Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1301 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.R. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The professional, thorough, and honest feedback/guidance.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James Mason is very knowledgeable and thorough in his inspections. I fully take his feedback into consideration when assessing if a new home may be a good fit for me. He truly helps guide my decision. I have full trust in his abilities and his honesty with any concerns that may be present. Knowing that he has inspected the home provides me a sense of peace and reassurance that I know exactly what I am getting.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris was couteous and prompt with his inspection although I was not able to go through the inspection with him he gave me confidence that all items were checked as stated.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional, I had used this company before and will Always use them when having a property inspected for purchase,

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Everyone was so friendly & helpful.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and answered all of my question politely and knowledeably

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

We are highly pleased with this very professional service!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I couldn't be happier. The most thorough inspection I've ever recieved.
It was an enjoyable experience. Great company that I've already highly recommended.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Nice guy. Professional

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, detailed and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Excellent service and attitude.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very informative report, very timely, and very helpful. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 4 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Alabama
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The house still had a list of things that needed to be fixed, the day of closing.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough with good explanations and documentations.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Report was delivered quickly, and it was very clear and thorough.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Everything was done by the book in as efficient a manner as possible

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Timely, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Professional!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!! Our inspector made sure we went over everything, did not rush through, very helpful! Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   December 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection


Privacy Policy