Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1423 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James Mason does an excellent job!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John was very thorough and explained each area noted with recommendations

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

On site report, e-mail sent same day. Photos were great and very helpful. Mr. Mason was absolutely thorough and truly helped in my decision in purchasing the home.
Very helpful indeed!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

very professional!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Will train inspection give you the information you need

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

I thought the process was thorough and everything was clearly explained.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, considerate and helpful. It is fortunate indeed that we have the company. Godwin Last name removed

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very friendly and thorough .He found many items that I was not aware of to make my final decision on the purchase.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

James was very thorough with the inspection and we really appreciated his advice!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough, and good bound report- experienced and courteous to customers as well

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F.C.J.T.T. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback and detailed

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Courteous.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

very professional, kind ,and informative

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough inspection.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Friendly, on time
Great people

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

John Greer was excellent. Recommended him to friends already.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Boozer was professional, inspected the house thoroughly and answered all my questions. I was given a booklet with everything he found and pictures of the problems.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.W. Homeowners - Alabama
What do you like about our services?

Fast and thorough service.


Privacy Policy