Pillar to Post
4249 Florentine Dr.
Longmont
Colorado 80503
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 21 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

More pictures in report.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, efficient work.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional & friendly service...
Had results immediately

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes is great! Very accurate and professional. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes Miner was absolutely terrific - very thorough in explaining results of the home inspection! He really knows so much about the construction of houses and is very affable and clear. We also received a very organized folder with all the details identified and listed clearly. Thank you for such an excellent service! Tricia and Name removed

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes scheduled on very short notice which was greatly appreciated. He was so professional & timely with entire inspection. Thank you Wes.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Henderson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, informative, on time and great communication.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very professional and great to work with! Highly recommend him..

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

quick

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes is extremely thorough and does a great job. Willing to go over everything personally at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Can get on schedule immediately for quick appt

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice and informative. Great customer service

Report a concern   July 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very thorough and engaging. He took the time to explain his findings to us and went out of his way to ensure that we fully understood the items. We appreciated his professionalism.

Report a concern   July 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes is the best! Top notch

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Wes. He was friendly, informative, and knowledgeable. He gave a very thorough report and I would definitely recommend him to my clients and my colleagues.

Report a concern   June 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They provided prompt comprehensive inspection services, listened to our requests, and answered all of our questions. I was impressed that they not only provided a complete written report, but also took the time to go over the report with us item by item explaining in detail the findings and offering suggestions when asked.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, knowledgeable, friendly

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wes was very helpful and friendly and walked me through everything very thoroughly.

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was friendly, knowledgable and followed up on every item.


Privacy Policy