Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2344 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Always a pleasure to work with! Clients appreciate the professionalism along with how the easily the process is communicated.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great people! They do a fantastic job every time. Their customer service skills are first rate. I have never had a complaint about them from my clients.

Name removed
The Daniels Team
RE/MAX Millennium

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and always protects my clients.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, excellent reports, very thorough inspections. Gives me and my clients confidence in what they are buying.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What could we do to improve?

Maybe take less time, 5 hours seems like a long time, but it was definitely thorough, though!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post does a fabulous job from scheduling to inspecting. I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Thank you

First name removed Shada - RealtorĀ®

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very dependable and thorough!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I like working with Douglas Krueck who is a true professional, very knowledgeable in all home areas and responds quickly to questions and inquiries. My clients always like his services, too.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Chastity provides outstanding customer service and prompt scheduling. Bob and Jessie are great inspectors and always make sure my clients are well informed, but not alarmed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, very thorough, accepts weekend appointments, results are ready when inspection is over.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mike was highly profession and organized in his inspection. I was very impressed with his interaction with my client. I will use P 2 P more in the future.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Tom and his Pillar to Post crew always do an excellent job for my clients!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Quick appointments. Sometimes, we just can't wait for an inspector's schedule to open up.

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mike is always so accommodating with our schedule. He is timely and sensitive to our clients needs. He listens and understands our challenges as brokers. We can always rely on him to do an excellent job.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.V. Agents - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your inspections are good overall inspections but they seem to scare buyers away more frequently in my opinion (unnecessarily that is). Older homes ( like 60+ years old ) are not ever going to be perfect. To alert buyers to have a structural engineer (contractor) to inspect foundations for simply a couple of hairline cracks is ridiculous especially when a home shows no signs of settling. Pillar to Post also charges much more than the competition and trust me there is a lot of competition in this industry and very high quality inspectors that generate the same quality of reports if not better. Sorry that's my opinion.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

easy to read reports; complete inspection on important issues

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Tom & Bruce are always prompt, thorough, and patient in explaining the process and results to my buyers. 100% of my clients have been satisfied and rave about their professionalism and care!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Doug is very thorough and professional. Exceptional service!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Glenn is great!


Privacy Policy