Pillar to Post
15 Watt St.
Lunenburg
Massachusetts 01462
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 60 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional. He brought a change of shoes for the inspection so as not to dirty the floors and carpets. He was very thorough in his inspection. I also like the binder I received that had lots of helpful information as well as envelopes for tracking home expenses and maintenance paperwork. Very pleased and impressed with the service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was a great help! He was very thorough and easy to work with. Beyond the inspection he gave us maintenance tips and advice on how to care for our house in the future.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional and thorough. He also worked with my realtor to accommodate an earlier time to have the inspection done.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He really took the time to go over everything with us and made sure we understood everything that would be in the report. I felt very confident after going over everything with him.
Thanks for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely thorough in inspection process.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough and everything I was told I would get. The home inspector, Jason Wood, was knowledgeable and was very responsive to any questions I had after receiving the report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very thorough and honest. He took the time to go over everything with us and was available for follow up questions. He made what I thought would be a tricky process easy and clear.

Thanks again!
Name removed

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very thorough and answered any and all questions on our home inspection. Jason is knowledgeable in all aspects of the workings of a home. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was great!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, meticulous, professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.F.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood's professionalism and customer service are examplary. He is highly knowledgeable and takes time to explain what he is doing and finding during an inspection. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ability to schedule same week requested and willingness to find a time that worked for me. Extremely personable, knowledgable and provided clear explanation of issues found and level of concern. Report was generated and emailed same day inspection was completed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very personable and thorough. He was a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpfully

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.K.M.O.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was extremely thorough as their name suggests. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a house. I will use them again before I sign a final P&S. I trust their impartial judgment.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. All questions were answered and very professional

Report a concern   September 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and Jason was very helpful and made it a good experience as a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very accommodating from the very start of the process. I was very busy at work and sent an email to inquire about pricing and scheduling. He promptly returned my email, answered my questions and even offered to book the appointment for me. On the day of inspection, upon my arrival he was already set with the outside and shared his findings. He was thorough and answered all of my questions. He brought two pairs of shoes, one for inside and one for outside and he even brought a drop cloth for the entryway to make extra sure not to track dirt in the house. He was friendly and professional during the inspection. Our report was ready very quickly that same day. It included pictures and notes. Jason encouraged us to contact him if we had any questions. Overall it was a great experience. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ray And Kendra Gelineau Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason is very thorough and efficient. Also his reports are always written very quickly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Taunja Golding Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful service. He was professional and thorough


Privacy Policy