Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 8910 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, professional and accommodating.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional, expensive, clients like the follow up with seasonal tips

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Literally....everything!

Professional
Honest
Responsive
Attention to Detail
Client Interaction and Client Services
Informative
Open Communication with Buyer/Agent
EASY to read Reports
Cookies ;)

The home buying experience should be enjoyable but often stressful on the Buyer. Tim and his team give Buyers the peace of mind they need when often making the biggest purchase of their lives. To be able to feel comfortable and confident in your purchase is an invaluable feeling.

As an Agent... the transaction takes a team. I am lucky to have Tim James and Pillar to Post on my team.

-Name removed
Micky Last name removed Properties

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and timely.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, personality, thoroughness

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

They gives buyers a really in-depth report and explain items to them instead of trying to make them nervous.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.J. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The service person was very friendly, answering the sellers questions during and after the inspection. The report was very consist, thus allowing the buyers and sellers to understand what issues may or may not need immediate attention.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Layz is very professional and speak very clear to my clients. I would always recommend Pillar to Post. Nina has always been very helpful with the process as well. Great Team all together!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional inspections, and a good clear presentation of issues discovered, without any hype of negativity.

Thanks for being "straight shooters".... and for being professional at every step of the process. Love doing business with your team!

Regards,
Name removed Last name removed,
FATHOM REALTY, Sarasota, FL

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, courteous

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The service, communication, formal written report, and education of the buyer is simple the BEST! I've used other home inspectors and they fall into the categories of "Good," "Better" and "Best." The Saroukhan Team is clearly the "BEST!"

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Does an excellent job with inspections. Goes over report with client right after inspection is complete. Also does a great job when hired to do a final walk through.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I was able to schedule an inspection quickly, easily, and able to speak to the inspector. Inspectors were on time, clean, and the report was provided quickly as well.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Customer was happy with your services.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Detailed reports. Interaction with buyers. Overall very impressed with service provided.

Name removed
RE/MAX Platinum Realty

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Clean cut providers: very professional:

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

They are prompt, efficient, and I like that they email the completed report from the inspected property before they leave!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional service. Educational but not alarming.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

good, fast response to buyer, not alarming and explains difference between a defect and routine maintenance.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and complete process! Really appreciate the time to go through the home with the buyers and answer any questions. Will Recommend!


Privacy Policy