Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1543 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I was referred to Mr. Mason by a family member who used him and was very pleased with his inspection. Mr. Mason is very professional. He provided a binder with photographs and information as to his inspection and went over it with me. He walked me through the house to show me the areas of concern and also discussed the good points of the house with me. Having the binder is nice so I can look back through it and also provide it for any future inspections or work I need done on the house. I have used Mr. Mason for two inspections on houses I was considering purchasing. On the first house, he was able to alert me to some serious issues that I wouldn't have recognized until I started having issues with them. He is very quick to return calls and is always pleasant. I would definitely use him again and recommend him to my friends and family.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very through and done very quickly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, & very thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

As soon as I called, my call was returned. Fast service, detailed report returned to me. This makes the purchase of our new home a more comfortable experience

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Great job!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection -- very professional inspectors -- excellent customer service.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and like the details about the inspection

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Quality service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Amazingly professional kindest people i have met in a long long time. They worked us in and made sure we had done what we needed despite several locations/directions we were pulling them in. I will tell every single person i know to use this amaZing company. Thank you for the astonishing customer service also! You do great work:)

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and professional service.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, thorough, truthful

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection went very smooth and he communicated all areas of the inspection thoroughly. He was very professional and friendly during the entire process. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Satisfied customer,

Michael Last name removed

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer's experience and professionalism is second to none. From the beginning of the inspection to the final explanation of findings, I was very impressed. Great job guys!!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Second time using pillar. Once in ct and now in al. Very thorough and nice employees. Money well spent.

Name removed

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable personnel.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The owner and his son were very friendly and helpful. The inspection was thorough and quick. All my questions were answered. We received the written report within a few hours.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John did an excellent job going over the house. I would recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail


Privacy Policy