Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2289 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.T.G. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and easy to understand!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very great with clients and very detailed reports.

Thank you!!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Russ's attention to detail is fantastic! He is always on time, very tidy, makes things easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

John Fanch is always a pleasure to work with. His knowledge, expertise, professionalism, as well as his insights, are a tremendous value to my clients and me. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Consistent, thorough excellent Inspection every time

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

thank you for keeping my client informed!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Everything is covered. Explanations are good. Timely.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Terry was great to work with. Very thorough and my clients were pleased with his inspection and thoroughness of his report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mike Dunphy is a true professional.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

You all are awesome

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great:)

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I like the inspector Rod Goshorn. He is good

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

You guys keep getting better and better! Stan deserves a shout out - he always goes the extra mile to make sure buyers are educated about both basics of a home and it's systems as well as any problems that may come up. I highly recommend Pillar to Post to agents and buyers.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Honest and professional service. Very comprehensive inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Always amazing service!

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough inspections.

Report a concern   May 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great and everything I would expect and more from an inspector. All good.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge, experience, trustworthiness, customer service attitude.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Glenn Grothe is thorough and meticulous in his work and always a pleasure to communicate with. I recommend him to the pickiest of buyers!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

very knowledgeable inspector


Privacy Policy