Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 6757 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I'm impressed with the scope of the inspection and the timeliness of the report. Jim is great to work with! No complaints here and would certainly recommend your services to family and friends.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.Z. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and listens to customer.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, thorough.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The communication prior to the inspection was really good, the inspector answered all my questions. The day of service was great, inspector was knowledgeable, friendly, and complete with his inspection. The report arrived in a timely manor and again was very thorough.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

THE SERVICE WAS PERFORMED IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANOR. IT WAS VERY HELPFUL FOR US TO HAVE THE FINISHED REPORT IMMEDIATELY FOLLOWING THE INSPECTION, SO THAT WE COULD PROVIDE IT TO THE BUILDER FOR HIM TO TAKE THE NECESSAY ACTIONS TO ADDRESS THE ISSUES.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Mark was very professional and we feel like he did a thorough job. Our report was easy to understand and the pictures were incredibly helpful. We would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspector!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service - on time and good job.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained any questions I had in detail. Also so pleasant to be around. My daughter and I felt total confidence in both inspectors.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful on other services besides inspections

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.K. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Kind and friendly service. Explain everything in good detail. Went over everything thoroughly

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, he explained everything thoroughly, gave helpful hints and also gave you a portfolio with all the information pertaining to the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

He was. prompt , and done what he said he was going to do.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

We had a wonderful experience with this company. We would recommend Ben to anyone. Thank you so much for your time services. The Smiths

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.P.C. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Did a very professional job from start to finish. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I liked that I was able to communicate with Gabe ahead of time so he knew about my particular concerns when buying a house. His report was and follow up was outstanding!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

I have received nothing but the very best from John Brock. He is very professional and I am always satisfied with his performance!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.L.E. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

very detailed and great explanation

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.B. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Bob Still is excellent

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - North Carolina
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and very thorough.


Privacy Policy