Pillar to Post
15 Watt St.
Lunenburg
Massachusetts 01462
United States

Average rating: 10.0 out of 10 based on 67 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was fabulous to work with, very helpful and answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was incredibly knowledgeable. He was thorough and made sure we understood what was happening every step of the process.

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was awesome! He went way above and beyond considering the weather to try to get us the most complete inspection possible. He was super personable and answered our questions as he pointed things out.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great work, very personable and easy to work with. Also very professional and prompt, got the job done with no issues.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything went fantastic. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very personable and thorough!

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

the best service we have had

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional. He brought a change of shoes for the inspection so as not to dirty the floors and carpets. He was very thorough in his inspection. I also like the binder I received that had lots of helpful information as well as envelopes for tracking home expenses and maintenance paperwork. Very pleased and impressed with the service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was a great help! He was very thorough and easy to work with. Beyond the inspection he gave us maintenance tips and advice on how to care for our house in the future.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional and thorough. He also worked with my realtor to accommodate an earlier time to have the inspection done.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

He really took the time to go over everything with us and made sure we understood everything that would be in the report. I felt very confident after going over everything with him.
Thanks for doing such a great job!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and extremely thorough in inspection process.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough and everything I was told I would get. The home inspector, Jason Wood, was knowledgeable and was very responsive to any questions I had after receiving the report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very thorough and honest. He took the time to go over everything with us and was available for follow up questions. He made what I thought would be a tricky process easy and clear.

Thanks again!
Name removed

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very thorough and answered any and all questions on our home inspection. Jason is knowledgeable in all aspects of the workings of a home. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was great!

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, meticulous, professional.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.F.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason Wood's professionalism and customer service are examplary. He is highly knowledgeable and takes time to explain what he is doing and finding during an inspection. We highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Ability to schedule same week requested and willingness to find a time that worked for me. Extremely personable, knowledgable and provided clear explanation of issues found and level of concern. Report was generated and emailed same day inspection was completed.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very personable and thorough. He was a pleasure to work with!


Privacy Policy