Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7424 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Alan was knowledgeable and did a thorough job

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness.
Provided copy of inspection that day.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Speedy response.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

TIMELY, INFORMATIVE, ACCURATE WRITTEN REPORTS

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quick, well done, great information with a great presentation. Very thorough

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Guilford was extremely thorough in his inspection. He spent close to 6 hours on my inspection and was personable and communicative throughout. I'd definitely recommend him.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough and straight forward.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was personable and able to actually have a conversation with. He was super thorough and we felt like we were prepared to go back into negotiations. He also gave us some tips for once we move into our new home, to help make the house better and more energy efficient, which is so appreciated. This house is twice the size of our current so all the help we can get is great!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very friendly!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very thorough.
Would definitely use again!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Use ladder to get on roof and look for issues.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Gabe Ben-Or, my inspector, was extremely thorough. He discovered and documented issues that I would have never noticed myself. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient with answering all of my questions. He was also very professional while still being very personable, never making me feel like my questions were unimportant.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W.L.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The interaction between Gabe and myself. Very helpful and informative with questions asked of him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The time that you take to look at every detail of the property to ensure accuracy and customer satisfaction. I'm very happy with your services and will recommend you with my eyes close.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Liked the attitude and friendliness of the personel.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Andrew seemed very professional and knowledgeable. Jim was my inspector on my current house and he was also the same even though I did not meet him in person. It didn't seem like just trying to find things to have something on the report.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, open and honest.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Quality & efficiency

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and timely service...


Privacy Policy