Pillar To Post
6395 Coe Road
Livonia
NY 14487
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 159 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed reporting along with great advice.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Cole Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent printed inspection reports with additional instrucions on how to maintain your new home

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rob And Mc Kenzie Mosko Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were able to schedule our home inspection right away. He was very diligent and made sure to answer all of our questions and concerns with the home. I would highly recommend Pullar to Post.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Adam Backus is extremely thorough in the work that he does and we would not buy a property without his input.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Adam was very professional and competent. He explained his findings to us and patiently answered all our questions. Additionally, the written report was extremely helpful.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional evaluations of problems

Report a concern   May 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan A. Cook Iii Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Adam Backus did a superior job. I will recommend him to anyone buying a house. I will be using him in my next possible purchase.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On Time an very through

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Huntington Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional

Report a concern   April 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt. Courteous. Professional.

Report a concern   April 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   March 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

courteous & on time and covered everything

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I feel that you offer everything to empower and educate the home buyer.

Report a concern   March 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Magliocchetti Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail orientated and helpful

Report a concern   December 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art Kahn Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The promptness and expertise of our inspector

Report a concern   November 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Adam is very good to work with and has great attention to detail.

Report a concern   November 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative and thorough.

Report a concern   November 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt Dussault Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and spent time explaining everything to me.

Report a concern   November 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shawn Ryan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Adam is thorough and straight forward. He provided an in-depth review of both properties we had him inspect and showed an interest in knowing what was important to us. He took the time to answer all our questions at the end of the inspection.


Privacy Policy