Pillar to Post
15 Watt St.
Lunenburg
Massachusetts 01462
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 76 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very informative and a pleasure to work with, would highly recommend him!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed, took time to explain everything.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector we had was excellent, any questions I had he could answer and he was very thorough with the inspection.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was professional and courteous and very attentive to detail.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was friendly, extremely thorough and encouraged me to tag along and listen to his comments. I felt as though my money was well spent. Scheduled an appointment in under 24 hours and had test results back 48 hours after the inspection. Kudos!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood was a pleasure to work with. My fiance and I are first time home buyers and completely overwhelmed with the home buying process. Jason took the time to explain everything during the inspection and to answer all the questions we had. We would not hesitate to recommended him to anyone purchasing a home.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood is great! Always accommodating and accessible for my customers. He is at the top of my favorite vendors list.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely happy with Jason's services.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional, nice and organized. The office was quite understanding with scheduling and very responsive

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Makes great recommendations, very knowledgable and detailed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was fabulous to work with, very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredibly knowledgeable. He was thorough and made sure we understood what was happening every step of the process.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was awesome! He went way above and beyond considering the weather to try to get us the most complete inspection possible. He was super personable and answered our questions as he pointed things out.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work, very personable and easy to work with. Also very professional and prompt, got the job done with no issues.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very personable and thorough!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

the best service we have had

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional. He brought a change of shoes for the inspection so as not to dirty the floors and carpets. He was very thorough in his inspection. I also like the binder I received that had lots of helpful information as well as envelopes for tracking home expenses and maintenance paperwork. Very pleased and impressed with the service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was a great help! He was very thorough and easy to work with. Beyond the inspection he gave us maintenance tips and advice on how to care for our house in the future.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional and thorough. He also worked with my realtor to accommodate an earlier time to have the inspection done.


Privacy Policy