Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 8284 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

You always take the time to answer all of my questions.
Thank you for being a large part of my sucess!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Kelly Bittman was courteous, knowledgeable and very helpful in explaining things to my client. I would definitely request him again.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Professional but friendly. Knowledgeable but easy for clients to understand. Great quick reports

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Results provided in a professional way, and quick turn-around.

Also like the recall check feature

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive, clear, concise, good photos describing the items in the report.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Dependable, professional, and responsive!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very good service by Criag.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

You are quick, thorough knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, thorough inspections, quick response time, quick turn-around time. All around GREAT service! ~First name removed

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The ability of the inspector to talk on a layman terms that are easily under stood

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

On time, professional and most importantly very thorough during the inspection. The client really liked Dave Hardy as well

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to get appointment.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Honest non alarming inspection. Tells the customer the truth and doesn't make it sound like the end of the world like so many other inspectors due.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great inspections, always well done. Follow up is nice too

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Fast and responsive service. Expert knowledge. Wonderful costumer service. Detailed and easy to read inspections responses. Accessibility after the inspection if there are ever any questions.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Kathy & Jerry do a great job as a team!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very friendly, and engaged the buyers in the inspection. He explained things clearly to the buyer and asked several times throughout the inspection and at the end of the inspection if the buyers had any questions. I was working with first time home buyers, and they felt comfortable with the inspection.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Z. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very organized and great communication.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

John makes every customer a priority and is always there to take a call or explain things to a client.


Privacy Policy