Homeowners - New York

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3385 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was amazing!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Ron was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very professional and personable. Answered all our questions to the best of his knowledge. It made for a very enjoyable inspection.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M.A.A.P. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Harry is thorough and helpful in answering questions. Very detail oriented. Professional work!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Keith was so nice and helpful

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Tom was great! Will refer to many'

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jaime was very knowledgeable and welcomed questions. It was very clear he takes pride in his work and pride in representing the company! I also appreciated the full walk through of the home and a summary of the inspection on the spot.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Loved the binder that was provided

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - New York
What could we do to improve?

a simple checklist of things the home owner must do to provide accessibility to the various component to be inspected ... ie attic access, electrical boxes, interior perimeter of foundation, access to mechanicals. The prospective buyer can give this checklist to the seller a few days prior to the actual inspection.

Let the prospective buyer know, in advance, the charge for a re-inspection in case the property fails and/or lacks complete accessibility the first time. The Buyer can negotiate this up front with the Seller to avoid challenges later on.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Easy process and automated, inspector was professional and helpful

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by H.J.J. Homeowners - New York
What could we do to improve?

Increase discounts and additional for veterans

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

You very professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and comprehensive! He made sure we understood what was going on, and offered solutions or explained what it would take to fix certain things. Kevin helped us to decide that we should walk away from purchasing the house, which is unfortunate, but we would rather know than move into a poisonous money pit!
Thanks Kevin!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Quick,reliable , timely and has the customer best interest

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.Y. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.C.A.C.P. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is knowledgeable, thorough, and responsive. His attention to detail sets him apart from all other inspectors. Having worked with him on two occasions, we would not consider anyone else but him for our inspection needs. He is recommended in the highest regard.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.L.S. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism, knowledgeable and thorough way our inspector conducted himself, which made me feel confident in his work.

Report a concern   September 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.D.H. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very friendly and informative. He explained everything that he was talking about in ways that we would understand. Even after the inspection we came up with another question and e-mailed him and he responded quickly.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg was amazing! He was so professional and thorough. He explained everything so well and was very patient. So happy!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Quick responce to get the job done .


Privacy Policy