Homeowners - New York

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3467 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Tom is a professional with extensive knowledge of the field! He was on time and ready to go the moment we met him! Took the time to talk to us before, during and after the inspection. He throughly performed the inspection with the latest technology when issues arise. Report was emailed within the promised time. Excellent service A+++

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.L. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin Heath was very thorough and made an especially good effort to help me and my wife understand how to keep up the property.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Recommending to everyone

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

I like the valuable information about the house and how to care for it.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and honest

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

The attention to detail and seeing all the very little issues

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - New York
What could we do to improve?

More time explaining inspection to client. Manny was exceptional and professional.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very expedient, I received the detailed inspection report within 2 days of the inspection. The report was compressive and offered very sound advise.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

What I liked was that agent arrived on time and conducted a thorough inspection. Furthermore, when the inspection was over, he listed and explained all the findings to me.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspector Ron Sierra was friendly, very knowledgeable and responded to all my questions in a very clear, easy to understand and professional manner. He conducted a very thorough inspection. Overall, a pleasure to work with. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very good inspection. Harry was very thorough and professional. The report was very well written and I received it very quickly. I would recommend Pillar to Post for home inspections.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative, and a pleasure to be around with!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

The professional & thorough examination of the property. The friendly quick respond to all of my questions. Manny & Nicole are excellent in dealing with people.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.H. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Greg, you are such a nice guy!!! Very thorough and knowledgeable....we intend to recommend you to our buyer soon....great work!

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Really appreciated the attention to detail and the skill the inspector showed!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Both setting up the inspection and the actual inspection was a breeze. I was provided with great info through the inspection process and left without having any questions. I was also given some tips on how to care for the home as a first time home owner. The book I was given at the end is also very helpful for a first time home owner. A+ Experience. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant and informative. Very helpful in making a better decision.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Chris, was prompt and friendly and seemed to know what he was doing. When there were some difficulties completing the inspection, Chris was willing to go out of his way to clear them up

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, and knowledgeable. Have used 3 times, would use again.


Privacy Policy