Pillar to Post
4249 Florentine Dr.
Longmont
Colorado 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 31 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your professionalism, expertise and detailed report was very informative and helped me understand how to address any mitigation issues. thanks again

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality assessment and much effort to explain an help understand

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very professional, thorough, and helpful. I love the booklet with all the information on my property and he was able to coordinate the sewer scope at the last minute.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a fantastic job and explained what he was testing and why. First name removed was extremely nice and professional with both me and my 2 year old son. Very knowledgeable and helpful beyond just the inspection with how to help with things that sellers won't fix but how you can fix and simple ways of doing it.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

very good service

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough and the explanation is easy to understand. I would highly recommend Pilar to Post to anyone looking for an home inspection.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact that the inspection report was available to me directly after completion if the inspection. In an organized binder to boot.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, ease of communication, thoroughness, knowledgeable, availability, good job

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes is very thorough and knowledgeable, and he gives clear explanations of his inspection results. We are so happy to have him on our side as buyers. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was extremely thorough and friendly. He took the time to really explain everything to me and made suggestions on how I could improve my home for potential buyers. If you are looking for a honest and reliable appraiser he's your guy.

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very thorough and congenial. He provided us with a comprehensive report and also called with his findings.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

More pictures in report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient work.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional & friendly service...
Had results immediately

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes is great! Very accurate and professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes scheduled on very short notice which was greatly appreciated. He was so professional & timely with entire inspection. Thank you Wes.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Henderson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, on time and great communication.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very professional and great to work with! Highly recommend him..

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

quick

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes is extremely thorough and does a great job. Willing to go over everything personally at the end of the inspection.


Privacy Policy