Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2436 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Marshall Mayer with Pillar to Post is a fantastic human in general - I have used him for many properties up and down the Front Range. He is very knowledgable when it comes to home inspections as well, great with my clients (seriously, I receive raving reviews about him every time he inspects a property - even when the inspection results are devastating). Superb reports for myself (the broker) and my clients. Clear PDFs sent in a very timely fashion with excellent markups and thoroughness. Plus, he answers his phone EVERY time I have ever called him - even outside of 9-5 hrs and is happy to discuss his reports at lenght.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.O. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

All

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Professional and timely. Always enjoy working with Mike and Kim.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Marshall is very thorough. He explains his findings and communicates effectively and regularly. He’s the best!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I have not seen the report yet. They showed up when they said they would. Thanks

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for being so available and willing to chat anytime about the concerns we had with our findings.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Your people... Dan! And, I love that someone answers the phone every time I call the office. Makes it so easy to hand my clients over to you!!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

RUSS IS GREAT

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Rob & Bonnie are very friendly to work with. They go over the entire property in great detail. They also help the buyers to understand what each element of the inspection means and how it effects them. It is a very thorough and informative process.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I have a know, like and trust relationship with Tom. I know he has high attention to detail and does whatever it takes to deliver a thorough inspection of a home. I have used Tom for many years because I can count on him to be accurate and willing to go the extra mile every time.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional work. Informative. We were able to schedule and have the report in a super quick turn around

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and communication. Making sure the client understands everything as discussed.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Expertice and knowledge!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Everything Pillar to Post Does is top notch! One of the best companies I’ve had the pleasure of working with!

Report a concern   November 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

You are prompt and efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.Y. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

efficient and prompt service and great communication

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and personable!

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Ken hires the best qualified people who are great in skills and service. I have known the company for 14 years and have the pleasure to work with them personally and professionally. The company is great with screening pre and post inspection with added benefit of great recommendations.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very well done inspection.

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, inclusive inspection (sewer and radon, etc.) and thoroughness.


Privacy Policy