Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 183829 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Carpenter was very through he was great.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dean was very thorough and took the time to visit with us on the pertinent issues. Extremely fast turnaround time on report prep.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent quality of service. Thorough through entire process. Chris was personable you met my expectations, the binder exceeded i Chris was personable and knowledgeable.

I like the binder
I like the report same day
I like listening to his knowledge
I felt he was there for me
He walked around the entire house in and out -- pointing things out and assuring things that are good
Thank you

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C.O.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough work.
Listened to my specific concerns.
Timely.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very thorough and professional. He took his time and answered all our questions.. i would recommend him to anybody needing a home inspection!!!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough, informative, kind, and courteous, i would recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very helpful and explained everything very well .

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courtesy and thorough during the entire home inspection.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was very thorough and highly recommended.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by E.P. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspector did not seem to be willing to do much as far as go beyond what was clearly seen. I also did not see him walk all the way around the house to inspect the rear as well as the front. He was very courteous and polite and seemed to know a little about houses, but could know more.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

well done

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a very professional and thorough investigation implementing the state of the art technology to complete an inspection that was more than met the eye!

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very punctual, professional, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.X.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good guys with good work experience.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough service, on time and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I walked along during the inspection and it was explained to me what was being tested or looked at. I also had each issue explained to me.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did a great job.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness efficient friendly


Privacy Policy