Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1393 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John Boozer was very knowledagble about every aspect of home inspection, he also took the time to explain all parts of the home inspection report, very good experience.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to work with! John Boozer did a wonderful job! He answered all of our questions and made everything very simple for us first-time home buyers. Would definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Overall professional,

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative. My experience with Pillar to Post was exceptional.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Interaction with inspector.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Inspector James Mason was very professional. He went through the Inspection Report with me and answer all of my questions clearly. I would recommend him to anybody.

W. Last name removed

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection as well as the inspector's honesty when he presented information to su.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personalized, and helpful.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I like the immediate feedback/thorough report.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

On time and very professional. The report was very thorough.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very timely and professional. My inspector was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John Greer did a good job.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service and the most professional experience I've had in a very long time. Couldn't speak more highly of the services provided...

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What could we do to improve?

The only disappointment I had was that when I was quoted a price the unattached garage was not included. I did not agree that all buildings on the property were not inspected or I should have been told this up front. Pillar to Post should have some sort of question on their form that asks if there are any unattached buildings which need inspection, then include that in the quote.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

It's hard to make me trust someone, but i was able to comfortably trust my inspector. That means I believed him, obviously. That ultimately means he either talked an extremely good game or knew exactly what he was talking about. Ima go with the later; I'm very hard to deal with if I suspect in the slightest you are full of it. All those words to say this, I liked him, he was genuinely knowledgeable, seemed to be an expert in his craft.

-First name removed

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great people skills very professional hats off and does a great job

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt to apppoinment and explained the inspection results in great detail as well as answering any questions we had. Great experience all around. Thanks so much.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Extremely detailed report. Exactly what i anticipated with help for such a major purchase!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Alabama
What could we do to improve?

Take care to distinguish between things that need to e fixed by the seller and things that are for the buyer's information. Citing every blemish with the same "importance" can kill many sales.


Privacy Policy