Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 8457 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Reliable & Friendly Staff & Inspectors

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Mike Bazemore inspections are not "deal killers." Any issues that come up are explained with reasonable solutions.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Easy to read/understand report
Fast turnaround
Great communications
Responsive.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Punctual realistic in the dynamics of inspections and explains issues without putting fear into the equation for a buyer or seller!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Jeff was very knowledgeable, and friendly. He took all the time my buyer needed to ask questions and walk aound the property about the inspection. He is always professional and personable. The report came to our emails within just a few hours. My buyer and I were very satisfied with the service. It's so great to know I have professionals I can trust for my clients. I have used (previously) other home inspection companies, but I will always use Piller to Post.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

As a buyer's agent I would like more description on the summary repair recommendation page.

My buyers were dissatisfied that there inspector, Charlie Lampier, did not wait at the end of the inspection for the husband who was coming as soon as he could after work.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Reese was very informative, personable and professional.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Good price,complete report, easy to schedule.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.M.J. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

shows a lack of confidence when inspector says mechanicals are working and can find no defect yet suggest yet another look by another contractor

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

Please call me to discuss.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional, informative & timely.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough. Easy to understand. Presentation

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt reliable service.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

You're my favorite inspectors and I will continue to refer buyers to you.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

You provide the report at the inspection and your bedside manner is good

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great turnaround time on getting reports to the customer which is so important when we are dealing with contractural deadlines.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Love working with Tim and Laura!! The buyer's enjoy working with Tim for the inspections.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

First class service, as always! We would definitely recommend you!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDanel...that is all. He's really terrific! Always professional and knowledgeable. Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough throughout the inspection process and very informative great customer service


Privacy Policy