Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 198971 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector seemed very professional and was very polite, on time, thorough, etc.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything is great it's just a little pricey

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Advisor, Nick Dogias, was excellent and VERY thorough. Well worth the investment to confirm status for a property.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Lunsford was great! He answered all of our questions and did such a thorough job inspecting our new home. We would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Sandro was just great and took the time to explain everything to us as first time home owners.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very timely, very thorough.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great, made things very easy.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abram was very knowledgeable and willing to share his experience with me. Russ was a pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was great! Thanks Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were provided flawlessly in concert with my real estate agent. No issues.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was very easy to work with as far as setting up the appointment and following through with out. The inspector, Darrin Peterson, was very thorough as he went through the house and provided us a very detailed report on the house, complete with pictures and suggestions of potential concerns. Will likely use Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was easy to talk to and took care of what I needed to get done without a problem.

Thanks!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've had several inspections on different homes and Matt who came out from your company to do this one was extremely thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough. I appreciated the introduction to what was being inspected and why. All issues were explained in detail. I also appreciated the explanation of the parameters that would be acceptable. Due to the extensive inspection and the issues that were found, we decided to terminate our contract. Had this inspection not been so thorough, we would have wound up with a house full of issues that would have been pretty major. It was worth every penny to get the information that we couldn't/didn't see on our own.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach to scheduling, inspection, reporting and customer interaction. Very good.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My inspector was very courteous, professional and knowledgeable. I felt I got what I wanted and needed in a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. Also friendly service.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I FELT YOUR REP THAT DID THE INSPECTION WAS GREAT. HE DID A THOROUGH JOB AND EXPLAINED THINGS TO US AS HE WENT ALONG ANSWERING ANY QUESTIONS WE HAD.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I thought the inspector was awesome and he looked at all the concerns I had. I think I was fooled into the premium package thinking that it would make a difference or tell me something different than the cheapest package. I didn't really find much value in it...whether it wasn't explained to me what value I should find in it or if it really isn't of value.


Privacy Policy