Pillar to Post
15 Watt St.
Lunenburg
Massachusetts 01462
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 102 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, didn't rush and answered all of our questions without making us feel like we were a bother.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE my inspector Jason Wood! If I ever need a property inspected, he's the one I will be calling. He not only made sure I understood damages and/or future needed repairs, but he also made me feel comfortable in putting my trust into someone helping me find my first home!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very thorough in his inspection. He explained everything that he saw to us, and explained what we would need to do to maintain the house. He was very personable and professional.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything Jason was great

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Jason was so helpful and detailed and I feel much safer and smarter with the tips he provided about my first home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The process of booking an appointment was simple, and the inspector was able to accommodate a specific time request that worked for the seller. The inspector, Jason Wood, was personable, helpful and thorough. He took us around and talked us through everything that he was doing, explaining as he went. For us, first-time home buyers, it was educational and extremely helpful. He was able to submit the full inspection report, which was clear and utilized photographs for illustration, the same night. We were very pleased with our experience and would be happy to recommend Pillar to Post's service, and Jason in particular.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was completely thorough in the inspection and gave great advice as to remedy certain issues found. I would highly recommend Jason for any home inspection within his area

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

First thing Jason go with you through the residence on the outside, looking for the least detail. In the inner part of the residence his inspection in the part of the attic was very successful to find defects that only a professional could notice. Take the time to clarify your doubts and help you choose the best options. At the end of the inspection you are given a manual that will really help you in the different options of maintenance and repair to the home. The inspection report is completely detailed which includes photos of things that need to be repaired and things that need attention. Completely satisfied with the work done as well as the price. Thanks Jason.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspections was very thorough and the inspector was very helpful and explained everything to use very well.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informational

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Flat out best inspection I have ever had!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Jason Wood was very thorough and didn't miss a thing. From his inspection we were able to ask the seller to fix things that we would have missed. His train eye made us aware of possible catastrophe with our foundation and also electrical issues in the basement. Thanks a lot. -Last name removed Family-

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood did an excellent job at our home inspection. He was very thorough and informative. He has a great personality and was very eager to help us understand the process and answer our questions. We highly recommend Jason.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason is incredible he went out of his way for me and I am extremely happy with his work along his with his proficiency. A+

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and customer friendly. Explained different aspects of the home inspection that was very understandable to inexperienced buyers that don't know a lot about homes. Would and will absolutely recommend. Thank you Jason Wood for your time.

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy booking, great communication and awesome Inspector who gave detail understanding of each item checked and what to monitor going forward.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

everything good services , inspector great , great company

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason, our inspector was prompt, professional, extremely knowledgeable and had the heart of a teacher. While doing the inspection he was very willing to point out all the positives he saw and clearly identified any areas that could be of concern. He was not rushed and took the time to do what we thought was a very thorough job. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice job


Privacy Policy