Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 170648 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the second time we have used your service. Paul is very through and would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Depth of inspection, the level of professionalism, Scott's patience in helping me understand what was being said in the small details, and lastly, having the inspection report in my hand when I left was priceless! Thank you Scott!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Proficiency and honesty

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Les was so great! He was opened to any question I had. He was super friendly and made me feel so comfortable during the whole inspection. His report was detailed and to the point. I would recommend pillar to post for anyone buying a home!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job. Very thorough and informative!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

through, honest and always helpful

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to post three times. I also have recommended their services to many friends. Ed Hopkins is a true professional who cares and covers all items in the house. He takes the time to review all details and explains his findings well you are present its like getting an education in the home inspection business.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Harry was very knowledgeable, thorough, precise, and his report was comprehensive. He answered all my questions. You can tell he is very experienced.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely knowledgeable and taught me so much about the house. He explained everything well and was very professional. He was amazing!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A great job as always. Very professional, thorough and informative. Gregg always answers my questions and I use him for every house I purchase.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nathan was thorough, stayed on task while answering all my questions. He was very professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Felt that Craig Garfield was thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed by Keith and his quality of service in doing our home inspection! Thank you for a job well done!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient. Inspector was friendly and up front with issues he saw.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Full home inspections, great reports of findings

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was very professional and pleasant. He did a thorough inspection. We discussed and explained everything that was discovered. As first time home buyers, my husband and I asked him many questions and with a smile he was happy to answer. Don is very knowledgeable in the field. The estimate was completed at the time he promised to be completed, there was no delay. Happy customers thanks to Don.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and experienced

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector had everything ready and printed it out for us to go over and gave us a copy of his report with a binder including more details about the home and how to keep things up and running. He addressed the concerns we had and was professional.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Informative. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and friendly. Very informative and easy to comprehend.


Privacy Policy