Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2228 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

We have 100% trust and confidence in the work that both Joel and Chris provide to our clients. They are thorough and professional. We highly recommend them to any agent looking for reliable inspectors.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

You are very accommodating

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

As a CRS member, I like that Pillar to Post supports our Realtors. I don't have a local Pillar to Post contact for Summit County.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not sure where the communication breakdown happened but the inspector showed up at the seller's house at 8:30am without them knowing about it. I admit it could be on my side with my transaction coordinator, as I'm not used to working with you, but this is the first time it's happened in over 50 transactions.

On top of that, the seller reported that when the inspector was there to pick up the radon test, he was very rude. All of this resulted in the seller not trusting our inspection and extending an extra week to verify all claims with their own inspection.

Not sure how to make things right. If we were to work together in the future, we'd hammer out the details.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

It seems to take a while for technicians to return calls, I've been receiving reports at 8:00 & 9:00 at night, a time when its difficult to contact buyers and agents to discuss any issues.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

inspectors do a great job

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

My clients are always so happy with Pillar to Post service. They are very through in their inspections and always provide useful information about how much inspection items will cost.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Jeff is thorough, but not an alarmist. He answers the client's questions and provides valuable information.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional and prompt service. Very informative to the clients.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

On time with great communication!

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Chris is extremely thorough and methodical in his approach to an inspection. When he discovers an item in the home that needs attention his delivery style is calm and professional. He even brought towels to keep from soiling the seller's home. I will recommend him again.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

I liked your inspection, just wish there wasn't so much to do to the house. We had to cancel the contract.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Always thorough and quick to schedule!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Travis Cox is great

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Glenn does a good job. He states his findings without extraneous commentary

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Always a quick response whether setting appointments or getting the report back. Thorough inspections and they never try to upset the buyers!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Your insurance!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Jeff always gets me in his schedule when I need him and my clients like and trust him.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Rob and Bonnie! They are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional and put my buyers at ease during the inspection. I really like the fact that they take the time to discuss the final report with my buyers and emphasize the most important issues that need to be address in RED-making them easy to find in the report. The Summary page is very helpful when it comes to drafting an Inspection Objection as part of a sale. Lastly, I appreciate receiving an emailed copy of the report at the time of inspection.


Privacy Policy