Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 176123 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Very nice and respectful. Went right to doing his job and was very informative through out the whole inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative, and gave us the general condition of each item selected. This helped me to plan future upgrades to our new house.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall excellent service. Quite an in depth inspection of the home with lots of suggestions for things that are both necessary to be looked at as well as those things that should be updated.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very professional and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott Goddard was our inspector, and was great to work with! Not only did he explain and answer all of our concerns, but he has a great sense humor as well. We felt at ease with him inspecting our future home and would recommend to anyone. We were very impressed with how professional this experience was handled. Thanks!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional and responsive.

Only snag is ccost

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough job by experienced professionals with knowledge of the business.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, friendly, and attentive employee. I felt the inspection was fast, yet very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, love the book with labels!

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really enjoyed Earnest. I also appreciated the book I received after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

As a first time home buyer I was very pleased with the inspection from Matt. I thought he was very thorough, provided great feedback and suggestions.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was recommended to use your services by our son in law. He was very pleased with your company. My husband and myself were also very pleased with the prompt service on getting the information needed in the purchase of our new home.The follow up phone call in regards to how the inspection went was great as well. This helped us to make the decision on the purchase of our new home. I would recommend your company!!!

Thank you!

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was great and very thorough. Mike was great and explained everything along the way and he answered all of our questions we had about the house. I would absolutely recommend these guys to anybody looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Provided a very thorough home inspection and had excellent suggestions. Just love the life of the home consultations.

Greg really knows what he's talking about. The book with the record keeping envelopes was excellent. It's a wonderful place to keep important paperwork in one place.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Answered all questions and explained things very well. Felt comfortable that the inspector knew what he was doing. Professional attitude.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and professional. The report was detailed with pictures.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very understanding, informative, and fair inspection. I would recommend this service with others.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dominic is knowledgeable, friendly, respectful and patient. This was the third inspection conducted by Dominic for me; if a fourth opportunity presents itself, I will once again request that he conduct the inspection.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale Hall was very informative and very thorough with his inspection. good communication throughout the whole process.


Privacy Policy