Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1576 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest. Friendly and personable.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

He was extremely kind, patient, and professional. Answered all of our questions honestly and helped walk us through any concerns we had. The binder that he provided at the end with all of his notes and pictures taken during the inspection was fantastic! 10 stars, thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John was very professional and he performed the services beyond expectations. He provided me with an binder with pictures and details of his findings. I am high satisfied and will use him in the future.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Your representative (Robert Haines) arrived early. He was very knowledgeable and professional. The information he provided about the house was very detailed and helpful.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

The report is thorough and includes recommendations. Also, since I wasn’t able to be there for the inspection, you took the time to answer some questions I had over the phone.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, cordial and very thorough... took time to explain the inspection

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for keeping me from buying something falling off a mountain...

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Inspector explained everything he did. Received nice binder with report when completed.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John took the time to go through every point of his inspection very thoroughly. Offered advice re how to solve any issues and was open to me calling him as the work progresses to insure final inspection will pass all standards.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Alabama
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was no disappoint. Just about everything he done i could have done myself. I would think that a home of this age we would have address certain areas like Mold/lead paint/ foundation inssues/without being a extra service charge.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L.J. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with. Punctual. Excellent product. Not pushy. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and included good photos in his report. He took the time to go over the report with us on the phone and answered all of our questions. He also offered to revisit the house prior to closing since we could not be there.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Every inspection is very thourogh and results are communicated in ways the customer can understand.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, responsive to questions, personable

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris, you are excellent. Name removed, CRS Ashurst Last name removed

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

It was amazing to have someone put that much time and energy into helping inspect my potential new home!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, and very thorough!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Options, and quick.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Would recommend to anyone!


Privacy Policy