Homeowners - New York

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 2880 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Harry Harvey is absolutely fantastic! I would 100% recommend his services.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Inspected every aspect of the house and answered all my questions. Also gave advice on how to take care of your house in the future! Amazing job and I will tell everyone to use your services!

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was very thorough and extremely knowledgeable!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

The inspection at Lee Ave was thorough. Robert explained everything as he went along and expanded on important issues. We were very pleased with his inspection.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

The quick turnaround with the report. Very thorough. Since I could not be there for the inspection, I would have liked a phone call after to discuss the results.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

On time, thorough, friendly, informative agent.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.T. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling. Fast service. Knowledgeable and corteous inspector.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W.G. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

they were very good

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

I am very happy with the service from Pillar to Post. Ron was very detailed right from the first conversation I had with him, where he told me exactly what to expect from his inspections. This put me at ease as I was looking for someone that I could trust.
Ron arrived early at the place and started off his inspection. And even though this is a condominium where the exterior is managed by the association, he still inspected it and gave me a report of his findings so I could be prepared for it.
He was very thorough at he inspection and also took the time to explain things to me and made me note down important things that I should be aware of when I move in there. I appreciate all the tips he gave me.
As promised, he sent me a detailed report with lots of pictures within 24 hours of the inspection. He very patiently answered my questions on the report in spite of having a sick child at home. I am very happy that I chose Ron for this job.
Wish him the very best and much success!!
- First name removed

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - New York
What could we do to improve?

Liked the inspector. Would be nice to have a report that had a nice 1 page summary, then the detailed report afterwards.

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Fast. Clear and concise.
I

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very detailed. He even came early to the site because he anticipated it might take longer.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Flexible appt scheduling, knowledeable, thorough, well explained report printed on the spot.

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, informative, and user friendly

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

I was able to get an appointment the next day. He was very friendly and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to Explaine everything he did, Affordable

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

My inspector, Ron Sierra, was amazing!! I have to assume he is one of your best! He was so kind, patient and thorough. He stayed for so long, answered my many questions and made sure I understood absolutely everything about my soon-to-be new home. I thought his kindness and patience to this point was over and above..... then he said that if I ever have questions or if I forget something we talked about that I can always call on him!! Ron is an amazing inspector, but, more importantly, he treats his clients like family.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - New York
What do you like about our services?

Kevin was great! He was punctual, professional and knowledgeable. He took his time to answer all of my questions and give suggestions as well.
I love the binder he provided and will use it often, as a first time home buyer.

Thank you!


Privacy Policy