Pillar to Post
15 Watt St.
Lunenburg
Massachusetts 01462
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 88 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason is incredible he went out of his way for me and I am extremely happy with his work along his with his proficiency. A+

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. Explained different aspects of the home inspection that was very understandable to inexperienced buyers that don't know a lot about homes. Would and will absolutely recommend. Thank you Jason Wood for your time.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking, great communication and awesome Inspector who gave detail understanding of each item checked and what to monitor going forward.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

everything good services , inspector great , great company

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason, our inspector was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable and had the heart of a teacher. While doing the inspection he was very willing to point out all the positives he saw and clearly identified any areas that could be of concern. He was not rushed and took the time to do what we thought was a very thorough job. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice job

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post it's a company that I trust and will recommend 100% anytime.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, knowledgeable,friendly and very efficient .we will recommend his service to our friends

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was great! He was patient and friendly which was definitely a plus for two first time home buyers who know little about the intricacies of houses. He walked us through the process and thoroughly inspected every nook and cranny.

I would definitely recommend Pillar and Post to others!

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete feedback in site

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service, very thorough inspection and explanation of how to fix/keep issues from occurring!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thorough. Very informative. Prompt. Dressed appropriately. Loved the detailed report with photos and descriptions and delivered very quickly!

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very informative and a pleasure to work with, would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector we had was excellent, any questions I had he could answer and he was very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and courteous and very attentive to detail.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was friendly, extremely thorough and encouraged me to tag along and listen to his comments. I felt as though my money was well spent. Scheduled an appointment in under 24 hours and had test results back 48 hours after the inspection. Kudos!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood was a pleasure to work with. My fiance and I are first time home buyers and completely overwhelmed with the home buying process. Jason took the time to explain everything during the inspection and to answer all the questions we had. We would not hesitate to recommended him to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood is great! Always accommodating and accessible for my customers. He is at the top of my favorite vendors list.


Privacy Policy