Homeowners - New York

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3020 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

EVERYTHING! I was very impressed with the professionalism and expertise of Jamie Jakubczak. He was so very knowledgable but approachable. Jamie made my home inspection experience less stressful by his responses to my questions and his detailed explanation as we went through the inspection process "together". I truly appreciate the comprehensive report (in the binder as well as e-mailed). My home inspection was a very pleasant experience. Thank you, Jamie, for your service. I will highly recommend Jamie and PillarToPost...Have a wonderful day.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was very knowledgable and explained things so that we could understand the condition and possible needs of our new house purchase. I left the inspection with a piece of mind that we were making an informed decision.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very professional and had my best interest while doing the home inspection. I would definitely use your company again and also recommend you to others.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great went above and beyond and is very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg Booth is very personable, professional, knowledgeable, easily available at extended
hours. His explanations are clear and understandable to lay person and he goes out of his way
to accommodate needs in a timely manner. I will recommend him and his services to others.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.V. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Chris was very thorough and answered all my questions. I was sent a recap along with photos within hours of completion.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Timely response and schedule along with excellent and very detailed inspection

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspector explained everything he was doing with details

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.B.L.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg was helpful and thorough! Everything went well.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.I. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, detailed review

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was on time, professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. We were very pleased with his thorough work when purchasing our first house!!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough , knowledgeable and professional about his work. Did not hesitate to answer all of my questions and provided an amazing service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspection and list of items checked and ideas given was comprehensive. Harvey tried to arrange schedule/visit so I could be there during most of it, and was very nice to talk with. Really appreciated his concern and feedback on items to be aware of and /or address on all the things he showed me.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jamie was amazing! Very nice, calm and explained everything I had questions about. I never remember people's names because I talk to tons of people in a day (I work on the phones) but Jamie went above and beyond! Thank you Jamie!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough. He took his time and gave lots of advice about how to remedy small issues we found during the home inspection for the home we are hoping to purchase.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - New York
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought there was very little difference between the basic inspection and the middle grade one. I felt like I was just giving more money away and got no value for it


Privacy Policy