Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 9237 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed very thorough and the client was able to get a physical copy of the report at the conclusion of the inspection. The binder with the home maintenance tips was an added bonus?

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

;

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, very thorough, and not alarmists.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Christion was professional, timely and got the job done. We will definitely recommend our future clients to him.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very detailed, willing to explain all issues and concerns to customers in a way they can understand. They go the extra mile to answer questions within their scope. Love they are able to print the report on the spot if necessary.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Both Michael Bazemore and Brian are so very knowledgeable and professional. My customers/clients are impressed with the professional report of the property they are having inspected in the form of a notebook binder. It's a great reference source for future use in their new homes.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was very detailed an understanding, the inspector did a very good job.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Clients gave high praise on not just one inspection but two in the last month. Wouldn't use anybody else.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

This team is the best! I am always recommending them to my clients!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Great Company with an easy to read report!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Quick and efficient! The inspection report is ready right away and I love that!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Centerwood just cancelled "I'd be very concerned about the tub" comment scared the buyer away.

Second Cancellation now with same
Buyer

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Josh McDanel is very professional. Also gets the report to the Buyer's Agent quickly so that the entire process moves along without the unnecessary delays.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

You always do a fantastic job and are very thorough with my clients. I always get great reviews from everyone I refer you to! Thank you!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.Z. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What could we do to improve?

Everything was great! Been working with the same gentleman for a number of years. He is due to retire in year or two. Would definitely consider switching when he is gone.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed by snacks, tape measure, and paper provided for my client. Inspection was thorough and all questions were answered. Already shared great experience with other agents!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

The time David took to show Seller where the main shut off , Furnace filter, and other need to know maintenance area was

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

I always recommend the Grise team!!!! Love them!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Nate Adams from Pillar to Post was very efficient and thorough as well as conscientious and patient. Nate recently completed 4 home inspections for my clients varying from a $165,000.00 condo for a first time buyer to an $865,000.00 home for a very particular buyer. Nate always had water bottles and snacks to offer to the clients as he performed his inspections. He also is very good at articulating what he is looking for and his findings to the homeowners as they went through the property performing the inspection. I have been in real estate sales for 25+ years and can say I am most impressed with Nate and will continue to refer him to my clients.

First name removed Morissette
Executive Realty Group
President Architectural Surgeons

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Stephanie Lynn Fisher
What do you like about our services?

Christion is super professional, thorough, and utilizes the latest technologies to complete home inspections for my clients. I would recommend him to anyone in need of the service he provides.


Privacy Policy