Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 9028 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Jamie is great to work with! I've recommended his team and services to clients with great results. So much so that I was confident using his team for the inspection on a purchase of a home of our own! Thank you for the honest and open communication during the inspection process!

Name removed
Century 21 Alliance Group

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I loved that the report was complete and printed out for my client on site!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I did not attend the home inspection but you do honest, good quality work and I appreciate that.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, easy to schedule, and thorough.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We had a four hour two man inspection. I understand that each home is different and I have no issue with the time if it being well used. I do have an issue with the last 1 hour and 20 minutes being used to type up the inspection report!! My client and I sat and waited 1 hour and 20 minutes for a report......I would have rather received it in email later that day!! I don't know to many agents that will be happy giving up over an hour of their time for your team to do paperwork!! TIME IS MONEY!!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable associates that get things done in a timely manner. Receiving the report back for my customer within hours is a major benefit as well. We had a short inspection period that with many other inspectors becomes an issue but not with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar To Post, Mike Bahr, for the past 4 years. I like the thorough inspections he does, and the way they are displayed electronically, and in print. I will continue to use Mike and refer him to my Associates and anyone I know that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Love working with Reese, hes a true professional and knows his business.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Dan is always so accommodating and quick with scheduling! He's thorough, his report is clear and complete. The pictures are invaluable as many of my Buyers are not present for the inspections. The binder is a nice touch and adds value as well.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt communication and scheduled inspection in timely manner.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and detailed reports as well as varied options available for inspections.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough and professional inspections without undue alarming "does not meet code", without explanation that "an older home never meets present day code"

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post has always done a great job for my buyers. Everyone always seems very satisfied with the results...

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Karl Spitzer for years. My buyers like him. I hate your boiler plate reports but understand why we no longer get actual paragraph written in English to report on a house. The price of living in a litigious society!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Dave Hardy is extremely knowledgeable! Buyer love him...very calm and easy.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Same time printing report👍

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and courteous!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Your guys always do a great job. It is like visiting old friends!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Eddie is very good to me , I like his work and do recommend him to other Realtors !

Thank You

Name removed
Realtor
EXIT Real Estate Property Solutions


Privacy Policy