Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 7228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and a great value for the price. Inspection was well worth the price.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service but also very careful highly recommended A+

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Greg Stobaugh was extremely courteous, professional, and educational. The entire Pillar to Post system and presentation was well done too. Will recommend. Will use professionally in the future. Thanks

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I liked how the inspector was so thorough. And he took the time to explain to me what the issues were. He was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely use them again.
Name removed

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Fast and prompt. Got an appointment quickly and was very happy with the services provided.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was professional and extremely thorough in their inspection. They provided a detailed and easy to understand report. Not only that but it came on the same day as the inspection and was provided as a PDF file!

I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post for any future inspections.

First name removed J Last name removed, MD

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.J.N. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was very good and we received our report in a timely manner

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - North Carolina
What could we do to improve?

Continue to do what you r doing

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

What didn't we like. Gabe was friendly,patient, and answered all our questions quickly and thoroughly. We couldn't be happier

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough. He was extremely professional and personable. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of their services. Thank you John.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and knowledgeable inspector, Gabe came to our house on time.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Todd is Very efficient, knowledgeable, expedient with a reasonable price. Did an inspection for me. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Inspector did a thorough assessment of the property.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Through, professional, courteous, friendly.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the thoroughness.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and very personal.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.Y. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, detailed, organized, pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

great job - thanks for great service

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

on time, good communication and followup.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We turned to Eric for a second inspection after our first home purchase fell through. We were, again, very satisfied with the process and the inspection. He's knowledgeable, thorough and accommodating. Excellent communications before, during and after the inspection. Highly recommended!


Privacy Policy