Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1364 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very fast service both in scheduling and providing the written report. Excellent written and photo documentation of findings.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was quick to answer my request the FIRST time I called. Mr. James was very thorough in my inspection, very courteous, he did not talk over my head using contractor words. He answered all my questions. Fantastic company! I will recommend them to EVERYONE!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.P.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was extremely knowledgeable and very thorough. He talked us through what he was seeing as he found it and made an extensive to report to show our lender. It was well worth the price.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, answered questions.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Everything was so easy

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, detailed report, well explained by the inspector.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.K.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and report was very detailed and put together.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional and informative. Passed on a lot of information and maintenance tips going forward!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Everything with the home inspection experience was great. Chris was very professional, thorough, and knowledgeable. I valued walking through the process with the explanation/commentary in each area, and getting answers to all of my questions. I also liked receiving the hard-copy report and having it emailed at the end of the appointment.

I'm very glad my realtor recommended him. I feel confident moving forward with purchasing the property.

Thanks!

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.R. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

You have different levels of inspections to offer which we really like, but most of all your inspectors are extremely competent and informative. They even did a recall check on our appliances and were able to offer information to resolve any issues. Thank you!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I liked the album I received with details and pictures of my home through out the inspection

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

We thought no one could have done a better job than James Mason did. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and professional, and yet we enjoyed his friendly, down-to-earth manner. He seemed to take special time to make sure we understood his inspection and answered our questions with good,reasonable suggestions on how we might proceed based on his inspection. That was very helpful to us as we have not purchased a new home in 40 years! Thanks, James, for your expertise and time............Maurice and Name removed

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.D. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough...easy to do business with.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Adjusted their schedule and went out of their way to get the job done completely. Would be the first to call or recommend if myself or someone else needed inspection in future. SATISFIED.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I myself requested the inspection,and I am glad i did ,I will be calling soon ,,,,Thank You ,Best First name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

very professional and knowledgeable! Also polite and easy to talk to.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Chris was extremely professional. He went above and beyond his normally assigned duties as an inspector.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

It was easy. The inspector was professional and responsive.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast call back, very nice and thorough


Privacy Policy