Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 204342 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nick was very thorough and very knowledgeable and willing to explain everything he was looking at. The presentation of his report and folder was very impressive with invaluable information. The turn around on his report was very speedy (same day). I was very impressd on all fronts.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough and very professional. We would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, answered any questions I had about what he was looking for and advise on future projects.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, outgoing, and very accommodating inspector!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chris was so nice and willing to talk to us about the issues and good things he saw in our new house. He helped allergists a lot of fears that come along with being a first time home buyer! He also gave us a very professional looking report binder where we could keep all of our home purchase documents. Would recommend again in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

His honesty.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Robert was outstanding. Very thorough. Explained everything as he did his inspection. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very informative.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John did a very thorough & detailed inspection! Thanks to him the sellers are fixing 6 problems with our new house. If he hadn't noticed these things we'd be stuck paying for them down the road. Not only did John do a great job it was at a reasonable price. My sister just had a home inspection done & she paid the same as me without the radon test.

Thanks to Pillar to Post my family will be moving into a nice safe house without any headaches, or hidden problems.

Thanks,

The Dunns

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A.G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I wasn't overly impressed with the last person who did our inspection, although the one who did it last year was much better.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Expediant, on Time.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional. Very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.A.A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative. Thorough. Friendly.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything went really well.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service. They are very thorough in their inspections and even have a binder with pictures in for me to see and keep fit later. I have used pillar to post approx 4 times now and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great comprehensive inspection. Use of more sophisticated/high tech tools to complete inspection

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for providing professional and thorough home inspection services. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone I know who in need of home inspection services.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Results on a couple of items conflicted with what we heard back from owner, etc. And therefore no way to settle the inconsistency.


Privacy Policy