Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1491 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done in an efficient manner with notebook well laid out. John was very courteous and professional along with being very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris answered all our questions throughout the inspection. Explained things we had never experienced before (example: heat pump system). We felt it was a very in-depth inspection and pleased with the results.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Came in and did what they were supposed to. John was knowledgable and thorough. Would use again

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough report. Opted for the middle range package and the infrared pictures provided great insight into otherwise invisible issues. Would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Couple of things were overlooked, but overall I was pleased. Front door doesn't open (screwed shut with no legitimate reason), windows all seemed painted/sealed shut.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Explicit and thorough. The report was concise and easy to understand.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I think James Mason does a great job and I will continue to use his services and recommend James to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by F.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What could we do to improve?

I think the asbestos test should be a part of the bargain rate package.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quick response. Polite. Informative. Professional in demeanor and appearance. Accommodating of my questions. Very thorough. Fair price.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer and his associate, Robert, were very professional and through conducting the inspection.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was competent and thorough.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The product was professional and the detail in the report was exactly what I needed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional. nice job.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Z. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate Chris Hebert accommodating our timing crunch. He was thorough and professional.
We felt the inspection was a worthy expenditure and would not hesitate to recommend your service. The report brochure was nicely done and a thoughtful tool for the homeowner.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and courteous.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very complete report understandable terms actually more than I had expected

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and helpful. Fast process and great information.


Privacy Policy