Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1273 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The communication system was excellent. I was able to start at your website and get connected to a local inspector in the area I needed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very quick, very professional, and very much appreciated!

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly service!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

On time, Professional, did a thorough job. Explained and allowed me to follow around and ask questions. The notebook was great, the pictures were helpful, and I received it immediately--no waiting.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.A. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, explain what they are looking for. Plenty of photos with explanations. Recommendations for proper usage & upkeep.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, easy to understand, open to questions and quick response to inquiries

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great job very friendly . good person the only thing to make it better is if it were free

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very through inpection and report. Well pleased with your services. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Both gentlemen were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Your comment and service, well done

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, thoroughness, courtesy.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.A.C.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness. Objectivity. Communication skills.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and polite. Professional and thorough. Pricing was also reasonable.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and was very clear on what was being discussed.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Liked that we got the report before we left the house

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was so detailed and well done! We loved getting it right away and having our inspector show us all of the issues same day!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quick!! Not complicated!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgeable and willingness to share information as I was included in the evaluation.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The guys were very professional and also easy to talk to. They explained everything! I will be using them again.


Privacy Policy