Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 8381 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I expect fast and great service from Pillar to Post and I am never disappointed. They are all professional and treat my clients with the utmost care. All of my clients report a great experience with them.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Michael Bazemore is very thorough and brings common sense in explaining the process to my buyers.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a professional job and is prompt and courteous.
I recommend Mike Bahr at Pillar To Post to all of my buyers.

Don Last name removed
Exit Prime Realty
Odessa Florida
Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, do not alarm clients.Very professional.
Thanks

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Paul Grise

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Giving a good, truthful inspection is one thing, but nitpicking the whole home is another. Especially for a first time buyer. No thanks, you are off my suggestion list.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I like the professionalism of each inspector. They are very well trained, couerteous, and bring a wealth of information to the buyers.

I like the way the inspector treats my first time homebuyers! The truth is there but with lots of wisdom, understanding, and articulation to calm and assure.

I absolutely love your binders! My buyers are so impressed when I share what they get for there initial investment of a professional inspection. The information series is another brilliant tool for the buyer!

These are just a few of the outstanding features Pillar to Post has to offer; but they are some of my favorites because they make me look very professional in my buyer's eyes.

When an inspector is finished and the buyer brings me the report of how things went; I am always thanked for providing an excellent referrence for obtaining an inspector.

I'm still somewhat of a rookie Realtor with only 3 years in; however, I have never used another inspector outside of Pillar to Post!

Thank you for your outstanding service!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough inspection.
Came early to cover exterior and not keep parties as long.
Explained findings to the client.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Love working with Sam Grasso. Very thorough and takes time needed to complete detailed inspection

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Honesty. Integrity. Vast knowledge. Incredibly friendly. Yung Chung is a credit to not only home inspections but to the human race.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I can always count on Pillar to Post to be professional, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant. Not only are the inspectors great but the entire staff and support team are the BEST!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate that you deliver the report before leaving the premises; the Buyer and the Seller are always anxious during this time and it sure helps for them to have the digital photos and written summary of any issues without waiting an extra day or two.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Charlie does a great job with explaining everything to the clients, good and bad, does not "scare" them!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Nice clear reports.
Summary is excellent.
Very friendly

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I have used your company for numerous inspections and find that the inspection reports are easy to follow. The way it is written it is easy to see what items need attention or repaired.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Mark Merritt Always gets great reviews from my buyers. He is patient and polite and makes them feel very comfortable with the properties. It is a pleasure doing business with him.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Mike has always done a great job for my clients. Professional, prompt, and courteous every single time!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, courteous and thorough

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and will explain whatever asked. Everyone is very helpful and thorough. Love Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! We are very likely to use P2P again!


Privacy Policy