Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2248 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.O. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Charlie

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection was for a 731 square foot condo and it took over three hours to complete the inspection and type up the report. That is simply too long, especially when you forcast 90 minutes.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Tom did a very thorough job without being too alarming.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I am a realtor. Did damage to a property during an inspection and did not put the front of the lock box back together so anyone could walk into the house with the key.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abram always answers his phone and is so pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

They make it so easy for the clients

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

The service overall was very good.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Russ Abram is one of the finest Home Inspectors that I have worked with during my 22 years in the real estate business. He is totally knowledgeable about his profession, thorough in his inspections, and trustworthy in his findings and recommendations. Russ is standard for the industry.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Brian LeClair is great. Thorough. He's easy to reach and returns calls, emails and texts promptly. My buyers feel comfortable and I'm confident in connecting Brian with them.

I don't feel this way with other PTP franchises.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I really liked Craig Cox
He was friendly, thorough and followed up

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, nice reporting system. Our inspector was very knowledgable and friendly. As a broker, I will always recommend Pillar to Post

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dan does a great job explaining each item to me and my clients. Always very thorough and quick.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Always very helpful, accommodating & professional. Thank you.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

This is my first time using Pillar to Post and it may be that the home is truly in great condition, but there were only a select few items listed that needed work. I did however like the layout of the report, how quickly it was set up and the communication was great!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Printed report at the time of inspection

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

The inspector works ENTIRELY on behalf of the buyer.... NOTHING should ever be discussed between the inspector and the Seller or the Seller's Agent. A simple off-hand comment can (and did) cause a significant problem! Not a good move.... and something that's gotten me a bit tweeked.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dan is

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

As always, Andrew and crew did a stand-up job...thorough, professional and accessible. A "big thumbs up" from the client, too.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

My Buyer may cancel the contract because of your structural inferences. I know it is a visual inspection but they are now very concerned with a new home that was just built. I want to know all of the issues for them and believe you are ver thorough and I appreciate it, however I'm not sure you are qualified to make structural notations.
Thank you,
First name removed


Privacy Policy