Homeowners - New York

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3251 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jerry was super professional and patient with all of my questions..He was very willing to teach..Very informative..

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jamey was so amazing he was so helpful and knowledgeable. I couldnt have asked for better experience!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Friendly accommodating service left nothing to imagination all was discussed fixes were to problems were addressed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - New York
What could we do to improve?

Provide full color hard copy of entire report.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.A. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Chris was personable and had answers to all my questions. Very thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and made a thorough inspection. Shows up on time ready to go and does a great job.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete in the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris, was very thorough. He was also quite kind and went above and beyond to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a great inspector, very knowledgeable and answered all of our questions during the inspection. Very prompt and we got our report in a very timely manner

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - New York
What could we do to improve?

So proud of you

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable about the service he provided.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was a great inspector and went through everything with me in detail. He was also really personable and it was a pleasure talking with him.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough work, very patient with my questions

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was Chris McIndoo, and he did a phenomenal job. He went over everything inside and outside with a fine tooth comb, and was able to answer all questions like a true expert. He took the time to write about all that he noticed in the report, so no information was missed. The services this company provides is very helpful, from the pictures during the inspection to the well organized binder at the end. I would highly recommend this company to assist someone with making one of the biggest purchase decisions of their lives.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very professional, and really knee the details.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Amazing Inspection!! Top to bottom A-Z. Very well performed and detailed every aspect of the house that needed work.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was extremely helpful and professional and took the time to explain everything

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Manny was professional, friendly and courteous every step of the way.


Privacy Policy