Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1331 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Well done

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, and polite. The written report was really professional. Me husband was there for the inspection. He was impressed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Give great feedback.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Discussion for understand

Very good communication

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

This was our second time to work with James Mason at Pillar To Post. Both times we have appreciated his thoroughness in the work he does and it shows in the very completed binder that he provides us when he is done. We could not ask for a better or nicer home inspector to work with.
Thank you James!!!!
From: Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The Masons were very thorough with good advice.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James Mason was thorough and concise. Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Loved the fact that even as technical as the report was the explanation was given in easily understandable terms and the report also contained mainenance suggestions and schedules

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I thought it was a good, thorough, honest inspection with good advice to go along with it

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and kept me in the know. They broke it down in laymans terms to help me better understand everything. Very pleased with the service and the book they give you at the end is a life savior.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James is thorough, knowlegeable, explains and answers questions.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed report, detailed inspection.

thank you!

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic work and really took the time to explain things.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual and thorough inspection. The inspector stayed almost 5 hours to complete all aspects of the inspection. Very pleased with his professionalism and knowledge of home building. Then I received an on site professional color printed report complete with hard binder. Having been in the real estate business myself, I have been exposed to many home inspection companies. This company exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly and professional. They provide an excellent report of their findings. I have used them twice and would use them again.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, helpful, gave advice on easy fixes and made recommendations on more complicated issues.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

They were on time and professional.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

After reading reviews and looking at websites, I decided to use Chris and I am surely glad I did. He took his time and explained everything to me in a way that I would understand. He looked for issues that I would not have even thought to look for. I'm 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post representative was thorough, informative, helpful, and professional. I would strongly recommend this company.


Privacy Policy