorough not only with the inspection but with all the paperwork and followed up quickly with everything we needed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe was extremely personable and more detail oriented than I could have ever imagined. He took the time to explain everything to us and was willing to answer any questions we had. He was extremely knowledgeable on all aspects of the home and appliances. The entire experience could not have gone any better from our standpoint. I would recommend Gabe and his team to anyone looking for an honest and thorough inspection of a home. Thanks Gabe!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.K. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector has done a very through and efficient inspection. Very pleased with the service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very good and professional job.


Privacy Policy