Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2137 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Responded to request from buyer promptly and inspection was scheduled in a timely manner.
Professional and thorough inspection was done by Michael who invited my buyer to attend the inspection which was greatly appreciated by him.
Report was received by the following morning and again was very thorough.
Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.P. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The professional service and state of the art equipment.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and great service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Had insufficient insulation in the attic which the inspector caught and he was very thorough, however we had a roofer out the following week to give us a bid on new insulation and he discovered sever mold all over the inside of the attic.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I really like how you take the time to answer clients questions. Your reports are thorough and easy to read. I know when my clients use you they are getting the most for their money and that I will be able to advocate for them to make sure that they are getting a sound house and can feel comfortable with the items that we ask to be repaired. There are no guessing games when it comes to Pillar and Post.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Although I already had the information, I liked the fact that there was information regarding the permits presented at the inspection and the major systems report.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, informative for the buyers.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, timely and no scare tactics.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I like how professional your team is. Thank you for your time and effort!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post are at the top of the list of inspectors I send to my clients. The service is always top notch.

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Moran spent an enormous amount of time with my first time buyer clients explaining in detail each and every component of his inspection. They were very impressed, as was I.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

How communicative and fast you are!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Chris is an amazing, attentive, knowledgeable inspector. He is reliable and I would gladly recommend Chris and his company to other agents and clients in need of a great home inspector.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abrahm is an excellent inspector and we can always trust him to inspect a home with integrity.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Chris & Joel do a thorough job. They interact with the clients and answer questions on the spot.
I highly recommend their services.

Name removed
Broker Associate
Pink Realty
Phone number removed

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We love everything about your services.....starting from the first phone call thru the whole inspection process you handle everything professionally and thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Always go above and beyond for their clients and pay close attention to detail. Would highly recommend Mike for his inspection services!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Rob & Bonnie are the best.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Available services.


Privacy Policy