Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
796 Commerce, Ste 100
Longview
WA 98632
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 8 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Patricia Warren Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

I appreciate the concept of all parties involved being part of my team; agent, morgage co., title co, escrow. My agent, Michael, went above and beyond in an effort to secure just the right property for my needs. He was available at all times to answer my questions and concerns. When I left messages he always got back to me in a timely manner. I never once felt that I was alone in this process. If Michael did not know the answer to a question, he researched the issues until the problem or question was solved. No one was ever impatient with me in your office nor ever showed any negative attitudes. I will always give high praise and appreciation for my experience with your agent and company.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Young Estate Of Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael did a wonderful job. Did his research based on likely comps, listed, and got an offer in 1 day. Home went on to close within 40 days or so. What more could you ask for.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael Hensley was always available and more than happy to dig for information, call anyone, setup meetings, and do anything else for us during our land acquisition. I will be recommending him to anyone that I know that is looking at buying property or housing.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Spruill Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

The sale was completed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erik Gravrock Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Michael was great to work with and worked very hard to find us our new home. He was clearly invested in finding us the right home and we so appreciated all his effort

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was awesome! He listened to our needs and found us our dream home. A down to earth guy who shows up at a house with flashlights and not afraid to REALLY look at a house with his clients. Thumbs up Mike!

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Brown Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mike was great ran me all over helping me look for a new home, while doing all needed paperwork to sell my old house. He was very professional and very,very patient with me and he still is. I know I couldn't have been successful without him.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Longview Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Everything. Michael was great as was Matt. Michael made trips out here so we didn't have to drive the 40 miles. My husband is disabled so its hard to travel. I Would recommend Coldwell Banker.


Privacy Policy