Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 8829 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, but cordial & friendly as well.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Your inspectors are very thorough. They work very diligetly to work with us on getting inspections done when we need them

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, and thorough; Always willing to work with my client's schedule.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.F. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Quick and easy scheduling and thorough inspections.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post offers professional while delivering knowledge to clients.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service, knowledgeable and able to relay reports in a timely manner with summary page highlighting items of concern/ defects.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Walk client through everything. Goog job Greg

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Inspector went out of his way to check a difficult attic area.
Very thorough job

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.D.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Your company is pleasant to work with, the inspectors are competent, professional and willing to answer questions so that the buyer understands the inspection results.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around on reports...and the way the inspectors explain things to my clients.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.V. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and Knowledgeable. Report is given immediately after inspection.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Humza Kahn is an excellent Inspector!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The quality of the professionals that perform the inspections.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

He was great...just need the 2nd as good and appropriate as the 1st. I would use him again no problem...and u like other Pillar to Post I sectors I have used in the past, Layz was on time and a non-alarmist...that is what I needed for my first-time buyers.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and accurate service!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post Inspectors - Tim & Kelby.. Always professional, knowledgeable and so easy to work with.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I really like the options that are given to clients for the services that you offer. The presentation of the inspection report is very professional and timely since it is written up on the spot and delivered personally.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

On time, friendly, usually report available right
Away.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, thorough and friendly!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in doing the inspection, fair and professional!


Privacy Policy