Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 173290 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very Thorough!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the way Jim showed us the items that would be in his report so we understood them and were not surprised by anything in the report.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent job, answered my questions fully.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and quick turnaround time on report of inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of attention to detail was most impressive -- especially considering that we did not have the opportunity to be present when the inspection occurred. Detailed explanations and well-done photographs formed a pretty comprehensive sense of what issues existed and where they were.

In addition to that, a great deal of useful information was supplied about issues of special interest and concern to those who would be buying in the region (e.g., explanations concerning wells, septic systems, heating, radon mitigation, etc.). This information will be invaluable for people who have not directly dealt with those special circumstances in the past.

They also offered multiple "packages" of inspection services, to allow flexibility in the types of issues different people might have concerns with (and the corresponding cost of investigating those concerns).

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent job with the home inspector Barry Baker!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed took the time to explain stuff to us and help us through seeing different aspects of the home! Very professional, knowledgable, and personable!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike
, you and your wife did an outstanding job for us, thanks!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. On time. Prompt replies to questions after the inspection.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got more out of this home inspection than I thought I would. Mark was very thorough and answered all our questions.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post were prompt with their responses and accommodating with the scheduling of the home inspection. Scott's inspection was thorough, and he was patient and thoughtful in responding to my questions. I would use Scott and Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, organized, professional, informative

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and friendly staff

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Casey was very thorough and found numerous things that were easy to overlook. Upon completion of his inspection, he was great about going over each issue and how to remedy them either on my own or by hiring a contractor. He was very personable and professional.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very thorough and professional. He knew what to check for and where troubles might be found. I can't thank him enough.

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The completeness of the work that was done and the explanations that were made available both in written form and face to face.


Privacy Policy