Longmont
1242 S. Hover Street, Unit A -200
Longmont
CO 80501
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

She loved mathematics more than before

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We are very happy with Mathnasium! The staff is very friendly and always available for questions. Our son's scores and confidence have improved tremendously with the help of the knowledgable staff at Mathnasium! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have a 6th grader and 10 grader at the Longmont Mathnasium. The kids love going and have excelled.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Winston is wonderful! He has helped both of boys go from B, low B students to A's currently.

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.U. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is such a difference maker. It has allowed us to ensure all career options will be open to our son. He was good in math, but the teacher ratio, format, and consistent progress forward that Mathnasium creates has made him very good. This is simply how math should be taught. This is not just a good idea for a kid who's struggling, but any child. Definitely a great value, both time and money wise. I absolutely would recommend this program.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our experience with Mathnasium was very positive. My daughter's math skills were improved. A great option for kids who are struggling at school.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The employees at Mathnasium are great with kids and incredibly knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rachel raised her SAT Math score by 50 points after 3 months at Mathnasium! She is more confident in her math class and doesn't hate it anymore!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been taking our daughter to Mathnasium for a month now and we've really enjoyed our experience so far. The staff is super friendly, patient and knowledgeable. We are looking forward to watching our daughters growth over the school year. Thank you Mathnasium

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great staff! Flexible and accomodating to my schedule

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

When our daughter was in 2nd grade we immediately identified that she needed an extra help in Math. Everytime we did Math homework and answering practice test, she would almost ace it. But her test scores isn't reflecting what she is portraying at home. So what was wrong. We quickly realized she is memorizing the sequence and the answers without necessarily understanding the concept so when the question or problem is presented to her in a different way she gets lost. I bumped into Mathnasium when we were at Village Peaks, went to their website, did some research, read all the reviews and got so excited with what this can offer our child. First meeting with Reggie left a good impression to us we signed up our daughter right away. Man! she loves going in there and learning. All the staff are incredible and very knowledgeable. We are very impressed and very glad with how much our daughter achieved in just more than 12 wks. Her assessment score went up 33%. We are so looking forward how this partnership in our child's Math education will come in fruition in her grades this school year. This is considered one of our best investment in our child's education. We cannot put price in her confidence in Math now. So much more to look forward too! Thanks Reggie, Winston, Rachel and team! - First name removed and Alex Last name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Falter Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

When our daughter was in 2nd grade we immediately identified that she needed an extra help in Math. Everytime we did Math homework and answering practice test, she would almost ace it. But her test scores isn't reflecting what she is portraying at home. So what was wrong. We quickly realized she is memorizing the sequence and the answers without necessarily understanding the concept so when the question or problem is presented to her in a different way she gets lost. I bump into Mathnasium when we were at Village Peaks, went to their website, did some research, read all the reviews and got so excited with what this can offer our child. First meeting with Reggie left a good impression to us we signed up our daughter right away. Man! she loves going in there and learning. All the staff are incredible and very knowledgeable. We are very impressed and very glad with how much our daughter achieved in just more than 12 wks. Her assessment score went up 33%. We are so looking forward how this partnership in our child's Math education will come in fruition in her grades this school year. This is considered one of our best investment in our child's education. We cannot put price in her confidence in Math now. So much more to look forward too! Thanks Reggie, Winston, Rachel and team!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

its a wonderful program and we could see a very progress with my daughter's progress on the math skills

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is helping my daughter become more confident in math and helping her to catch up with her math skills. She no longer thinks that she is "bad at math" and her effort has increased significantly. Winston is great with the kids as are many of the other instructors. Thanks Mathnasium!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both of my kids enjoyed going to Mathnasium throughout the summer. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son enjoys going to Mathnasium. It is great to see him embracing summer learning and enjoying the process along the way.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Knudsen Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son Jordan was not looking forward to tutoring but was really struggling in his high school math class. From his first appointment, his opinion of tutoring was changed and I could tell he really respected the tutors and was appreciative of all of the help he received. The change we saw in his grade was incredible!! Thank you so much Mathnasium and specifically Winston!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son feels comfortable going to mathnasium and the tutors have helped him feel confident.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 5th grader was struggling with math for some time. She was passed along in school without adequate resources to help her. She would come home crying and frustrated and had zero confidence.
Since being at mathnasium she has had a complete transformation. So grateful for all this program does!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Reggie is awesome and so is his staff!


Privacy Policy