Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 9014 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought you were inspectors NOT interior decorators. You suggested to a buyer after contract to purchase & terms was already agreed to, to ask seller not only for the repairs but also for new carpeting. Which will probably kill the sale. Name removed, Her Realtors. 937/667/9446.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I appreciated the humor, but I would want a more professional and complete report if I was paying for it. Just my opinion!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

CLIENTS LIKE VERY MUCH TO HAVE THE INSPECTION REPORT IMMEDIATELY.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Good communication with customer and real estate agent.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspectors do a great job. I am confident that the inspection report gives a true picture of the condition. Thanks Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well educated. Great service overall !!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

WELL AND SEPTIC

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

I would like to have a price list instead of calling for an quote.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by R.Y. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspected home I have listed. Inspector reported the basement to have leaks. The basement was dry as a dessert. Also a wall had been repaired and had a discolor around the water valve. Inspector said it was damp and all it was is epoxy that had previously been used years ago to make repairs. He needed to put hands on next time before he blows a good deal with his false info.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt when needed thorough without scaring the buyers

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I have been very pleased with all aspects of the home inspection's that I have ordered.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Well the inspector Steve was less than on top of his game. I know excuses were made for him because he was new. If he was new then someone should have been with him. He lost his readers then he could not see to do the report. Finally found a pair in the bottom of his brief case. He tried but was not as thorough as I would have expected. We pointed out some things to him. He was very apologetic and tried but I felt bad since I recommended you guys. You have always done a great job until now. The buyers seemed to be very understanding.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

My buyer said more than once in our post inspection conversation how much he liked the inspector, Todd

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great customer contact and great reports on the spot

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

We can always rely on Kelly to do a professional inspection and not scare the buyer with nits.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The staff at Pillar to Post is easy to work with and is always able to meet the customers schedule.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

My customers are always satisfied with the services received from Pillar to Post. All of the inspectors take the time to explain the process and as the inspection progresses they make sure the customer knows and understands what is happening. They are careful to inform, educate and not scare the customers.

Thank you!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by A.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Very disappointed that they had to go back to complete inspection. The inspector didn't go into attic first time, even tho access was able to get into with just moving a shelf. (Owner is able to access without even moving shelf)

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Made my client feel comfortable and walked away with a packet of info/good rough report!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was outstanding! - Very thorough, honest, and full of knowledge! I can't recommend him or Pillar to Post enough!


Privacy Policy