Homeowners - New York

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2958 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

We recently worked with Ron from Pillar to Post for the inspection for our first home, and we feel tremendously lucky to have had our first experience with home inspections be with someone who was so patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. Ron explained the home inspection process and his method to us and carefully explained his findings, making sure that we understood technical terms. During his inspection of the home, Ron took his time and was very thorough and precise. At the end of the process, we were able to explain the process and any findings easily because Ron ensured that we understood what was going on every step of the way. We felt extremely comfortable with his inspection, and the seller’s real estate agent commented to us on the quality of Ron’s inspection and report. Ron was extremely professional and has a great sense of humor, which is such a pleasant addition to a first-time home-buying experience. We would highly, highly recommend Ron at Pillar to Post and cannot say enough good things about our experience.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.H.H. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Feedback was clear and concise.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Jamie, was very professional along with being able to assist me immediately with inspection of my property for closing my case again. Jaime provided me with a before and after pictures for my closing to verify my repairs; being completed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed.
I had questions that were answered
I was given explanations and procedures on what was happening. What I should be doing in the future. What could possible be problem(s)

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional, knowledgeable, curteous and fun

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

We had a very good experience especially working with Ron. His knowledge of the home in and out was really impressive to both me and my wife. His professionalism was more than we expected. The report was so detailed and accurate to the actual walkthru! Would definitely recommend Ron Sierra to others for sure. He didn't miss a thing and his attention to detail was incredible. Made our home purchase decision very easy.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very through, professional, and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that Ron accommodated us on such short notice for an inspection...he was very professional & pleasant .

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

The entire process went very fast and I would recommend Pillar To Post to my family and friends for any future necessities.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was my inspector, very informative and very friendly. Excellent service!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thurough,and educational.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.L. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Efficiency and expertise!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and Adam is very willing to answer questions

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report, explanation was clear and understandable, representative was extremely professional.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.C.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Harry came highly recommended and we can see why, he was extremely thorough and a very kind man. We are highly pleased with his work.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

They were very professional from start to finish. The inspector was very thorough and covered every area of the house. Was very impressed by the attention to detail. Will definitely be using them again and I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.L. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable representative. Well organized documentation.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

From beginning to end, we never felt like it was a business transaction. We were treated with respect through and through. Any questions we had, were answered with knowledge and confidence. The detailed Binder we were given was a great touch and perfect way to keep all of our answers organized. Thank You ever so much for letting us have comfort and confidence in the purchase of our first home.


Privacy Policy