Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 179380 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very good, took the time to explain what he was seeing. He didn't rush anything

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by O.J.J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough, and prompt.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The worker who serviced our home was great and explained everything to where we could understand.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul arrived on time as scheduled and did a thorough inspection of the house I am buying. He was very professional and helpful with his comments and observations.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very detailed and it was great working with the inspector who took his time and answered all my questions. I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a house.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The one thing that I really appreciated and liked about this service is the technician explained everything in detail and provided me with pictures along with supporting documentation on every repair needed and repairs that I may need possibly in years to come.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Watson was excellent! His professionalism, extensive knowledge, and friendly demeanor made our first home inspection process a very enjoyable experience. Thank you to the entire team at Pillar to Post for giving us the confidence to purchase our new home.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Chris and Joel were early for the scheduled allotted time, began quickly and with fervor not slowing down until complete. All discrepancies and anomalies were discussed with me in a manner in which I understood and provided direction and recommendations for corrective action. Produced a professional report in minutes on site and went even further to deliver it to my home as I was unable to carry it on my motorcycle.
Highly recommended to others! I am very thankful my realtor recommended them to me!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My wife and I liked Mike's calm caring style, his efficiency and preparedness, his thorough explanations and honest opinions.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and helpful

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.I.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough honest service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Report was clear and precise with helpful photos. We will be able to use this document to monitor conditions in our new home as well as anticipate future expenses.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thoroughly checked everything, offered great tips and information

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Vince Farrar. Where's my home inspector he was one of the nicest person that I have met in this line of work he took his time he did not and he was very through as well as taking the time to show me everything that he found and the solution for that particular problem it is nice to have someone like Vince Farrar doing my home inspection I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was a nice guy. Sewer guy was really nice, too. Knowledgeable as well.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and a great value for the price. Inspection was well worth the price.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt to set appointment and to answer all my questions. The inspector was very accommodating in showing me issues, non-issues, and advice on maintaining our home. He took his time and was her thorough. We were pleased.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Joe was incredibly thorough and informative.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have had several clients choose to have Pillar to Post do their home inspections...100% satsifaction!
My Best,
Name removed
Kuper Sothebys International Realty.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Willingness to answer questions about findings and offer suggestions for maintenance.


Privacy Policy