Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2381 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great service, communication was great.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The report is done the same day. Thorough .

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Response

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Andrew Dhonau and Marshall Mayer were a pleasure to work with. They did a great job inspecting the home for my client, were very responsive to my calls/texts/e-mails and most importantly catered to the sellers time frames. The inspection was very detailed along with the explanations they gave to my clients after the inspection was complete. My clients were extremely pleased with the service that was provided. Thank you Andrew and Marshall for your dedication to providing great service in your home inspections.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, thorough Inspections easy for Buyers to understand

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. On time and the reports are perfect. Very informative. Would definitely recommend pillar to post for future clients inspections.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

So great at answering questions and explaining things to the homebuyers. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.N. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Rob is a Structural Engineer.... why go anywhere else
Bonnie works with Rib to get it all done quickly and efficiently with a full explanation and report at the end. Rob even organized a plumber to take a video of suspect sewer pipes. They have the know how and equipment to test properly.
Great work, super reputation and in my 32 years as a Broker/ Owner can't think of anyone else I would have do any inspection

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Russ is the best! Always efficient always on time, always thorough.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.I. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Consistency and attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I like everything regarding your services. You are very professional and do inspections when you say you are going to do them.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Ken's leadership.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

I thought the pricing was high compared to other companies.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Drew was very professional and knowledgeable and patient with the buyer.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service!

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

You're thorough, provide reports at the inspection.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The people, the work, and the quick appointment times. All is well.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Incredibly thorough & very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use again

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

Better communication on process for clients and timeliness of reports given for deadlines.


Privacy Policy