Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 8713 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with the efficiency and accuracy!
First name removed

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

We professional and knowable

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Everything, I have confidence that my clients are receiving the best inspection possible. Only inspector that use infrared camera to detect moisture which an added benefit to client.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Another excellent job by Pillar to Post. John Kline represents your company well.
My clients always speak very highly of his work and professional attitude.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is always on time, professional, thorough and has a great way with customers. He takes time to answer the customer's questions at time of inspection and afterwards.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The prompt, professional response and quick delivery of the finished product, all very impressive.👌

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Always a good service

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I've had the opportunity to see the results of several inspectors. What I love about Pillar to Post is they don't scare the buyer away. They identify the problems, but they don't make it sound like doomsday.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Mike Schray!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Reliability & good communication with clients/buyers.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Details of issues are give without drama or negative tones

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, professional on site report at end of insoection

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Reese is fantastic at his job. He is thorough at inspecting the properties and notating anything he finds. He is calm and presents the results very professionally. . He doesn't ever panic a buyer.
Pillar to Post is my favorite home inspection company. I know my clients are in great hands with Pillar To Post and I know the inspections are always done with the highest standards.
Thank you for always doing such a great job.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

You are punctual and thorough and not an alsrmist

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I love the high level of professionalism and easy way of communication with you!!!
My Client always had a good experience with you and that's all it matters!
Thanks for everything you do!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

John Kline is the best, he is very thorough. He has a easy way of talking to the buyer and explains every part of the inspection in terms for them to fully understand. Even when some things are in need of more investigation he doesn't scar them he informs them. This is the second inspection he has done for me this year and I hope that my buyers chose Pillar to Post and John is their inspector in the future.

Cathy Last name removed Howard Hanna

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Brian is awesome. Always detailed oriented and never alarmist. I prefer to use him in every transaction!!!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Ron Irace is always on time. Very courteous to the clients and answers all their questions.
He does his best to accommodate the requested inspection time.


Privacy Policy