Longmont
1242 S. Hover Street, Unit A -200
Longmont
CO 80501
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The employees at Mathnasium are great with kids and incredibly knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rachel raised her SAT Math score by 50 points after 3 months at Mathnasium! She is more confident in her math class and doesn't hate it anymore!

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have been taking our daughter to Mathnasium for a month now and we've really enjoyed our experience so far. The staff is super friendly, patient and knowledgeable. We are looking forward to watching our daughters growth over the school year. Thank you Mathnasium

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great staff! Flexible and accomodating to my schedule

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

When our daughter was in 2nd grade we immediately identified that she needed an extra help in Math. Everytime we did Math homework and answering practice test, she would almost ace it. But her test scores isn't reflecting what she is portraying at home. So what was wrong. We quickly realized she is memorizing the sequence and the answers without necessarily understanding the concept so when the question or problem is presented to her in a different way she gets lost. I bumped into Mathnasium when we were at Village Peaks, went to their website, did some research, read all the reviews and got so excited with what this can offer our child. First meeting with Reggie left a good impression to us we signed up our daughter right away. Man! she loves going in there and learning. All the staff are incredible and very knowledgeable. We are very impressed and very glad with how much our daughter achieved in just more than 12 wks. Her assessment score went up 33%. We are so looking forward how this partnership in our child's Math education will come in fruition in her grades this school year. This is considered one of our best investment in our child's education. We cannot put price in her confidence in Math now. So much more to look forward too! Thanks Reggie, Winston, Rachel and team! - First name removed and Alex Last name removed

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Falter Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

When our daughter was in 2nd grade we immediately identified that she needed an extra help in Math. Everytime we did Math homework and answering practice test, she would almost ace it. But her test scores isn't reflecting what she is portraying at home. So what was wrong. We quickly realized she is memorizing the sequence and the answers without necessarily understanding the concept so when the question or problem is presented to her in a different way she gets lost. I bump into Mathnasium when we were at Village Peaks, went to their website, did some research, read all the reviews and got so excited with what this can offer our child. First meeting with Reggie left a good impression to us we signed up our daughter right away. Man! she loves going in there and learning. All the staff are incredible and very knowledgeable. We are very impressed and very glad with how much our daughter achieved in just more than 12 wks. Her assessment score went up 33%. We are so looking forward how this partnership in our child's Math education will come in fruition in her grades this school year. This is considered one of our best investment in our child's education. We cannot put price in her confidence in Math now. So much more to look forward too! Thanks Reggie, Winston, Rachel and team!

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

its a wonderful program and we could see a very progress with my daughter's progress on the math skills

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is helping my daughter become more confident in math and helping her to catch up with her math skills. She no longer thinks that she is "bad at math" and her effort has increased significantly. Winston is great with the kids as are many of the other instructors. Thanks Mathnasium!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both of my kids enjoyed going to Mathnasium throughout the summer. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Wonderful progress, great communication, flexibility

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son enjoys going to Mathnasium. It is great to see him embracing summer learning and enjoying the process along the way.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amy Knudsen Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son Jordan was not looking forward to tutoring but was really struggling in his high school math class. From his first appointment, his opinion of tutoring was changed and I could tell he really respected the tutors and was appreciative of all of the help he received. The change we saw in his grade was incredible!! Thank you so much Mathnasium and specifically Winston!!

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son feels comfortable going to mathnasium and the tutors have helped him feel confident.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 5th grader was struggling with math for some time. She was passed along in school without adequate resources to help her. She would come home crying and frustrated and had zero confidence.
Since being at mathnasium she has had a complete transformation. So grateful for all this program does!

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Reggie is awesome and so is his staff!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is definitely feeling more comfortable with math and she is doing better in the subject. The only negative is that it is very expensive.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter likes the program and she is learning math. It's just what we needed after being frustrated at home.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Landers Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Wonderful program! Reggie and the whole team are fantastic.

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Ingino Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have had a great experience with the team at Longmont Mathnasium. We had tried tutors and never saw much of a difference, this is the first year our daughter has had success with math. They are building her confidence and are providing a welcome environment. For a child that has hated math her entire school years, she never complains about going in to Mathnasium. If your child is in need of math help & confidence I highly recommend coming in to see them.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tenzin Takza Longmont
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter enjoy the extra help after school the mathsium is the best place to learn math's.


Privacy Policy