Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2173 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for another great inspection!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Especially the professionalism of all of the staff

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time key for sure, always wish I can give more heads up but it just happens. Timeliness of reports is great as well, along with knowledge people of course.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by N.P. Agents - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Hello, Michael,
I am so sorry to give you this news, but I spoke with the listing broker today and she was very disappointed in the way you left the condominium. She indicated that you had started a load of wash and left the washer full of water (and there happened to be clothing in the washer), that the blinds had been opened and left that way, and that the unit had been left in disarray.
This was all reported to her by the tenant (who happens to be a broker from Denver who comes on the weekends).
I, personally, was not there so cannot speak to these issues. I am only relaying her dissatisfaction.
Name removed

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionalism you exude throughout the inspection. You are very knowledgeable and present the facts in a way not to scare but to inform buyers.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.Y. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Good report and thorough

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough a company I can trust. I have referred Pillar to Post since I started my real estate career.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by D.G. Agents - Ken Peter
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Joel did a great job inspecting and being thorough, unfortunately the thoroughness of the inspection took so long to complete that my buyers began to become tired and cranky(one of the buyers who was present is 87 years old).

The biggest disappointment was Joel's lack of clarity with my buyers. He let them know that the house had deferred maintenance, but other than that was in great shape. This point was touched on for a brief 2 minutes as opposed to the 4 hours of explaining every little missing paint chip that the home had. This resulted in my buyers asked for $30,000 off of their purchase price(of which nothing in the inspection report justifies) and will more than likely terminate this contract due to that.

Joel not only needs to suggest appropriate fixes and methods for maintenance on problem areas he finds, but he also needs to suggest realistic pricing, and costs of such repairs and methods. All of this came out of the most costly home inspection I've seen yet at $410. Absolutely not worth the money, and if this deal falls through I will be deferring all agents and customers I come across from using your inspectors.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Dave Kniptash is extremely thorough both on site with the buyers as well as explaining issues to us. The one on one experience we have with Dave is top notch.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, efficient, & trustworthy!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Love Rob and Bonnie. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the inspection process.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Always punctual, always professional. Solid work.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Michael does a great job and was accommodating when we had to move the inspection. Always a pleasure.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.E. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Mike Moran!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

It was very thorough. I was able to get the sewer scope as part of the package and they found items that would have been missed when we had our walk thru /punch list with the builder.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate how you all took the time to explain to my client each item that might need repair now or in the near future. I could tell you both enjoy what you do and have pride in your work

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.B.J. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Prompt availability. Thorough inspection and inspector did a fantastic job of explaining everything he found. Very knowledgeable and friendly to buyers that had lots of questions. Takes the time to explain and make sure clients had no other questions and addressed all of their concerns. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

He did a great job

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

Inspector David Arduini is very qualified and does great follow up.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Ken Peter
What do you like about our services?

The inspector. The availability of the options. The quick response of the final report of text and pictures


Privacy Policy