Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 9437 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Attitude and flexibility

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Layz Saroukhan, the inspector, is sensitive to the wants and needs of both the buyer and seller. His pre-sale inspection was just as thorough as his normal after-sale inspection. His detailed formal reporting is always top-block and professional.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

very good

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

All of the inspectors are very thorough and take the time to explain all of the issues they find with my clients.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great couple with great service and knowledge.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Humza is the bomb.com. I couldn’t ask for a better inspector. I would definitely recommend him and use his services in the future. Thank you so much!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Answered all questions to the customers satisfaction. Prompt and knowledgeable about all aspects of the inspection. I will be using the Egan team in the future!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Terry is very professional and he explains everything very clearly to us.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

They are prompt, very thorough and work with you to get your inspection done in a timely manner. Awesome company!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

timely
polite
friendly

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very punctual, and thorough.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Ken has been reliable, honest and an asset to Last name removed Realty for over 12+ years

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.V.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not disappointed. The inspectors were very friendly to me. I am the listing agent, so I did not receive a report and had very little communication in this transaction ..so not disappointed, just not enough "data" or "experience" to do a referral.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

very complete inspection

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule. Inspectors are professional and punctual. Reports are quick and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Dave Hardy is a fantastic inspector. Extremely qualified! Very professional with the clients! He is always my 1st choice!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Report is presented to Buyer in a calm way. You guys dont scare the buyers yet are very thorough!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Dan Warren is there when we need him. Dan explains things in way that does not alarm
buyers and sellers.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

Everything was fine

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough but not alarming.


Privacy Policy