Pillar to Post
15 Watt St.
Lunenburg
Massachusetts 01462
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good with explaining step by steph and very nice

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection,good explanation of what was found,and a great detailed report that left me feeling comfortable about making a decision.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was an awesome inspector. He explained everything to us thoroughly, made himself available after the home inspection or questions or concerns and really went through the house throroughly. I couldn't have asked for an easy experience than what Jason provided.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very friendly, and a pleasure to work with. He inspected thoughroughlyy, made suggestions of how address issues found. Excellent!

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very nice and he was very clear when giving advice. He also and moat important was very professional.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

jason really took the time to look over everything and answer any and all questions that we had throughout the entire inspection.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

John was very patient as we asked him his opinion on many different things during the inspection.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and explained everything to me.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job very thorough and explained everything as we did it.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt inspector. Very informative. Nice book with lots of info about changing service and getting hooked up to new service.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism to the top. A serious company that works for you.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Setting up an appointment was easy and gave 3 dates to ensure timely inspection. Jason was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful with any question. Was very thorough and the report was spot on! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional and upfront.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, didn't rush and answered all of our questions without making us feel like we were a bother.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I LOVE my inspector Jason Wood! If I ever need a property inspected, he's the one I will be calling. He not only made sure I understood damages and/or future needed repairs, but he also made me feel comfortable in putting my trust into someone helping me find my first home!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very thorough in his inspection. He explained everything that he saw to us, and explained what we would need to do to maintain the house. He was very personable and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything Jason was great

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Jason was so helpful and detailed and I feel much safer and smarter with the tips he provided about my first home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The process of booking an appointment was simple, and the inspector was able to accommodate a specific time request that worked for the seller. The inspector, Jason Wood, was personable, helpful and thorough. He took us around and talked us through everything that he was doing, explaining as he went. For us, first-time home buyers, it was educational and extremely helpful. He was able to submit the full inspection report, which was clear and utilized photographs for illustration, the same night. We were very pleased with our experience and would be happy to recommend Pillar to Post's service, and Jason in particular.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was completely thorough in the inspection and gave great advice as to remedy certain issues found. I would highly recommend Jason for any home inspection within his area


Privacy Policy