Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 8578 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and the friendly and professional staff

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and professional. Not alarmists, just report what you find in a methodical and straight forward manner.
Also, the prompt delivery of the report is great so the transction can move forward within contractual time constraints.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

As akways, the Inspectors are prompt, professional and knowledgable. The Office staff is always efficient and very Customer Service oriented.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed in their inspection and report

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.I. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick service

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very congenial professionals that interact well with others.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

03/24/17 I like the way they perform their home inspections.They are friendly,honest,very giving they bring us cookies,and pastries that are very deliscious.First name removed T.Last name removed,Jr.,President of Portage Real Estate,Inc.,Phone number removed office cell Phone number removed we are located at 3179 Willowcreek Road Portage,Indiana 46368.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

What I DON'T like is getting pesky requests for feedback after every inspection.

I wouldn't recommend Dan to every buyer if I wasn't impressed by 1) his people skills 2) his thorough inspection and great way of presenting his findings.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough report. I love the way Ron takes his time with my buyers and educates them and puts them at ease.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Your people are always on time and thorough.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I will always highly recommend you guys. Top notch service and very thorough!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Tim is very professional, quick and very thorough. He comes highly recommended from me and my team. If you need a great, quick home inspection call Tim and his team @ Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought price was expensive for a condo.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Friendly...knowledgeable...efficient

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and adjusted to my time when requested. Detailed reporting and very quick too.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Excelllent service. Tom was great at explaining the inspection

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Brian is a Great home inspector!!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I have been very impressed with NIck Siegler, from the point of view that my clients have felt great confidence in him during the inspection. They feel that he is thorough, not an alarmist, and explains to them as they go along.

I give him credit for just making eye contact with me during an inspection of a questionable property, rather than saying "why on earth would anybody ever want to buy this????" (it was terrible,) but he handled it professionally, letting the bjyers come to their own decision.

To his credit, I understand that he also came to the rescue of a young homeowner this week that had locked her child in the car... with her keys. As I hear it, he was quite the gentleman, trying fervently to open it and allay her fears. I appreciate that, as it builds good rapport with a homeowner that is going to be asked to fix defects!

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very nice manner with my clients.


Privacy Policy