Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1454 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Able to get inspection done quickly and report comlpete and sent to client same day.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast return of reports

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.T. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and good communication

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - Alabama
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

For the cost I expected a more thorough inspection. I specifically asked to check appliances but only got cursory review. Nothing substantial. Too many disclaimers on too many categories.

We have bought homes in North Carolina, Arizona, and Louisiana and this inspection was the least helpful as a buyer.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional !!!
Very thorough !!!
Good people !!!
Couldn't ask for more !!!
👍🏼

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.A. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very nice people and the agent who came out was very professional in his job.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, down to earth, and detailed with a sense of humor. Explained everything in detail, without talking down to me, and when asked for personal opinions, gave me honest answers with local history, which is helpful as I am not from the area. I appreciate this as it helps me in he information gathering process.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable, professional, and personable. They came highly recommended and I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James was extremely helpful in making sure that I understood what each part of the inspection meant!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very good. Accessible, friendly and professional

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James was very thorough and explained everything very well.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection on entire property. The inspectors were very professional and presented the information in a way that ensured understanding of all the findings.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very professional and friendly. He helps us a lot!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Mason was very personable, knowledgeable, and thorough.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed, friendly and knowledgable service.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The timely manner you respond to my request.The accurateness of the report.


Privacy Policy