Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2307 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great job Dustin, as usual!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, comprehensive inspections.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Chris & Joel are thorough. They explain the process to the buyers. Always on time and very pleasant to be around.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D.V. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I like my clients get a professionally created report in hand prior to leaving the property. I like that the inspector explains things to the client as they go through the inspection. I wished more clients would follow the inspector completely through the inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and detailed service and reports. Dustin Drake is the best.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Jay was extremely knowledgable and personable. The report/package was detailed, but in an easy to read format. Overall, a very good experience.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Your communication and follow up

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Business seems organizes and professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and customer focused. Inspectors who explain systems and house particulars to buyers. Reports are easy to follow.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

It's not all Pillar to Post that I'd recommend. Brian LeClair is amazing.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and knowledge!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Flexible time schedules

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.M.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

Nothing you could really improve (except maybe pricing) I say 8 because I typically don't go out of my way to recommend companies randomly. I do use you for all of my inspections.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Russ is the best!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I use you all of the time almost exclusively.....so this is a bias received! Lol. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

As always great customer service

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.G. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thanks so much Jeff! First name removed, Colorado Home Realty

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The only comment is for the inspector to be more communicative with the buyer (As many are first time home owners) about the home, especially simple maintenance things like furnace filters etc.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Profesional and trust worthy.


Privacy Policy